Poll closed Poll
Question: Jury - how do you find the defendant named Aussie?
*** This poll has now closed ***

Guilty    
  4 (80.0%)
Not Guilty    
  1 (20.0%)

Total votes: 5
« Last Modified by: Bobby. on: Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:28pm »

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 
'Golf buddies' (Read 17335 times)

Re: 'Golf buddies'
Reply #75 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:36pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:26pm:
I started a poll.

Jury - how do you find the defendant named Aussie?

Guilty or not guilty?

Typical of the sewer.  No counts.....no evidence.....straight to a verdict.  Idiot.   Roll Eyes

Reply #76 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:39pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:31pm:
Note:  SN has not yet put up the Table for that election.

The two he has had nothing to do with my Cabbie Mates.

What were the names of these cabbie mates?

Reply #77 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:39pm

I think DODGY you have just shot any credibility you  may have thought you had in the foot!

NOTHING MORE NEEDS TO BE SAID YOU ARE A SHONKY CHARACTER!

BTW HAVE YOU BEEN DEREGISTERED?

Reply #78 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:40pm

SOUNDS DODGY!

Reply #79 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:41pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:36pm:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:26pm:
I started a poll.

Jury - how do you find the defendant named Aussie?

Guilty or not guilty?

Typical of the sewer.  No counts.....no evidence.....straight to a verdict.  Idiot.   Roll Eyes

oh no - 5 days - that will give time for more evidence if
there's not enough already.

Just plead guilty Aussie & show remorse for a more lenient sentence.  Smiley

Reply #80 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:54pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:39pm:
I think DODGY you have just shot any credibility you  may have thought you had in the foot!

NOTHING MORE NEEDS TO BE SAID YOU ARE A SHONKY CHARACTER!

BTW HAVE YOU BEEN DEREGISTERED?

As what?  If you are asking if I remain on the Roll of Solicitors of the Supreme Court of Queensland.....yes, I am, and there has never been any suggestion otherwise or action taken against me.   I could practice again tomorrow on paying the usual annual fee.....which was about $20,000.00 pa when I retired many years ago.

What an absurd question.

Reply #81 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:56pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:39pm:

There were many Bobby.  Pierre, Travis Bickle, Higherbeam are the first that come to mind. 

PS:  I've just looked.  The only one still on the sewer Membership list is HIGHERBEAM.
« Last Edit: Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:01pm by Aussie »  

Reply #82 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:02pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:56pm:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 7:39pm:

There were many Bobby.  Pierre, Travis Bickle, Higherbeam are the first that come to mind. 

PS:  I've just looked.  The only one still on the sewer Membership list is HIGHERBEAM.

So - none of these names?  :

Ashlee,
Gregorypeccary,
Gandalf,
Cods,
Longweekend,
Soren,
Swagman,
Pansi,
pender,
Ahovking,
JaSin,
cautious connie,
Raven.

Reply #83 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:05pm

Not ONE......did you see that Bobby....
NOT ONE
....is a Cabbie mate. 
NOT ONE

Because you'd be far too lazy to look....I just looked at the OzPol Member list.  ALL of those (other than pender, and Avohking) are Members here.  I have no idea who pender and Ovohking are.
« Last Edit: Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:13pm by Aussie »  

Reply #84 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:16pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:05pm:
NOT ONE
....is a Cabbie mate. 
NOT ONE

Because you'd be far too lazy to look....I just looked at the OzPol Member list.  ALL of those (other than pender, and Avohking) are Members here.  I have no idea who pender and Ovohking are.

I wonder why they joined - made one post,
voted for you and left the forum?

Reply #85 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:31pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:16pm:
Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:05pm:
NOT ONE
....is a Cabbie mate. 
NOT ONE

I wonder why they joined - made one post,
voted for you and left the forum?

Simple.  But because you don't come to this with clean hands, rather, with bias to the sewer you reckon is embracing you, so you are ignoring what I have been telling you.

They were fake OzPol accounts deliberately created by NOIQ and AIA at the sewer to contaminate that election.  Ask them. They will admit it.  Maybe not AiA....but NOIQ will.  He openly spilled the beans on their crap after he and AiA fell out.   Have you yet asked at the sewer, Bobby?

Am I dealing with some dope here.  Bobby? 

Reply #86 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:41pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:31pm:
Simple.  But because you don't come to this with clean hands, rather, with bias to the sewer you reckon is embracing you, so you are ignoring what I have been telling you.

They were fake OzPol accounts deliberately created by NOIQ and AIA at the sewer to contaminate that election.  Ask them. They will admit it.  Maybe not AiA....but NOIQ will.  He openly spilled the beans on their crap after he and AiA fell out.   Have you yet asked at the sewer, Bobby?

I am fair and impartial.
I have called AiA as an expert witness.

(IQ hardly ever posts - haven't seen him for ages.)

Reply #87 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:58pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:41pm:
Aussie wrote on Mar 21st, 2018 at 8:31pm:

I am fair and impartial.
I have called AiA as an expert witness.

(IQ hardly ever posts - haven't seen him for ages.)

As a Member at the sewer, you ought be able to read where NOIQ made the confession.  Are you saying that they are actually hiding stuff from you, Bobby?  Really?  I find that very hard to believe, Bobby.  After all, you are their most loyal dupe so far.  Oh hang on.....maybe not.

Reply #88 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 9:02pm

You can tell when the Sewer Rats of PA Sewer are up against it.
They always run to the 'Poll' to justify themselves.
They know they out-number the members of Monk's Forum and they all squeal like piglets back at the 'secret' SPARTA to drum up members to come rushing here and cast their votes (the usual sign is x13 votes against Aussie, but only x3 of them actually post anything).
It's all they have.
...oh, besides squealing like piglets for their motto "FD/MODS - BAN THEM ALL!!!" Angry

Bunch of Tossers! Roll Eyes
Even from an OzPol perspective.

Reply #89 - Mar 21st, 2018 at 9:12pm

JaSin....they can do what they like.  They cannot ever defeat facts, and that is the only currency.  The rest is garbage as is very evident.  Bobby is on a fishing expedition after making stupid claims he will never be able to sustain.....because the facts are the facts.  Simple as that.  One day, they will wake up.  I do not lie. 

Plan....bloody oath.  When there is corruption, that is what is needed, and you use the corrupt motive/drive to your own advantage, as I did.  Did not win me an election, but it sure did expose the corruption of the Returning Officer and his mates.  They fell right in, as planned.

Cool

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7