Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
I will Leave the Forum Forever.. (Read 7978 times)
Secret Wars

Re: I will Leave the Forum Forever..
Reply #30 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:11pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:07pm:
I have no doubt he will leave the forum forever - one day....

Yep, we all will. Wouldn't mind betting turdy will be the last one in turning out the lights.  By then he would have got everyone else banned and resorted to talking to himself.

This forum is all the sad sack of poo has got.

Cu Chulainn

Reply #31 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:12pm

When those that put themselves forward as ambassadors of the left behave like Greg and Lefty, where does that leave the left that values a man's word?

Reply #32 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:26pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:08pm:

Indeed.

I said I would leave the forum forever if Trump won the election.

Trump won, and I will keep my word.

I don't see the problem here.

This is why you are a turd, poo-o, right there. You pretend not to know. We all see the turd, we all smell your stink - but you will forever pretend that you don't  get it - the essence of your poo-hood, Turd.

Is it your Croatian birth, your essentialy Nazi/chetnic genes that make you such an unpleasant, revolting piece of Turd?

Reply #33 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:38pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:44pm:
I said I would leave the forum if Trump won the election.

You made a bet with Bias the terms of that bet were if Trump won you would leave, if Hillary won Bias would have to leave.

It had nothing to do with you saying you would leave the terms of the bet were very clear.

The fact you are still here and didn't honour your bet show your word isn't worth pissing on.

You were certain Hillary would win everyone here knows you're wrong about everything.

Don't bet with a leftist they never honour their bets they try to weasel out when they lose
« Last Edit: Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:46pm by Baronvonrort »  

Reply #34 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:48pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:42pm:
remember when Greggorypeccary said this??

and he didnt leave...  Sad

Now it gets worse...

Peccahead now says that he didn't say this at all...

can you believe the dishonesty of this loser?

Undecided

When the reneging turd first posted about leaving if Trump won, his demeanor was somber and tentative about it, with an expectation that if he lost he would have to leave straight after a Trump win. Being honest about losing a bet is part of the Aussie culture but the turd plus all other progressives are intent on destroying the Aussie culture - hence the "I didn't say when I'd leave". We all know that a bet is to be honored as soon as possible after the event. On a message board, "as soon as possible" is right away

As the Trump threads continued, the turd realized that honoring a bet as soon as possible is "unwritten law" and it's taken for granted by both parties. After about four posts of "I'll leave the forum", the turd then decided he'd use that "unwritten law" to his own advantage by silently breaking the rule, keeping it to himself, playing on the fact that we'd be expecting him to leave as soon as the election was decided. His posts "I'll leave the forum" while remaining unchanged after his first four, had a secret covert intent of breaking the rule and having no intention of leaving. It took a few of his posts before he decided to do that

So breaking rules is probably what the turd has done all it's life, especially if it's a rule within the Aussie culture

Reply #35 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:53pm

Don't forget, Leftwinger made a bet to pay $1000 to the Australian Cancer Council if Liberals won the election.

Reckon he paid? A pattern is emerging here

Reply #36 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 11:13pm

Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:46pm:
Contrary to Greggs desperate dissembling he did give a time frame when he was to go forever,  it was when Trump was elected. The time for him to go, remember he declared no reneging, was when Trump won the election.

Everyday he remains he confirms his lack of integrity, the worth of his word and what a deceitful, dishonest piece of crap he is. 

bogarde73 wrote on Oct 30th, 2016 at 11:57am:
Got your bags packed mate? Sent for Uber?

Yes, you all need to pack your bags.

When Hillary wins, you're all out of here.

That was the deal, remember.

Trump wins, I go; Hillary wins, you go.

I hope none of you are going to renege.

"no reneging"  he said.   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Re: Trump wins says Prof
Reply #43 - Oct 30th, 2016 at 3:26pm

[i]"I hope none of you are going to renege".
[/i] - the reneging turd

Link
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1477701054/30 - post #43
« Last Edit: Aug 31st, 2018 at 11:27pm by Bias_2012 »  

Reply #37 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 11:34pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:53pm:
Don't forget, Leftwinger made a bet to pay $1000 to the Australian Cancer Council if Liberals won the election.

Reckon he paid? A pattern is emerging here

Re: Trump wins says Prof
Reply #9 - Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:07pm

Gordon wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:07pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:03pm:
Gordon wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:01pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:58am:
Gordon wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:57am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:48am:
bogarde73 wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:46am:
Who would be mad enough to bet on such a close thing as this is likely to be?
But I know who is making a terrific run down the outside.

It's not close at all.

Hillary will win ... comfortably.

Wanna make a bet?

Haven't you already made a big bet on it?

Nope.

Do you want to accept my "leave the forum forever" challenge?

Yes, or no.  I have no time for your childish games.

$1000 to Cancer Council.

That's not my challenge.

