Dog attack on a child (Read 6801 times)

Dog attack on a child
Aug 19th, 2019 at 12:49pm

"It's not good to have dogs attack little kids and it was probably both the dog's owner and the dog's fault.

"The dog was off the lead when there were lots of kids around so [it was] an unfortunate accident, but yeah, it probably could've been avoided."

"The dog was not put down, but the owners were fined."

Perhaps the owners should have been put down or jailed at the very least. Not only was the dog off the lead, but it was not under control of the owner(s).

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-08-19/wa-bravery-awards-girl-saved-dog-attack-s...

Re: Dog attack on a child
Reply #1 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 1:19pm

My wife's got a Doberman and I often take it up to my farm for a run.
My jack Russell and my kelpie often chase roos but they had never caught one.
But the Doberman did and he demolished a fair size roo in very quick order.
I think all dogs have that in them

And a little toddler runs like an injured bunny and a little toddler often squeals as well.
That going to excite that prey drive and its totally not the dogs fault.
It's lack of awareness by the owners and the toddlers parents

Reply #2 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 1:26pm

Put the owners down.
I can't believe the dog has not been destroyed.

Why people own dogs like that then take them to "The park"  around all those kids and families has me fuct.
I also hate hearing "oh but that dog is not a vicious breed". Who cares? All dogs can bite unannounced.....so as a dog owner you have a duty of care.

Reply #3 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 1:44pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 1:26pm:

Why people own dogs like that then take them to "The park"  around all those kids and families has me fuct.

Me too.

And when you ask them if they're aware of the Dog Act, they tell you to piss off.

I have no time for dog owners who let their mutts off the leash in public.

Reply #4 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 3:54pm

Maybe assholes need to be forced to apply for a dog licence, like a gun licence...

Would you recommend this guy for a pit bull unlimited licence?

Reply #5 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 4:58pm

Why not him as opposed to anyone else?

Reply #6 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 5:31pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 4:58pm:

I would grant him a license to walk Mr. Hammer on a lead with the condition that Mr. Hammer was safely zipped up.

Reply #7 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 6:40pm

owners who walk their dogs off leash in area other than designated 'off leash' areas should not have dogs

Lee King

Reply #8 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 6:50pm

some people should never own a dog OR have kids OR form relationships ...

Reply #9 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:19pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 5:31pm:

I would grant him a license to walk Mr. Hammer on a lead with the condition that Mr. Hammer was safely zipped up.

I thought that was Mr Hammer   Undecided

Reply #10 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:24pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 6:40pm:
owners who walk their dogs off leash in area other than designated 'off leash' areas should not have dogs

Should the breed of dog, size, training and ability for the owner to control the dog be a factor?

Reply #11 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:26pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:24pm:

Should the breed of dog, size, training and ability for the owner to control the dog be a factor?

No.

Everyone should obey the law.

Reply #12 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:32pm

It's the Bogan Effect....

Downe at Ye Olde Fuzz Licencing Bureau:-

"Nah, then sir... you want a licence for five Rottweilers... may we inquire as to the reason you want that number of licenced dogs?"

"Yeah - I got some bad neighbours."

"So you want a licence for five Rottweilers to keep those neighbours under control?"

"Nah - I was just hoping they'd eat the dogs before they get ta me, mate."

Reply #13 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:36pm

That's what licencing is about - if you can't handle the Masturbati 5000hp GT Special - you can't have a licence to drive it... if you can't fly a plane, no way will we let you handle an A-10 Warthog fully loaded for bear........ or a B-2 with nukes onboard.... get the drift?

So if your dog's got more teeth than you have - sorry - no licence... especially if the dog is a penis prop... that big dog sure adds a few inches there, eh... just like the turbo car....   Roll Eyes

Reply #14 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:45pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:26pm:

No.

Tough titties, I let my dog off lead provided it's away from people/kids. Even the rangers don't give a schit provided it's not in a crowded area.

Reply #15 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:46pm

No.

Reply #16 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:47pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:45pm:

No.

Tough titties, I let my dog off lead provided it's away from people/kids. Even the rangers don't give a schit provided it's not in a crowded area.

because you're a moron.

Reply #17 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:49pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:36pm:

That's what licencing is about - if you can't handle the Masturbati 5000hp GT Special - you can't have a licence to drive it... if you can't fly a plane, no way will we let you handle an A-10 Warthog fully loaded for bear........ or a B-2 with nukes onboard.... get the drift?

So if your dog's got more teeth than you have - sorry - no licence... especially if the dog is a penis prop... that big dog sure adds a few inches there, eh... just like the turbo car....   Roll Eyes

My current dog weighs about 8kg, is placid, well trained and socialised.

He has about as much in common with a fully grown American pit bull as a nerf gun has with a 50cal machine gun.

Reply #18 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:49pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:47pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Hey why hasn't Monk jumped into this convo yet? I hear he's a bit of a dog lover.

Reply #19 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm

No.

Horseshit, unless those 'rangers' are corrupt.

Reply #20 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:49pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Hey why hasn't Monk jumped into this convo yet? I hear he's a bit of a dog lover.

no need to prove my point.

Reply #21 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm

No.

It comes as no surprise to anyone here that you willingly break the law.

How many other laws do you break in an average day?

