Forum

Back to OzPolitic.com   Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
  Forum Home Album HelpSearch Recent Rules LoginRegister  

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 
Send Topic Print
Cat-meat Hilaly is back as Australia's Grand Mufti (Read 11233 times)
Bobby.
Gold Member

Australian Politics

Melbourne
Re: Cat-meat Hilaly is back as Australia's Grand Mufti
Reply #60 - Oct 13th, 2018 at 5:33pm

I found the evidence for Brian's claims:

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1487646898/162

Brian Ross wrote on Mar 2nd, 2017 at 10:00pm:
rhino wrote on Mar 2nd, 2017 at 9:41pm:
Gnads wrote on Mar 2nd, 2017 at 8:26am:

Quote:
A Doctor of Divinity is an honorary degree.

dearie, dearie me, tsk tsk. Brian is claiming qualifications he bought off the internet.

Nope.  It is an advanced degree that I studied for, Rhino.

Tsk, tsk, that you would believe I would do that...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Also:

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1538261846/134

Brian Ross wrote on Oct 6th, 2018 at 2:27pm:
  I snatched the pebbles from the hands of my real teachers over 20 years ago

when I was awarded my Master of Defence Studies degree.

Teachers I must add who far surpass anything you know.  Funny that, hey?    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

IP Logged

Brian Ross
Gold Member

Representative of me

Reply #61 - Oct 13th, 2018 at 6:20pm

And the problem with holding several different degrees is, what, exactly, Bobby?  Tsk, tsk.   Roll Eyes

Someone said we could not judge a person's Aboriginality on their skin colour.  Why isn't that applied in the matter of Pascoe?  Tsk, tsk, tsk...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
IP Logged

Bobby.
Gold Member

Australian Politics

Melbourne
Reply #62 - Oct 13th, 2018 at 6:32pm

Brian Ross wrote on Oct 13th, 2018 at 6:20pm:
And the problem with holding several different degrees is, what, exactly, Bobby?  Tsk, tsk.   Roll Eyes

Hi Brian,
Readers are forced to decide whether the quality of your posts
is commensurate with someone who possesses two advanced degrees