Gender fluid and alphabet people.. (Read 5480 times)

Gender fluid and alphabet people..
Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:36am

Gender fluid and alphabet people are all the rage amongst the mentally challenged at present.

Here's something to slap a bit of sense back into you.

The UK prison service has apologised after a transgender inmate, charged with raping a woman, sexually assaulted four fellow inmates just days after being remanded into an all female jail.

Convicted paedophile Karen White, who was born Stephen Wood, was undergoing gender reassignment, but had not undergone full surgery, when she was accused of repeatedly raping a woman in 2016.

The 52-year-old, who had been previously been jailed in 2001 for a sex attack on a child, told the authorities she identified as a woman and was remanded into HMP New Hall near Wakefield, West Yorkshire.

far forks sakes...

this world has gone insane with leftism...

we need to find a cure...

Re: Gender fluid and alphabet people..
Reply #1 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:54am

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:36am:
Gender fluid and alphabet people are all the rage amongst the mentally challenged at present.

Here's something to slap a bit of sense back into you.

The UK prison service has apologised after a transgender inmate, charged with raping a woman, sexually assaulted four fellow inmates just days after being remanded into an all female jail.

Convicted paedophile Karen White, who was born Stephen Wood, was undergoing gender reassignment, but had not undergone full surgery, when she was accused of repeatedly raping a woman in 2016.

The 52-year-old, who had been previously been jailed in 2001 for a sex attack on a child, told the authorities she identified as a woman and was remanded into HMP New Hall near Wakefield, West Yorkshire.

far forks sakes...

this world has gone insane with leftism...

we need to find a cure...

Yes.... it seems it's just another example of the PC agenda being applied again ...

never mind that it also facilitated the perpetration of further crime by a known sex offender/rapist & paedophile whilst he was incarcerated in a "womens " jail.

Grin Fecken idiots.

Reply #2 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:04am

Just goes to show

Perverts, gays, and other twisted individuals are playing on the system.

And our moronic legal system is playing right into their hands

I'm just glad I'm too old to have to navigate this nightmare.

Reply #3 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:29am

Why don't they just go away and leave the rest of us alone?  I'm as sick of hearing about them as of all the other whining groups of losers...

What happened to being isolated as a risk from the general community?

Too insensitive these days?  Might hurt his feelings.... cause him to be radicalised etc....  yond Mussos would have stood him against a wall.... no wonder they think we're soft and idiotic of of lesser morality and intelligence...

The Prophet says the Infidel has an IQ of under 70.... if it were not so, they would not be Infidel.... In'sh'Allah....  Allahu Akbar...
« Last Edit: Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:36am by Grappler Truth Teller Feller »  

Black Orchid

Reply #4 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:13pm

If you are born with a penis you are a man.  End of!

Whether you choose to chop it off or not is of no relevance.  This thing just chose to identify as a woman because it was afraid of a beating for being a paedophile in a male prison.

The legal system is a disgrace both in the UK and here and is continually putting real women at risk with this idiocy.

Reply #5 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:23pm

Black Orchid wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:13pm:

Whether you choose to chop it off or not is of no relevance.  This thing just chose to identify as a woman because it was afraid of a beating for being a paedophile in a male prison.

The legal system is a disgrace both in the UK and here and is continually putting real women at risk with this idiocy.

Oh....so what say ye about Lauren Southern?

Black Orchid

Reply #6 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:31pm

Last I looked Lauren Southern was neither transgender nor in prison.   Roll Eyes

Reply #7 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:32pm

Black Orchid wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:31pm:
Last I looked Lauren Southern was neither transgender nor in prison.   Roll Eyes

She is officially male.  What say ye?

Reply #8 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:34pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:32pm:

Well that's the first dude I'd want to go to bed with. You?

Black Orchid

Reply #9 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:46pm

Southern had her gender changed to male to make a point about how ridiculously easy it is to pretend you and something other than what you were born.  She is not pretending to be a male.

Absolutely no significance to the topic.

Do please try to stay on topic occasionally?

