Pauline's night from hell (Read 10743 times)

Re: Pauline's night from hell
Reply #45 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:46pm

philperth2010 wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:13pm:
Grendel wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:03pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 12:31am:
Grendel wrote on Nov 29th, 2017 at 10:02pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Nov 29th, 2017 at 5:16pm:
Grendel wrote on Nov 29th, 2017 at 5:09pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Nov 29th, 2017 at 5:05pm:
Grendel wrote on Nov 29th, 2017 at 4:59pm:
Thanks for that nothing link that changes....  nothing....  Phil. Cheesy

The link works for me???

Huh Huh Huh

Works for me too...  again you fail to understand eh... Cheesy

I posted a link to the quote I used in my post....I fail to see what you are complaining about???

yes you fail to see a great deal...  about a great many things...  a basic English course may be good for you.

How about debating the topic instead of throwing petty insults....I made my point and the fact you do not like criticism of one nation is your problem not mine!!!

Don't tal to me about throwing petty insults you hypocrite you've been doing quite a lot of it of late.
I made my point.
YOU still don't get it.
I have no idea why your English skills are so poor.
Go argue with a mirror. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

The link I posted was about One Nation and electoral funding....You have not even addressed the topic and instead troll for attention....You do not get to tell me what I can and cannot post mate....Please refrain from ever responding to me again dickhead!!!

http://www.smh.com.au/federal-politics/federal-election-2016/pauline-hanson-how-...

Pauline Hanson: How success (and failure) has resulted in $1.2 million payday

The Greens want the law changed so the AEC only refunds actual campaign spending and candidates cannot make a profit.

I dont even kn ow why they get anything anyway??>. whats with all this donation  bit??..

who does the audit that tells the electoral office how much each party spends during these campaigns??>>

I mean over a million dollars...to a party than didnt even make a dent..

lets hear what they all got..

dare I ask where does this money come from????>..

Sad Sad Sad

I dont wan t any bad news thanks.,

Reply #46 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:51pm

cods wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:46pm:

The link works for me???

Huh Huh Huh

I posted a link to the quote I used in my post....I fail to see what you are complaining about???

yes you fail to see a great deal...  about a great many things...  a basic English course may be good for you.

How about debating the topic instead of throwing petty insults....I made my point and the fact you do not like criticism of one nation is your problem not mine!!!

Don't tal to me about throwing petty insults you hypocrite you've been doing quite a lot of it of late.
I made my point.
YOU still don't get it.

The link I posted was about One Nation and electoral funding....You have not even addressed the topic and instead troll for attention....You do not get to tell me what I can and cannot post mate....Please refrain from ever responding to me again dickhead!!!

http://www.smh.com.au/federal-politics/federal-election-2016/pauline-hanson-how-...

The Greens want the law changed so the AEC only refunds actual campaign spending and candidates cannot make a profit.

I dont even kn ow why they get anything anyway??>. whats with all this donation  bit??..

who does the audit that tells the electoral office how much each party spends during these campaigns??>>

I mean over a million dollars...to a party than didnt even make a dent..

lets hear what they all got..

dare I ask where does this money come from????>..

Sad Sad Sad

I dont wan t any bad news thanks.,

The link in red shows who got what Cods!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley

Grendel

Reply #47 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:52pm

The link works for me???

Huh Huh Huh

I made my point.
YOU still don't get it.

Told you you were a hypocrite...  thanks for proving me right yet again.
I suggest you actually read my original post again without trying to guess my meaning.
Or misconstrue the language used.
Then go flush your head down the dunny in shame. Cheesy