Reply #22 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:51pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm:

No.

I'd bet he made that bit up Cheesy

Reply #23 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:52pm

No.

What would you do Aussie, pin my dog to a tree?

Reply #24 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:52pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm:

No.

he's happy to either break the law or profit from someone else breaking the law, when it suits him.

Reply #25 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:53pm

No.

Of course it's horseshit.

Gordon is a bullshitter.

And now he's just accused another forum member of being involved in bestiality.

I love it when this POS shows his true colours.

Hopefully the MODS will do something about the bestiality accusation - they usually jump on anything to do with pedophilia, so they should act just as quick on this one.

(Now watch the gutless POS from Bondi try to backpedal)

Reply #26 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:54pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm:

No.

Is it against the law to drive when you're sleep deprived like you do?
You said you only get 4 hours sleep a night. You're a selfish prick for driving and a ticking time bomb.

Reply #27 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:56pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:53pm:

No.

Gordon is a bullshitter.

Hopefully the MODS will do something about the bestiality accusation - they usually jump on anything to do with pedophilia, so they should act just as quick on this one.

I'm sorry, how does being a doglover amount to bestiality. Wow you really surprised us all there.
https://dogloversshow.com.au/sydney/

Reply #28 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:56pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:50pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Accusations of bestiality will hopefully be treated the same way as when Gordon, it_is_the_light, et al. accuse others of being pedophiles.

Let's see.

Reply #29 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:59pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 12:49pm:
"It's not good to have dogs attack little kids and it was probably both the dog's owner and the dog's fault.

"The dog was off the lead when there were lots of kids around so [it was] an unfortunate accident, but yeah, it probably could've been avoided."

"The dog was not put down, but the owners were fined."

Perhaps the owners should have been put down or jailed at the very least. Not only was the dog off the lead, but it was not under control of the owner(s).

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-08-19/wa-bravery-awards-girl-saved-dog-attack-s...

With the right 'tweak', it could sound like this  Wink

Man sets dog loose on a group of kids and the dog kills one of them. Man gets fine and Dog gets to live another day and probably kill again the next. A child is dead and possibly a Moslem child.

Reply #30 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:59pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:56pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Accusations of bestiality will hopefully be treated the same way as when Gordon, it_is_the_light, et al. accuse others of being pedophiles.

Let's see.

You're psychotic from sleep deprivation. Please, don't operate a motor vehicle!!!

Hey I wonder if monk attended this DOGLOVERS show?

Reply #31 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:01pm

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Let's see.

Reply #32 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:02pm

Put the owners down.

I also hate hearing "oh but that dog is not a vicious breed". Who cares? All dogs can bite unannounced.....so as a dog owner you have a duty of care.

DOGS CAN BE LIKE GUNS - either way they kill by the hand of the owner.

Reply #33 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:06pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:01pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Let's see.

Sorry let me see if I have this correct. You think that all people who love their dogs have sex with them? You are one perverted dude.

Reply #34 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:06pm

do you love your dog gordy? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #35 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:10pm

Put the owners down.

Recently I posted how I walk a Golden Retriever for a client of mine who is unable to do so anymore. I walk the Dog in a few areas, one of which is an official Council 'Un-Leased' area. Now the Common Sense (of the Common People) is that if you approach someone with a dog also, that you are not familiar with - then 're-leashing' should be done upon approach or even first sighting along a narrow path. The dogs know one another well, then by all means, leave unleashed if desired.
So anyway, this {edited}...she yelled out "It's ok, he's friendly" as her Great Dane Cross something charged at my passive assistant-like dog and attacked it, with the Retriever submitting and unable to fight back (because it didn't know how probably). I had to reef her mutt off and get her to restrain it by its harness. She said "He's never done that before!" which I later learned, it has done before.  Roll Eyes And there has been many other close calls with owners over-doing the 'unleashed' privilege.

Reply #36 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:10pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:06pm:

What did I tell you about the backpedaling?

I wonder how long the POS will keep this up.

He made a clear and unambiguous accusation of bestiality against Monk, and now he doesn't have the balls to stand by what he said.

What a pathetic little coward he is.

Bondi breeds such pussies.

Reply #37 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:11pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:56pm:

No.

Gordon is a bullshitter.

I'm sorry, how does being a doglover amount to bestiality. Wow you really surprised us all there.

You would have gotten away with your smart arse crap if it had been 'dog lover.'

You need to go.

You made 'dog lover.'  Go.....far cough, you prick.

Reply #38 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:12pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 3:54pm:
Maybe assholes need to be forced to apply for a dog licence, like a gun licence...

Would you recommend this guy for a pit bull unlimited licence?

https://thebrag.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/BOGAN.jpg

This guy wouldn't hesitate in letting his Dog off the leash to attack a Moslem. This guy is a NATIONAL HERO.

Reply #39 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:12pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:10pm:
Now the Common Sense (of the Common People) is that if you approach someone with a dog also, that you are not familiar with - then 're-leashing' should be done upon approach or even first sighting along a narrow path.

maybe there is hope for you

Reply #40 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:12pm

Of course, he's part of our family. I love the way he plays with my 2 year old, so gentle a caring. I don't however love it in the dirty depraved way that Greg has suggested everyone who loves their dog does.

