Lib HQ propaganda re Julia Gillard (Read 8042 times)
shampain socialist

Re: Lib HQ propaganda re Julia Gillard
Reply #45 - Jun 25th, 2010 at 11:21pm

gee I'm glad this forum is here for all the world to see.

Labor Marxist Feministas Unite!&&Take over the World! Nationalise spermbanks! Abolish Men!

Equitist

Reply #46 - Jun 25th, 2010 at 11:39pm

shampain socialist wrote on Jun 25th, 2010 at 11:21pm:

LOL...it seems that your delusions of omnipotentcy are starting to rival your paranoia...

(Only joking!?)

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

shampain socialist

Reply #47 - Jun 25th, 2010 at 11:40pm

No, I think the internet is global. You know - not limited to labor voters in Australia?
(Just joking.)

Labor Marxist Feministas Unite!&&Take over the World! Nationalise spermbanks! Abolish Men!

Hlysnan

Riht, Fr[ch275]od[ch333]m,
Wærscipe

Burwood
Reply #48 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 8:26am

shampain socialist wrote on Jun 25th, 2010 at 11:18pm:
English born Gillard will do nothing to dispel that image with her extreme left background.
I hope she gets as good as she has given to Rudd. I would like to see that day. Spit the dummy and back to England for sure.

Born in Wales, not England.

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #49 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 8:37am

I see the Liberal Party email makes no mention of Howard being Frasers right hand man during the time he was in power.
By the Liberal Parties way of thinking John Howard was also responsible for all the terrible years we spent under Fraser and should never have been given a fair go as leader himself.
That is strange when you consider the recent Liberal Party ridiculing of Fraser and their undying love for John Howard.
It does show that once someone achieves the reigns of power that they can be very different from when they have to be  subservient to someone else's decisions   Smiley

Go the Bunnies

Equitist

Reply #50 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 8:52am

Greetings Adelcrow - assuming that you are the much respected Yahooligan crossing over: welcome mate!

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

shampain socialist

Reply #51 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 12:57pm

"Born in Wales, not England' eh.
Not Australia.
Do I really care whether it was Wales. no. there isn't much difference to me.

Reply #52 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:07pm

shampain socialist wrote on Jun 25th, 2010 at 11:21pm:

So am I, have you got that proof about Australia being in a recession yet?

shampain socialist

Reply #53 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:18pm

don't vote for labor, they have colluded for decades now in the export of Australian jobs to other countries and they are still doing it by the inexorable process of removing assistance to those "nasty people who run their own businesses and farmers" who produce the food so we don't have to import it who now can't afford to keep going because of cheap imports that don't cost any less at the supermarket anyway.

Tell them there's no recession, leftie commie. Got a nice cushy government job have you?

Reply #54 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:24pm

shampain socialist wrote on Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:18pm:
don't vote for labor, they have colluded for decades now in the export of Australian jobs to other countries and they are still doing it by the inexorable process of removing assistance to those "nasty people who run their own businesses and farmers" who produce the food so we don't have to import it who now can't afford to keep going because of cheap imports that don't cost any less at the supermarket anyway.

Tell them there's no recession, leftie commie. Got a nice cushy government job have you?

The funny thing is many people here know what I do and your post just makes you look like the wanker you are.

shampain socialist

Reply #55 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:25pm

oh, look, another arrogant foul mouthed laborite.

Reply #56 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:27pm

shampain socialist wrote on Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:25pm:
oh, look, another arrogant foul mouthed laborite.

Wrong again numnut, I vote GREENS.
Now, where is your proof Australia is in recession, or do you just admit that you lied?

shampain socialist

Reply #57 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:28pm

..yeah, yeah, and before you voted greens you were still an arrogant foul mouthed laborite. Weren't you.

Reply #58 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:36pm

shampain socialist wrote on Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:28pm:
..yeah, yeah, and before you voted greens you were still an arrogant foul mouthed laborite. Weren't you.

Nope, the first party I voted for was the Nuclear disarmament party in the 80s.
Wrong again, numnut, do you have that proof of a recession yet? if you dont post it up today, you'll just be referred to as liar from now on.

Reply #59 - Jun 26th, 2010 at 1:39pm

The two-party preferred vote had Labor at 52 per cent and the Coalition at 48 per cent. In the 2007 election, Labor won with 52.7 per cent as the Coalition gained 47.3 per cent.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin