I want everyone to know (Read 7817 times)

I want everyone to know
Sep 23rd, 2017 at 12:35pm

I am working on my Mental Health Degree  Smiley Smiley

this google thingy works a treat...

has anyone else on ozpol ever thought of doing this??..

so many skills involved... but I have been told anyone can do it?>. Smiley

Re: I want everyone to know
Reply #1 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:14pm

cods wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 12:35pm:

my daughter is studying Psychology and she is at the end of her 2nd year- but I am only doing tafe certs leading up to socal work qualiication already part of which I have done at Uni- but you are right so much very kosher and interesting snippets on google Dr Google will never let you down? !

Reply #2 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:20pm

well done cods.

Proud of you.

You got your 1st cert yet ?

Reply #3 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:23pm

There you go, I did all the hard work for you

Reply #4 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:24pm

Ok I fess. I've got a PhD in Mental Health.

And I'm only ever here on OzPol to spy on deviant and obsessive delusional behaviour for my new thesis.

Its particular focus is on people who post non stop 34 hrs at a time with no break. And to establish why and what drives them.

Tongue

Reply #5 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:27pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:24pm:

And I'm only ever here on OzPol to spy on deviant and obsessive delusional behaviour for my new thesis.

Its particular focus is on people who post non stop 34 hrs at a time with no break. And to establish why and what drives them.

Tongue

.......... I'm only ever here on OzPol to spy on deviant and obsessive delusional behaviour for my new thesis. ..........
So, has this site been at all helpful for your thesis ?

Shall I post more ?

Reply #6 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:35pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:27pm:

Tongue

.......... I'm only ever here on OzPol to spy on deviant and obsessive delusional behaviour for my new thesis. ..........
So, has this site been at all helpful for your thesis ?

Shall I post more ?

VERY helpful.

You have no idea JUST how helpful  Grin Grin Grin

Reply #7 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 3:27pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:23pm:

http://www.partnershipforresults.org/images/award_102004.jpg

thank you sprint   I am not sure its BIG enough...

I like the look of those braggy ones....

I was thinking of America they are so good at showing off...  I do like the MOBILE bit   its the future isnt it?....

I must work harder   there is so much to learn...

doing the bit where it tells us not to poke the bear...mmmmmmmm

Reply #8 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 4:07pm

cods wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 3:27pm:
Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:23pm:

http://www.partnershipforresults.org/images/award_102004.jpg

thank you sprint   I am not sure its BIG enough...

I like the look of those braggy ones....

I was thinking of America they are so good at showing off...  I do like the MOBILE bit   its the future isnt it?....

I must work harder   there is so much to learn...

doing the bit where it tells us not to poke the bear...mmmmmmmm

.......doing the bit where it tells us not to poke the bear........

Where's the fun in that ?

Reply #9 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 5:34pm

You don't have to study do what Mothra did and find a corn flakes packet with one inside.

Yadda

A cat with a view
Reply #10 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 5:58pm

Tongue

Hi Lisa,

In your professional opinion, am i a sane person.              Grin

p.s.
Good luck with your thesis.        Wink

"....And he said unto him, If they hear not Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded, though one rose from the dead."
Luke 16:31

Reply #11 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:01pm

lisa is not as far advanced as I yadda...

just to fill you in...she does charge more for consultations   shes still paying off her mortgage..

but she is well known for her tact  and smooth professional approach.. Smiley

Yadda

A cat with a view
Reply #12 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:12pm

cods wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 6:01pm:
lisa is not as far advanced as I yadda...

just to fill you in...she does charge more for consultations   shes still paying off her mortgage..

but she is well known for her tact  and smooth professional approach.. Smiley

cods,

Thanks for your PM with the location of your consulting office.

I'll give you a call and make an appointment.           Wink

"....And he said unto him, If they hear not Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded, though one rose from the dead."
Luke 16:31

Reply #13 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 7:49pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 5:34pm:

You don't have to study do what Mothra did and find a corn flakes packet with one inside.

Reply #14 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 9:41pm

I think Aquascoot is  a complete MH professional- where did he get his qualification I wonder- ? I get a few helpful insights into human behaviour from Mr Scoot=

Reply #15 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 9:48pm

I've got a PhD in sniggering at fat people. Wink

Reply #16 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:42pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 9:48pm:

gordy you' re a bad baad baaad man  Grin Grin
« Last Edit: Sep 24th, 2017 at 12:13am by Agnes »  

Reply #17 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:45pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:42pm:

gordy you re a bad baad baaad man  Grin Grin

My friend has a Phd, Parents with Heaps of Dough.