Greg is a sick sick man.

Reply #41 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:13pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:10pm:

amen

Reply #42 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:13pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:11pm:
Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:56pm:

No.

Gordon is a bullshitter.

You would have gotten away with your smart arse crap if it had been 'dog lover.'

You need to go.

You made 'dog lover.'  Go.....far cough, you prick.

Piss off, kid pinner
Clit wonderer

Reply #43 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:14pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:12pm:

Of course, he's part of our family. I love the way he plays with my 2 year old, so gentle a caring. I don't however love it in the dirty depraved way that Greg has suggested everyone who loves their dog does.

Greg is a sick sick man.

so why the italics for 'love' gordy. You didn't use italics when describing your love for your dog. Is what Greg said true? are you a pathetic back peddling POS coward?

Reply #44 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:15pm

Greg is a sick sick man.

So which is it Gordon?

Do you love your dog, do you love your dog?

Reply #45 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:15pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:14pm:

Greg is a sick sick man.

so why the italics for 'love' gordy. You didn't use italics when describing your love for your dog. Is what Greg said true? are you a pathetic back peddling POS coward?

don't answer that.......... it was a rhetorical question.

Reply #46 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:16pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:15pm:

Greg is a sick sick man.

So which is it Gordon?

I have no idea what you're talking about, kid pinner

Reply #47 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:18pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:16pm:
Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:15pm:

Greg is a sick sick man.

So which is it Gordon?

I have no idea what you're talking about, kid pinner

of course not, stupidity is in your DNA

Reply #48 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:18pm

I am tired of this schit, which seems ignored by GMods.  Gordon is picking up on AiA's and Super Nova's bullshit about Monk and bestiality.  So blatantly obvious.

Will Setanta find some way to excuse the crap?  I bet he does.

Reply #49 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:20pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:18pm:

$20 says he finds some excuse to do nothing.

Reply #50 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:22pm

I am tired of this schit, which seems ignored by GMods.  Gordon is picking up on AiA's and Super Nova's bullshit about Monk and bestiality.  So blatantly obvious.

Didn't you just write this-

So which is it Gordon?

I haven't been following the conversation but that is definitely a joke about bestiality.

Reply #51 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:23pm

Angry

Reply #52 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:23pm

Of course he will.

Set will always make excuses for his right-wing buddies.

Gordon can - and does - accuse people of pedophilia and bestiality and get away with it time after time.

Reply #53 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:23pm

Never let Old People or kids own HUSKIES.
They are a very powerful Dog for its size, more so than quite a few of the much bigger sized breeds. Closest to the Wolf in kind, the Husky is a beautiful Dog that is 2nd only to the Pitbull in having killed children (people). Mostly in rabid Greenland dero communities that have them running around off-leash (unless put to work) with kids everywhere.
Never let your dog approach a Husky or especially a few that are on the leash (as they mostly are, regardless) as they 'fight' to say Hello to a new dog. I saw a Husky once maul a much bigger Bull Mastiff due to its far quicker ability and strength than just the Mastiff's size.
Under watch and leash, Huskies don't mind the odd child patting them as they know they are under their Alpha Owner. But it is mostly just the females that have more patience with kids and are the far more intelligent than the males. It's known in 'dog fighting' circles that Huskies can beat Pitbulls often although Huskies are bred to work and hunt, while Pitbulls are bred to just fight and kill.

Reply #54 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:25pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 7:36pm:

My current dog weighs about 8kg, is placid, well trained and socialised.

He has about as much in common with a fully grown American pit bull as a nerf gun has with a 50cal machine gun.

Don't worry. John Smith Chips has as much ability to tell the difference, that they gave him an Anti-Discrimination Award with Adam Goodes.

Reply #55 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:28pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:22pm:

So which is it Gordon?

I haven't been following the conversation but that is definitely a joke about bestiality.

No.  I posted this:

Reply #56 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:29pm

No.

Actually. Rangers 'can tell the difference' as I and many dog owners 'unleash' our dogs at the back of a certain area and are left be by the Rangers while others get told by the Rangers that they should leash their dogs as it is not an 'un-leash' area and fines apply. It's obvious our Rangers can tell the 'difference' in Owners who know when to re-leash and where/when to unleash and those Owners who don't.

You obviously can't tell the 'difference' like John Smith, Aussie.  Roll Eyes

Reply #57 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:31pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:28pm:

So which is it Gordon?

No.  I posted this:

That's not what your post reads.

So which is it Gordon?

That's a straight copy of your post.

Reply #58 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:31pm

seems i spoke to soon. There is no hope for you after all.

Reply #59 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:32pm

So which is it Gordon?

Let me bring you up to speed.

Gordon admitted that he breaks the law when it comes to keeping dogs on a leash, and he then went on to accuse Monk of being involved in bestiality.

When I called him out on it, he backtracked like a pathetic little coward and then tried to redirect the focus of attention to me.

In short:

- he breaks the law

- he accuses forum members of being involved in bestiality

Reply #60 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:32pm

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Let's see.

That has about as much bestiality contained in it as your Cartman pics do paedophilia.

Reply #61 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:33pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:32pm:

So which is it Gordon?

Gordon admitted that he breaks the law when it comes to keeping dogs on a leash, and he then went on to accuse Monk of being involved in bestiality.

