Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 
Sunrise Ceremony (Read 2892 times)

Re: Sunrise Ceremony
Reply #75 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 7:58am

How many Abos hang themselves because they know they ain't got a hope fitting into a world they no longer belong to?

Reply #76 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 7:59am

Valkie wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 7:55am:
Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 26th, 2020 at 11:46pm:
C'mon, guys - let's all be Bruvvas an' Sistahs in the same country for a change...

Jeez - I used to be one of the peacemakers on the Rugby field when the brawls broke out... gentle soul by nature.... you know how it goes...

Enough for one day with the protests on the national day.... that changed not one thing for any suffering individual, black or white or half-either or brown... 

Indigenous premmies are still double the national rate,
the infant mortality rate is still 11.6 compared to 3.4 per thousand for all others,
Aboriginal women still endure 16 times higher death at the hands of a family member (some female) than the rest and 45 times more likelihood of attending for treatment from abuse,
young Aboriginal men still suicide at a far higher rate than anyone else,
the rate of Aboriginal incarceration remains at a quarter of the prison population despite being 3% of the population,
Aboriginal men die in family/relation situations at a similar rate to Aboriginal women compared to everyone else,
Aboriginal men die at a higher rate than any other group in society from violence,
substance abuse remains a massive problem for all Indigenous groups...

It's all well and good for Latrell Mitchell to march and protest - he's doing just fine thanks - but it doesn't do one thing for all those who are not doing fine...

Now stop fighting among one another and form a united front.... we can all together defeat all of these problems..... and raise funds for water bombing aircraft as well..

Ok
How many abbos work and have private health insurance?
How many abbos work and pay for their own homes?
How many abbos go to the local doctor for health issue?
How many abbos eat correctly and eat healthy food?
How many abbos drink too Much?
How many abbos take drugs?
How many young abbos are abused?

These things are not because they don't have the opportunity.
It's because they are lazy and cannot be bothered.

It's not whities fault that the abbos suffer the way they do

It's their own lack of motivation.

We can lead an abbo to work, but you can't make him a worker.

You're being wasted

we all are

So it's time for whites to retire.  Up tools

because all that indigenous and foreigner activity means but one thing …. they're ready to take over and put Oz on the map

which means we'll soon be in surplus

exports will boom, as will employment when our black and foreign brothers put their shoulders to the wheel

and there'll be plenty enough left over to keep the naughty whites in clover

can't wait

Reply #77 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:01am

PZ547 wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 7:59am:
Valkie wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 7:55am:
Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 26th, 2020 at 11:46pm:
C'mon, guys - let's all be Bruvvas an' Sistahs in the same country for a change...

Jeez - I used to be one of the peacemakers on the Rugby field when the brawls broke out... gentle soul by nature.... you know how it goes...

Enough for one day with the protests on the national day.... that changed not one thing for any suffering individual, black or white or half-either or brown... 

Indigenous premmies are still double the national rate,
the infant mortality rate is still 11.6 compared to 3.4 per thousand for all others,
Aboriginal women still endure 16 times higher death at the hands of a family member (some female) than the rest and 45 times more likelihood of attending for treatment from abuse,
young Aboriginal men still suicide at a far higher rate than anyone else,
the rate of Aboriginal incarceration remains at a quarter of the prison population despite being 3% of the population,
Aboriginal men die in family/relation situations at a similar rate to Aboriginal women compared to everyone else,
Aboriginal men die at a higher rate than any other group in society from violence,
substance abuse remains a massive problem for all Indigenous groups...

It's all well and good for Latrell Mitchell to march and protest - he's doing just fine thanks - but it doesn't do one thing for all those who are not doing fine...

Now stop fighting among one another and form a united front.... we can all together defeat all of these problems..... and raise funds for water bombing aircraft as well..

Ok
How many abbos work and have private health insurance?
How many abbos work and pay for their own homes?
How many abbos go to the local doctor for health issue?
How many abbos eat correctly and eat healthy food?
How many abbos drink too Much?
How many abbos take drugs?
How many young abbos are abused?

These things are not because they don't have the opportunity.
It's because they are lazy and cannot be bothered.

It's not whities fault that the abbos suffer the way they do

It's their own lack of motivation.

We can lead an abbo to work, but you can't make him a worker.

