Lonely Monologues (Read 1279 times)

Lonely Monologues
Oct 15th, 2022 at 10:21am

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1665789468/1#1

👆 What an interesting topic! Especially given it's yet another lonely monologue by our resident reclusive incel Monk who's pushing 80 and who is notoriously known for mixing alcohol and his pain relief medications (like codeine) together. 😂🤣😆

Re: Lonely Monologues
Reply #1 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 12:54pm

Nope, I have taken hardly any codeine, Larry, whereas YOU said you take a Mersyndol every night.

I posted all that for YOUR benefit. When you were blessedly absent for weeks and weeks you were in drug rehab for codeine abuse, right?

Reply #2 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 12:57pm

Hi Monk,
IQ said that you often mixed alcohol and pills.
You're the one with a substance abuse problem.

Reply #3 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 1:02pm

IQ wouldn’t know, his IQ would be about the same as yours—very low.

IQ obviously did take codeine given his knowledge of it.

I took tiny amounts of codeine—half a Mersyndol Day Strength—at long intervals.

Reply #4 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:01pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 12:57pm:
Hi Monk,

You can cease using NOIQ as a source.  He is a nobody and would know SFA about anybody.  He is a malicious little schit and is very rightly permanently banned here. 

Reply #5 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:04pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:01pm:
Hi Monk,

You can cease using NOIQ as a source.  He is a nobody and would know SFA about anybody.  He is a malicious little schit and is very rightly permanently banned here. 

IQ claimed to have the inside information on nearly everyone.
His eye popping revelations kept Sparta alive.

Reply #6 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:17pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:04pm:
Hi Monk,

Yes, I have seen them now I have access as Admin.  Total fabricated maliciously manufactured bullshit, and I have no idea why you would want to spread his crap.  Best not to.

Reply #7 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:30pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:17pm:
Bobby. wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:04pm:
Hi Monk,

Yes, I have seen them now I have access as Admin.  Total fabricated maliciously manufactured bullshit, and I have no idea why you would want to spread his crap.  Best not to.

They were written under the confidence of Sparta so
I suppose we can't really release them - in all fairness?
It sure would make interesting reading.
Shall they be hidden forever?

Reply #8 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:33pm

They are complete fabricated crap, Bobby.  Let it go.

Reply #9 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:36pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:33pm:

Where there's smoke there's fire -

there must have been some truth in it.   Wink

The Heartless Felon

Reply #10 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:37pm

Speaking of lonely monologues Aussie, how are things at the sewer?

Reply #11 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:49pm

The Heartless Felon wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:37pm:
Speaking of lonely monologues Aussie, how are things at the sewer?

We miss you terribly.  Get back there, ey?

Reply #12 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:49pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:36pm:

There is zero truth in it.....Bobby......
let it go

Reply #13 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:56pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:49pm:

let it go

But you could be denying the members of Ozpolitic
some high quality entertainment.
The world needs some laughter -  no?

Reply #14 - Oct 15th, 2022 at 4:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:56pm:

let it go

Not at the expense of the victims of NOIQ's absolute rubbish. 

Second attempt....Bobby...let it go!

Reply #15 - Oct 16th, 2022 at 11:49am

I notice Larry has not said whether he takes Mersyndol day or night strength. Since he takes one every night—his own words—and tolerance builds up I reckon he takes Mersyndol night strength, the strong one, and more than one. I quoted quite a bit of info about opioids, tolerance and addiction, not just making this up.

A drug addict, in other words. Wonder when his next drug rehab is.
« Last Edit: Oct 16th, 2022 at 8:40pm by Jovial Monk »  

Reply #16 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:36am

As to myself, I took fish oil capsules—anti inflammatories, 5-6 a day. At long intervals when the arthritis pain was really bad I took HALF a Mersyndol Day Strength plus one Panadol Osteo.

The other opioid I took, Endones, I was given them in the hospital after my hip replacement operation and was given two sheets of Endones to take home. I took two the night I came home from hospital—had a very good nights sleep—then took them as needed but tapered off rapidly.

Then I awoke early one morning thinking “I must take an Endone, they are in the fridge.” I replied to myself—it really was like two people in my mind— “I don’t need an Endone, not feeling any pain!” This went on for two hours and at the end I got up, took two Panadol Osteo and went back to sleep. Never thought about taking Endones again and returned 11 tablets to a startled pharmacist at the hospital—I wanted to get rid of any temptation.

