$10 million owed by asylum seeker thieves (Read 1911 times)

$10 million owed by asylum seeker thieves
Nov 13th, 2017 at 6:14pm

Asylum seekers owe taxpayers $10 million dollarsfor government handouts for which they were not entitled.

One thief alone amassed nearly $70 thousand on his own.

7300 asylum seekershave been kicked offa handout that supposedly supports aspiringmigrants while they are processed.

They were sending money overseas, possibly to terorists

A further 3000 people are having their welfare docked for
Debts relating to rental bond loans
Property damage
Advanced cash.

This is not the type of disgusting thieves we want in this country.

My money, as a safe bet, is that they are predominantly muzzo.

Re: $10 million owed by asylum seeker thieves
Reply #1 - Nov 13th, 2017 at 6:21pm

I don't get it. Australia could be compared with a 'hot chick' who can pick and choose who to date. We could go for the best and brightest of the world yet we let the retards in.

We're filling the joint up with Arabs who come from the a race of people who've given the world nothing in recent history.

Reply #2 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 12:32pm

These people,and I use that term loosly, serve a very important purpose for grubberments arounfd the world.

That purpose is it gives grubberments the reason, with the willing agreement of the people,
To introduce draconian new and powerful laws
To enforce security measures of unprecedented levels
To intrude on your personal life and spy on you
To control, manipulate and ensure cooperation , the people who want this menace removed.

Just think of what this islamic desease has broughto the civilized world.
No matter where you go now, you are watched.
Your credit cards and bank transactions recorded
Your travel is known to them and sold to business for profit.
To catch a plane you have to go through invasive searches, you have no choice.
To open a bank account you have to prove who you are, why?

The grubberment tried years ago to introduce the Australia card
A means by which every thing you do is easily and totally transparent.
It was rightly defeated, because of privacy concerns.

Well, its back again,
So that they can protect you (BULLSHITE
ITS SO THEY CAN MANIPULATE, WATCH AND FIND BETTER WAYS TO TAKE MORE OFF YOU

This muzzo desease is giving them the power to be under more control than in Korea, or any comunist country on earth.
AND WE ARE STUPIDLY ALLOWING IN IN THE NAME OF SECURITY

We dont need security, we need to be rid of the desease..

Reply #3 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 12:41pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 13th, 2017 at 6:21pm:
I don't get it. Australia could be compared with a 'hot chick' who can pick and choose who to date. We could go for the best and brightest of the world yet we let the retards in.

Reply #4 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 6:58pm

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Who let the Xenophobes out again?  They're leaving a mess all over the place again.  Tsk, tsk.    Roll Eyes

Reply #5 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:08pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 13th, 2017 at 6:14pm:
Asylum seekers owe taxpayers $10 million dollarsfor government handouts for which they were not entitled.

7300 asylum seekershave been kicked offa handout that supposedly supports aspiringmigrants while they are processed.

Property damage
Advanced cash.

My money, as a safe bet is that our pathetic and inept govt needs a good wake up call!

Reply #6 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:08pm

Asylum seekers owe taxpayers
$10 million dollars for
government handouts for which they were not entitled.

7300 asylum seekers have been kicked off a handout that supposedly supports aspiring migrants while they are processed.

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

Its OK by the apologist, sympathiser,  sycophant dole bludgers
Its not their money, and they dont care.
If they actually had to work for their money, they might recognise these parasites for what they are.

Reply #7 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:12pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:08pm:
Asylum seekers owe taxpayers
$10 million dollars for
government handouts for which they were not entitled.

7300 asylum seekers have been kicked off a handout that supposedly supports aspiring migrants while they are processed.

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

Its OK by the apologist, sympathiser,  sycophant dole bludgers.

If they actually had to work for their money, they might recognise these parasites for what they are.

What a shame and a disgrace!

10 million dollars???  Angry

Reply #8 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:16pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:08pm:

Property damage
Advanced cash.

My money, as a safe bet is that our pathetic and inept govt needs a good wake up call!

Not according to gwegybwyaunforskin.

We are just all islamaphobes to him.

Reply #9 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:46pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:16pm:

Property damage
Advanced cash.

I don't know about Brian, but to me you're nothing.

Reply #10 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:52pm

Property damage
Advanced cash.

gwegybwyaunforskin?????

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #11 - Nov 14th, 2017 at 9:51pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:46pm:

Property damage
Advanced cash.

He is a joke to me, mate.   His views aren't worth really taking any notice of.    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #12 - Nov 15th, 2017 at 4:15am

Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:52pm:

Property damage
Advanced cash.

gwegybwyaunforskin?????

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes we have discovered that gweggy, bwyannn and unforeskin are one and the same
Gweggy forgot to change screens and posted as bwyannnn
The manner of speach, the syntaxes and the insults are all too similar.