Reply #10 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:58pm

Black Orchid wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:46pm:
Southern had her gender changed to male to make a point about how ridiculously easy it is to pretend you and something other than what you were born.  She is not pretending to be a male.

And she lied like a pig in schit to achieve that, yes?

Reply #11 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:01pm

You're a patient person. I totally couldn't be arsed explaining that to Turdo.

Black Orchid

Reply #12 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:03pm

Aussie you obviously have a problem with staying on topic.  I am sure there are threads about Lauren Southern which you could frequent without bringing your obsessions into other threads merely to derail them.

If I wanted to post about Lauren Southern I would find the appropriate thread and post there.

This thread is NOT about Lauren Southern nor does she have any relevance to the thread title.

Reply #13 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:03pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:58pm:

On the bright side, Aussie, even REDACTED women could have their gender affirmed as female.

Reply #14 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:05pm

Black Orchid wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:13pm:

Exactly.

If you are born a man, you are a man
Toughen up
Some people are born attractive
Some are born rich
Some are born with debilitating diseases
Some are mentally ill

Live with it, or your life will be hell constantly trying to be something you aren't.

Live with it.

Reply #15 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:08pm

Stick your sanctimony up yer clacker, BO.  This Thread is about gender fluidity etc.

It's not long but go to the 1.55 mark to see you are wrong.

« Last Edit: Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:15pm by Aussie »  

Black Orchid

Reply #16 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:15pm

PO Aussie   Smiley

What part of  she did it to prove a point don't you understand?

In October 2016, Southern had her gender legally changed to male as part of a video produced for Rebel Media to show the ease of Ontario's new gender ID laws.

She is NOT transgender and your babble about her is not relevant to this topic.
« Last Edit: Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:20pm by Black Orchid »  

Reply #17 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:18pm

LS's ridiculing the system that allows you to change your gender as fast as your undies seems to be going over someones head Smiley

Reply #18 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:21pm

Black Orchid wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:15pm:
PO Aussie   Smiley

No.  What say ye about this lying deceptive gender fluid person?  All kosher with you?  It's okay for her to seek a commercial gain (benefit) through gender fluidity but not okay for a male to also seek a benefit.  Yes?

Black Orchid

Reply #19 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:23pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:18pm:
LS's ridiculing the system that allows you to change your gender as fast as your undies seems to be going over someones head Smiley

Way over!  It's perfectly clear to me and nothing whatsoever to do with gender fluidity.

Someone also seems to be championing this thing in the topic title.  Sickening!
« Last Edit: Sep 8th, 2018 at 4:34pm by Black Orchid »  

Reply #20 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 5:58pm

When male rapists can use gender choice to be sent to an all female prison to sexually assault the female inmates, we should be paying more attention to people like Southern, instead of trying to  discredit her by idiotically complaining that she lied to make the point.

Reply #21 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:07pm

freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 5:58pm:
When male rapists can use gender choice to be sent to an all female prison to sexually assault the female inmates, we should be paying more attention to people like Southern, instead of trying to  discredit her by idiotically complaining that she lied to make the point.

Finally...after many posts on many Threads you concede she is a liar.  This is progress Effendi.  As my golf mate Gav would say, "I'm finally proud of you."

So...what point was she making with the lies in this Video?

Effendi.....you said this:

When male rapists can use gender choice to be sent to an all female prison to sexually assault the female inmates,

Can you tell us what he actually did?
« Last Edit: Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:14pm by Aussie »  

Reply #22 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:13pm

What a simpleton.  Journalists do this all the time.

Reply #23 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:16pm

Aussie that is about the stupidest criticism you could make of a journalist.

Reply #24 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:21pm

freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:16pm:

What 'journalist?'  I am referring to a lying political commentator....you know...like the non-journalist Allan Jones.

Cool

Reply #25 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:26pm

Every time I go head to head with Turdo,  I win.

Hover car, Aussie?

Lauren Cherie Southern (born 16 June[3] 1995) is a Canadian far-right[a] political activist, internet personality, and journalist

Reply #26 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:30pm

freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:16pm:

You can always ask Southern herself, Effendi.