Annie and myself tried to calculate how many Emdones I had taken, counting the shot into my spine as one. We estimated I had taken 21 Endones—dependency starts at 30. The owner of Willow the whippet, bit of a druggie but with some psychological problems, told me he loved the high he got from Endones. I never got no high, thankfully (would have made quitting harder) just pain relief.

Hopital had also given me a laxative. I figured I had enough chemicals and didn’t take it. After a day or two I pushed what felt like a cricket ball out my arse, the rest of the bowels emptied in a flash, whoosh! After that no cricket ball just the rapid emptying of my bowels, really frigging weird.

I had started smoking later in life than normal which is supposed to be bad. Decided I wanted to get rid of this disgusting habit. Just “giving up” doesn’t work. I reduced my consumption as much as possible but couldn’t quite quit, not even with the example of Dad suffering the inevitable result of a lifetime of smoking. Then I thought I did not want to be a shuffling, Ventolin puffing old wreck when my favorite niece had her children (child, as it turned out) and gave up no problem, no backsliding at all, never wanting a cigarette ever again. Some minor damage to my lungs, no cancer and no emphysema thankfully.

Motivation, a motivation OTHER than your health, is the key to quitting. Once you quit, drink plenty of water for a while, flush the nicotine out of your system and avoid smoky places for a couple of weeks.

I see one of my American homebrew buddies, with emphysema, smoking cigars. STUPID!

Reply #17 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:43am

Monk's struggle with opioid drugs:

Then I awoke early one morning thinking “I must take an Endone, they are in the fridge.”
I replied to myself—it really was like two people in my mind—
“I don’t need an Endone, not feeling any pain!”

He got off them in the end.

Looks like IQ was right.

Reply #18 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:25am

Wasn’t a struggle you brainless numpty! I had taken NINE at home after a major operation! Twentyone in total which is still short of dependency.

You SERIOUSLY need to find a brain!
« Last Edit: Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:49am by Jovial Monk »  

Reply #19 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:30am

IQ gave you a lot of my information, didn’t he Booby? All three photos he had doxed, my name and address, right?

I mean, you seem to have listened to IQ a lot, going by what you say here, right? In fact, I recall you saying that IQ had told you a lot about sewer and OzPol members, right?

That correct, Booby?

Reply #20 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:46am

The one who needs to get off drugs is your very good friend Larry.

Admitting to taking a Mersyndol EVERY NIGHT, plus the nature of opioid addiction tells me:

1. Larry was not prescribed Mersyndol by a doctor—opioids not used with long term problems like sciatica, only short term use, like painkillers after a major operation. He either bought a HUGE stash before over the counter sales were banned or he gets them from a drug dealer. Has he asked you for money, Booby?

2. Because the body develops tolerance it is clear Larry is taking Night Strength Mersyndol and more than one tablet very likely.

3. 1 & 2 tell me Larry is addicted to codeine by now. Before much longer he will be in drug rehab again.

Reply #21 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 8:55am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:30am:
IQ gave you a lot of my information, didn’t he Booby? All three photos he had doxed, my name and address, right?

I mean, you seem to have listened to IQ a lot, going by what you say here, right? In fact, I recall you saying that IQ had told you a lot about sewer and OzPol members, right?

That correct, Booby?

Booby care to tell me, by PM and in my fine forum if you must, just what information of mine IQ gave you? You just told me that he, erroneously, said I took drugs and I bet he told you more than that, right?

Care to tell me exactly what info of mine he had and thought he had that he gave you? The supposed problem with opioids was one bit of info he got wrong—I stopped well before dependency.

Reply #22 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:15am

Hi Monk,
how's it going over there curly - old darling?

IQ never sent me even one PM ever.
Anything I know was from his ramblings in Sparta where you were
often the source of daily entertainment and eye-popping revelations.
Aussie reckons it was all made up and
he doesn't want me to repeat any of it - so I won't.
You had access to Sparta for quite a while recently so
you know what I mean - you've read it all too.   Grin

Look Monk - it was only a bit of fun - no one took it seriously.

