Member Run Boards >> Environment >> List of threads to denigrate me. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1525247220 Message started by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:47pm |
Title: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:47pm
Aussie and Monk have misused the Relationship forum
to start thread after thread designed to denigrate me. Some examples are below. I'm sure there are more. I consider this stalking & a misuse of the relationship forum by Aussie who has allowed this to happen. A better standard should be set by a moderator. Personal attacks of this magnitude should not be allowed. Relationship to the truth. 39 pages long. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1522361272/0#0 Bobby is incapable of Modding Environment. 8 pages long. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1525067610/0#0 Split the Environment Board? 13 posts long. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1525079495 Re: MRB Mods. 5 pages long. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1524466803/30 Quote:
Relationship with David DuByne. 15 pages long. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1520750638/0#0 |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Baronvonrort on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:49pm
Any of these threads started by anyone centrist or from the right or are they all started by leftists?
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:51pm Baronvonrort wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:49pm:
They were started by Monk & Aussie. Aussie should be ashamed to call himself a moderator. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Baronvonrort on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:52pm Bobby. wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:51pm:
The leftists are intolerant of people having opinions that differ to leftist lunacy. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by it_is_the_light on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:52pm
many blessings brother being ..
forgive them , for they know not what they do , yet either way be at peace namaste |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:55pm it_is_the_light wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:52pm:
dear brother master Light, would you be able to forgive them if they wrote so many pages with the intention to make sustained, unrelenting, personal attacks against you? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by BigOl64 on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:59pm Bobby. wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:55pm:
Like you do, you mean? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 6:14pm BigOl64 wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:59pm:
I've never done anything like that. It's got to be a new Ozpolitic record amount of abuse. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by it_is_the_light on May 2nd, 2018 at 6:21pm Bobby. wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 5:55pm:
brother being one such as I am has been attacked just about every day on this forum they are forgiven for they know not what they do and so it is .. namaste ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯ |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 6:32pm it_is_the_light wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 6:21pm:
Well then - I forgive them too. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Mr Hammer on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:08pm
Bobby, you should feel flattered that you inspire such jealousy in others.
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:15pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:08pm:
Monk even has a 13 page thread devoted to me in the sandpit section of his forum. It's full of abuse directed at me. He's obsessed with me and guess who is right behind him - backing him up? Aussie of course. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Gordon on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:23pm Bobby. wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:15pm:
Maybe he's sexually attracted to you? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:29pm Gordon wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:23pm:
Well maybe I shouldn't have posted that real pic of myself? Maybe Monk has it on his wall? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Gordon on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:34pm Bobby. wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:29pm:
That's a bit disturbing. He does seem to spend a lot of time posting about you. I hope there's another explanation. One thing I find funny is how he has forum of his own but he spends all his time here. That's a bit bloody strange if you ask me. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:40pm Gordon wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:34pm:
But hardly anyone posts on his forum - he gets bored posting to himself. The main traffic on his forum is any post denigrating people here or on polanimal. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:42pm
Is this a fair summary of Moderator duties?
Moderator duties: If the tone of a forum becomes hostile or starts to move in the direction of personal attacks, the forum moderator usually has the discretion to lock the discussion to prevent heated, interchanges. He may also be able to hide discussions he deems unworthy of further discussion. Conversely, topics he feels deserve further examination can be posted indefinitely by the moderator even if they garner no comments. It is the responsibility of a moderator to maintain order during discussions and to see to it that all participants behave with courtesy. Forums involve the exchange of ideas whereby participants air their views and sometimes engage in debates about the identified topics. Therefore, there is a possibility of the discussion becoming unruly particularly where the forum topic is controversial. Moderators order the forum by keeping the discussion civil and constructive. They share the rules of the forum, which may prohibit abusive language, derogatory comments and such other offensive behavior. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by The_Barnacle on May 2nd, 2018 at 9:45pm
So Bobby why did you lock my thread about that charleton DuByne?
Why David DuByne is so very wrong http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1524360716 I was going to post more evidence that he is wrong but you locked the thread. Thats not very even handed of you Deleting other members posts and now locking my thread You should be ashamed |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:09am The_Barnacle wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 9:45pm:
It was only locked because of Monk. He was suspended for 48 hours. His supension is now over. It's now unlocked. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by AiA on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:33am Gordon wrote on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:34pm:
Aussie & Monk's obsession with Bobby is creepy. Why can't they simply let him moderate his MRB without setting up a counter-Environment board in Relationshits? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Gordon on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:57am AiA wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:33am:
I reckon aussie should be confined to posting only in the turd tank as a form of quarantine for the rest of us. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Secret Wars on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:34am
And Gregg constantly accusing Bobby of being gay or posting gay memes directed at him.