He has done this before with unforskin
Multiple personalities are used by him to support his own arguments

Sad, but if your life is as pathetic that you need multiple personalities, oh well..
Dear oh dear......... Wink

Reply #13 - Nov 17th, 2017 at 3:48pm

Brian Ross wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 9:51pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 7:46pm:

Property damage
Advanced cash.

He is a joke to me, mate.   His views aren't worth really taking any notice of.    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Gwegbwyannnunforeskin is posting in support of gwegbwyannnunforeskin

It is a joke on itself.😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

Reply #14 - Nov 17th, 2017 at 3:51pm

Back on topic

And it's a disgusting state of affairs when people who are welcomed into our country under false pretext, tries to rob us blind

Send the ALL back, none are wanted, and criminals should be gotten rid of even faster.

Asylum seekers owe taxpayers $10 million dollars for government handouts for which they were not entitled.

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

Reply #15 - Nov 17th, 2017 at 4:01pm

Oh dear, Valkie is still plagiarising sensationalist nonsense.

Reply #16 - Nov 17th, 2017 at 11:00pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 17th, 2017 at 3:51pm:
Back on topic

And it's a disgusting state of affairs when people who are welcomed into our country under false pretext, tries to rob us blind

Send the ALL back, none are wanted, and criminals should be gotten rid of even faster.

Asylum seekers owe taxpayers $10 million dollars for government handouts for which they were not entitled.

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Tsk, tsk, just Valkie showing off his Islamophobia again.    Roll Eyes

Reply #17 - Nov 17th, 2017 at 11:15pm

Back on topic

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

they are theiving scum

use them as slaves

Reply #18 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 5:45am

Back on topic

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

his is not the type of disgusting thieves we want in this country.

Lucky that the story is from the UK isn't it.

I bet many thought that this could happen in Australia ?

Meanwhile this figure from many tens of thousands of people in the UK in Australia is more than replicated by 10 or 15 Politicians and nobody cares.

Reply #19 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 8:18am

Sprintcyclist wrote on Nov 17th, 2017 at 11:15pm:
Back on topic

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Is this trash or not?

they are theiving scum

use them as slaves

Muzzo would be totally worthless as slaves

THEY DONT WORK, THEY ARE PARASITES
THEY STEAL, MURDER, AND RORT WELFARE WHEREVER THEY GO.

No  muzzo has the drive to actually work for a living.
They simply look for ways to rob any business stooopid enough to put them on for the couple of weeks it takes them work out what to take.

$10,000,000.00.
Stolen, by WELFARE cheats

The majority of them muzzos

Grendel

Reply #20 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 8:26am

Brian Ross wrote on Nov 14th, 2017 at 6:58pm:
http://static.comicvine.com/uploads/original/12/128170/2467911-yawn_20smiley.jpg

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Who let the Xenophobes out again?  They're leaving a mess all over the place again.  Tsk, tsk.    Roll Eyes

LOL
This is the great bwian's idea of rebuttal these days...  seems dementia has settled in and its all he has left.
Don't worry bwian, we'll put up with you as long as we can.
So where is the proof that Valkie is wrong.
Why aren't these people unfit for citizenship and why haven't they been deemed to have failed the character test.
If they are criminals lets not put up with them, lets deport them back HOME. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grendel

Reply #21 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 8:29am

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 17th, 2017 at 4:01pm:

LOL
Trolling again gweggy?
What no proof for a rebuttal?
Just apologist nonsense, playing the man and not addressing the argument, gee, that's odd for YOU isn't it. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #22 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 12:09pm

Grendel wrote on Nov 18th, 2017 at 8:29am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 17th, 2017 at 4:01pm:

LOL
Trolling again gweggy?
What no proof for a rebuttal?
Just apologist nonsense, playing the man and not addressing the argument, gee, that's odd for YOU isn't it. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

It's gwegbwyannnunforeskin

To use his full name

E Unum pluibus

The one become many

Reply #23 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 12:20pm

That's what happens when do-gooders get into power. You get a bloody mess. Dumbasses!!

Reply #24 - Nov 18th, 2017 at 4:33pm

Property damage
Advanced cash.

Matty's posting his American chain email again.

Reply #25 - Nov 19th, 2017 at 6:39am

It's starting to look more and more like Karnal is just another alias of the gwegbwyannnunforeskin personas.

Same old one line insults

Same old inane, non contribution stooopidity.

Could it be that we have yet another persona coming out of the gwegbwyannnunforeskin closet?

Gwegbwyannnunforeskin

Is at it again

Nothing to put toward any discussion,

Just insults, innuendos and ridiculous one liners.

Tell me gwegbwyannnunforeskin,  do you have 3 persona on other forums

Or are only we graced with your stupidity?