Cool

Reply #27 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:30pm

Reply #28 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:32pm

The
CUTTLEFISH.

With its breeding based on 'Intelligence' rather than the traditional 'Brawn' of the Animal kingdom.

It's the smaller, more cunning male Cuttlefish that successfully breeds better than the bigger 'more' Male.
I say 'More' Male - because the smaller males
CHANGE THEIR APPEARANCE and 'cross dress' to look like Females.
The Bigger 'More' Male Cuttlefish, sees just another 'female' come towards him (very close) to be a part of his Harem. Looking like a Female, the 'Tranny' male then slides up to a real female in his Harem and fertilises her covertly. The success rate is phenomenal.

Cuttlefish - an extremely intelligent species.
But they are also one of the most 'physically' fragile.

Reply #29 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:34pm

It's still incredibly stupid Aussie, regardless of the semantics.

Reply #30 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:37pm

Reply #31 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:40pm

freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:34pm:

What is stupid Efffendi?  I have provided an example of a gender fluid person (apparently female) who lied her way into being a male...to get an advantage....I have shown that she even later passed herself off as male....to get an advantage....I have demonstrated (out of her own mouth) that she is no longer a journalist)...and I have asked you what this person in the OP actually did when assaulting (as you say he did) female inmates.....and you have not answered.

I reckon I am batting at 100.  You?

Reply #32 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:46pm

That's that. From now on I'm self identifying as an Indian woman.

Hope nobody here gets too excited!

Cu Chulainn

Reply #33 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:49pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:40pm:

What is stupid Efffendi?  I have provided an example of a gender fluid person (apparently female) who lied her way into being a male...to get an advantage....I have shown that she even later passed herself off as male....to get an advantage....I have demonstrated (out of her own mouth) that she is no longer a journalist)...and I have asked you what this person in the OP actually did when assaulting (as you say he did) female inmates.....and you have not answered.

If anything, you are showing this sort of nonsense should be done away with because anyone can claim anything and be believed. You are what you DNA says you are, not your warped feelings tell you.

Reply #34 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:53pm

Ah....

You are what you DNA says you are, not your warped feelings tell you.

So....what does the DNA of a poofter say they are?  Does any 'warped' feeling creep in there at all?

Reply #35 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:53pm

One person lied to show how easy it is to fraudulently change gendeone person changed gender to have access to women to rape them and Aussie can't differentiate between the two.

The conclusion must be that Aussie sees rape as a trivial matter.

Reply #36 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:54pm

Lettering on the back of my Ute.

The Blue Wrasse
(because I used to be a female)

...its a dive joke, based on the Blue Groper (Wrasse).
But I do play upon it with the more ignorant driving/passing public:
*car drives up next to me at lights.
"Um, excuse me. But what does that mean on the back of your ute?" they ask, like moths to a flame.
I reply:
"I was one of Australia's first 'sex change' recipients, long ago."
Them:  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Reply #37 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:09pm

Your criticism of Southern is incredibly stupid Aussie. It is no less stupid than trying to discredit the opinion of an actor because they lie for a living.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #38 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:11pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:53pm:
Ah....

So....what does the DNA of a poofter say they are?  Does any 'warped' feeling creep in there at all?

Do poofs deny they are male?

Reply #39 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:13pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:11pm:
Ah....

That is not what I asked you.  Answer this:

Reply #40 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:14pm

Ah....

I think Aussie is getting his lgbtqia's confused. Is it Bundy o'clock in QLD?

Cu Chulainn

Reply #41 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:15pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:13pm:
Ah....

That is not what I asked you.  Answer this:

It's irrelevant what you are asking me. Poofs don't deny they are male, lesbos don't deny they are female. You are trying to railroad the discussion into a different direction.

Reply #42 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:19pm

It's irrelevant what you are asking me. Poofs don't deny they are male, lesbos don't deny they are female. You are trying to railroad the discussion into a different direction.

Okay...so the poofs agree they are male.  Why then do not marry women instead of men.  Would that be because of some 'warped' feeling telling them something?