Reply #23 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:32am

So IQ told you about my supposed opioid addiction/misuse whatever.

What else did he tell you about me? You have now admitted you talked to IQ about me, what else did he say?

Did he post my name in Sparta?

Reply #24 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:33am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:32am:
So IQ told you about my supposed opioid addiction/misuse whatever.

What else did he tell you about me? You have now admitted you talked to IQ about me, what else did he say?

Did he post my name in Sparta?

You had access to Sparta so you already know and I'm not allowed to say.

Reply #25 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:38am

Did IQ post my name in Sparta or not?

Reply #26 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:41am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:38am:
Did IQ post my name in Sparta or not?

I don't know.
I don't think he did - doxxing wasn't allowed.

Reply #27 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:41am

Well?

Reply #28 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:42am

You “don’t think” he did. Sounds like he did, right? Might as well say, the answer is bloody obvious anyway!

Doxxing wasn’t allowed. What a wet thing to say about Doxxing Central!

Reply #29 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:46am

Tell me the truth, tho anyone with a brain can read between the lines of your dissembling!

IQ posted my details including name, address and three photos of me he doxxed, right?

Reply #30 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:50am

When I charged you with passing my details to conman DuByne you said you didn’t know my name. You said this everytime I accused you of passing my details on to the crook.

Now it is “Maybe IQ posted your name.”

You are clearly lying and have been for some time about what info IQ gave you and you gave to DuByne.

I think you learned my name from IQ, right? Just tell the truth, in public or via PM. I am not trying to get you in trouble here, I just want to know what that liar knows about me.

Reply #31 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:55am

Well?

Reply #32 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:08am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:41am:
Well?

The boss has spoken:

Aussie wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 4:25pm:
Bobby. wrote on Oct 15th, 2022 at 3:56pm:

let it go

Not at the expense of the victims of NOIQ's absolute rubbish.

Second attempt....Bobby...let it go!

Reply #33 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:08am

Booby oh Booby where are you?

Reply #34 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:15am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:08am:
Booby oh Booby where are you?

Doing what I asked.

Reply #35 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:27am

Well, he pretty much admitted that he knows my name and would have given it to DuByne. That is pretty clear.

All I want to know now is exactly WHAT information of mine he gave DuByne.

Reply #36 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:33am

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:27am:
Well, he pretty much admitted that he knows my name and would have given it to DuByne. That is pretty clear.

He has answered that question a zillion times already. 

Reply #37 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 12:00pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 11:33am:

Yes - how many times did I show the evidence that it wasn't me?

Again:

Reply #38 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 12:57pm

Hi Monk,

Irrespective of IQ saying anything ...Drunk himself is unfortunately his own worst enemy having drunk himself for years to next level insanity.

He imagines posts which don't exist. He is no longer able to follow online conversations 🥺

This is what happens folks when you sell your soul to alcohol!

Reply #39 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 12:58pm

Dear Lord! Not this insane driven nonsense again by the internet's biggest self doxxing alcoholic numbskull Monk???

Reply #40 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:03pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:50am:
When I charged you with passing my details to conman DuByne you said you didn’t know my name. You said this everytime I accused you of passing my details on to the crook.

You are clearly lying and have been for some time about what info IQ gave you and you gave to DuByne.

I think you learned my name from IQ, right? Just tell the truth, in public or via PM. I am not trying to get you in trouble here, I just want to know what that liar knows about me.

For years YOU yes YOU have doxxed yourself by promoting your own cheap arse filthy home based bootlegging operation online whilst under the influence of alcohol! You have posted up links to yourself and your private details! In fact you did this recently over at PA and Bobby and Aussie we're running around deleting your efforts of self doxxing! Why? Because it was painfully clear you were off with the fairies once more compliments of your bootleg 4 stroke shyte which you make.

Your memory banks are fried by long term alcohol abuse! We've all been through these discussions with you hundreds of times but in your unhinged mind ... it's still a loose end. It's only a loose end because you have a screw loose 😂🤣😆
« Last Edit: Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:10pm by Lisa Jones »  

Reply #41 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:03pm

Booby has denied giving my info to DuByne, which is what I expect of someone with no moral principles and a desire to have his head virtually patted by males. Today instead of “I don’t know Monk’s name” he admitted IQ may have posted (or PMed the horrid little creep) my details. And we hear that IQ told Booby about my supposed problems with drugs—doubtless other details were transmitted as well.

