Pickering's on a roll! (Read 625 times)

Pickering's on a roll!
Feb 21st, 2018 at 11:49am

"A One-Party Coalition Government would likely elect Dutton as PM and retain Joyce as his Deputy.

Now Australia could have an honest Conservative Government that will kill off the ABC and Fraser’s SBS, dump the Paris accord, start re-mining coal, get energy costs back to normal, ban RETs, develop the north, start on nuclear power, halve immigration, combine and halve our security agencies, decimate the corrupt and bloated SCSIRO, ban immigration from known terrorist nations, reduce QUANGOs by 75%, reduce all Departmental budgets by 10%, reduce the Public Service by 5,000, cap their salaries, allow the States to collect and spend their own GST, stop ‘nominated’ Aboriginal status, reform the judiciaries, force States to reform the Family Court and the CSA, stop Islamic welfare rorts, ban deficit spending, rip up 20,000 regulations, cull crocodiles and bats and at the next election include a fair dinkum referendum on restoring a trashed Marriage Act. (You can look forward to a much different result than the last Green inspired dodgy one.)"

link

Re: Pickering's on a roll!
Reply #1 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 11:50am

What's he been smoking?

Reply #2 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 11:55am

Reply #3 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:19pm

Gee it is sort of sacrilegious blasphemy for a Lefty to go near Larry who can get their backs up effortlessly just by saying the TRUTH.

Are the Lefties seeking salvation from the curse of Socialism ?

Actually this is a duplicate thread on the already saturated Barny topic.

Reply #4 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:35pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 11:49am:

"A One-Party Coalition Government would likely elect Dutton as PM and retain Joyce as his Deputy.

Now Australia could have an honest Conservative Government that will kill off the ABC and Fraser’s SBS, dump the Paris accord, start re-mining coal, get energy costs back to normal, ban RETs, develop the north, start on nuclear power, halve immigration, combine and halve our security agencies, decimate the corrupt and bloated SCSIRO, ban immigration from known terrorist nations, reduce QUANGOs by 75%, reduce all Departmental budgets by 10%, reduce the Public Service by 5,000, cap their salaries, allow the States to collect and spend their own GST, stop ‘nominated’ Aboriginal status, reform the judiciaries, force States to reform the Family Court and the CSA, stop Islamic welfare rorts, ban deficit spending, rip up 20,000 regulations, cull crocodiles and bats and at the next election include a fair dinkum referendum on restoring a trashed Marriage Act. (You can look forward to a much different result than the last Green inspired dodgy one.)"

link

In your dreams. Only RWNJs would think Dutton has broad appeal. In reality, a Dutton-led "Coalition" would be very unpopular because Dutton has no appeal to the swinging voters. They would face annihilation at the next election by losing over one-third of their seats including Dutton's.

Reply #5 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:36pm

Pollies with penises

Reply #6 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:39pm

I like Dutton bam...am I a nut job?..

I like a man with balls   speaks what he thinks   doesnt get it all written by some ex journo...

come on bam we live in a FAKE world today am I the only one sick to death of phoney... Angry Angry Angry

get real get it on the table....dont pretend  you give a bloody damn about the way this country is headin g..

actually do something..

he is sending home all the people that do not work for this country but against it....

fan bloody tastic...on ya Dutton for PM>

Reply #7 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:46pm

I'd rather have Potato Head as PM than Tomato Face as Deputy Prime Minister.

Reply #8 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:48pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:46pm:

After the election you will have neither

Reply #9 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:56pm

Its time wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:48pm:

Are you saying Wedge Head will be taking up the reins of government?

Reply #10 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:58pm

cods wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:39pm:
I like Dutton bam...am I a nut job?..

Only if you think he has broad appeal. He doesn't.

I like a man with balls   speaks what he thinks   doesnt get it all written by some ex journo...

He speaks a lot of far-right loony nonsense. That's why he cannot be trusted.

come on bam we live in a FAKE world today am I the only one sick to death of phoney... Angry Angry Angry

get real get it on the table....dont pretend  you give a bloody damn about the way this country is headin g..

actually do something..

Be careful what you wish for.

he is sending home all the people that do not work for this country but against it....

fan bloody tastic...on ya Dutton for PM>

If you cannot see the evil this man does in our name then prima facie you are a RWNJ. He leaves people to sit and rot in inhumane conditions for FIVE YEARS on remote islands, including refusing medical treatment and allowing them to DIE, just because they had the temerity to seek asylum in Australia. If you think this is an appropriate way to treat people looking for help, you are a heartless monster and SHAME ON YOU!!

Reply #11 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:58pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:56pm:

Not sure who that is but Statesman Bill Shorten will be your PM after election and for a very very very long time .

Reply #12 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 1:08pm

Its time wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 12:58pm:

Not sure who that is but Statesman Bill Shorten will be your PM after election and for a very very very long time .

Shorten will get two terms as PM, easily. After his government establishes the National Integrity Commission and starts investigating the rampant Coalition corruption, the Coalition will be almost unelectable at the following election.

After two decades of conservative stagnation, we urgently need a progressive government to fix the mess they have made of this country. They are responsible for rising energy prices, rising health care costs, stagnant wages, rampant wage theft, a weak jobs market, a moribund economy, manufacturing in recession, a botched NBN rollout, a massive increase in the Budget deficit, Federal government debt spiralling out of control, unfunded promises and numerous other economic problems. It's going to take four terms just to fix this mess.

Dr Mengele

The Fourth Reich
Reply #13 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 1:12pm

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Uncle Rupert will make sure the sheep don't vote for BS.

Reply #14 - Feb 21st, 2018 at 1:45pm

Dr Mengele wrote on Feb 21st, 2018 at 1:12pm:

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Uncle Rupert will make sure the sheep don't vote for BS.

Not after the National Integrity Commission is through with him.