Cool

Cu Chulainn

Reply #43 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:22pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:19pm:

Okay...so the poofs agree they are male.  Why then do not marry women instead of men.  Would that be because of some 'warped' feeling telling them something?

Cool

They are attracted to other males. It's a far different topic than wanting to be described as whatever you want to identify as and not as you are. Are you OK with me wanting to be an Apache attack helicopter and having my gender changed to suit? A dolphin? You are what your DNA says you are.

Reply #44 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:29pm

Ah.....   Cool

They are attracted to other males.

Why?  Is it because of some 'warped' feeling telling them something?  If not, why not?

Cu Chulainn

Reply #45 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:30pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:29pm:
Ah.....   Cool

Why?  Is it because of some 'warped' feeling telling them something?  If not, why not?

I'll leave you to contemplate that.

Reply #46 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:35pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:30pm:
Ah.....   Cool

Nah.  It is what you need to contemplate.  This 'warped feeling telling people something.'  Your term.  Thanks for playing.  It was always going to end with that surrender.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #47 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:38pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:35pm:
Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:30pm:
Ah.....   Cool

Nah.  It is what you need to contemplate.  This 'warped feeling telling people something.'  Your term.  Thanks for playing.  It was always going to end with that surrender.

It's not a surrender Aussie, it's not the topic and I'm not going to be dragged away from this particular topic and be sidetracked by you into something unrelated.

Reply #48 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:42pm

Claiming a different gender to facilitate rape vs claiming different gender to prove how easy it is to claim a different gender

Does anyone have a clue what Aussie is actually crapping on about?

Reply #49 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:44pm

We all know that in the American Civil War (the war between the Blue Brunettes & Grey Ravens over the enterprise of Yellow Asians & Black Africans) -
the 'Grey' Confederacy was held accountable for its
DOMESTIC crime and forever tagged as 'Rednecks'.

Now the 'Blue' Yankees will soon be held accountable for their INTERNATIONAL crimes,
BUTT until then - the
'Gay's
will continue to get away with it.  Tongue

Reply #50 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:46pm

It's not a surrender Aussie, it's not the topic and I'm not going to be dragged away from this particular topic and be sidetracked by you into something unrelated.

Oh yes it is, you know.  Are you okay with poofters having some 'warped' feelings?  Try a yes/no response.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #51 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:47pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:46pm:

Oh yes it is, you know.  Are you okay with poofters having some 'warped' feelings?  Try a yes/no response.

Why do you think poofs are warped you bigot?

Reply #52 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:50pm

Poofs
are not warped.
They are 'MUTANTS'

...time they form their own X-Men gathering of 'special' people. Only, they might have to change X-Men to ...X-People  Wink Cheesy

Reply #53 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:57pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:47pm:

I don't.  Your point was that the DNA was the final arbiter and that anything outside DNA was 'warped.'

That was your point, not mine.

Cool

Cu Chulainn

Reply #54 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:58pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:57pm:

I don't.  Your point was that the DNA was the final arbiter and that anything outside DNA was 'warped.'

Cool

So why bring poofs into it?

Reply #55 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:21pm

You did...with this:

So.....tell us about the DNA of poofters and how 'warped feelings' tell us something or whatever, and define that 'something or whatever.'

I'll bet you won't and will come up with some other evasion.

I have made my point....can't make it any clearer, and I am not in for one of your late night arguments.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #56 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:29pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 8:21pm:
You did...with this:

So.....tell us about the DNA of poofters and how 'warped feelings' tell us something or whatever, and define that 'something or whatever.'

I'll bet you won't and will come up with some other evasion.

I have made my point....can't make it any clearer, and I am not in for one of your late night arguments.

I did not Aussie, poofs don't deny their DNA, you did. I said I did not want to help you drag this thread off topic, yet here we are.

Poofs are attracted to other men.
Some people prefer dogs, some cats.
Some like Yank cars, some Euro.

You did not answer my Q, are you OK with me being a dolphin and to have people address me as such if that's what I want to be? What if I believe I'm Jesus, son of god?

