Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12
Election at the sewer. (Read 8468 times)

Re: Election at the sewer.
Reply #90 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
You're lucky that Set. forgave you.

what can set do?  Grin Grin

he's been crying about those claims ever since, that's as much as he can do with it.

Reply #91 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:37pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:29pm:
Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 8:40pm:
Bobby:

Hi Black Orchid,
I don't understand the process.

We have a head administrator which I think is you and
then we have moderators -
one of them is IQ - I don't know who else is a moderator?

What are we voting for:
the chief of admin or a group of moderators or both?

You are voting for Admin....ONE position and I ask you to reflect seriously whether you'll support a corrupt Forum Admin as BO is, or get new blood in there.

Whoever is elected...THEY appoint the GMods...of which there now is but one....Petticoat Redneck.  NOIQ was booted years ago, and if you click on 'Team' on the main page, you will see.

Get fair dinkum and not partisan Bobby.  A corrupt Forum Admin must go.

Vote for someone who will re-invigorate that sewer.  It will always languish in anti-Aussie crap while the current Mob have the buttons. 

Get off your high horse Aussie.
You used Setanta's good name to gain unauthorized access to PA.
Then you spread selected text - out of context -
at Monk's sewer using a sock puppet.
Your behaviour was absolutely outrageous.

I'm surprised you're still here after what you did.

It was only BO's brave action that caught you out.
We need more people like her.

Right there, Bobby..you make my point. 

It is always stupidly (and 100% incorrectly...they see 'Communists' paranoically where there are none) about me and never for the ongoing welfare of the sewer. BO is seriously tainted and you know it.  A vote for her is a vote for corruption.  Do you support corruption, Bobby?

Reply #92 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:43pm

Aussie,

Reply #93 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:48pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:43pm:
You used Setanta's good name

is it? says who?

Reply #94 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:50pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:43pm:
Aussie,

No Bobby.  On what basis do you assert that I did that?  Was it because of the corrupt conduct of BO?

Simple fact is that I did not Bobby.

So where will you go from here?

This is not about me Bobby.  If I was a candidate...sure....but I am not.  The corrupt BO is.

Are you going to support corruption or give the sewer a chance?

Reply #95 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:52pm

Black Orchid is the best thing that ever happened for the real polanimal.
May she reign long over us.

Reply #96 - Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:56pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:52pm:
Black Orchid is the best thing that ever happened for the real polanimal.
May she reign long over us.

Okay. 

I don't care other than to nail you as a corrupt five-year-old.  Carry on Bobby...maybe she'll make you her GMod.  She will need arselickers like you.  You'd be perfect.

Reply #97 - Jun 16th, 2019 at 12:24am

The Reboot wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 10:26pm:
Setanta wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 10:24pm:
rhino wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 10:16pm:
Aussie wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:59pm:
The Reboot wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:54pm:
Aussie wrote on Jun 14th, 2019 at 8:38pm:
No cry here Reboot.  If you support Forum corruption, then that is not my problem.

Do you support Forum corruption Reboot? 

If I did I'd be brown-nosing your wrinkly old arsehole.

Instead, you are brown nosing the Forum corrupt Black Orchid.  She breached every detail of a Member's private and confidential information.  Redneck knows it, Setanta knows it, I know it and SHE knows it.
which member? Supply details.

Apparently that member was Setanta.  Undecided

But but.. nobody owns the moniker 'Setenta'. Remember?  Roll Eyes

Just like no-one owns "Aussie" yet he has claimed "Aussie" has been slandered before and even threatened legal action could be taken. How can that be? Undecided

Reply #98 - Jun 16th, 2019 at 9:43am

Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 9:04pm:
Aussie wrote on Jun 15th, 2019 at 1:32pm:
It seems Setanta needs to be refreshed on the facts which are:

1.  A person (not the Setanta here) registered at the sewer with the user name Setanta.

2.  Black Orchid communicated private and confidential concerning that account to Setanta here.  That is the breach of confidentiality which needs to be addressed.

3.  As a consequence of whatever Setanta here said to her via PM here....
Black Orchid then invaded that sewer account, changed the pass word and handed it over to Setanta here
, and he gladly accepted ownership of that which he well knew was not his and which he well knew had been breached by Black Orchid.

4.  It is/was no skin off my nose EXCEPT it proves that Black Orchid cannot be trusted with your private and confidential information and that she will invade an account at the sewer without the account owner's permission, and then hand it over to anyone willing to accept stolen goods....in this case, Setanta here.

