Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15
What makes a woman sexy ? (Read 51455 times)
iamtheman012

Re: What makes a woman sexy ?
Reply #105 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 8:42am

Bobby. wrote on Jul 21st, 2010 at 8:36am:
iamtheman012 wrote on Jul 20th, 2010 at 11:57pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jul 20th, 2010 at 11:44pm:
iamtheman012 wrote on Jul 20th, 2010 at 11:43pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jul 20th, 2010 at 11:38pm:
I think this girl looks sexy.

Bobby, do you have that girl's permission to post that picture here, or is she one of your many 'victims'?

Mind your own business mincer.
You're only interested in blokes anyway.

Bobby i have just reported YOU to the mods for posting a picture of an underage girl without consent.

Angry

You idiot.
That girl is not underage.
She is 22 years old.

Of course she is mate, that's what they all say.

My original point STILL stands though Bobby, do YOU have HER permission to post the pic? I'm sure the Mods would also like to know the answer to that question.

aussiefree2ride

Reply #106 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 9:10am

Thank you Lisa, always good to see you.

xxx Cheesy

Reply #107 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 10:39am

You guys have got to admit.
This girl is good looking!

Reply #108 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 10:45am

bobby, it's a bit hard to say.
i can't see her ass

Equitist

Reply #109 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 10:53am

Sorry, guys...good looking or not, unless this pic has been sourced and reproduced legitimately, then posting it is a clear breach of her privacy...

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

Reply #110 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 11:47am

Sprintcyclist wrote on Jul 21st, 2010 at 10:45am:
bobby, it's a bit hard to say.
i can't see her ass

I was talking about her face. Smiley

Mod.

Reply #111 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 2:43pm

G'day, I am the Moderator of this Sub-Forum.   Seems some of the more recent new Members have  brought some baggage from elsewhere with them.   Can't be helped entirely, but just thought I'd mention that I have noticed it.

Reply #112 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 6:36pm

Good eveing Mod ,, ever so pleased to see you here.

Just thought I'd mention that .. smirk Smiley

Reply #113 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 6:37pm

good eveNing rather ..

Reply #114 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 8:21pm

bobby - i wasn't talkng about her face.

Reply #115 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 9:17pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Jul 21st, 2010 at 8:21pm:
bobby - i wasn't talkng about her face.

What were you talking about? Smiley

Reply #116 - Jul 21st, 2010 at 9:40pm

iamtheman012 wrote on Jul 21st, 2010 at 8:42am:

Bobby, do you have that girl's permission to post that picture here, or is she one of your many 'victims'?

Bobby i have just reported YOU to the mods for posting a picture of an underage girl without consent.

Angry

You idiot.
She is 22 years old.

My original point STILL stands though Bobby, do YOU have HER permission to post the pic? I'm sure the Mods would also like to know the answer to that question.

the belligerent moron wants to argue about nothing as usual Sad

"If you take out Saddam, I guarantee you that it will have enormous positive reverberations on the region..." - Benjamin Netanyahu in 1995

iamtheman012

Reply #117 - Jul 22nd, 2010 at 2:30pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Jul 21st, 2010 at 9:40pm:
iamtheman012 wrote on Jul 21st, 2010 at 8:42am:

Angry

You idiot.
She is 22 years old.

the belligerent moron wants to argue about nothing as usual Sad

Nail YOU ignorant tool, perhaps YOU need to touch on what can and can't be posted without permission your MORON. Oh wait you're a Greens supporter, you clowns live in your own little world and don't care about that sort of thing. MORON.

Cheesy

Reply #118 - Jul 22nd, 2010 at 7:35pm

Come on Mods .. enough is enough. When are you going to ban this iamthetroll stalker??

Mod.

Reply #119 - Jul 22nd, 2010 at 7:41pm

G'day, Lisa.  What is it like in the back seat?   

Mate, you just post away, and leave the moderation to me.  Get back on topic would be a good thing, hey?

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15