Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32
People who travel abroad for sex tours etc (Read 14283 times)

Re: People who travel abroad for sex tours etc
Reply #420 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:09pm

Violet Crumble wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:07pm:
You people are insane.

Yes. I have an excuse, I work with insane people so dealing with this lot is second nature.

Reply #421 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:11pm

rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:45pm:
mothra wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:16pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:05pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:59pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:53pm:
mothra wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:49pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:44pm:
mothra wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:35pm:

You mean he agreed with some aspect of the post, not that he was applauding someone for having sex with a 17 year old ... because that's really not hard.
Pecca has had ample opportunity to clarify at the time, he has declined to comment. Unlike him dont you think?

Maybe he thought you were being ridiculous?

It certainly sounds as though you're being ridiculous.

I have, btw, read the post in question.

Then you know my comments, and no you dont dissapoint. You are doing exactly as I predicted. first you denied Pecca could have behaved in such a manner and now confronted with the facts you seek to mitigate his behaviour. Your strongly held beliefs dont appear to be too strong do they Mothra?

She supports Greggery, Rhino.

UNVIRTUOUS. MORALLY INSUFFERABLE.
Not really, just predictable. i know her better than she knows herself. The attempted slurs have started now, the deeper she digs herself in the more they come out.

Manchild, you don't know me at all. That's why you keep making it all up.

I am under your skin though. Have been for some time now.

I know Ive won when the slander starts. Have your pick on Peccas poll Mothra as to whether I am a sex offender or not. You go you viper you.

It's not a sex offence if they want it, son. Remember that.

It's just a trip to the bush in a ute.

Reply #422 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:12pm

rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:07pm:
Ive never asked for anyone to be banned on this forum. Ive also never accused anyone of being a pedophile. Quite bizarre post there from Pecca, guessing alcohol involved.

Who did you send a PM to tonight Rhino?

Reply #423 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:15pm

rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:47pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:16pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:09pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:05pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:03pm:
Aussie wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:51pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:42pm:
Aussie wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:37pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:26pm:
I think its fairly obvious in this thread that both Mothra and Ozzy have jumped in without knowing the full facts. 
For the record Buzz made a post in a thread some days ago in which he admitted to having sex with an underage male in Australia whom he believed at the time to be over 18 but who later turned out to be 17. This post was applauded by GreggaryPeccary. This was a separate post to the one in which he stated he picked up a gogo boy in  Thailand.

Gogo 'boy?' Nah.
His words, not mine, so yes.

Buzz was not guilty of any criminal act in that case either. 
Underage sex? Yes, that is a criminal offence.
You wowsers really are the pits, and I wonder if you have ever gone outside your own Home Town, and into the bigger World out here.
Ive never had sex with an underage person. Have you?

I said he was not guilty of any offence.  It is quite clear from his own post that he had sex with a bloke of 17 years of age.
another reason why i wouldnt want you as my defence lawyer.

Ah, now the truth is coming out.

What have you been charged with, Rhino?
Parking in a loading zone.

Good one, Rhino. There's no flies on you, son.
The worst thing Ive been charged with. You? Any comments on underage children in India?

100 rupee fine for pulling a rickshaw.

Well, I bargained him down to 50.

You make sure to keep the ute up to scratch, son. We wouldn't want any unnecessary stops out on the highway, now would we?

Reply #424 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:16pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:01pm:
Agnes wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:55pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:53pm:
"Rhino. Last PM: Today at 8:16pm"

Who you chatting to, Rhino?

omg Aussies apprentice lol

Shall we take bets on what Rhino's last PM was?

"Setanta: Gweggy started a poll on me, asking if I'm a sexual predator. I know I've accused countless forum members of being paedophiles before, but I don't like it when the tables are turned on me. Can you please ban him? If you don't, I might start crying. Thanks Set, love and kisses, The Shoveler Rhino".

Are we all going with this one then, yeah?

Reply #425 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:16pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:12pm:
Ive never asked for anyone to be banned on this forum. Ive also never accused anyone of being a pedophile. Quite bizarre post there from Pecca, guessing alcohol involved.

You got me. I sent/answered a number of PMs. Im  also wearing blue underpants. Anything else? Im a devious schemer alright. I mean, this is serious stuff.

