New Tavern Mod. (Read 3045 times)

Re: New Tavern Mod.
Reply #30 - Nov 10th, 2019 at 9:50pm

Aussie being a 'Little Finger' (with big kiddie pinner hands)
and tries to create discord between Members here like Agnes, AiA, Setanta and anyone else he can drag in.

Well you're a slimy fella Aussie. Who's nostril did you get picked from for the team?

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #31 - Nov 17th, 2019 at 8:58am

Jasin wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 9:50pm:
and tries to create discord between Members here like Agnes, AiA, Setanta and anyone else he can drag in.

Well you're a slimy fella Aussie. Who's nostril did you get picked from for the team?

well done jasin, i see you exiting with the same 'class' you demonstrated while active  - NONE AT ALL

Reply #32 - Nov 17th, 2019 at 4:49pm

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 17th, 2019 at 8:58am:

well done jasin, i see you exiting with the same 'class' you demonstrated while active  - NONE AT ALL

Show me a personality with substance Sock.
Until then, you're just a pair of buttoned eyes
starting to chronically whine like one of Aussie's Parrots on his shoulder (turds down his back like poached eggs).

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #33 - Nov 19th, 2019 at 10:10am

Jasin wrote on Nov 17th, 2019 at 4:49pm:

starting to chronically whine like one of Aussie's Parrots on his shoulder (turds down his back like poached eggs).

if you want to stop seeing socks - stop looking in the mirror.

Reply #34 - Nov 20th, 2019 at 8:12pm

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 19th, 2019 at 10:10am:

My wife sees heaps of socks but not in the mirror. I guess looking in a washing machine can trigger too.

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #35 - Nov 23rd, 2019 at 10:16am

Setanta wrote on Nov 20th, 2019 at 8:12pm:

My wife sees heaps of socks but not in the mirror. I guess looking in a washing machine can trigger too.

setanta claims ignorance again about 'socks' in the forum.
setanta, why do protect known socks like .jasin.?

Reply #36 - Nov 24th, 2019 at 1:57am

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2019 at 10:16am:
Setanta wrote on Nov 20th, 2019 at 8:12pm:

setanta claims ignorance again about 'socks' in the forum.
setanta, why do protect known socks like .jasin.?

Cliffy likes to put words in my mouth. I think Cliffy has a stiffy for me and doesn't just want to put just words into my mouth. Sorry, entry declined. Oh, socks are not against the rules therefore don't need protecting, your mate Aussie must have a dozen of them by now, perhaps aim that stiffy at him, one of his socks might like to be well starched.

Reply #37 - Nov 24th, 2019 at 8:11am

I did have some.  Your mate Vic (might have been Hicks) nuked many of them for some unknown reason.

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #38 - Nov 24th, 2019 at 10:21am

Cliffy likes to put words in my mouth. I think Cliffy has a stiffy for me and doesn't just want to put just words into my mouth. Sorry, entry declined. Oh, socks are not against the rules therefore don't need protecting, your mate Aussie must have a dozen of them by now, perhaps aim that stiffy at him, one of his socks might like to be well starched.

and here is setanta..... NOT abusing!!!

he claims he doesnt abuse.
he claims he is honest
he claims he doesnt protect .jasin.
he claims i abuse him.

poor little set, sooking in the corner from my 'attacks'!

i dont attack or abuse set, i simply point out his lies and hypocrisy.  sorry he cant take it, but he expects everyone to take the abuse he dishes out.

Reply #39 - Nov 24th, 2019 at 7:01pm

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 24th, 2019 at 10:21am:

and here is setanta..... NOT abusing!!!

he claims he doesnt abuse.
he claims he is honest
he claims he doesnt protect .jasin.
he claims i abuse him.

poor little set, sooking in the corner from my 'attacks'!

i dont attack or abuse set, i simply point out his lies and hypocrisy.  sorry he cant take it, but he expects everyone to take the abuse he dishes out.

I implore you to point out abuse in that post.
Where have I been dishonest with you?
I don't protect Jasin, there is no need to. Being a little crazy is not a bannable offence, neither is being a crybaby. I generally ignore him when he posts like he is off his meds.
Your abuse has been posted, no point denying it.

Handing you another tissue, princess. Cry

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #40 - Nov 25th, 2019 at 6:37am

I implore you to point out abuse in that post.
Where have I been dishonest with you?
I don't protect Jasin, there is no need to. Being a little crazy is not a bannable offence, neither is being a crybaby. I generally ignore him when he posts like he is off his meds.
Your abuse has been posted, no point denying it.

Handing you another tissue, princess. Cry

if you cant see your own abuse i am sure there are plenty that can.

maybe jasin hasn't committed a bannable offence, but there are other actions that can be taken

save your tissues satanta, being such a sooky mod you must go through heaps.