Yes    
  7 (28.0%)
No    
  18 (72.0%)

Total votes: 25
« Created by: greggerypeccary on: Oct 9th, 2017 at 6:09pm »

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 
The Dole Sink-Holes in Australia ... (Read 10397 times)
Justsayno

On The Planet Earth
Re: The Dole Sink-Holes in Australia ...
Reply #135 - Oct 14th, 2017 at 8:44am

Mattyfisk wrote on Oct 11th, 2017 at 2:38pm:
mothra wrote on Oct 11th, 2017 at 12:56pm:
Gnads wrote on Oct 11th, 2017 at 12:54pm:
Of course, removing the stigma for welfare is a step beyond us as a species just yet.

Pure assumption.

The DSP is a complete other matter .... & that could happen to someone early in there working life or later on ... much to do with compensation cases.

besides it's also another benefit open to rorting by dole blugers ... & those with alcohol & drug habits.

The DSP is nearly impossible to rort. A Centrelink doctor has to agree with your GP that you can't work 12 hours a week for the next 5 years. The onus is on the applicant to prove it. Drug and alcohol problems can't be used as a reason - detox or maintenance is the treatment for this. Payments are medically reviewed every 5 years.

I could be wrong, but I believe Herbie's application was knocked back. Many are.

I know of a person on an alcoholics pension Karnal.

How do you explain that?

Justsayno Go home and have talk to your fictitious autistic son, looser.

Reply #136 - Oct 14th, 2017 at 8:54am

UnSubRocky wrote on Oct 13th, 2017 at 10:58pm:
The point being that, even then, Muslims are not the dole bludgers that people make them out to be.

Wrong, and do you know how we can tell, even though the religion of NewStart members is not recorded?

The number of unemployed who are registered with the various Centrelink offices is recorded and published for public viewing, and that's what gives it away when high-density Muslim areas like Sydney's Auburn, Lakemba, Punchbowl, and Bankstown show a much higher concentration of unemployed than the average Centrelink office.

Another way of telling is by looking at the ethnicities of those who are languishing in our jails. Muslims pack our jails hugely out of proportion with their small demographic percentage of the Australian community.

Reply #137 - Oct 14th, 2017 at 8:58am

Justsayno wrote on Oct 14th, 2017 at 8:44am:

How do you explain that?

That would be recorded under 'Clinical Depression'.

Justsayno

On The Planet Earth
Reply #138 - Oct 14th, 2017 at 9:23am

Lord Herbert wrote on Oct 14th, 2017 at 8:58am:

How do you explain that?

Still a bloody dole bludger as far as I am concerned.

In the UK they changed the rules, to gain a full state age pension you have to have paid a minimum of 35yrs National Insurance Contributions. If not you get less.
Should bring that in here.

Justsayno Go home and have talk to your fictitious autistic son, looser.

Reply #139 - Oct 14th, 2017 at 10:09am

How do you explain that?

You?

Reply #140 - Oct 14th, 2017 at 10:11am

Justsayno wrote on Oct 14th, 2017 at 9:23am:

How do you explain that?

Still a bloody dole bludger as far as I am concerned.

In the UK they changed the rules, to gain a full state age pension you have to have paid a minimum of 35yrs National Insurance Contributions. If not you get less.
Should bring that in here.

Herbie's free to go back to the UK, Matty, but I think he'll choose to stay here, don't you?

Reply #141 - Oct 18th, 2017 at 10:07pm

Gnads wrote on Oct 14th, 2017 at 7:44am:
UnSubRocky wrote on Oct 13th, 2017 at 10:58pm:
Lord Herbert wrote on Oct 11th, 2017 at 12:04pm:
UnSubRocky wrote on Oct 11th, 2017 at 9:46am:
I work with 2 Africans and at least 2 muslims. Both groups have shown to be competent workers and are no trouble to anyone. "Friendly, well-mannered people", I would call them.

Just wait 'til they comprise a sizable group within your small boutique factory.

The point being that, even then, Muslims are not the dole bludgers that people make them out to be.

The unemployment rate for males & female ME muslim refugees is around 83% for extended periods after arrival.

The cost is astounding.

The cost of any refugee is astounding. Normally any muslim gets a job upon arrival. Even taxi driving or working at some store. The same cannot be said for refugees.

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10