Reply #426 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:16pm

Reply #427 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:18pm

rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:16pm:

You got me. I sent/answered a number of PMs. Im  also wearing blue underpants. Anything else? Im a devious schemer alright. I mean, this is serious stuff.

Did you report me to Set, or Vic?

What rule do you think was broken?

I'm curious.

Reply #428 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:21pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:18pm:

I'm curious.

I didnt report you to anyone. You are free to ask these people as to whether this is true.

Reply #429 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:23pm

rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:21pm:

I'm curious.

I didnt report you to anyone. You are free to ask these people as to whether this is true.

Just sending PMs to your friends, hey?

Reply #430 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:24pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:15pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:47pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:16pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:09pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:05pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:03pm:
Aussie wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:51pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:42pm:
Aussie wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:37pm:
rhino wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 9:26pm:
I think its fairly obvious in this thread that both Mothra and Ozzy have jumped in without knowing the full facts. 
For the record Buzz made a post in a thread some days ago in which he admitted to having sex with an underage male in Australia whom he believed at the time to be over 18 but who later turned out to be 17. This post was applauded by GreggaryPeccary. This was a separate post to the one in which he stated he picked up a gogo boy in  Thailand.

Gogo 'boy?' Nah.
His words, not mine, so yes.

Buzz was not guilty of any criminal act in that case either. 
Underage sex? Yes, that is a criminal offence.
You wowsers really are the pits, and I wonder if you have ever gone outside your own Home Town, and into the bigger World out here.
Ive never had sex with an underage person. Have you?

I said he was not guilty of any offence.  It is quite clear from his own post that he had sex with a bloke of 17 years of age.
another reason why i wouldnt want you as my defence lawyer.

Ah, now the truth is coming out.

What have you been charged with, Rhino?
Parking in a loading zone.

Good one, Rhino. There's no flies on you, son.
The worst thing Ive been charged with. You? Any comments on underage children in India?

100 rupee fine for pulling a rickshaw.

Well, I bargained him down to 50.

You make sure to keep the ute up to scratch, son. We wouldn't want any unnecessary stops out on the highway, now would we?
Cat got your tongue? Come now , dont be shy.

Reply #431 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:29pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:16pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:01pm:
Agnes wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:55pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 10:53pm:
"Rhino. Last PM: Today at 8:16pm"

Who you chatting to, Rhino?

omg Aussies apprentice lol

Shall we take bets on what Rhino's last PM was?

"Setanta: Gweggy started a poll on me, asking if I'm a sexual predator. I know I've accused countless forum members of being paedophiles before, but I don't like it when the tables are turned on me. Can you please ban him? If you don't, I might start crying. Thanks Set, love and kisses, The Shoveler Rhino".

Are we all going with this one then, yeah?

That just means Rhino's more virtuous, Greggery.

Reply #432 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:30pm

Blue's much better than what these people pass off as underpants, Rhino.

DISGUSTING.

Reply #433 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:31pm

nah, I reckon war heroes are the real virtuous ones.

Reply #434 - Jan 16th, 2019 at 11:34pm

cods wrote on Jan 16th, 2019 at 5:20pm:
to be honest buzz  I find your revelations quite refreshing......can I ask  when did this take place  I am assuming in your younger days....

were you sowing wild oats as they used to call it... Smiley Smiley

I can't believe it's now been over 25 years ago
Back when I was young, gorgeous - and SLIM

I made several trips there, around this time
I love its people, terrain, food - and culture
They are quiet people
To raise one's voice in Buddhist culture, is to "lose face"
- or lose an argument
It is a country of great tranquillity

The only anomalies are the excessive powers of the military over the democratically elected governments
- and brutal application of capitol punishment

This is no reflection on the peaceful Thai people

I was there on that "infamous" night, with the boyfriend of the day
A man-to-man relationship, frequently has two sides
The lover
And the "best mate"
They see a clear distinction between love - and sex
I KNOW hetero - mixed gender couples - could never understand this
But it worked well for ME - over that 20 year relationship - and it's working for US, now, in this current 26 year relationship
It was the "best mates" that hit the town - and grabbed an escort each
(as straight "best mates" often do)

So, YES, I WAS "sowing wild oats" back then - as I frequently
"sow wild oats" to this day

Naturally, I've slowed down somewhat these days

Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32