Re: never
Reply #75 - Jun 4th, 2018 at 9:18am

Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2018 at 8:18am:
AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2018 at 7:21am:
Gordon wrote on Jun 3rd, 2018 at 10:49pm:
AiA wrote on Jun 3rd, 2018 at 10:43pm:
Gordon wrote on Jun 3rd, 2018 at 10:41pm:
I'll be seeing my client with the Atlanta fatty worker tomorrow.
Want me to say high?

Ask her if she misses the ATL  Smiley

I was alone with her for about 10 mins and trying to find schit to chat about.  The suburb where her office is cranking with really good restaurants and cafes and I said she'd never run out of cool places to eat for lunch.  She looked a bit depressed when I said that.

Did I say something wrong?

Is she black or white?

Whitey. I reckon black women can carry weight better than whites.

It isn't true that fat people know all the best places to eat ...

Reply #76 - Jun 4th, 2018 at 9:42am

AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2018 at 9:18am:
Want me to say high?

I was alone with her for about 10 mins and trying to find schit to chat about.  The suburb where her office is cranking with really good restaurants and cafes and I said she'd never run out of cool places to eat for lunch.  She looked a bit depressed when I said that.

Is she black or white?

I think they'd be recommending quantity over quality.

Reply #77 - Jun 4th, 2018 at 10:02am

Gordon wrote on Jun 4th, 2018 at 9:42am:
AiA wrote on Jun 4th, 2018 at 9:18am:
Want me to say high?

Is she black or white?

I think they'd be recommending quantity over quality.

Yes, that is why the ATL fatty responded the way she did. "Cool places" to eat lunch isn't what she had in mind ...

mozzaok

Reply #78 - Jun 8th, 2018 at 12:04pm

Setanta wrote on Jun 3rd, 2018 at 8:06pm:
Jasin wrote on Jun 3rd, 2018 at 8:01pm:
Never sleep with anyone you meet on an Internet Forum.

What if it's just a quickie out the back? Undecided

A lesson in class.
Setanta made a humorous aside.

OOPS!!! My Karma, ran over your Dogma!

mozzaok

Reply #79 - Jun 8th, 2018 at 12:06pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 3rd, 2018 at 8:07pm:

Or a finger in the Bus or behind the Grandstand?

A lesson in tacky and tasteless

not very funny, just cringeworthy.

Sad so few know the boundaries.

OOPS!!! My Karma, ran over your Dogma!

Reply #80 - Jun 8th, 2018 at 1:34pm

mozzaok wrote on Jun 8th, 2018 at 12:06pm:

And some don't know recent enough Forum history which involved a finger, a bus and a grandstand.

Reply #81 - Jun 8th, 2018 at 4:17pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 8th, 2018 at 1:34pm:
mozzaok wrote on Jun 8th, 2018 at 12:06pm:

And some don't know recent enough Forum history which involved a finger, a bus and a grandstand.

Oh I assume that's aimed at me, eh Aussie?

For the record, the original story was about a year 9 footy trip and a pash on the oval. Your mate Karnal added the fingers.

While we're on the topic of fingers and hands lets turn our attention to YOUR actual story told by you. The one where you admitted to putting your BIG HAND on a child's chest who was unknown to you and pinning him to a tree.

Had you been caught and charged, what exactly would the charge have been? Assault? Would there be an extra dimension to the charge because the victim was a child?

Can you remind us all again, how old was this young boy whom you pinned to a tree with your big hand on his chest?

Looking forward to your answer.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6