Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10
Cashless Welfare Cards Are A Failure (Read 7401 times)

Re: Cashless Welfare Cards Are A Failure
Reply #60 - Oct 10th, 2019 at 3:01pm

All it is, is an opportunity artificially created, for an old mate to prosper mightily out of the public purse - like shooting fish in a barrel.

Theft by another name.

The Social Security Act is about RIGHTS - nothing to do with welfare - and I haven't seen that act repealed yet.

Reply #61 - Oct 10th, 2019 at 3:07pm

But grapple, when the Dole Bludgers drink and take drugs and smoke they end up in the hospital with serious diseases and cost the taxpayers heaps.

So the Govt is just protecting the Taxpayers by forcing the Dole Bludgers to live a more healthy life.

That's why the voters chose safety and security in ScoMo.

Reply #62 - Oct 10th, 2019 at 4:05pm

It's not more healthy to only shop at cokes and pasta all the time cause it's cheap and keeps.

Reply #63 - Oct 10th, 2019 at 10:58pm

juliar wrote on Oct 10th, 2019 at 3:07pm:
But grapple, when the Dole Bludgers drink and take drugs and smoke they end up in the hospital with serious diseases and cost the taxpayers heaps.

So the Govt is just protecting the Taxpayers by forcing the Dole Bludgers to live a more healthy life.

Sounds like politicians to me..................

Reply #64 - Oct 10th, 2019 at 11:00pm

And why then apply it to people who are already living a good enough life with what they've got?  Only the proven parasites should be punished in this way... nobody argues with that.  If you're a dipso or druggo or serious smoker, you are 'guilty' - but looking at that single mother of four on ABC the other night - she isn't in that category.

Reply #65 - Oct 11th, 2019 at 4:22am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 10th, 2019 at 11:00pm:

And why then apply it to people who are already living a good enough life with what they've got?  Only the proven parasites should be punished in this way... nobody argues with that.  If you're a dipso or druggo or serious smoker, you are 'guilty' - but looking at that single mother of four on ABC the other night - she isn't in that category.

And therein lies another problem.

Single mother of 4 children.
Probably to different fathers.
WE all know tgat some women churn out kids to supplement their income from centafink.
After 1 or 2 kids, surely they SHOUKD realise tgat having sex makes kids.
And what about birth control?

I begrudge forking out taxes, just so some lazy bitch can live comfortably churning oout lots of little dole bludgers.
Look at our muzzos, they churn out kids at an alarming rate.
Just so they can live off them.
These kids, do the same, and on and on it goes.

Stop paying for kids.
Only give tax breaks for having kids.
No welfare for them, that way only working people benifit.

Then watch the multiple number of fatherless kids stop overnight.

Reply #66 - Oct 11th, 2019 at 11:27am

Valkie speaks the TRUTH and that is why the responsible Govt is cracking down on WELFARE fraud.

The cashless WELFARE CARD is an excellent idea as it allow the Govt Fraud Squad to see what the Dole Bludgers are spending their Taxpayer funded WELFARE on.

Reply #67 - Oct 11th, 2019 at 10:47pm

Valkie wrote on Oct 11th, 2019 at 4:22am:

WE all know tgat some women churn out kids to supplement their income from centafink.

I begrudge forking out taxes, just so some lazy bitch can live comfortably churning oout lots of little dole bludgers.

Stop paying for kids.

You're posting this frothy-mouthed rant without the slightest knowledge of this person's actual situation.

Stop making up lies.

Reply #68 - Oct 12th, 2019 at 1:15am

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Oct 10th, 2019 at 4:05pm:
It's not more healthy to only shop at cokes and pasta all the time cause it's cheap and keeps.

You are saying its not more healthy to eat pasta instead of spending the money on alcohol and cigarettes. Maybe you need to research this a little more.

Reply #69 - Oct 12th, 2019 at 1:40am

rhino wrote on Oct 12th, 2019 at 1:15am:

You are saying its not more healthy to eat pasta instead of spending the money on alcohol and cigarettes. Maybe you need to research this a little more.

Both help you put on weight..... better to spend some on booze and eat lighter, so that you don't become obese and suffer health problems... train hard, drink easy...

Reply #70 - Oct 12th, 2019 at 1:42am

Bam wrote on Oct 11th, 2019 at 10:47pm:
Valkie wrote on Oct 11th, 2019 at 4:22am:

Stop paying for kids.

You're posting this frothy-mouthed rant without the slightest knowledge of this person's actual situation.

Stop making up lies.

Didn't look like four fathers - the kids all looked the same.,... but we all know by now that women are silly and should never run the world...

Reply #71 - Oct 12th, 2019 at 4:56pm

NT community grinds to a halt as cashless welfare cards fail

Looks like the Coalition's failures with the NBN will expose the deep flaws in another of their addle-brained schemes.

Reply #72 - Oct 14th, 2019 at 6:49pm

All those being steered towards the way of good living, strongly protest about the very beneficial cashless welfare card.

Reply #73 - Oct 14th, 2019 at 7:29pm

Is ScoMo having a beer with the locals even half as bad as Labor accepting illegal bribes from the Chinese ?

They are now zeroing in on Shady Shorten and tying him into the Chinese bribes.

Reply #74 - Oct 15th, 2019 at 3:57am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 12th, 2019 at 1:40am:
rhino wrote on Oct 12th, 2019 at 1:15am:

Both help you put on weight..... better to spend some on booze and eat lighter, so that you don't become obese and suffer health problems... train hard, drink easy...

No. when i post on my phone the stupid spell check changes my words.

Im saying its not more healthy to shop only at coles and not be able to use the farmers markets etc to get cheap HEALTHY food.

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10