Gregg will be along any minute feigning wide eyed innocence and wondering what is wrong with calling someone gay. This forum is going to poo. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by greggerypeccary on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:36am AiA wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:33am:
Booby isn't moderating, though - he's censoring. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Grendel on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:35am
That's your opinion and we all know how credible that is. ;D ;D ;D
Any forum YOU moderate will be avoided at all costs. Note I have ceased posting in one of my fave topics due to YOU taking over. You are a scum troll. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by greggerypeccary on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:53am Grendel wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:35am:
Personal abuse reported. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:57am Grendel wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:35am:
Bobby......how many times are you going to allow Grendel (one of your sewer mates) to abuse Members here like that? ::) |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by greggerypeccary on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:04am Aussie wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:57am:
Unprovoked abuse. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Secret Wars on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:14am greggerypeccary wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:53am:
Whaaambulance called. Add me Gregg, you are a pathetic pissant of a bloke, dishonest, devious and a trolling turd. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:24am
Bobby???? ::)
Another mate of yours from the sewer. Kid gloves or a ban? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Love, aka Brother Love on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:29am Aussie wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:24am:
Aussie: World's Greatest Schitt Stirrer. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:38am Love, aka Brother Love wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:29am:
I did not make the abusive posts! Just like Bobby claims to be....I am a humble messenger. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bit Grose on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:42am Aussie wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:38am:
You can't convince a dead man by talking. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by The_Barnacle on May 3rd, 2018 at 4:20pm Bobby. wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:09am:
Which of course begs the question If Monk was suspended for 48 hours, then why was their any need to lock the thread? I think you are back peddling |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 3rd, 2018 at 6:33pm The_Barnacle wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 4:20pm:
Barny, Stop your whinging. It's a moderators duty to calm things down that get out of hand. I notice that you haven't posted anything there even though it's unlocked. :-[ http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1524360716/165#165 |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 6:51pm
So.....Bobby, you are leaving that gross abuse up there ^^^^^ untouched. Colour me and a cast of thousands surprised.
"You should be ashamed." |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 6:52pm Grendel wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 9:35am:
This... |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 6:53pm Secret Wars wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 10:14am:
.....and that. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:14pm
Aussie,
what you've done is far worse. Look at the opening post of this thread. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:19pm Bobby. wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:14pm:
So here......what Grendel and Secret Wars posted is okay by you. Okay. I get it. 8-) |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:28pm
Don't try and verbal me Aussie,
I'm too smart for that. You, Monk & Greggy are ruining this forum. There are many posters who hardly post at all or who have quit altogether and it's all down to your mob of flamers. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Aussie on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:36pm
So here......what Grendel and Secret Wars posted ^^^^^ is okay by you.
Okay. I get it. ::) It is okay by you, is it, Bobby? |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by greggerypeccary on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:06pm Bobby. wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 7:28pm:
What is this contributing to the forum? "you are a pathetic pissant of a bloke, dishonest, devious and a trolling turd." |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Jovial Monk on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:30pm
Bobby, you are totally HOPELESS at modding this board.
Resign as Mod, let FD appoint someone competent to Mod it. You can post your ice age nonsense free of harassment, like you could in my forum (tho you lied about it heaps, christian that you are not) and everyone will be happier including you! |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by greggerypeccary on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:32pm Jovial Monk wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:30pm:
Yes, I have to agree. Time for him to move on. |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Jovial Monk on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:36pm
Bobby would be happier too, just posting the fantasy videos.
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Auggie on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:39pm
Bobby, when you deny climate change, you don't deserve to be a mod for the Environmental thread.
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Jovial Monk on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:39pm
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Redmond Neck on May 4th, 2018 at 8:00am
Tell them all to go and get stuffed Bobby you are doing a great job!
Ban Monk for trouble making is my advice! |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Gordon on May 4th, 2018 at 8:31am
Bobby, just delete all off topic posts from team turd.
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by cods on May 4th, 2018 at 8:51am Auggie wrote on May 3rd, 2018 at 8:39pm:
what utter tosh.. ::) he could of course just send all those depreciation posts to FERMENTATIONS... :) :) |
Title: Re: List of threads to denigrate me. Post by Bobby on May 4th, 2018 at 4:57pm
I'll lock this thread now.
There has been enough said & it hasn't changed anything for the better. |