My challenge is this:

- if Trump wins, I leave this forum forever

- if Hillary wins, you leave this forum forever

No socks.

Do you accept, or not?

Not accepted, happy for a donation to Australian most regarded charity tho. No worries.

Chicken.

Okay, but let's make it $10,000.

Reply #38 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:10am

Cu Chulainn wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:12pm:

When those that put themselves forward as ambassadors of the left behave like Greg and Lefty, where does that leave the left that values a man's word?

The word of a Man is of no value today - a Man and all men are subservient to every other ethos that has arrived in this nation.... whether it be Rightist Theft or Leftist Obeisance To The Greater Good Of Humankind ..... the Left  and the Right.... those vested interests who only really pursue self-interest ....  but not those of the left... have ensured that.

Perhaps it is only with those of the left - the ones who actually give a damn.. that any possible future lies for the human race....

That is one reason why I see cods as an ambassador... despite her serious shortcomings in thought and reason... and her often vapid leanings towards the 'Right' - much like Pauline Hanson ....

In every well meaning person lies a small kernel of Truth... and at least some small hope for Humanity in the future....

If only we could bring them all together on the same page ....

Reply #39 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:17am

Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:11pm:

Yep, we all will. Wouldn't mind betting turdy will be the last one in turning out the lights.  By then he would have got everyone else banned and resorted to talking to himself.

This forum is all the sad sack of poo has got.

Yee-uzzz.. but that means the content of his promise is still upheld in the keeping......... semantics 101.....

Reply #40 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:43am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:10am:
Perhaps it is only with those of the left - the ones who actually give a damn.. that any possible future lies for the human race....

Deary deary tsk tsk, please explain

Reply #41 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:11am

Baronvonrort wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:38pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:44pm:
I said I would leave the forum if Trump won the election.

You made a bet with Bias the terms of that bet were if Trump won you would leave, if Hillary won Bias would have to leave.

It had nothing to do with you saying you would leave the terms of the bet were very clear.

The fact you are still here and didn't honour your bet show your word isn't worth pissing on.

You were certain Hillary would win everyone here knows you're wrong about everything.

Don't bet with a leftist they never honour their bets they try to weasel out when they lose

The terms of my bet was a 12 months absence from Ozpolitic. If the reneging turd had honored that bet, I would have said nothing more. But considering that that 12 months has past already, it's too late, he's done his dash, reneged, failed to honor the bet, when everybody knows to honor a bet straight after the event

He's just a piece of turd fungus

My bet here ...

Re: The U.S.of A. arrives at its Destiny
Reply #97 - Nov 9th, 2016 at 11:09am Quote
I'll go off Ozpolitics for a year if Clinton wins, Peccary must do the same if Trump wins. I'll honor the bet

Link
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1478573881/97#97 - post #97

The turd called this a "pussy bet" in another thread. The slimy turd doesn't even honor pussy bets

Reply #42 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:12am

one of those short threads of 40 replies 40 extra points for aussie and all the posters that follow the thread here because they were already replying-

THIS IS HOW AUSSIES MRB IS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL!!!! GIVEN FREE HITS CONSTANTLY_ AND YET MODS ARE TAKING AWAY BOARDS THAT HAVE NOT HAD THIS KIND OF SUPPORT
« Last Edit: Sep 1st, 2018 at 12:18pm by Agnes »  

Reply #43 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 6:44am

Case Closed...

Bye Bye Gweggy..

we'll miss you.. as you are a man of your word and all.. a credible man..  Smiley

Reply #44 - Sep 1st, 2018 at 6:45am

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:06pm:
Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:04pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:53pm:
Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:46pm:
Contrary to Greggs desperate dissembling he did give a time frame when he was to go forever,  it was when Trump was elected. The time for him to go, remember he declared no reneging, was when Trump won the election.

Everyday he remains he confirms his lack of integrity, the worth of his word and what a deceitful, dishonest piece of crap he is. 

bogarde73 wrote on Oct 30th, 2016 at 11:57am:
Got your bags packed mate? Sent for Uber?

Yes, you all need to pack your bags.

When Hillary wins, you're all out of here.

That was the deal, remember.

Trump wins, I go; Hillary wins, you go.

I hope none of you are going to renege.

"no reneging"  he said. 

Show me that quote from me, and I'll ask FD to delete my account this very minute.

Over to you, scumbag ...

No reneging remember.  You are a lying turd, you know it, everyone knows it.  Time to go was when Trump won.  Trump won.

But you will stay anyway, you are the most prolific poster on this forum, it's your entire social existence, how sad is that unflushable?

And you cannot be shamed, you have no integrity and you are dishonest, your lack of character is clear, you own your reputation, sucks to be you turdy.

Provide the quote of me saying that, and I will ask FD to delete my account immediately.

It's that simple.

Over to you ...

Still can't find a quote of me saying I'd leave the forum forever when Trump won the election, huh?

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6