When I called him out on it, he backtracked like a pathetic little coward and then tried to redirect the focus of attention me.

So aussie pulled him up on his bestiality posts and only just did one himself? Huh

Reply #62 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:34pm

He made a clear and unambiguous accusation of bestiality against Monk, and now he doesn't have the balls to stand by what he said.

Oh shut up you Pratt.
This coming from you, after posting Alien Anal-Probing South Park clip and insinuating that they were merely peeling off band-aids from the kids naked bottom.  Roll Eyes

You're just a Heckle with your bro Jeckle John smith.

Reply #63 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:35pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:12pm:
Jasin wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:10pm:
Now the Common Sense (of the Common People) is that if you approach someone with a dog also, that you are not familiar with - then 're-leashing' should be done upon approach or even first sighting along a narrow path.

maybe there is hope for you

Don't patrionise me with your hoody on looking like a female's twat waiting for a splash of pearl.

Reply #64 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:39pm

You take a dive like an Italian Soccer Player.
It's you and your parrots that have gone on the attack 3-1 on Gordon tonight like Mothra went on the attack against 3-4 of us last night and claim to be bullied.
Is that all you lot do here - attack other posters and then, like we see from you now. Go do for a dive, rather than really contest for the ball (let alone failing to do so 'orthodox' wise).

Reply #65 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:39pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:32pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Let's see.

That has about as much bestiality contained in it as your Cartman pics do paedophilia.

Here he is - the apologist!

Didn't take long.

As always, Set - you are beneath contempt.

You disgust me.

And, as always, I will not be replying to any posts from you after this, so don't waste your rancid breath.

Reply #66 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:41pm

LOL that's funny coming from you. Smiley

Reply #67 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:43pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:39pm:
Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:32pm:

No.

because you're a moron.

Reported to MODS.

Let's see.

Here he is - the apologist!

Didn't take long.

As always, Set - you are beneath contempt.

You disgust me.

And, as always, I will not be replying to any posts from you after this, so don't waste your rancid breath.

To have a one such as you say that is high praise indeed. Should we see your Cartman pics as paedophilia? It' seems lover in italics is a sure sign of a bestiality claim. Perhaps both are correct in the twisted minds of the beholder.

Reply #68 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:46pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:33pm:

So which is it Gordon?

When I called him out on it, he backtracked like a pathetic little coward and then tried to redirect the focus of attention me.

So aussie pulled him up on his bestiality posts and only just did one himself? Huh

No.

I pulled him up, Aussie confirmed that he did indeed make accusations of bestiality, and then Set came in to defend Gordon's disgusting and cowardly behaviour (as usual).

Try to keep up.

Reply #69 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:49pm

Now that we've done with Greg's accusation that everyone who loves their dog roots it, let's discuss me walking my cute little silk x off the lead.

Is that more more of a hanging offense than pinning a mentally challenged kid against a tree?

Reply #70 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:51pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:46pm:

So which is it Gordon?

No.

I pulled him up, Aussie confirmed that he did indeed make accusations of bestiality, and then Set came in to defend Gordon's disgusting and cowardly behaviour (as usual).

Try to keep up.

So Aussie should banned?

Reply #71 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:53pm

You are an apologist, first class, Setanta.  You know the bestiality taunt history.  Anyone other than a toe sucking sycophant GMod can see the crap.

Reply #72 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:55pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:53pm:
You are an apologist, first class, Setanta.  You know the bestiality taunt history.  Anyone other than a toe sucking sycophant GMod can see the crap.

That must have all been way way before my time. I just heard Monk is a dog lover. W00f.

Reply #73 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:55pm

So should you be banned?

Reply #74 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:58pm

Apologist, indeed.

Nothing, however, about Set is first class.

Reply #75 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:58pm

No.

And you're a complete idiot. There are areas that rangers heavily enforce dog control, around busy areas, playgrounds, BBQs then other areas that are prescribed as on lead, but they don't give a schit because no issues arise there.

Now go back to what you're doing, so many clits to wonder about, so many kids to pin.

Reply #76 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:00pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:58pm:

Apologist, indeed.

Says someone that shouldn't even be here if he valued his word. First on Trump's win, then on Scummo's win. Hard do take you seriously.

Now should Aussie be banned or do you only want people you don't like banned? Be consistent.

Reply #77 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:02pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:55pm:

So should you be banned?

I'm certain you can find some reason......heck, you don't even need a reason......just hit the button.  All power to your 'finger.' 

Nah, you never wanted the job and you are not doing it.  You have become 100% partisan.

I'll bet pounds to peanuts that if you were not a GMod, you'd largely be ignored at least.

Reply #78 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:03pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:00pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:58pm:

Apologist, indeed.

Says someone that shouldn't even be here if he valued his word. First on Trump's win, then on Scummo's win. Hard do take you seriously.

Now should Aussie be banned or do you only want people you don't like banned? Be consistent.

He did leave, he went to NZ remember. He even stole a photo off the net and passed it off as his own.

Reply #79 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:04pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:02pm:

So should you be banned?

I'm certain you can find some reason......heck, you don't even need a reason......just hit the button.  All power to your 'finger.' 

Nah, you never wanted the job and you are not doing it.  You have become 100% partisan.