Not looking good for Booby!

Reply #42 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:03pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 12:58pm:

Dear Lord! Not this insane driven nonsense again by the internet's biggest self doxxing alcoholic numbskull Monk???

Yes Lisa,
How many times did I show the evidence that it wasn't me?

Reply #43 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:08pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:03pm:

Yes Lisa,

Mad Monk has dementia. Every bloody post he bothers posting anywhere on OzPol or PA ONLY CONFIRMS THAT MONK NEEDS TO BE PLACED INTO FULL TIME CARE!

Reply #44 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:09pm

The “I don’t even know his name” bit is looking like a lie, eh Booby?

I don’t want to get you in trouble and this crap didn’t happen on OzPol, I just want to know what, besides my name, you told DuByne.

DuByne did not keep my info to himself, there is someone using my full name as his account name on Twitter—Twitter doesn’t seem to care about that. So, what else could this stalker know about me?

I was told my name was distinctive and he would look it up on the electoral roll when I moved to Tassie so now I have to drop off the electoral roll—such are the ramifications of giving people’s information to other people, Booby!

Re: Lonely Looney Monologues
Reply #45 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:12pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:03pm:
Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:50am:

For years YOU yes YOU have doxxed yourself by promoting your own cheap arse filthy home based bootlegging operation online whilst under the influence of alcohol! You have posted up links to yourself and your private details! In fact you did this recently over at PA and Bobby and Aussie we're running around deleting your efforts of self doxxing! Why? Because it was painfully clear you were off with the fairies once more compliments of your bootleg 4 stroke shyte which you make.

Your memory banks are fried by long term alcohol abuse! We've all been through these discussions with you hundreds of times but in your unhinged mind ... it's still a loose end. It's only a loose end because you have a screw loose 😂🤣😆

Bobby just keep throwing this post at the dhead. Eventually he'll get the message that he's only an object of ridicule.

Reply #46 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:15pm

How many Mersyndol Night Strength are you taking every night, Larry? Up to six?

Reply #47 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:15pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:08pm:

Yes Lisa,

Mad Monk has dementia. Every bloody post he bothers posting anywhere on OzPol or PA ONLY CONFIRMS THAT MONK NEEDS TO BE PLACED INTO FULL TIME CARE!

Yes Lisa,
do you remember you started a thread in Sparta once called
Monk's Manure Mound?
It's 49 pages long.
When I was EL there I moved it out on to the main board
but Monk got so upset that I had to move it back to Sparta.

Gee wizz - it was a good read.   Grin

Reply #48 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:20pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:15pm:

Yes Lisa,

Yes Lisa,
Monk's Manure Mound?
It's 49 pages long.

Yep! It was a fun topic too! I need to start up another one 😂🤣😆

Reply #49 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:24pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:20pm:

Yes Lisa,

Yes Lisa,
Monk's Manure Mound?
It's 49 pages long.

I'll ask Aussie if I can move it out to the General board.   Smiley

Reply #50 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:24pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:20pm:

Yes Lisa,

Yes Lisa,
Monk's Manure Mound?
It's 49 pages long.

Even better 😂🤣😆

Reply #51 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:28pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:25pm:

Even better 😂🤣😆

I just PMed him.    Wink

Reply #52 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:29pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:28pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:25pm:

Even better 😂🤣😆

I just PMed him.    Wink

Good. I'm dying to post in it 😂🤣😆

Reply #53 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:31pm

HM Mersyndol Night Strength do you take now, Larry? Six?

Reply #54 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:44pm

To Booby,

You compromised your “I don’t know Monk’s name” defence today “IQ may have posted your name. . .” you posted. Well, according to you he told you about me mixing painkillers and alcohol and I detailed the tiny amount of Mersyndol Day Strength I took and how I resisted taking more Endones—dependency very near.

So, IQ told you that, what else did he tell you about me?

I twigged that IQ worked in a call centre and that enraged the silly prick and he defamed me which should have seen him booted off FD’s website but didn’t. He told you plenty about me, right Booby?