Reply #57 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:09pm

freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:09pm:

Your criticism of Southern is incredibly stupid Aussie. It is no less stupid than trying to discredit the opinion of an actor because they lie for a living.

Well I'm glad we all agree on that. The stupidity of Aussie's criticism is only matched by his dedication to parroting it.

Reply #58 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:12pm

I'm thinking of identifying as a whale... hilarious today - calm and flat and the whale watching boat was out getting some meagre pickings from a few who came up for a discreet blow, a little surface wriggle, and then vanished...

Watched the boat go in and within a couple of minutes there were whales not far away broaching and splashing to their heart's content...  saw a great shot of a huge tail rising and splashing..... smart animals.... they still don't altogether trust boats...

I blame the Japanese.. they're Alphabet Muslim Feminists aren't they?

Cu Chulainn

Reply #59 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:17pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:12pm:
I'm thinking of identifying as a whale... hilarious today - calm and flat and the whale watching boat was out getting some meagre pickings from a few who came up for a discreet blow, a little surface wriggle, and then vanished...

Watched the boat go in and within a couple of minutes there were whales not far away broaching and splashing to their heart's content...  saw a great shot of a huge tail rising and splashing..... smart animals.... they still don't altogether trust boats...

I hope you are not identifying as a Sperm Whale, that I'm sure would be sexist and frowned upon as a showing of your patriarchal feelings. Mind you feelings should be tended to, supported, unless they are patriarchal, then they should be exposed as  pure evil and exorcised from the world. Some feelings are more equal than others. Perhaps there is a tear rating. #Icry4you.

Reply #60 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:24pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:17pm:

I hope you are not identifying as a Sperm Whale, that I'm sure would be sexist and frowned upon as a showing of your patriarchal feelings. Mind you feelings should be tended to, supported, unless they are patriarchal, then they should be exposed as  pure evil and exorcised from the world. Some feelings are more equal than others.

Well if Graps is a sperm whale and you are a dolphin / apache helicopter,  I'm going to be Sheila Dikshit.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sheila_Dikshit

Cu Chulainn

Reply #61 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:34pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:24pm:

I hope you are not identifying as a Sperm Whale, that I'm sure would be sexist and frowned upon as a showing of your patriarchal feelings. Mind you feelings should be tended to, supported, unless they are patriarchal, then they should be exposed as  pure evil and exorcised from the world. Some feelings are more equal than others.

Well if Graps is a sperm whale and you are a dolphin / apache helicopter,  I'm going to be Sheila Dikshit.

Who are we to question your gender, ethnicity and personhood? Hi Sheila!
You can be whoever you like on the internet. You can also be whoever you like in RL with the backing of the PC SJWs. SJWs, bringing the internet to RL.
« Last Edit: Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:41pm by Cu Chulainn »  

Reply #62 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:41pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:34pm:

Try to keep up, since then I've self identified as a Spanish matador.

My name is Eduardo Corrochio

Cu Chulainn

Reply #63 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:45pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:41pm:

Oh sorry! Hi Eduardo! I'm sorry, so sorry to have offended you and hurt your feelings. Is there any way I can make this up to you? #metoo is taken..

Reply #64 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:50pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:45pm:

Oh sorry! Hi Eduardo! I'm sorry, so sorry to have offended you and hurt your feelings. Is there any way I can make this up to you? #metoo is taken..

There's a Radiolab podcast with a recording of someone flicking between male and female and Radiolab ate it up.

Their podcast used to be hard science when it went left of left political BS.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #65 - Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:55pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:50pm:
Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 10:45pm:

There's a Radiolab podcast with a recording of someone flicking between male and female and Radiolab ate it up.

Their podcast used to be hard science when it went left of left political BS.

Someone let their female side speak? Have you ever wondered why you never hear of females letting their male side out? It's something I've internally laughed at for a long time when I hear it. I don't know what my female side is or if I even have one, I don't think I do. Every man has a female inside waiting to get out but women do not have a male waiting to be freed.