I'll bet pounds to peanuts that if you were not a GMod, you'd largely be ignored at least.

The reason is spelled out in Gregg's post. Should you be banned?

Reply #80 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:04pm

[  All power to your 'finger.' 

How do you get the smell of poo off your "power finger"?

Reply #81 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:06pm

So should you be banned?

He's become 100% arsehole.

Gordon is 110%.

Reply #82 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:06pm

There are areas that rangers heavily enforce dog control, around busy areas, playgrounds, BBQs then other areas that are prescribed as on lead, but they don't give a schit because no issues arise there.

Okay.  Post the exact areas where the Rangers are not doing the jobs they are paid to do, and I will refer it (with your posts) to the Local Authority.

Reply #83 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:07pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:06pm:
There are areas that rangers heavily enforce dog control, around busy areas, playgrounds, BBQs then other areas that are prescribed as on lead, but they don't give a schit because no issues arise there.

Okay.  Post the exact areas where the Rangers are not doing the jobs they are paid to do, and I will refer it (with your posts) to the Local Authority.

Have you seen Gordon backpedal before, Aussie?

Well, stand by   Grin

Reply #84 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:07pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:06pm:

So should you be banned?

He's become 100% arsehole.

Gordon is 110%.

Afraid I'm going to take your crown? That's very unlikely.

Reply #85 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:08pm

You want to know the exact location I walk my dog?

STALKER ALERT!!!!!!!!

Reply #86 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:11pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:04pm:

So should you be banned?

I have no idea what you are referring to "in Gregg's post."

Why ask me if I ought to be banned?  You should be banning Gordon for his obvious bestiality post, but, he's your mate, so that will not happen.  Weak as piss.

Reply #87 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:13pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:11pm:

So should you be banned?

Why ask me if I ought to be banned?  You should be banning Gordon for his obvious bestiality post, but, he's your mate, so that will not happen.  Weak as piss.

You should get a permanent ban for trying to find the exact location I walk my dog.

Reply #88 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:15pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:08pm:

STALKER ALERT!!!!!!!!

Post the exact areas where the Rangers are not doing the jobs they are paid to do, and I will refer it (with your posts) to the Local Authority.

I am calling you out here Gordon.  Back your crap up, smart arse.

You are saying that Local Government Officials are corrupt.  I want them rooted out.

Reply #89 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:17pm

Mong is an elderly virgin ... well, virgin to human vaginas anyhoo ...

Reply #90 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:17pm

So should you be banned?

Anyone that you don't like and I don't see things your way on is my mate apparently, yet you deny being a part of  the troupe of poop flingers yet here you are flinging poop with them. Do you ever wonder why you and your little band of outcasts are exactly that?

Reply #91 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:19pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:15pm:

STALKER ALERT!!!!!!!!

Post the exact areas where the Rangers are not doing the jobs they are paid to do, and I will refer it (with your posts) to the Local Authority.

You are saying that Local Government Officials are corrupt.  I want them rooted out.

Why should he spoil his fun for your vindictiveness?

Reply #92 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:19pm

to be expected.... you can send me my $20 in the mail.

Reply #93 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:20pm

STALKER ALERT!!!!!!!!

You're still trying to find where I walk my dog. What are you going to do, hide behind a tree then pin me to it when I walk past?
Of I forgot, you can only pin children to trees. You're a hero Smiley

Reply #94 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:22pm

So should you be banned?

Yep.

Reply #95 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:23pm

AiA wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:17pm:

Setanta?

Reply #96 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:25pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 8:43pm:
To have a one such as you say that is high praise indeed. Should we see your Cartman pics as paedophilia? It' seems lover in italics is a sure sign of a bestiality claim. Perhaps both are correct in the twisted minds of the beholder.

what sort of stupid comparison is that? Pathetic, even by your low standards

Reply #97 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:26pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:23pm:

Setanta?

Are you suggesting Set is a non human vagina? Are you moving on from wondering about clits now?

Reply #98 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:26pm

Setanta?

he'll invoke a bart simpson cartoon for this one.

Reply #99 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:28pm

Setanta?

What?

Reply #100 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:29pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:26pm:

Setanta?

Alien abduction is no joke...

Reply #101 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:29pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:28pm:

Setanta?

What?

Reply #102 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:30pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:28pm:

Setanta?

What?

https://media1.tenor.com/images/bcdcc9fc6c831fc2c1f297f1903ea794/tenor.gif

Wow, got me good...  Grin

Reply #103 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:34pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:25pm:

Pretty good comparison. Someone gets up Gregg for posting pics of Cartman bent over with aliens behind doing whatever is not apparently paedo crap but using lover in italics is bestiality. Both are full of shyte.

Reply #104 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:35pm

Setanta?

Watch him be an apologist ... again.

How the hell did this wimp become a GMod?

FFS   Roll Eyes

Reply #105 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:37pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:29pm:

Setanta?

Alien abduction is an absurd proposition.

However, Gordon posted an obvious bestiality reference to Monk.  But, Gordon is your mate.....so nothing happens.

Reply #106 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:38pm

Hey Set!
The little Pratt called you a wimp.

He's getting braver. Soon he'll be standing up to himself and leaving like he said he would.

