Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14
4 Corners African gangs on now (Read 11068 times)

Re: 4 Corners African gangs on now
Reply #30 - Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:13pm

cods wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:12pm:
Term Dog wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:01pm:
Don't know why Canberra gets such a bad wrap as a town. I have been there 3 times for short stays and it was excellent. Better than Sydney, not as good as Melbourne for food and better than Brisbane.

Great to drive around, good shops and entertainment.

Why all the hate  apart from politicians?

yeah  its alright.......and Bobby the pollies DONT LIVE HERE.... I hav e seen one the whole time I have lived here....they scuttle out as soon as the bell goes..lol....

we prefer it that way  the thought of walking down the street and seeing Shortarse pretending to smile its more a leer......ugh!would make me throw up...sorry!

Hi Cods,
it must be great to live in a city with no African crime gangs?

Reply #31 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:19am

Out of your closet and into the streets Bobby. Face your enemy.

Pedro Curevo

Nth Coast NSW
Reply #32 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:41am

The RW living in fear of others will create a authoritarian government.

Reply #33 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:13am

well, i'll bet they are all young men because this is totally to be expected in terms of darwinian evolution.

young men are acutely acutely aware of status and their position in the dominance hierachy.

because climbing the dominance hierachy gives them status and women choose men to mate with based on status.  and if you dont spread your DNA, then thats the equivalent of death.

so, if you are a rich young asian male or caucasian male , you can go get your peice of paper from a university and get your SUV from mummy and daddy for your 21'st birthday and you have  a good prospect of climbing the dominance hierachy.

but if you are a young guy in say the sudanese community, you arent going to climb that hierachy by going and working as a trolley boy in a lame job.
you want INSTANT status, you want INSTANT fame , you want INSTANT gratification.
then you go take those things by "dominating" the weak and 'hey presto" you have access to women because you now have status.

and the womans 'reptilian brain" just sees the status.

there are plenty of women who will team up to be Bonnie if you play Clyde.

whats the answer?

provide a pathway for masculinity for young men so they can climb the dominance hierachy without having to resort to this stuff.

this could be thru sport or martial arts or cage fighting.

if Pussy in Chief dan andrews, organised a friday night MMA cage fighting event where disaffected young men could go and act out their existential desire to dominate and impress the croc brain of the women, then this would all go away.

but i suppose Dan is too busy making gender neutral toilets and telling kindy teachers to dress little boys like little girls.
like thats going to work  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #34 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:29am

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:19am:
Out of your closet and into the streets Bobby. Face your enemy.

Not if they look like that scary black clown in your avatar:

I stay inside & keep the doors locked.

Reply #35 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:36am

aquascoot wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:13am:
well, i'll bet they are all young men because this is totally to be expected in terms of darwinian evolution.

young men are acutely acutely aware of status and their position in the dominance hierachy.

because climbing the dominance hierachy gives them status and women choose men to mate with based on status.  and if you dont spread your DNA, then thats the equivalent of death.

so, if you are a rich young asian male or caucasian male , you can go get your peice of paper from a university and get your SUV from mummy and daddy for your 21'st birthday and you have  a good prospect of climbing the dominance hierachy.

but if you are a young guy in say the sudanese community, you arent going to climb that hierachy by going and working as a trolley boy in a lame job.
you want INSTANT status, you want INSTANT fame , you want INSTANT gratification.
then you go take those things by "dominating" the weak and 'hey presto" you have access to women because you now have status.

and the womans 'reptilian brain" just sees the status.

there are plenty of women who will team up to be Bonnie if you play Clyde.

whats the answer?

provide a pathway for masculinity for young men so they can climb the dominance hierachy without having to resort to this stuff.

this could be thru sport or martial arts or cage fighting.

if Pussy in Chief dan andrews, organised a friday night MMA cage fighting event where disaffected young men could go and act out their existential desire to dominate and impress the croc brain of the women, then this would all go away.

but i suppose Dan is too busy making gender neutral toilets and telling kindy teachers to dress little boys like little girls.
like thats going to work  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

They act as though there are no laws -
up to a dozen of them break into your house while you're asleep -
and the next thing you're beaten to a pulp -
your money & valuables stolen &
off they go in your car for a joy ride &
even use your car to commit more crimes.

The only solution is to bring back hanging.

Weak progressive politicians on both sides would never do that -
so the Africans rule our  streets -
hell - when 200 rioted in St. Kilda the cops wouldn't even get out of their cars -
they were too scared.
Notice the biased 4 Corners program never mentioned that?

Yes we have a new force on our streets and it's more
powerful than the police -
it's the African crime gangs.

Reply #36 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:34am

Fancy waking up with those idiots in your house coming into your bedroom. How could you sleep at night ? You'd have nightmares afterwards Sad

Reply #37 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:36am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:20pm:
Black Orchid wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:04pm:
That's not surprising and never call rowdy groups of them gangs.  That's politically incorrect   Roll Eyes

4 Corners was so biased.
They never showed any horrific bashed up victims of the home invasions -
only ones who were lucky enough just
to have their car stolen.

I think the Sudanese should all be moved to Canberra so that
politicians can suffer the home invasions and crime.

COuld you point to any factual errors made?

Reply #38 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:37am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:36am:
That's not surprising and never call rowdy groups of them gangs.  That's politically incorrect   Roll Eyes

4 Corners was so biased.

No - only errors by omission.

Reply #39 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:39am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:37am:

4 Corners was so biased.

But even presenting victims doesn't really back up the point though does it. Statistically the African gans may be overrepresented, but if you really want to cut crime, target the majority offenders.

Reply #40 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:40am

Sir lastnail wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:34am:
Fancy waking up with those idiots in your house coming into your bedroom.
How could you sleep at night ? You'd have nightmares afterwards Sad

There's a good business opportunity -
making houses into gang immune fortresses.

Reply #41 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:41am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:39am:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:37am:

4 Corners was so biased.

But even presenting victims doesn't really back up the point though does it. Statistically the African gangs may be over represented, but if you really want to cut crime, target the majority offenders.

Yes - target the African gangs.

Reply #42 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:43am

African gangs do not commit the majority of crimes.

Reply #43 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:44am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:43am:
African gangs do not commit the majority of crimes.

What about riots in the streets and home invasions?

Captain Nemo

Reply #44 - Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:47am

Well, there is obviously a problem, even though the crimes committed by Sudanese offenders is only 1% of the total crime stats ... if the Sudanese make up 0.1% of the population, then a ten fold over representation in the crime stats is obvious.

On the other hand, playing the race card by politicians isn't very helpful.

The Victorian police are actually making some progress on the issue and it might be best to leave the policing to the police.

The 2025 election could be a shocker.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14