Reply #66 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 5:19am

Just getting in touch with his inner Sheila....

Reply #67 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 7:14am

If I want to turn myself into a symbol, can they accommodate that?

Reply #68 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 10:02am

The X Factor: Robbie Williams branded 'gross and disrespectful' by outraged fans for asking a transgender contestant his birth name

Reply #69 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 10:26am

freediver wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 7:14am:
If I want to turn myself into a symbol, can they accommodate that?

We can call you Prince, if you like?

I used to work in Psyche Wards. There was always a guy who thought he was Napoleon. A women who thought she was a man, a man who thought he was a woman. A woman who thought she was a Sperm Whale, a man who thought he was 'everyone'. A man who thought he was a female transvestite in mans clothes - depending on the mood 'she' was in. A woman who thought she was a gay man, because she only had anal with men. A man who wasn't gay, but he sleeps with men who are. A woman who thought she was a teapot. A man who thought he was thought he was going to die, because he kept trying to hang himself. A woman who thought she clairvoyantly tap into the dead ...but she never got a response from them.

Reply #70 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 10:59am

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:32pm:

She is not .... you plank. Roll Eyes

That was just an experiment.

Reply #71 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:02am

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 3:58pm:

So what? That's been done many times to prove a point.

It's just like the majority of refugee/asylum seeking boat people do ......

only they are not doing it as an experiment.

Reply #72 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:06am

Aussie wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:07pm:
freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 5:58pm:

Finally...after many posts on many Threads you concede she is a liar.  This is progress Effendi.  As my golf mate Gav would say, "I'm finally proud of you."

So...what point was she making with the lies in this Video?

Effendi.....you said this:

When male rapists can use gender choice to be sent to an all female prison to sexually assault the female inmates,

Can you tell us what he actually did?

You've out pointed Peccar being an irrelevant pedant.

Were you Eric Sykes plank?

Reply #73 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:09am

Grin You certainly are a "batter" .... that being one of many monikers applied to someone who is a fool & expert in self abuse.

Reply #74 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:14am

Jasin wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 6:54pm:
Lettering on the back of my Ute.

The Blue Wrasse
(because I used to be a female)

...its a dive joke, based on the Blue Groper (Wrasse).
But I do play upon it with the more ignorant driving/passing public:
*car drives up next to me at lights.
"Um, excuse me. But what does that mean on the back of your ute?" they ask, like moths to a flame.
I reply:
"I was one of Australia's first 'sex change' recipients, long ago."
Them:  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Blue Wrasse are an Atlantic ocean fish .... as an Australian you should have used Barramundi ....

they change sex also ...

as do many other breeds of fish ... including tropical live bearers like the Swordtail.

Reply #75 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:16am

Gordon wrote on Sep 8th, 2018 at 7:14pm:
Ah....

I think Aussie is getting his lgbtqia's confused. Is it Bundy o'clock in QLD?

Don't discredit the benefits of Bundy against the stupidity of Aussie.  Grin

Reply #76 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:19am

Cool

Poofs dna says they're male .... they don't deny that.

You lost.

Reply #77 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:21am

A Holden
HO
'original'
is given a 'makeover' and turned into a
HR
'replica'.
I know - I've detailed one often, in the past.

Of course the price is less for the HR replica,
than what it could have got if it stayed a HO original.

Is it really a HO or a HR??

So if a Male gets a 'medical' modification to 'appear' like a Female or a Female 'appears' like a Male.
Is it still a Male 'original', or a Female 'replica'?

Soon it will be Law (via Media) to change the sex of all 'white' boys born, into 'females' and any 'darkie' girls, into 'males' - just to fit the 'Black Groom & White Bride' dress code at Weddings.  Roll Eyes Tongue

As I said to a Samoan 'gay-transvestite' MALE co-worker:
"You're the ugliest woman I've ever seen, but the most beautiful man I've ever known."
Obviously, it went over his/her/its head.  Grin

Male 'original' gets medical modifications to become a Female 'Replicant'?
I say - such procedures are a cop out and wrong. Just because you can, doesn't mean you should.
The Medical Industry should be held accountable.