Reply #107 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:39pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:34pm:

Pretty good comparison. Someone gets up Gregg for posting pics of Cartman bent over with aliens behind doing whatever is not apparently paedo crap but using lover in italics is bestiality. Both are full of shyte.

Yup, I personally loved the Cartman gets an anal probe episode and never jumped on that bandwagon. The trio of turds thought they could score a goal and jumped on for the pile-on.

Reply #108 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:40pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:37pm:

Setanta?

However, Gordon posted an obvious bestiality reference to Monk.  But, Gordon is your mate.....so nothing happens.

Yes.

And FD's mate.

Reply #109 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:41pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:35pm:

Setanta?

Watch him be an apologist ... again.

How the hell did this wimp become a GMod?

FFS   Roll Eyes

An apologist for what? If I don't see it the way you do, I'm just the worst. Your kind of ideological dictatorship is well noted. Fall in line with me or you are scum. Guess what? I couldn't give a toss.

Reply #110 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:41pm

Setanta?

Post a reference to a grammar point where italicising the word love after dog is an OBVIOUS reference to bestiality. Off you go, kid pinner.

Reply #111 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:42pm

No.  There you go....turning an obvious blind eye for your mate. 

Tell me, Setanta:

Exactly what is the difference (given the bestiality innuendos posted against Monk by Super Nova and AiA) between 'dog lover,' and 'dog lover?'

Reply #112 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:45pm

Setanta?

In your opinion, not mine. Are you wanting to backseat drive again? Nothing to do with mates from my side but it is from yours. Monk is your mate, Gordon is not. No-one said Monk fuqqs dogs, that is your minds doing. Do you know something we don't? Just a question... As Gregg would know a question mark makes all the difference.

Reply #113 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:45pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:42pm:

Tell me, Setanta:

Exactly what is the difference (given the bestiality innuendos posted against Monk by Super Nova and AiA) between 'dog lover,' and 'dog lover?'

Don't waste your time, Aussie.

Ignore Set and his mate Three Finger Haji.

They crave the attention.

Ignore them.

Starve the little trolls.

Reply #114 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:46pm

Tell me, Setanta:

Best ask Gregg about how innuendo goes.

Reply #115 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:47pm

Setanta?

Is that a sign that the endless stream of PMs to FD has begun again?

Reply #116 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:47pm

it's only a good comparison if you're a deluded moron.

Reply #117 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:48pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:45pm:

Tell me, Setanta:

Ignore them.

Yes, please. I'll even help you by going to watch a movie on Netflix. Let's see if you can get your boycott going. Bye.

Reply #118 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:49pm

Tell me, Setanta:

Ignore them.

And yet here you are, still banging away, obsessed as usual.
How long since you've posted a Trump rape comment, you sleep deprived loon?

Reply #119 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:50pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:46pm:

Tell me, Setanta:

why? you're the Gmod aren't you. Get your balls out from wherever your dog has buried them and act if greg has done something wrong. Otherwise stop pretending.

Reply #120 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:50pm

Setanta wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:48pm:

Tell me, Setanta:

Ignore them.

Yes, please. I'll even help you by going to watch a movie on Netflix. Let's see if you can get your boycott going. Bye.

Ohh what are you watching? I've just started watching The Terror season 2... you'd like that!

Reply #121 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:52pm

Tell me, Setanta:

No.  I am asking you, GMod.  Explain why you ignore the obvious "dog lover."

When someone reaches for the italics button, they are going out of their way to say something.

It's obvious Setanta.  Far cough.

Reply #122 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:55pm

Oh big John Smith talkin tough on Set.
While his avatar looks like a vaginal cavity in dim light.
*JaSin flicks a teaspoon of sperm at Boofhead.

Reply #123 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:56pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 9:52pm:

Tell me, Setanta:

No.  I am asking you, GMod.  Explain why you ignore the obvious "dog lover."

When someone reaches for the italics button, they are going out of their way to say something.

It's obvious Setanta.  Far cough.

Did you find that grammar point, pinner of kids?

Reply #124 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:42pm

What on earth is Ozzzie talking about?

Reply #125 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:48pm

The three stooges all left in a huff. Probably went off to have a little cry about how unfairly they are being treated by the Gmod not following their orders.

Reply #126 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:49pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:42pm:

As far as I could tell, he wants the EXACT location of where I walk my little silky x off lead, pray tell why?

Reply #127 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:56pm

Aussie was once a paper-boy.
He got badly injured after forever stalking this guy who owed him $2.

Reply #128 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:56pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:48pm:
The three stooges all left in a huff. Probably went off to have a little cry about how unfairly they are being treated by the Gmod not following their orders.

you never were the sharpest tack were you.

Reply #129 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:57pm

No.

I do it all the time. My  dog is well trained and will sit when he sees another dog or someone coming the other way. Hes also a big friendly boofhead.

Reply #130 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:58pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:49pm:

As far as I could tell, he wants the EXACT location of where I walk my little silky x off lead, pray tell why?
Who knows. Is he a dog lover?

Reply #131 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:59pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:56pm:

If I wanted your comeback I could have gotten it from your mothers lips.

Reply #132 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:02pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:59pm:

are you projecting your own habits onto others again?