Reply #55 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:58pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:44pm:
To Bobby,

You compromised your “I don’t know Monk’s name” defence today “IQ may have posted your name. . .” you posted. Well, according to you he told you about me mixing painkillers and alcohol and I detailed the tiny amount of Mersyndol Day Strength I took and how I resisted taking more Endones—dependency very near.

So, IQ told you that, what else did he tell you about me?

I twigged that IQ worked in a call centre and that enraged the silly prick and he defamed me which should have seen him booted off FD’s website but didn’t. He told you plenty about me, right Bobby?

I can't remember - it was years ago.
Why didn't you check out Sparta when you could have seen it all?
There was something there about your hemorrhoids.   Grin

Reply #56 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 2:19pm

You have compromised your “I don’t even know your name” defence.

Why not tell me all? I repeat—I want to know what info you gave DuByne, have no interest in trying to get you in trouble. Tell me and all the repeated questioning, now given point by your all-but-admission that IQ gave you my name. He told you about my “drug abuse” so he told you other things about me as well, I want to know, just to know, what info of mine you gave DuByne–and he told other people!

Reply #57 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 2:24pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 2:19pm:
You have compromised your “I don’t even know your name” defence.

Why not tell me all? I repeat—I want to know what info you gave DuByne, have no interest in trying to get you in trouble. Tell me and all the repeated questioning, now given point by your all-but-admission that IQ gave you my name. He told you about my “drug abuse” so he told you other things about me as well, I want to know, just to know, what info of mine you gave DuByne–and he told other people!

For the 20th time:

Reply #58 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 4:53pm

That little staged conversation makes it look like you gave him my name, doesn’t it?

Reply #59 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:13pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 4:53pm:
That little staged conversation makes it look like you gave him my name, doesn’t it?

You led him to your polanimal site - he did a search on that and found you
had registered it in your real name for the whole world to see.
It was as simple as that -
I had nothing to do with it.
You're an idiot who wants to blame an innocent person for your own mistakes.
Now - get off my back and get a life.

Reply #60 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:21pm

Monk's Manure Mound topic is now here -
49 pages of revelations.

https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=14766

Reply #61 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:24pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 4:53pm:

You led him to your polanimal site - he did a search on that and found you
had registered it in your real name for the whole world to see.
It was as simple as that -
I had nothing to do with it.
You're an idiot who wants to blame an innocent person for your own mistakes.
Now - get off my back and get a life.

Reply #62 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:40pm

No mate, Dubyne is FAR too stupid to do that. YOU gave DuByne my details that you got from IQ!

Reply #63 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:42pm

Now I have to drop off the electoral roll as I have been threatened that the stalker will find where I live in Tassie.

Thanks chum!

Reply #64 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:04pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:42pm:
Now I have to drop off the electoral roll as I have been threatened that the stalker will find where I live in Tassie.

Thanks chum!

You can do that when you register with the AEC after taking up residence in Tasmania.  You can stay on the Roll, ask that it be not made public and it will not be in the public domain. 

So....no problem at all.

Reply #65 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:06pm

My non-existent god. Didn't get past the first page and I feel the need for all Monk's codeine for my poor head. That's not entertainment, that's torture!

Reply #66 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:08pm

Setanta wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:06pm:
My non-existent god. Didn't get past the first page and I feel the need for all Monk's codeine for my poor head. That's not entertainment, that's torture!

48 pages to go:

Reply #67 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:10pm

Thanks chum!

It's not my fault.

Reply #68 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:10pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:04pm:

Thanks chum!

You can do that when you register with the AEC after taking up residence in Tasmania.  You can stay on the Roll, ask that it be not made public and it will not be in the public domain. 

So....no problem at all.

Easy for you to say!

Booby now knows some of the consequences of his actions.

Reply #69 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:11pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:10pm:
Aussie wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:04pm:

Thanks chum!

So....no problem at all.

Easy for you to say!

Booby now knows some of the consequences of his actions.

It's not my fault.

I'm innocent.

Reply #70 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:13pm

Nope.

Soon I think DuByne will tell me—he having left the subject of the non-existent GSM.

Reply #71 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:08pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 5:21pm:
Monk's Manure Mound topic is now here -
49 pages of revelations.

Cheers 👌

Reply #72 - Oct 17th, 2022 at 7:09pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:08pm:
Setanta wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 6:06pm:

48 pages to go:

😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