Fer: A cleansing summer ale (Read 3835 times)

Re: Fer: A cleansing summer ale
Reply #30 - Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:55am

Bobby. wrote on Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:20am:
Setanta wrote on Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:17am:
The devils penis provides C2H6O? Damned, better not suck on that shit.

You didn't watch the video -
you're doomed.

The molecular formula C2H6O (molar mass: 46.07 g/mol) may refer to: Dimethyl ether (DME, or methoxymethane) Ethanol.

The devil's ejaculate!

Reply #31 - Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:56am

Bobby has turned this thread into another Gay Fest! Is there something you need to tell us Bobs?

Reply #32 - Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:59am

AiA wrote on Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:56am:
Bobby has turned this thread into another Gay Fest! Is there something you need to tell us Bobs?

Loving Satan's ejaculate is not gay. Who says our lord Satan is a male? Ok, ok, calling a pussy the devils axe wound is not the kinda thing a female would do but beyond that...

Reply #33 - Jan 30th, 2021 at 1:03am

Setanta wrote on Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:59am:
AiA wrote on Jan 30th, 2021 at 12:56am:

Loving Satan's ejaculate is not gay. Who says our lord Satan is a male? Ok, ok, calling a pussy the devils axe wound is not the kinda thing a female would do but beyond that...

I rooted Satan's daughter once ...

Reply #34 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:27am

Setanta wrote on Jan 29th, 2021 at 10:42pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jan 29th, 2021 at 10:30pm:
Setanta wrote on Jan 29th, 2021 at 10:26pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jan 29th, 2021 at 10:19pm:
Set,
A mod does not have to post.
This seems something you do not get but it's in the name.
They are there to moderate, not post and answer themselves.

But Monk goes above and beyond the call of duty.
He aspires to increase the activity on the MRB
by creating new threads and discussions.
For this he expects a well deserved
pat on the head from those in charge.

And the problem with that is zero except for the last two lines. If Monk could keep his cool he could be a good member here. If he could let go of the past and the bitterness, people would have much more respect for what he has to say and he is knowledgeable in certain areas. Most of us are and we should be able to share that.

He's too emotionally immature to achieve his best possible results.
I think he gets on the drink too.
It's a pity as he does have a lot to offer.

I know men that have lived with their mums their whole lives and they tend to be somewhat immature emotionally. As an example, I had a good mate at school I kept in touch with for years, he became a smacky, face scratcher. I used to do the same as a teen, saw mates die, I moved on, he never did. I was talking to his mum one day many years later when I rang to see how he was going. He was in gaol again. I tried my best to explain that she was enabling him but that ended badly. He was her son and could do no wrong even if his life was a mess, he was a victim. This kind of support from a mother to a son is poison. I have to wonder where Monks father was. He may well be a victim of circumstance.

Looks like Setanta has been listening to the idiot doxxers in the sewer.

Secondly, what the flying fu.ck does my father have to do with you, eh?

What a scurvy arsewipe you are, Set! A GMod into doxxing and attacks on family!

Reply #35 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:30am

Jovial Monk wrote on Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:27am:
Set,

And the problem with that is zero except for the last two lines. If Monk could keep his cool he could be a good member here. If he could let go of the past and the bitterness, people would have much more respect for what he has to say and he is knowledgeable in certain areas. Most of us are and we should be able to share that.

I know men that have lived with their mums their whole lives and they tend to be somewhat immature emotionally. As an example, I had a good mate at school I kept in touch with for years, he became a smacky, face scratcher. I used to do the same as a teen, saw mates die, I moved on, he never did. I was talking to his mum one day many years later when I rang to see how he was going. He was in gaol again. I tried my best to explain that she was enabling him but that ended badly. He was her son and could do no wrong even if his life was a mess, he was a victim. This kind of support from a mother to a son is poison. I have to wonder where Monks father was. He may well be a victim of circumstance.

So - Monk is not only abusing me -
he's started Sunday morning off by
abusing a Gmod.

Reply #36 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 12:08pm

Set,

Nobody has said you have been in gaol, Mong.

Reply #37 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 6:06pm

Set,

Wondering where your father was is an attack on your family? I've never doxxed anyone, unlike.... You should leave of with the doxxing crap, it's wearing thin and I am considering dealing with it more harshly to those that carry it on. Take a deep breath and let it out slowly.

Reply #38 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 6:49pm

Set,

I've known a few of those, never married then end up living (or never left) their mums. I reckon it's the personality type that leads them to be like that, then living with their mother reinforces it.

Reply #39 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 7:49pm

deleted by Bobby
« Last Edit: Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:02pm by Bobby. »  

Reply #40 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 7:56pm

Francis Elroy Duffy, Prisoner : Now Preacher?

The Preacher : You may say your piece now.

Francis Elroy Duffy, Prisoner : You're now looking, for the last time, at the mortal body of Francis Elroy Duffy, born to John and Edna Duffy, good, God-fearing folk. Who raised me up to be a good man and a good Christian, and I was a good Christian, a good husband to my beloved wife, good father to my children, who I leave behind, hoping that they, and all you, will learn this here lesson which I leave you with.

When you take the devil into your mouth, you're doomed! For he is lying there in wait for you inside that bottle of whiskey. Waiting for you to take him into your mouth. Waiting to get down into your guts where he can do his devil's work. Liquor is the most foul, evil thing in this here world. It destroyed good men like myself.It'll destroy you too. Beer is not much better - it's slower, cheaper.

So take these words of advice. And remember, you heard them from a poor sinner, got no more cause to lie, 'cause he's going to meet his Maker. Now he's ready. Well that's all I've got to say.

Reply #41 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:01pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 31st, 2021 at 7:49pm:
Setanta wrote on Jan 31st, 2021 at 6:06pm:
Wondering where your father was is an attack on your family? I've never doxxed anyone, unlike.... You should leave of with the doxxing crap, it's wearing thin and I am considering dealing with it more harshly to those that carry it on. Take a deep breath and let it out slowly.

Doxxers?
From what's on record here -
Monk did his fair share of doxxing.

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1279508549/119

Re: polanimal
Reply #119 - Today at 7:09am

AiA wrote on Jan 31st, 2021 at 6:09am:
I told you Bobby that DT closed down his website on his own volition after
he was doxxed by Monk at PA who revealed his real name and employer.

I really want this doxxing topic to go away. Please refrain, it's getting to it's end of life. If it continues I'll be taking action on it, don't get caught up in it.

Reply #42 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:03pm

deleted by Bobby.
« Last Edit: Jan 31st, 2021 at 9:30pm by Bobby. »  

Reply #43 - Jan 31st, 2021 at 9:27pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:03pm:
Setanta wrote on Jan 31st, 2021 at 8:01pm:
I really want this doxxing topic to go away. Please refrain, it's getting to it's end of life. If it continues I'll be taking action on it, don't get caught up in it.

OK - I deleted my post -
please delete this post & your post.

I prefer to leave them there so people can see them and know I'm running out of patience with this kind of crap.

Reply #44 - Feb 1st, 2021 at 12:12am

What is needed is a cleansing summer doxxing laxative or enema. Any suggestions Mong? Set prefers prunes but I thought you might have something more effective ...
« Last Edit: Feb 1st, 2021 at 8:59am by AiA »