Reply #133 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:04pm

You see John, you wont recognise that. Its called repartee. What you offer on the other hand  is simple profanity, and as all intelligent people should know John, Profanity is the domain of the semi liiterate.

Reply #134 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:05pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:58pm:
Gordon wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 10:49pm:

Who knows. Is he a dog lover?

Not sure, but he is a kid pinner

Reply #135 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:08pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:04pm:
You see John, you wont recognise that. Its called repartee. What you offer on the other hand  is simple profanity, and as all intelligent people should know John, Profanity is the domain of the semi liiterate.

calling your profanity 'repartee' and claiming it's an example of your superior intellect merely highlights just what a deluded moron you are.

Reply #136 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:09pm

*smacks John Smith in the 'mout'

Reply #137 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:09pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:02pm:

Lol. whoosh! Whats that sound John?

Reply #138 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:09pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:09pm:
John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:02pm:

Lol. whoosh! Whats that sound John?

the sound of your stupidity?

Reply #139 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:10pm

Must suck to get repeatedly owned by a deluded moron.
Got any kids John?

Reply #140 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:11pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:10pm:
Must suck to get repeatedly owned by a deluded moron.
Got any kids John?

i wouldn't know. You'll have to ask Jason about that one.

Reply #141 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:11pm

JS can only come up with the word stupidity to describe someone other than him.
While most here can sum him up with an entire 1000 word post to show how stupid he is. Grin

Reply #142 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:13pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:11pm:
While most here can sum him up with an entire 1000 word post to show how stupid he is. Grin

tht's because only a true idiot would take 1000 words to call someone stupid

Reply #143 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:13pm

I dont think hes too bright Jasin, he cant remember if hes got any children or not.

Reply #144 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:14pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:13pm:

Writing Forums are not your thing. We can see that. But you obviously don't. F*uck off loser! Roll Eyes

Reply #145 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:15pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:13pm:
I dont think hes too bright Jasin, he cant remember if hes got any children or not.

just keep proving your moronity

Reply #146 - Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:47pm

your stupidity is special John and often requires a lengthy summation.

Reply #147 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 10:58am

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 1:44pm:

Me too.

And when you ask them if they're aware of the Dog Act, they tell you to piss off.

I have no time for dog owners who let their mutts off the leash in public.

I agree .... As I have no time for cat owners that allow their kitty or kitties to roam at will ... killing birds,lizards, small native marsupials & fouling neighbours gardens & household surrounds.

Reply #148 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:00am

No.

Reply #149 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:13am

So which is it Gordon?

No.

Try to keep up.

No he didn't ..... he called you out on your hypocrisy.

You lying twisty bastid.

Fuzzball

Reply #150 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:18am

Gnads wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:13am:
You lying twisty bastid

Without doubt.

Life's Journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,
"Holy Sh!t ... What a Ride!"

Fuzzball

Reply #151 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:18am

"

Life's Journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,
"Holy Sh!t ... What a Ride!"

Reply #152 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:19am

STALKER ALERT!!!!!!!!

I never saw him say any such thing.

You did.

Now keep carrying on like the Shysters you & Peccar are.

Reply #153 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:25am

Tell me, Setanta:

You've lost the plot Aussie.

Reply #154 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:33am

So which is it Gordon?

No.

Try to keep up.

No he didn't .....

Yes he did.

Reply #155 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:44am

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:33am:

So which is it Gordon?

No.

Try to keep up.

No he didn't .....

Yes he did.

Yes ....... he did come in to call out your hypocrisy.

Have the guts to use the whole quote instead of your selective editing to cover your bullshyte.

Reply #156 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:50am

Gnads wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:44am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:33am:

So which is it Gordon?

No.

Try to keep up.

No he didn't .....

Yes he did.

Yes ....... he did come in to call out your hypocrisy.

Have the guts to use the whole quote instead of your selective editing to cover your bullshyte.

No hypocrisy from me.

Gordon accused Monk of having sex with dogs.

Set turned a blind eye to the accusation.

Reply #157 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 1:43pm

ok, show this allegation of bestiality.

Reply #158 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:04pm

Gnads wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 11:00am:

No.

I disagree, a well trained and socialised dog, for arguments sake, a guide dog, has just about nothing in common with an American pit bull trained for dog fighting.

I knew someone who had a retired guide dog while I'd say I'd never fully trust any dog around kids unattended, this one would get a trust score of 99.9.

Reply #159 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:08pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:04pm:

No.

I disagree, a well trained and socialised dog, for arguments sake, a guide dog, has just about nothing in common with an American pit bull trained for dog fighting.

I knew someone who had a retired guide dog while I'd say I'd never fully trust any dog around kids unattended, this one would get a trust score of 99.9.

You're right Gordo.
I can't see those Assistant Dogs attacking. They are so intensively and 'professionally' trained - they would never attack a child.

Reply #160 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:17pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:08pm:

No.

You're right Gordo.
I can't see those Assistant Dogs attacking. They are so intensively and 'professionally' trained - they would never attack a child.

People should be held accountable for whatever their dog does.

I got my little silky x as a rescue when it was about 1, and he had terrible manners.

He'd jump up on toddlers and do all kids of silly things, so I kept him away from people so he couldn't do any hard. With age and lots of training, he's now awesome. Just the other day a toddler asked to pat him and twisted his ear, he let out a tiny yelp and sat beside me.