Grendel

Reply #48 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:56pm

Following is a breakdown of the first payment of election funding for the 2016 federal election.
2016 federal election - first payment to political parties and candidates as at 22 July 2016 Political Party      Amount ($)
Liberal Party of Australia      23 464 128.62
Australian Labor Party      22 355 109.55
Australian Greens      6 337 258.36
National Party of Australia      3 158 301.63
Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party      1 623 827.11
Nick Xenophon Team      1 179 992.89
Derryn Hinch's Justice Party      544 420.99
Christian Democratic Party (Fred Nile Group)      283 838.18
Family First      218 993.20
Country Liberals (Northern Territory)      180 977.63
Katter's Australian Party      157 743.09
Rise Up Australia Party      75 490.79
Jacqui Lambie Network      68 951.79
Liberal Democratic Party      48 494.75
Animal Justice Party      34 114.28
Australian Recreational Fishers Party      29 277.97
Glenn Lazarus Team      21 220.94
Australian Christians      20 422.25
Shooters Fishers and Farmers Party      17 456.17
Bullet Train for Australia      15 509.23
Australian Liberty Alliance      15 277.98
Australian Country Party      9 155.11
Help End Marijuana Prohibition (HEMP) Party      6 311.79
Australian Sex Party      6 311.79
Independents      
Catherine McGowan (Indi, Victoria)      81 241.57
Andrew Wilkie (Denison, Tasmania)      76 413.07
Antony Windsor (New England, New South Wales)      72 333.82
Robert Oakeshott (Cowper, New South Wales)      70 762.48
Stephen Ruff (North Sydney, New South Wales)      30 745.25
Dennis Jensen (Tangney, Western Australia)      25 836.11
James Mathison (Warringah, New South Wales)      25 721.64
Bradley Christensen (Lyne, New South Wales)      24 004.61
Jim Ball (MacKellar, New South Wales)      17 645.66
Daniel McCarthy (Leichhardt, Queensland)      15 821.94
Kevin Foley (Riverina, New South Wales)      15 722.08
Stephen Mayne (Menzies, Victoria)      15 214.91
David Wilks (Forde, Queensland)      13 575.14
John Harvey (Hunter, New South Wales)      12 261.22
David Tran (Gellibrand, Victoria)      11 922.23
Julie Hegarty (Mackellar, New South Wales)      11 706.74
Kenneth Murray (Capricornia, Queensland)      11 131.25
Christine Berman (Bradfield, New South Wales)      10 939.41
Stephen Large (Dawson, Queensland)      10 794.88
Arthur Mills (Farrer, New South Wales)      10 684.51
Michael McCluskey (Wannon, Victoria)      10 437.50
Robert Jones (McPherson, Queensland)      9 917.18
Yingiya Mark Guyula (Lingiari, Northern Territory)      4,672.02
Braedon Earley (Lingiari, Northern Territory)      4 551.13
Total      $60 466 642.44

Reply #49 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 7:02pm

Grendel wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 6:56pm:
Following is a breakdown of the first payment of election funding for the 2016 federal election.
2016 federal election - first payment to political parties and candidates as at 22 July 2016 Political Party      Amount ($)
Independents      

The link I posted said the same thing and you criticised it dickhead....F@#k you are stupid!!!

Talk sense to a fool and he calls you foolish.
Euripides (484 BC - 406 BC), The Bacchae, circa 407 B.C.

Reply #50 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 7:04pm

Shuddup Grendel you boorish imbecile

Grendel

Reply #51 - Nov 30th, 2017 at 10:18pm

philperth2010 wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 7:02pm:
Independents      

The link I posted said the same thing and you criticised it dickhead....F@#k you are stupid!!!

Really TROLL, still being abusive and rude eh hypocrite.
Did I ever say I couldn't open the link?
You are stupid. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #52 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 8:15am

Grendel wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 10:18pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Nov 30th, 2017 at 7:02pm:
Independents      

Really TROLL, still being abusive and rude eh hypocrite.
Did I ever say I couldn't open the link?
You are stupid. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You said....

Thanks for that nothing link that changes....  nothing....  Phil.

Then you go and post a link that says exactly the same thing you dickhead!!!

Grendel

Reply #53 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 11:22am

philperth2010 wrote on Nov 29th, 2017 at 8:02am:
The Greens have the right idea....Wasn't it James Ashby who wanted to rip off One Nations  own candidates by inflating the price of election material....What a scum bag this bloke is???