Setanta....which if those facts do you dispute?

And let's have your yes/no answers to these simple questions:

Did BO share with you an IP address which was not yours but that of another?

Did BO share with you an email address which was not yours but that of another?

Did BO ultimately hand over to you an account at the sewer you well knew was not yours?

Well well well.  Setanta was here this evening for quite some time and neglected to answer/respond.  I guess that means I am right (and I am 100%) and he is.....

Setanta.....^^^^^^^^^^^^

Reply #99 - Jun 18th, 2019 at 7:50am

Sprintcyclist at the sewer:

Yep, people that do not answer a question, well, they score a -4 with me.

Well Cyclist, BO has refused to answer three/four concerning her corrupt forum conduct, so that puts her at minus plenty, yes?

BigP

West Auckland
Reply #100 - Jun 19th, 2019 at 4:52pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2019 at 7:50am:

Well Cyclist, BO has refused to answer three/four concerning her corrupt forum conduct, so that puts her at minus plenty, yes?

Aussie what sort of conduct are you alluding too in regards BO ?

Reply #101 - Jun 19th, 2019 at 5:47pm

BigP wrote on Jun 19th, 2019 at 4:52pm:
Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2019 at 7:50am:

Aussie what sort of conduct are you alluding too in regards BO ?

Corrupt Forum conduct.  No matter the motivation (genuine or not...Gawd it is just a small Forum and a nothing on the www) Admin does not contact the world at large seeking information about an IP match concerning a Member of their Forum. No Admin gives out to anyone email addresses of Members.  Finally...no Admin, without the consent of the account owner, enters that account changes the pass word and hands that password (and with it the account) to a person who did not register that account at that Forum.

BO did all of the above.

Further, her 'manifesto' is full of lies and self-serving coquettishness.  Butter would not melt in her mouth, ye'd reckon.  Just look.....look at Sparta...look at The Vortex which you can only access if you have the password.  Ye'd swear the place has something to hide and has the drawbridge drawn.  It is far from welcommng.  No-one new (other than Wally Raffles and you can see the insane hostility against him for no reason) and all it has is what BO has enlisted from here and at Monk's joint.  She is busy PMing people here when the better thing to do is look far more broadly so she gets genuine new blood. 

But...who'd go there, remain and be treated as a leper, or second class Member?

Secret Wars

Reply #102 - Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:08pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 19th, 2019 at 5:47pm:

Grin Grin Grin Grin who’d go there asked Esme.

Why you would Esme, in a frigging heartbeat.  Grin

No only would you go there you are dying to go there and actively trying to get there.  Roll Eyes

PS you were PMing members to fill a forum as well, remember that ya flog, I was one of them, so much for your advice “when the better thing to do is look far more broadly so she gets genuine new blood”.  Grin 

It’s amazing how you wet your panties and criticise the same behaviours you engage in yourself. Do as I say eh Aussie?

Reply #103 - Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:16pm

Secret Wars wrote on Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:08pm:

No only would you go there you are dying to go there and actively trying to get there.  Roll Eyes

PS you were PMing members to fill a forum as well, remember that ya flog, I was one of them, so much for your advice “when the better thing to do is look far more broadly so she gets genuine new blood”.  Grin 

It’s amazing how you wet your panties and criticise the same behaviours you engage in yourself. Do as I say eh Aussie?

Yes, I'd go there and I'd immediately do all I could to restore PA to the 'real PA.'

Is that you breaching Rules about PM content, Secret Wars?  I think it is, you know.

Secret Wars

Reply #104 - Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:26pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:16pm:
Secret Wars wrote on Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:08pm:

Yes, I'd go there and I'd immediately do all I could to restore PA to the 'real PA.'

Is that you breaching Rules about PM content, Secret Wars?  I think it is, you know.

Too bad dopey, you already gave me permission when this last came up, your PMing and poaching members for another forum.

But tell you what, I care not, I come here less and less and a big apart of the reason is I find a lot of the people here, and usually the ones who live here and have huge post counts are buggerwits, annoying pricks and pissant hall monitors like yourself.

So if you think you have the case, do what you do best and what you enjoy the most, PM to get me banned for offences against your AUTHORITAH!  Roll Eyes

« Last Edit: Jun 19th, 2019 at 6:33pm by Secret Wars »  

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12