Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30
8 home invasions per day in Victoria (Read 50434 times)

Re: 8 home invasions per day in Victoria
Reply #120 - Sep 17th, 2019 at 9:56pm

Bobbi your desperation is palpable.

Write the following words on a bedsheet in large letters and hang it out your window:

"Darling home invaders I am here and available to welcome your services.

Please, please, please do not continue to overlook me.

I will help you carry the loot from my house to my car which you are welcome to steal.

Thanking you in anticipation of a mutually beneficial transaction.

Your darling prospective victim Bobbi"

Reply #121 - Sep 17th, 2019 at 10:03pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Sep 17th, 2019 at 9:56pm:

Write the following words on a bedsheet in large letters and hang it out your window:

I will help you carry the loot from my house to my car which you are welcome to steal.

Wait till an armed gang of darkies turn up at you place
and rob everything.

Reply #122 - Sep 18th, 2019 at 10:10pm

Bobby. wrote on Sep 17th, 2019 at 10:03pm:
Laugh till you cry wrote on Sep 17th, 2019 at 9:56pm:

Wait till an armed gang of darkies turn up at you place
and rob everything.

[img]

Wishful thinking Bobbi.

You are really peeved at the injustice of home-invaders regarding Bobbi as unworthy of invasion.

Reply #123 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:42pm

5 darkies rob shop - watch the amazing video:

https://7news.com.au/news/melbourne-news/melbourne-bottle-shop-staff-battle-gang...

Melbourne bottle shop staff battle gang in chaotic CCTV footage

Digital Staff
7NEWS

Saturday, 19 October 2019 6:16 pm

There was wrestling, hurled beer stubbies and a wooden stake driven through a door when three older men tried to arrest a gang of alleged thieves at a Melbourne bottle shop.

Mayhem erupted at the Doveton store on Friday night when five men of African appearance tried to leave with a bunch of bottles they hadn't paid for.

Watch the dramatic CCTV vision in the video above

In dramatic scenes captured by CCTV cameras, the attendant calls to his co-workers who come into the frame before things kick off.

The thieves try to flee and four get away.

But store manager Eddie Sewan, who is sick of his shop being targeted, manages to grab one of them with the help of a friend.

Sewan, 64, is a grandfather but he holds the alleged thief on the ground until the others return in a bid to free him.

The store workers then use signage and bottles to fight them off, piffing stubbies at the alleged robbers from the doorway.

As the older men hold the door closed, the gang find a wooden stake and stab it through the glass.

Just about everything that isn't bolted down is used as either a weapon or battering tool during the clash. Shocked locals watched on.

Sawan said it was the third time the store's been robbed and now they've "had enough".

"We're not going to let them get away with it. They're going to come back and fight us and we're going to fight back," he said.

'We're going to teach them a lesson.'

"I'm not going to show them we're not cowards. We show them we are strong, we're here, we're waiting for them.

"We're going to teach them a lesson."

In the end after a lengthy struggle and thousands of dollars of damage the group get away with six bottles of wine and spirits.

They are still at large.

The shop has previously been robbed at knifepoint and months later a car slammed through the front door and thieves got away with alcohol and cigarettes.

Reply #124 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:08pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:42pm:

Multicultural enrichment Daniel Andrews style

"We have the most successful multicultural society in the World" - Malcolm Turbull

The Libs and Labs are a long way past their use-by date, something needs to be done about them, we need to have a nationwide conversation

Reply #125 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:10pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:08pm:

"We have the most successful multicultural society in the World" - Malcolm Turbull

The Libs and Labs are a long way past their use-by date, something needs to be done about them, we need to have a nation wide conversation

Who invited those criminals to our country?

Reply #126 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:12pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:10pm:

No prizes for guessing - The Liberal/Nationals Coalition ... and ... The Australian Labor Party

Reply #127 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:19pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:12pm:
Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:10pm:

No prizes for guessing - The Liberal/Nationals Coalition ... and ... The Australian Labor Party

We never voted for it.

Now our suburbs are uninhabitable -
overrun with violent crime.

Reply #128 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:35pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:08pm:

The Libs and Labs are a long way past their use-by date, something needs to be done about them, we need to have a nationwide conversation

the pollies won't do anything because the mass immigration racket is fuel for their fake services and housing economy !!

Reply #129 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:37pm

Sydney and Melbourne are like the homo-sexual love affair of the Governor-General and the Prime Minister.
Both cities stink of poo.

Reply #130 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:42pm

Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:37pm:
Sydney and Melbourne are like the homo-sexual love affair of the Governor-General and the Prime Minister.

They've turned nice suburbs into violent black ghettos
full of people living in fear.
They are like wolves attacking in wolf packs.
Deep down they're cowards.

Reply #131 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:44pm

white people can't compete - that's all.

Reply #132 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:46pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:42pm:
Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:37pm:

They've turned nice suburbs into violent black ghettos
full of people living in fear.
They are like wolves attacking in wolf packs.
Deep down they're cowards.

notice how the pollies or their families never get duffed up by those black c..ts Sad It's always some hard working person whose taxes pay for dirty dan's payrise Sad

Reply #133 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:46pm

Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:44pm:
white people can't compete - that's all.

Once that shop keeper had him in a head lock he should
have given him the beating of a life time -
one that he'd never forget.

Reply #134 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 9:13pm

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30