Reply #78 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 1:56pm

Gnads wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:19am:

Cool

You lost.

What 'warped feelings' do you reckon Chullain was referring to?  Are they legitimate feelings even if 'warped?'

Reply #79 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:17pm

Off track

Chelsea Manning is a bloke, & a traitor.

Lauren Southern is all female & isn't a criminal.

Reply #80 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:20pm

Gnads wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:17pm:
Off track

Chelsea Manning is a bloke, & a traitor.

Lauren Southern is all female & isn't a criminal.

True...just a maliciously lying bitch.

Reply #81 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:29pm

Aussie going on about her lying because of the gender assignment thing is just incredibly stupid. Would you make the same stupid criticism of an actor?

Reply #82 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:43pm

freediver wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:29pm:
Aussie going on about her lying because of the gender assignment thing is just incredibly stupid. Would you make the same stupid criticism of an actor?

She is a liar about her 'gender'...she lied about 'Lakemba.'  Uncontestable, yet here you are...defending her.  Because she, like you, is on a Muslim bash Jihad.

Reply #83 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 5:02pm

Well I reckon a certain someone has ended up with a big load of gender fluid on their face

Reply #84 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 5:08pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:43pm:
freediver wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 4:29pm:

She is a liar about her 'gender'...she lied about 'Lakemba.'  Uncontestable, yet here you are...defending her.  Because she, like you, is on a Muslim bash Jihad.

I am pointing out that your criticism of Southern is incredibly stupid. Do you deny that? It is no less stupid that having a go at an actor for lying on stage. Other than that, I have not said anything in her defense in this thread.

Reply #85 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 5:34pm

Other than that, I have not said anything in her defense in this thread.

So....you are defending this maliciously lying bitch....simple as that.  You defended her for page after page in three other Threads for one reason and that is.....she is a Muslim basher.   Your problem is that she has zero credibility.

Reply #86 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 5:37pm

I am pointing out that your criticism of Southern is incredibly stupid. That doesn't really say anything at all about Southern.

Reply #87 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 7:32pm

    Someone let their female side speak? Have you ever wondered why you never hear of females letting their male side out? It's something I've internally laughed at for a long time when I hear it. I don't know what my female side is or if I even have one, I don't think I do. Every man has a female inside waiting to get out but women do not have a male waiting to be freed.      

It's quite simple really
You can't come back from a lobotomy

Men can feel the illogical and weird side of his inner female, most reject it as stoopid.

But females are cerebrally challenged and can never feel the logical and sensible male side, because it ain't there.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #88 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:24pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 1:56pm:
Gnads wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 11:19am:

Cool

You lost.

What 'warped feelings' do you reckon Chullain was referring to?  Are they legitimate feelings even if 'warped?'

It's pretty simple Aussie, poofs know they are men, the crazies are the ones that deny what their own eyes tell them, their own DNA tells them, deny reality and expect the rest of us to go along with their delusions. I'm fine with them having their delusions but when I have to entertain it as reality it's a no go. Be as crazy as you like just don't involve me in your fantasy world. Don't expect the real world to change to support your fantasies.

Reply #89 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:29pm

So.....what "warped feelings" are you referring to....vis a vie poofters?  Are people with dicks DNA engineered to be women hunters?

Cu Chulainn

Reply #90 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:32pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:29pm:
So.....what "warped feelings" are you referring to....vis a vie poofters?  Are people with dicks DNA engineered to be women hunters?

Jesus Christ you can be thick, I never mentioned poofs, you did you bigot. Why do you want to lump them in with people with mental disorders that think they can be whatever their delusion tells them they can?

Are you willing to acknowledge me as a dolphin?

Reply #91 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:38pm

So.....what "warped feelings" are you referring to....vis a vie poofters?  Are people with dicks, DNA engineered to be women hunters?

Cu Chulainn

Reply #92 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:42pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:38pm:
So.....what "warped feelings" are you referring to....vis a vie poofters?  Are people with dicks, DNA engineered to be women hunters?