You're being wasted

we all are

So it's time for whites to retire.  Up tools

because all that indigenous and foreigner activity means but one thing …. they're ready to take over and put Oz on the map

which means we'll soon be in surplus

exports will boom, as will employment when our black and foreign brothers put their shoulders to the wheel

and there'll be plenty enough left over to keep the naughty whites in clover

can't wait

That will be the day.

Abbos and muzzos working.
Monkeys creating a commercial environments of legal prosperity.

I doubt even my grandchildren grandchildren will ever see that.

Reply #78 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:03am

Yes.
Australia is a New World.
It is designed to show the Old Worlds that x8 different Races each have a role to play in each of the x8 Regions of the World.

One race is the half-back, another - the fullback... etc, etc.
And although one race plays the half-back in one part of the world, they are a Regional Manager in another part of the world.

As our Black representation - the Aboriginals have their part to play.
As Sydney is the International Capital of Australia, it seems that 'Foreign' Blacks have more importance than the Domestic ones, like they do in Melbourne.  Wink

Reply #79 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:03am

Jasin wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 7:58am:
How many Abos hang themselves because they know they ain't got a hope fitting into a world they no longer belong to?

Then perhaps, just like Crow magnum man, they have reached their end.

Incapable of competing with modern man, they simply died out.

Perhaps, as the white genes take over, eventually the terminal Lazyness will breed out.

Then we may see white abbos actually contributing and becoming less racist.

Reply #80 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:09am

Valkie wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:03am:

Perhaps, as the white genes take over, eventually the terminal Lazyness will breed out.

Love your work Valkie.
Abos are mostly 'caucasoid' - just like you, but with a sun tan that took 40,000 years to colour up, rather than just a summer of being a silly sausage on Bondi Beach.

You might be right though Valkie.
It seems the races with the greatest variation of DNA complexity that makes them more immune to diseases, etc.
Seem to be the most 'primitive' when needing technology to get them through the day.
While the youngest races: Bantu Blacks, Han Asian & Europeans - seem to be the Power Mongerers.
Yep - the Babies are taking over!! Shocked

Reply #81 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:43am

Happy Australia day for yesterday folks.
We had a great day...full of Aussie activities. Slip n slide, Ute pools, slow cooked lamb in the smoker, kids laughing...adults getting along. All went very well.

Now the reason we had such a great day is becuase the good people of this nation have built it that way.
That's what we focus on when it comes to Australia day.
I will not entertain the media and their white man hate speech. I don't know why anyone does....unless of course they are racists and want white man removed.... wiped out...in 2020?
Australia day is a day to forget the abos for one day and focus on the country as ONE.
All those upset with and on the day...ARE THE PROBLEM IN OUR CURRENT SOCIETY. Genocide these parasites.

Reply #82 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 9:27am

You take their Land.
They take your Media.

Fair suck of the sav! Wink Cheesy

Reply #83 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 9:50am

Valkie wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 8:03am:

She's most likely dead by now, but there used to be an educated woman on the Gold Coast, a Greens rep I think.  She taught classes too

and she told pupils that in 1964 (and probably beyond) it was taught in Sydney University that Australian indigenous were more able to be socialised, taught, trained, employed, etc. based on the amount of white blood they had

and it true in real life.  When I was a kid living in a country town, there were Aborigines of all shades, meaning their (fathers usually) were varying shades.  Aboriginals with white fathers (and most knew who they were) were streets ahead of Aboriginal kids with full or part blood fathers

The part/half white Aborigines did much better across the board whereas the darker kids (with more Aboriginal blood) were in trouble for stealing, rape and other crimes

There were adult part and almost full blood Aborigines in the region and it was the same with them

there's 'mystery' Dna in Aborigines and science doesn't know its origin.  Aborigines have teeth different to non Aborigines.  Not that Aborigines are any more homogenous than are non-Aborigines.  The West Indian cricket team toured Australia years ago and it's said that Wes Hall left over a hundred kids in his wake.  I knew Lebanese (who are not homogenous either and who often appear very similar to Aborigines) who went on sex  trips into outback NSW and boasted of the gins they'd rooted, their words

A girl I went to school with was more Chinese than Aborigine, but was classed as Abo

and that's just the last several decades

You think the Afghani camel-train guys didn't leave a lot of Afghans amongst the Aboriginal tribes?

