Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 
Defamation of character. (Read 8544 times)

Re: Defamation of character.
Reply #105 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 11:50am

Aussie wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 11:48am:
BigP wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 11:45am:
Aussie wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 11:06am:
I have a ripper coming Bobby.  Stay tuned.

I had one of those this morning, thought id sh1t myself lol

I knew some wanker would take that line.

You could always delete such toilet humor
but you never do.

BigP

West Auckland
Reply #106 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 11:55am

lol, It was begging for it

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum
Reply #107 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:11pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 11:50am:

You could always delete such toilet humor
but you never do.

Doesn't Dumbyne use your mouth as a toilet?

Bumblywumbly

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #108 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:18pm

how sad the bum chum is banned from Environment ..

im sure life will go on somehow ...

Cry

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum
Reply #109 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:20pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:18pm:

Cry

https://media.tenor.com/images/2a175d4542b49c0bdf23a1f40dc311f9/tenor.gif

How sad Blight, Booby and Dumbyne have had to start using beach balls on scaffold poles to satisfy each other

Bumblywumbly

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #110 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:20pm

barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:20pm:

Cry

How sad Blight, Booby and Dumbyne have had to start using beach balls on scaffold poles to satisfy each other

poor barry the bum chum ..

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum
Reply #111 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:40pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:20pm:

Cry

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum

What have you got against Gay's Blight?

Im curious?

Bumblywumbly

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #112 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:48pm

barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:40pm:

Cry

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum

Im curious?

thats fine if you are gay ,

yet you have been posting disgusting content and accusing others of being with your sexual persuasion ..

not everyone is a sexual deviant like you are , do you realize that ?

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #113 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:50pm

and on that note,

I shall withdraw from this disgusting member run board ,

have fun with your " moderator "

the self confessed child attacker and " wonderer " about his daughters clitoris

« Last Edit: Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:59pm by it_is_the_light »  

Reply #114 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 1:21pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:50pm:
and on that note,

http://www.ozpolitic.com/album/forum-attachments/Aussie-pinning-a-kid-against-a-...

Reply #115 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 1:33pm

and on that note,

http://www.ozpolitic.com/album/forum-attachments/Aussie-pinning-a-kid-against-a-...

Hi master Light,
there was a problem with your link for the image:

Reply #116 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 1:37pm

and on that note,

dear master Light,
I can't blame you.
When I started threads in this MRB I expected some
sort of support from the MRB moderator.
I will try not to start any threads again & correspond as little as possible.

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum
Reply #117 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 2:13pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 1:37pm:
and on that note,

dear master Light,
I can't blame you.
When I started threads in this MRB I expected some
sort of support from the MRB moderator.
I will try not to start any threads again & correspond as little as possible.

Somebody call the WAAAAHHHHmbulance for Blooby. Maybe Blight will enlighten you as to how to sook less.

Bumblywumbly

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum
Reply #118 - Oct 18th, 2019 at 2:14pm

it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:48pm:
barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 18th, 2019 at 12:40pm:

Cry

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum

Im curious?

thats fine if you are gay ,

yet you have been posting disgusting content and accusing others of being with your sexual persuasion ..

not everyone is a sexual deviant like you are , do you realize that ?

I thought it was fine to be gay?

Bumblywumbly

Captain Nemo

Reply #119 - Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:04am

As Kamahl used to ask:

"Why are people so unkind?"

The 2025 election could be a shocker.