Poofter tossing to be introduced as a new sport. (Read 600 times)

Re: Poofter tossing to be introduced as a new sport.
Reply #15 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:44pm

mothra wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:38pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:22pm:
Johnnie wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:15pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:05pm:
Johnnie wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:01pm:
z wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:00pm:
>  and we can come together as one

Repeat after me, "I have a dream ... "

I have a dream

Oh, I know...

I expect you will be at the inaugural event to be held at the home of Tuna tossing, Pt Lincoln Kamel? You could explore the West coast while you are there, let me know if you are coming, it's a big place but we will find you.

I will, but I'd like to join Rhino there - with his shotgun and his ute. We'll go to the forest near Greggery's place.

Are you forgetting about me? I'm tied up ... but i have the mushrooms.

We could all have one hell of a psychedelic hullabaloo.

Reply #16 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:01pm

We'll go berko. With Rhino and Matty, we could toss off heaps of poofters.

I'll man the rope and the anal dilator. Who wants the shovel?

Reply #17 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:02pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 4:15pm:
You could try tossing them off yourself, Matty.

You might like it.

Hey Karnal, feel free to toss off, but do you mind if I have a quick flog?
BTW, that's Indonesia, not Pakistan...I know you get the two confused.

Gay men flogged in Aceh after vigilantes find them having sex

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-05-23/gay-men-flogged-in-aceh-after-vigilantes-f...

Reply #18 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:04pm

Flog the Sprog!  Cheesy

Reply #19 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:05pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:01pm:

Lets make it a dress up and all wear Burkas.

Reply #20 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:05pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:02pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 4:15pm:
You could try tossing them off yourself, Matty.

You might like it.

Hey Karnal, feel free to toss off, but do you mind if I have a quick flog?
BTW, that's Indonesia, not Pakistan...I know you get the two confused.

Gay men flogged in Aceh after vigilantes find them having sex

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-05-23/gay-men-flogged-in-aceh-after-vigilantes-f...

Now that's the ticket. Who wants to go on cane duty?

Reply #21 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:06pm

Jasin wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:04pm:
Flog the Sprog!  Cheesy

Then choke one out?

Reply #22 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:07pm

Johnnie wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:05pm:

I thought we'd wear our white hooded outfits, but Pauline's popularised the burqa of late, so why not?

Reply #23 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:13pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:07pm:

I thought we'd wear our white hooded outfits, but Pauline's popularised the burqa of late, so why not?

Ok, I will meet you half way, rainbow coloured Burkas.

Reply #24 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:19pm

Johnnie wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:13pm:

They're called kaftans. If we don blackface and get a few Afro wigs, people might think we're the Pointer Sisters.

Reply #25 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:22pm

You've just described last years Australia Day celebration at Roti Hill.

Reply #26 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:27pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:19pm:

They're called kaftans. If we don blackface and get a few Afro wigs, people might think we're the Pointer Sisters.

Ahh, the old Kaftans, now you would know about them wouldn't you Kamahl, the old blackface and Bert Newton, he did it well, were you on the Don Lane show?

Reply #27 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:33pm

Johnnie wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:27pm:
Mattyfisk wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:19pm:

Ahh, the old Kaftans, now you would know about them wouldn't you Kamahl, the old blackface and Bert Newton, he did it well, were you on the Don Lane show?

But of course. We were Jeannie Little's back up act.

Rhino was the one with the 5 o'clock shadow and the dark glasses.

Reply #28 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:34pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:22pm:
You've just described last years Australia Day celebration at Roti Hill.

I've always said you need more black Muslim drag acts there, Homo.

We could do with a few in Granville too.

Reply #29 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:50pm

Couldn't we combine poofter tossing, Islamic transgender cabaret and Roti Hill Australia Day celebrations? I mean, in the name of diversity.