[url]http://www.smh.com.au/federal-politics/federal-
election-2016/pauline-hanson-how-success-and-failure-has-resulted-in-72-million-
payday-20160708-gq1brn.html[/url]

This is the link I commented on Phil...  it does not post the information I posted.
Don't you read the links you use?

Would you like me to post it here so you can see the difference? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Your posts title?  Do you even know that?  Of course you do it is crap and I told you as much... 

The link called... pauline-hanson-how-success-and-failure-has-resulted-in-72-million-payday links to... a 2016 article titled... Pauline Hanson: How success (and failure) has resulted in $1.2 million payday
NOTHING to do with the QLD election NIGHT Phil...
Let me repeat...  NOTHING... now do you get it?

Grendel

Reply #54 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 11:28am

I know who the "dickhead" hypocrite TROLL is Phil...  go look in a mirror.

BTW Phil you started abusing and insulting me long before I posted those figures for cods.
The reason I recently posted the election figures I did is because someone had no idea people got paid for running.
And the qld election figures are not available yet.

Reply #55 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 4:54pm

Grendel wrote on Nov 28th, 2017 at 7:55am:
LOL
More personal bias devoid of fact.

Hanson is about as sane as a bag full of ferrets. She hasn't got the temperament to be leading the bad guy into the ring at a pro wrestling fight, let alone lead a political party. She's also got a huge pile of unanswered questions about her probity and appears to be in it just for the money. Where does the One Nation money really go? She won't say. One of the surest ways of getting her to lose her temper is to highlight these issues. She's still got a grudge against the ABC for daring to investigate the issues around her party's accountability. She's as suspect as a nine-dollar note and about as worthless.

OK...  apart from the fact we agree on.... that Hanson is not leadership material... the rest is terribly biased rubbish and supposition. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
This sort of  crap used to be beneath YOU Bam...  its normally the sort of crap the site TROLLs spew.

I don't trust any political party that has questionable accountability with its finances and actively tries to hide them. Do you really think all of One Nation's finances are above board? Do you really think there were no secret donations? Who paid for the Jabiru aircraft? Who owns it? One Nation has issues with probity and you should take a closer look at these issues before whining about "crap".

One Nation has another problem too. His name is James Ashby. A lot of once-loyal One Nation people have been given the arse because Ashby didn't like them or he perceived them to be a threat. How long before Ashby knifes Hanson and tries to take over the party?

Reply #56 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:20pm

Grendel wrote on Dec 1st, 2017 at 11:22am:
The Greens have the right idea....Wasn't it James Ashby who wanted to rip off One Nations  own candidates by inflating the price of election material....What a scum bag this bloke is???

election-2016/pauline-hanson-how-success-and-failure-has-resulted-in-72-million-

This is the link I commented on Phil...  it does not post the information I posted.

Would you like me to post it here so you can see the difference? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Your posts title?  Do you even know that?  Of course you do it is crap and I told you as much... 

The link called... pauline-hanson-how-success-and-failure-has-resulted-in-72-million-payday links to... a 2016 article titled... Pauline Hanson: How success (and failure) has resulted in $1.2 million payday

Bullshit....You should have read the article instead of being a dickhead!!!

Under election rules, the Australian Electoral Commission pays parties and candidates $2.62 for every first-preference vote they get in each state or division in which they attract more than 4 per cent support.

Ms Hanson's party got 9 per cent of the upper house vote in Queensland and just over 4 per cent in NSW.

As long as her NSW vote doesn't dip below the threshold as counting continues she will get about $765,000 for her Senate vote.

Each of her 15 lower house candidates also got more than 4 per cent of the vote, giving her a further $400,000.

She is expected to benefit from the public funding more than any other party outside the Coalition, Labor and the Greens, whether she ends up with just two senators or as many as six.

The major parties are expected to get north of $20 million each from the AEC. The Greens are likely to get close to $6 million. The total cost to the taxpayer is expected to be around $60 million.

