Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... 48
And STILL they come....more Boat people (Read 57722 times)
adelcrow

everywhere
Re: And STILL they come....more Boat people
Reply #420 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:20pm

What I hate about boat people refugees is that they open their own shops, groceries and market stalls and have the nerve to sell produce that is varied, cheaper and fresher than coles and woolies. What a nerve, we all know dinki di Aussies want over priced, stale and boring multi national produced goods.

Go the Bunnies

Reply #421 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:24pm

adelcrow wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:20pm:
What I hate about boat people refugees is that they open their own shops, groceries and market stalls and have the nerve to sell produce that is varied, cheaper and fresher than coles and woolies. What a nerve, we all know dinki di Aussies want over priced, stale and boring multi national produced goods.

Yea right on maaan, I dont want no fresh food,especially if its cheap, dem Asians are stealing money woolies should be gettin.

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #422 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:27pm

I just hate it when the local Kurdish bakery sells me tasty fresh traditional food, dont they know they are thumbing their noses at our good old healthy traditional Aussie fast food places like McDonalds and Hungry Jacks!
I just stinks that I have to deal with a smiling, helpful, local and friendly reffo who is working hard to make his way in a new country when I could be getting served by a pimply teen who is getting ripped off by an American multinational
It stinks I tell ya!

Go the Bunnies

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #423 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:33pm

In the end we all know its a ruse, these smiling reffo's who have just climbed off of boats are just waiting for the moment to set off their bomb belts when their shops are full of unsuspecting Aussies.
"yes sir, no sir, how was your day sir"..then KA BOOM!
And they are probably all gay  Smiley

Go the Bunnies

Reply #424 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:34pm

adelcrow wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:33pm:
In the end we all know its a ruse, these smiling reffo's who have just climbed off of boats are just waiting for the moment to set off their bomb belts when their shops are full of unsuspecting Aussies.
"yes sir, no sir, how was your day sir"..then KA BOOM!
And they are probably all gay  Smiley

judging by the amount of women and children on the boats, it's highly likely they are gay.
But still, they had the bravery to flee and leave their wives and children behind in a warzone, so that must be rewarded.

bwood1946

Reply #425 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:34pm

adelcrow wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:27pm:
I just hate it when the local Kurdish bakery sells me tasty fresh traditional food, dont they know they are thumbing their noses at our good old healthy traditional Aussie fast food places like McDonalds and Hungry Jacks!
I just stinks that I have to deal with a smiling, helpful, local and friendly reffo who is working hard to make his way in a new country when I could be getting served by a pimply teen who is getting ripped off by an American multinational
It stinks I tell ya!

"traditional Aussie fast food places like McDonalds and Hungry Jacks"

Were does the word TRADITIONAL come in FFS

It might in you social GROUP

TPI  VETERAN
bwood1946 bwood1946  

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #426 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:43pm

And I hate boat people because they upset Alan Jones, come on Alan is a good old dinki di Aussie bloke who just happens to love hanging around and touching up young rugby players while they are trying to have a shower.
I'll never forgive them for upsetting Alan Jones!

Go the Bunnies

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #427 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:04pm

Its like all those Jewish reffos who came here and built billion dollar companies from scratch, employed thousands of Aussies, paid mega taxes and helped make this country one of the best places in the world. How is an inter-generational unemployed bogan from the western suburbs ever going to get out of bed knowing he cant hope to compete with a reffo!
Light up a morning winnie blue, down a warm flat brekkie VB, chuck down a whopper with cheese, go down to centerlink with  dad and grandad put in all the dole forms and go back to bed, thats all they have left since we allowed boat people and reffos the chance to improve their lives and this country along with them.
This country has never been the same since we opened the door to reffo's and boat people
How dare these people make a fresh start, have a go in a new country and embarrass the bogans
Its just not fair I tell ya!  Smiley

Go the Bunnies

Reply #428 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:11pm

You don't have a real high opinion of aussies do you crow?

Well, theres about 200 other countries you could go to.

codswal

Reply #429 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:12pm

bwood1946 wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:34pm:
adelcrow wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 5:27pm:
It stinks I tell ya!

"traditional Aussie fast food places like McDonalds and Hungry Jacks"

Were does the word TRADITIONAL come in FFS

It might in you social GROUP

I guess adelcrow never uses one of those foreign takeways that are consistantly on the hazardous health list...lol..hey even defrosting the takeways in the toilets..lol.. they also do a nice job of feeding the cockroaches.. and rats I hear.. all part of the customes.

codswal

Reply #430 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:14pm

... wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:11pm:

xxxxxxx

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. good one wes!

Reply #431 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:36pm

I hate it when the Asian kids beat the little Aussie battlers at the spelling bees, well in all academia actually. They think they're so smart just because English is their second language.

How dare they come here making a better life for themselves trying to pursue the best for their families, I call that greed, downright greed. Why can't they stay in the third world, our world is too good for them, it's a white world and we don't want it to be a coloured world. Our world is too good for them because it's ours and people can't come here and expect it to be there's, we don't share our white world with dark skins because they have bad things in their blood that makes their skin dark and we have good blood that makes our skin white.

jame-e

Darwin (currently)
Reply #432 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:39pm

codswal wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:14pm:

xxxxxxx

Yeah, good one... hahaha... ha... ...oh  Undecided

I've been in Darwin for a few years now, and all i can say is damn those bloody Greeks. How dare they come here and use their fandangled concrete to build on my land. Now they own most'a the place, bloody crooks.

Foreigners bring no benefits or contributions, send the bludgers home.

Reply #433 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:54pm

jame-e wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:39pm:
codswal wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:14pm:

xxxxxxx

Yeah, good one... hahaha... ha... ...oh  Undecided

I've been in Darwin for a few years now, and all i can say is damn those bloody Greeks. How dare they come here and use their fandangled concrete to build on my land. Now they own most'a the place, bloody crooks.

Foreigners bring no benefits or contributions, send the bludgers home.

There you go, dey builda der bigga da house and putta da statue in da fronta da yard, is a bloody eyesore I tells ya. Oh yaeh another thing they use every letter in the alphabet for their bloody name those Greeks, they gotta no a right.

Then they come here and complain whats da matta you shad uppa ya face

JC Denton

Reply #434 - Nov 19th, 2010 at 7:13pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:36pm:
I hate it when the Asian kids beat the little Aussie battlers at the spelling bees, well in all academia actually. They think they're so smart just because English is their second language.

For some reason I don't think you would be gloating if we were talking about Aboriginal-White differences in academic achievement.. Tongue

Then it would be somebody else's fault (namely ours).

Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 ... 48