Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31
MASS SHOOTING at Christchurch Mosque (Read 31741 times)

Re: MASS SHOOTING at Christchurch Mosque
Reply #105 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:38pm

@

Reply #106 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:41pm

red baron wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:38pm:
Never think you are safe from this sickening and spreading disease ...

I never do.

I'm fully aware of what a danger these violent right-wing extremists, Islamopbobes, and white supremacists are.

Reply #107 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:43pm

What motivates these ass holes to hate and kill people they do not know....Brenton Tarrant, his accomplices and those who support such gutless attacks on innocent people are no better than those they condemn!!!

Angry Angry Angry

Opinions founded on prejudice are always sustained with the greatest of violence.
Francis Jeffrey (1773 - 1850)

Reply #108 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:46pm

Captain Nemo wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:26pm:
What an awful, sickening attack.

It brings shame upon Australia.

A man claiming to be "Brenton Tarrant" from Australia posted a bodycam video of the attack.

Reported that there are 40 dead so far.  Sad

It's a shocking attack.
Whoever did it deserves to be hanged.

Reply #109 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:46pm

capitosinora wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:09pm:
Zealand is a British colony  consequently British government and NZ head of state (British Queen) is responsible for spreading racism, hatred and not preventing such massacre.

So says an American whose nation is full of Terrorists of their own - how many 'Massacres' have gone on and even against school kids? How many people get shot in the USA? Efin' Heaps! Even the USA cultural innovation of the 'Biker' is prided on 'Terrorist' acts of behavior and crime funding. African/American and Hispanic Gangs also go on shooting sprees.

Nah mate - being under British rule is sooooo much better than the 'privatised political' version of the USA (Lancelot - the Knight who poked the pooch and 'bombed' out!)  Grin

Reply #110 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:47pm

red baron wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:38pm:
Never think you are safe from this sickening and spreading disease

If you are going to crowded venues, be they entertainment or shopping centres always have an exit strategy

Know where the exits are and the safest place to seek safety in an emergency

This is not a panic written comment, in this crazy world now, these are survival strategies

Fer fux sake.

BigP

West Auckland
Reply #111 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:47pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:29pm:
BigP wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:22pm:
Given that the shooter was an Australian, you guys should brace yourselves for retaliation

Yes.....but the Fat Lady has not yet done her thing.  There are others involved in this.

I would not give a flying fuq if you blokes decapitate that Aussie prick.  I disown him.

Will be interesting to see what sort of sentence he gets,

This Labour government dont believe in punitive prison sentences

Reply #112 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:49pm

BigP wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:47pm:
Aussie wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:29pm:
BigP wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:22pm:
Given that the shooter was an Australian, you guys should brace yourselves for retaliation

Yes.....but the Fat Lady has not yet done her thing.  There are others involved in this.

I would not give a flying fuq if you blokes decapitate that Aussie prick.  I disown him.

Will be interesting to see what sort of sentence he gets,

This Labour government dont believe in punitive prison sentences   

If he does not get Life and some giant Maori does not kill him in prison, you blokes aren't fair dinkum.

Reply #113 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:49pm

philperth2010 wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:43pm:
What motivates these ass holes to hate and kill people they do not know....Brenton Tarrant, his accomplices and those who support such gutless attacks on innocent people are no better than those they condemn!!!

Angry Angry Angry

Opinions founded on prejudice are always sustained with the greatest of violence.
Francis Jeffrey (1773 - 1850)

Most of it boils down to ignorance.

Racist, bigots, Islamophobes, white supremacists - they're all extremely ignorant.

Reply #114 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:56pm

I knew I could count on you to demean my comment Aussie

What the f....k would a hick solicitor know about military tactics?

Unlike like you I have been to the sharp end and do know a thing or two about survival tactics

Reply #115 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:56pm

#

Reply #116 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:57pm

$

capitosinora

USA Florida
Reply #117 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:57pm

It looks it was organised by Mossad and MI6.

https://www.rt.com/

GOD BLESS AMERICA

Reply #118 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:58pm

Whiteys do a 'Terrorist' attack against Moslems in their own Mosques!

I was wondering when some Whiteys get some balls to give the Moslems a taste of their own 'actions'. Even the gutless IRA haven't the balls to take on Moslems.

It is a bit 'premature' - considering the Moslems won't put down their 'armed' last vapors of a once great military Empire until they do to the French, what the Germans did to the Jews and get their 'Messiah' to die for their 'terrorist' sins.
I say 'premature' because everyone knows that it will be the ITALIANS who will 'genocide' and 'terrorise' the soon to be unarmed Moslems in their millions.
Then again, New Zealand is in Oceania - which is the new home for all 'Grey Latin People'  Wink Little wonder New Zealand is more progressive to giving Moslems some stick.
Working in Sydney construction - I saw many an Italian give it to the Moslem workers.  Grin You think the Nazi, were bad against the Jews? Wait till you see what the MAFIA do to the Moslems once they expend their last 'military' gasp against the French!  Cheesy

Anyone wishing to end their lives via Medically assisted Euthanasia should take note and constructively put the remainder of their lives to some good use and strap some bombs to them or buy some AK-47's and take out some more Moslem Mosques as a sign of things to come for Moslems in this part of the world.

I noticed that GreggaryPeccary automatically accused HAMMER of being a Terrorist, much like he automatically accuses other members of being Paedophiles.  Roll Eyes Hammer should take legal action against the Peckerhead!

You watch Tourism boom in Christchurch now that it is being 'cleansed' of Moslems. Christians will flood in from everywhere now that they know they now have a Moslem Free Safe Zone.

REJOICE !!!!

Reply #119 - Mar 15th, 2019 at 6:03pm

red baron wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 5:56pm:
I knew I could count on you to demean my comment Aussie

What the f....k would a hick solicitor know about military tactics?

Unlike like you I have been to the sharp end and do know a thing or two about survival tactics

You have far, far more chance of being killed on the road than you do of being killed in a terrorist attack.

I haven't seen you offering tips on how to cross the road yet   Smiley

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31