And again? I never mentioned poofs, you did. Why are you such a bigot that you want them to be classed as delusional?

Reply #93 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:43pm

Answer the question.  Try it.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #94 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:46pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:43pm:

There is no need for me to answer your manufactured question, it's not something I brought into the discussion and therefore not something I need to answer to, you on the other hand do need to answer why you are equating poofs with people with mental disorders that cannot accept reality. Homophobe?

Reply #95 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:50pm

You introduced 'warped.'  That is fact.

If you run away yet again.....I will disengage.  Answer the question.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #96 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:55pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:50pm:

I've answered it vis a vie poofs already. Why do you still maintain they are warped and disregard reality? Answer the question.

Reply #97 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:56pm

What a weird conversation.  So weird I'd like to join in.

So, CuChu, So.....what "warped feelings" are you referring to....vis a vie matadors?

Reply #98 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:58pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:55pm:

I've answered it vis a vie poofs already. Why do you still maintain they are warped and disregard reality? Answer the question.

Nah. 

Cu Chulainn

Reply #99 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:00pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:56pm:

So, CuChu, So.....what "warped feelings" are you referring to....vis a vie matadors?

For some reason Aussie wants me to say poofs are warped. I don't know why and have never said they were, if he only read back in the thread all his questions would be answered. Poofs are not denying reality, they acknowledge they are male.

Matadors... I'm not sure about them, Eduardo. Grin

Cu Chulainn

Reply #100 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:02pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:58pm:
Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:55pm:

Nah. 

Nah? White flag?

Reply #101 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:04pm

One last time.

For some reason Aussie wants me to say poofs are warped.

That is a lie.  Read, and answer:

Reply #102 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:05pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:00pm:
Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 8:56pm:

For some reason Aussie wants me to say poofs are warped. I don't know why and have never said they were, if he only read back in the thread all his questions would be answered. Poofs are not denying reality, they acknowledge they are male.

Matadors... I'm not sure about them, Eduardo. Grin

It's as if Greg with his style of trench warfare has inhabited Aussie's soul. Is Aussie now Greg fluid?

FWIW, I've known loads of poofs and apart from rooting blokes, their strange behavior is probably on on par with the rest of the population.

I've also known a few trans and gender fluid types and they're just not stable people.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #103 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:09pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:04pm:
One last time.

For some reason Aussie wants me to say poofs are warped.

That is a lie.  Read, and answer:

Like I have said what feels like a hundred times, I've never brought poofs into this.

My DNA says I'm male but I know I'm a woman, warped, delusional, my eyes and everyone else's deceive.
My DNA says I'm female but I know I'm a man, warped, delusional, my eyes and everyone else's deceive.
I'm a poof, my DNA says I'm male and I am but I like guys, attraction, honest.

Is that what you want Aussie? Can you get some ammo out of that?

Reply #104 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:10pm

Aussie I notice you have not even attempted to disagree with my assertion that your criticism of Southern is incredibly stupid. You just repeat it. Why is that?

Cu Chulainn

Reply #105 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:28pm

freediver wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:10pm:
Aussie I notice you have not even attempted to disagree with my assertion that your criticism of Southern is incredibly stupid. You just repeat it. Why is that?

Obviously he can read peoples minds and knows whether peoples claims of gender or even species are true or not. Either that or he is willing to take demented peoples word on what they are and acknowledge their claims unless they are a obviously not demented. Perhaps the obviousness of persons insanity comes into it. Oh, you're as mad as a hatter, pass on through. No, you can't pass Southern, you're obviously not insane.

Reply #106 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:34pm

At least he has stopped going on about her breasts and hair. That was a bit creepy.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #107 - Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:40pm

freediver wrote on Sep 9th, 2018 at 9:34pm:
At least he has stopped going on about her breasts and hair. That was a bit creepy.

Perhaps he feels a bit "conflicted". Maybe that's why he was on my case so hard about poofs.

It's OK Aussie, get yourself some breasts and hair, just don't demand that you are woman. Grin