Not all dogs are equal, just as not all people are equal.

Reply #161 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:34pm

No.

You're right Gordo.

Preventing attacks isn't the only reason dogs should be kept on a leash.

It also prevents them from running into traffic if spooked, for example.

Everyone should obey the law, no matter what sort of dog they have.

Reply #162 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:46pm

Theres no traffic where I take my dog, I see rangers all the time,  they ignore me. if your dog has  been shown from the beginning that all humans are above it in the pack then theres probably zero chance of it attacking anyone. Issues arise when idiots teach their dogs to be savage to humans for protection. Personally I think there are a lot of humans who should be on leashes.

Reply #163 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:52pm

rhino wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:46pm:
Theres no traffic where I take my dog, I see rangers all the time,  they ignore me. if your dog has  been shown from the beginning that all humans are above it in the pack then theres probably zero chance of it attacking anyone. Issues arise when idiots teach their dogs to be savage to humans for protection. Personally I think there are a lot of humans who should be on leashes.

Some people obey the law, some don't.

I'm happy being a law-abiding citizen.

Reply #164 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:53pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:52pm:

You break the law all the time. Everyone does.

Reply #165 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:56pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:52pm:

There is no law which prevents a sleep deprived individual (such as yourself) operating a motorcar, yet is it ethical?

Reply #166 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:59pm

Greg told us all he only gets 4 hours sleep a night and is perfectly happy to operate a motor vehicle yet gets all self righteous about a dog that looks like this being off-lead Smiley

Reply #167 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 6:35pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:17pm:

No.

You're right Gordo.

I got my little silky x as a rescue when it was about 1, and he had terrible manners.

He'd jump up on toddlers and do all kids of silly things, so I kept him away from people so he couldn't do any hard. With age and lots of training, he's now awesome. Just the other day a toddler asked to pat him and twisted his ear, he let out a tiny yelp and sat beside me.

that is true gordy no one is denying that.....what they are saying is THE LAW IS THE LAW  if you allow your dog free reign...

are you not sending a message to other dog owners it is ok to disobey the law..

it goes for all societies LAWS.... if they allow a person to break the speed limit because in his spare time he happens to be a racing driver.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

would that work do you think? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

you cant have a law for one and a law for others..

Reply #168 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 6:42pm

everybody breaks some law on a daily basis, going .01 k over the speed limit is breaking the law. Jay walking, using a carriage service to make threats ( what a couple of posters have done on this forum). Not wearing a bike helmet. All sorts of stuff, you wouldnt even know you are breaking the law cods. Coppers are the worst at breaking the rules.

Reply #169 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 8:14pm

cods wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 6:35pm:
Gordon wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 2:17pm:

No.

You're right Gordo.

that is true gordy no one is denying that.....what they are saying is THE LAW IS THE LAW  if you allow your dog free reign...

are you not sending a message to other dog owners it is ok to disobey the law..

it goes for all societies LAWS.... if they allow a person to break the speed limit because in his spare time he happens to be a racing driver.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

would that work do you think? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

you cant have a law for one and a law for others..

Exactly what I was gonna say, cods.

Well done   Smiley

Reply #170 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 8:20pm

No.

it's not just about the dog that's off leash. If you're not in an off leash area, keep your fuqen dog on a leash.

Reply #171 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 8:21pm

rhino wrote on Aug 19th, 2019 at 11:47pm:

whereas yours is as simple as you are.

Reply #172 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:24pm

Just took the dog for a run in the bush off the leash. Straight past a sign that said dogs on leash only. Then walking back home I crossed the road at a red traffic light. Then I didnt stick to the left on the dual use path. Then on a bike ride I  did not turn on my bike lights at the precise moment dusk arrived but a few minutes later. Im  a career criminal. Sad

Reply #173 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:26pm

Dog owners are an entitled bunch - they demand the right to bring their pets into public places such as outdoor bars and restaurants these days and assume that everyone is okay with their dog sniffing crotches.

Reply #174 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:27pm

rhino wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:24pm:
Just took the dog for a run in the bush off the leash. Straight past a sign that said dogs on leash only. Then walking back home I crossed the road at a red traffic light. Then I didnt stick to the left on the dual use path. Then on a bike ride I  did not turn on my bike lights at the precise moment dusk arrived but a few minutes later. Im  a career criminal. Sad

Did you pin any mentally challenged kids to a tree?

Reply #175 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:30pm

flip

Reply #176 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:30pm

I managed to stay out of trouble.

Reply #177 - Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:31pm

rhino wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 9:30pm:
I managed to stay out of trouble.

Just as well. It's hard to get thu the day without wondering about clits or pinning a retard to a tree.

Reply #178 - Aug 21st, 2019 at 12:12am

John Smith wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 8:21pm:

Not as simple as opening your mothers legs. (tua madre   una puttana, stupida )

Reply #179 - Aug 21st, 2019 at 5:16pm

rhino wrote on Aug 21st, 2019 at 12:12am:
John Smith wrote on Aug 20th, 2019 at 8:21pm:

Not as simple as opening your mothers legs. (tua madre   una puttana, stupida )

after all the practice you got on your mother, i'm not surprised.