Indians are often indistinguishable from Aborigines which should be no surprise

So Aborigines are a mixed bag, very mixed

What must puzzle overseas observers is that 99% white or other race people cling to their one percent of aboriginality.  Follow the money is the suspicion of many.  But it's still comical listening to fair haired, white skinned and freckled people claiming their couple percent aboriginality and protesting against those with whom they have far more in common

and they cling to their couple percent aboriginality (which in turn is probably Indian, Lebanese, Spanish etc. genes) to vent their need for victimhood or plain bloody mindedness.  If I were an actual Abo, I'd resent those imposters more than the white upon whom they all depend

but then it's said that we hate those upon whom we're dependent

which is most likely why people have had enough and vote to make them TRULY independent, meaning not a cent from whitey or taxpaying new Australians

capitosinora

USA Florida
Reply #84 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:09am

First British were Black

https://www.theguardian.com/science/2018/feb/07/first-modern-britons-dark-black-...

Although some think that they originated from reptilians.

« Last Edit: Jan 27th, 2020 at 1:13pm by capitosinora »  

GOD BLESS AMERICA

capitosinora

USA Florida
Reply #85 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:20am

'Pay the rent'

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2020/jan/26/pay-the-rent-invasion-day...

Invasion Day rallies around Australia and the world protest against 26 January celebrations
Demonstrations show growing dissatisfaction with the national holiday, which marks the beginning of British colonialism and horrific genocide of Aboriginal people

« Last Edit: Jan 27th, 2020 at 1:12pm by capitosinora »  

GOD BLESS AMERICA

athos

Re-educate barbarians

Hong Kong
Reply #86 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:30am

Interesting

Do we need to be always politically correct.
In the world of universal deceit telling the truth is a revolutionary act.

Reply #87 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:40am

capitosinora wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:20am:
'Pay the rent'

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2020/jan/26/pay-the-rent-invasion-day...

Invasion Day rallies around Australia and t6he world protest against 26 January celebrations
Demonstrations show growing dissatisfaction with the national holiday, which marks the beginning of British colonialism and horrific genocide of Aboriginal people

For the umpteenth time - just for your empty ears - OUR Aboriginals already receive $60Bn extra funding annually - how much more 'rent' do they want on a country they claim to never have owned but to have a spiritual connection with, and in which they do nothing productive even when they've got a grip on land??

They lost the 'war' they now reckon they waged - now they are trying to dictate terms of the never-to-be peace... what utter nonsense.

Jeez, son - even the ABC last night concentrated more on Australia and the fires etc than on the Aboriginal component, with their silly marches that do nothing for their real problems.  It's starting to wear thin with many people... now if they want to own the land, they can go through the process... there are countless claims running around, and they just keep on coming - one day the word HALT has to come into play.

How come there are suddenly new claims for 'traditional land' coming up every year, which weren't anywhere in sight last year?  Huh

Reply #88 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:41am

Jasin wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 9:27am:
You take their Land.
They take your Media.

Fair suck of the sav! Wink Cheesy

This is why I give you lot nothing. Creating your own history and propganderising it to the point of a total white hate umbrella.

How dare you blame me. WTAF?
I took nothing at all yet I am blamed. My family, right back to their arrival....stole nothing. They worked hard to build lives. Lives not financed by some 3rd party. 
Well...I and many others are calling you out on this behaviour. It is a cowards act. You won't help your people you love so much....rather bash the ones you hate. The ones that allow you to behave like this.

Abos can't run a hundred meters...let alone a cattle farm. So how the fkkk are they going to be able to run this country so we all have the rights andfreedoms that grappler has posted above?
A question Grappler has asked and I see has gone unanswered...because the answer isn't in the propaganda pamphlet. 

I would love nothing more than to see this country pack its belongings and go. Level all white influence everywhwre.  Leave only the abo's that want to....live off the land. The abos that don't are free to join us.
We would only need a week, then we could return, under a new administration of course...but the noisey hard done by waste of skin would not exist....and it never would ever again.

Reply #89 - Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:42am

capitosinora wrote on Jan 27th, 2020 at 10:09am:
Well, that's exciting - how many thousands of years ago was that - and what is its relevance?

Are you drawing a distinction between Black and White - you racist front bottoms?

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8