What you posted....and you criticised me for posting the above link wanker....

2016 federal election - first payment to political parties and candidates as at 22 July 2016 Political Party      Amount ($)
Liberal Party of Australia      23 464 128.62
Australian Labor Party      22 355 109.55
Australian Greens      6 337 258.36
ect...
Total      $60 466 642.44

Dickhead!!!

Grendel

Reply #57 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:23pm

Bam wrote on Dec 1st, 2017 at 4:54pm:
Grendel wrote on Nov 28th, 2017 at 7:55am:
LOL
More personal bias devoid of fact.

Hanson is about as sane as a bag full of ferrets. She hasn't got the temperament to be leading the bad guy into the ring at a pro wrestling fight, let alone lead a political party. She's also got a huge pile of unanswered questions about her probity and appears to be in it just for the money. Where does the One Nation money really go? She won't say. One of the surest ways of getting her to lose her temper is to highlight these issues. She's still got a grudge against the ABC for daring to investigate the issues around her party's accountability. She's as suspect as a nine-dollar note and about as worthless.

OK...  apart from the fact we agree on.... that Hanson is not leadership material... the rest is terribly biased rubbish and supposition. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
This sort of  crap used to be beneath YOU Bam...  its normally the sort of crap the site TROLLs spew.

I don't trust any political party that has questionable accountability with its finances and actively tries to hide them. Do you really think all of One Nation's finances are above board? Do you really think there were no secret donations? Who paid for the Jabiru aircraft? Who owns it? One Nation has issues with probity and you should take a closer look at these issues before whining about "crap".

One Nation has another problem too. His name is James Ashby. A lot of once-loyal One Nation people have been given the arse because Ashby didn't like them or he perceived them to be a threat. How long before Ashby knifes Hanson and tries to take over the party?

Face it...  you are biased and wrong. Cheesy
BTW Ashby will never run the party even if Hanson left politics for good.

Grendel

Reply #58 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:26pm

philperth2010 wrote on Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:20pm:

Under election rules, the Australian Electoral Commission pays parties and candidates $2.62 for every first-preference vote they get in each state or division in which they attract more than 4 per cent support.

Ms Hanson's party got 9 per cent of the upper house vote in Queensland and just over 4 per cent in NSW.

As long as her NSW vote doesn't dip below the threshold as counting continues she will get about $765,000 for her Senate vote.

Each of her 15 lower house candidates also got more than 4 per cent of the vote, giving her a further $400,000.

She is expected to benefit from the public funding more than any other party outside the Coalition, Labor and the Greens, whether she ends up with just two senators or as many as six.

The major parties are expected to get north of $20 million each from the AEC. The Greens are likely to get close to $6 million. The total cost to the taxpayer is expected to be around $60 million.

2016 federal election - first payment to political parties and candidates as at 22 July 2016 Political Party      Amount ($)
ect...

Dickhead!!!

Oh fer Chrissake.
How thick are you phil.

I even posted the facts again and YOU STILL DONT GET IT OR ARE TOO BLOODY MINDED TO ADMIT YOU ARE WRONG.

I commented on your original post dickhead.
NOTHING....  doesn't even comment on the topic.
I later commented on cods question.
NOTHING to do with your original unrelated to topic post dickhead.

Just go away and find another bridge to TROLL.

Reply #59 - Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:28pm

Grendel wrote on Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:26pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Dec 1st, 2017 at 5:20pm:

ect...

Dickhead!!!

Oh fer Chrissake.
How thick are you phil.

I even posted the facts again and YOU STILL DONT GET IT OR ARE TOO BLOODY MINDED TO ADMIT YOU ARE WRONG.

I commented on your original post dickhead.
NOTHING....  doesn't even comment on the topic.
I later commented on cods question.
NOTHING to do with your original unrelated to topic post dickhead.

Just go away and find another bridge to TROLL.

You are a liar and a fraud....F@#k you!!!

Smiley Smiley Smiley