I don't believe Mothra has Mental health qualifications, mental health professionals aren't  supposed to reinforce delusions which is something she constantly does.

Reply #18 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:43am

Baronvonrort wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:45pm:

I don't believe Mothra has Mental health qualifications, mental health professionals aren't  supposed to reinforce delusions which is something she constantly does.

Duh   Grin

NB I reckon her fingers dropped off last night WHEN her old computer blew up from overheating after her latest (15 hr) marathon of being bashed about.  Tongue

« Last Edit: Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:56am by Lisa Jones »  

Reply #19 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:54am

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:43am:

Duh   Grin

What is it with lefties pretending to have qualifications, we also have a taxi driver who pretends to be a lawyer.

Little pecca (gweggy) was pretending to be a lawyer with his previous sock uncle meat it turns out he was just a union clerk.

Reply #20 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:59am

Baronvonrort wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:54am:

Duh   Grin

What is it with lefties pretending to have qualifications, we also have a taxi driver who pretends to be a lawyer.

Little pecca (gweggy) was pretending to be a lawyer with his previous sock uncle meat it turns out he was just a union clerk.

Ahhh now you know WHY these are bestest troll buddies.

They all met at the same mental institution.

Btw....Gweggy is STILL around as Bwian Ross and Emucorp. Just a heads up!

Reply #21 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:01am

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:59am:

Duh   Grin

brian ross has his own forum that nobody goes to so he has to come here to feed his internet addiction

Reply #22 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 8:02am

Duh   Grin

clever clogs... Grin Grin Grin

this is after all fantasy island....our very own...world of make believe...I like it

where is gweggy btw... have you got him locked up in your cellar lisa?????... fez up

Reply #23 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm

cods wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 8:02am:

Duh   Grin

this is after all fantasy island....our very own...world of make believe...I like it

where is gweggy btw... have you got him locked up in your cellar lisa?????... fez up

who woud dare- old emu corpse would stink the place right out

Reply #24 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:24pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm:

Duh   Grin

Nahhh he's with The Manic One.

She's gonna take good care of him. And make it look like an accident  Grin Shocked Tongue

Reply #25 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:51pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:24pm:
Agnes wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm:

Duh   Grin

Nahhh he's with The Manic One.

She's gonna take good care of him. And make it look like an accident  Grin Shocked Tongue

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..

who will have the accident lisa...

is that like the blackwidow spider who eats her mate...

as long as she is wearing  burqa   I think gweggy will enjoy.. Smiley

Reply #26 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:02pm

Is it wrong to snigger at people who've by choice, not medical necessity, injected their lips with fillers and walk around looking like a trout stung by a wasp?

Reply #27 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:27pm

Congratulations

Reply #28 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 9:00pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:02pm:

Is it wrong to snigger at people who've by choice, not medical necessity, injected their lips with fillers and walk around looking like a trout stung by a wasp?

have you watched the show Embarrassing Bodies gordy???....its not just lips that frighten people.. Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #29 - Sep 26th, 2017 at 8:03am

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:27pm:

Congratulations

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #30 - Sep 26th, 2017 at 9:33am

where is the best place to hang my Shingle?

any ideas? Smiley

Reply #31 - Sep 26th, 2017 at 12:26pm

cods wrote on Sep 26th, 2017 at 9:33am:
where is the best place to hang my Shingle?

any ideas? Smiley

When I get home I'll let you know Cods

(This iPhone 📱 needs to be recharged soon 😱)

Reply #32 - Sep 26th, 2017 at 2:08pm

I am not hanging it up at your place lisa...

I have worked far too hard to get it..

Reply #33 - Sep 26th, 2017 at 2:57pm

cods wrote on Sep 26th, 2017 at 2:08pm:
I am not hanging it up at your place lisa...

I have worked far too hard to get it..

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

BTW I'm STILL not home yet 😐🙄🤔

📱 is down to 1% 😱

Reply #34 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 9:29am

STILL not home yet...sigh. But my iPhone was charged up for me.

Hopefully I will be home today. Just bloody over it.

Miss my new washing machine. Lord knows WHAT my clueless husband has done with the family washing! 😐😐😐

Chat soon girls 👍

Reply #35 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 9:33am

That's what dear ol' dad always said, brother.

Reply #36 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 9:40am

god lisa  who misses their bloody washing machine 

sounds like you have slipped a few marbles  as well..

you can be my first patient   half price for you.   I am just getting the charges list sent to me...I wont be doing house calls though...to many nutters out there.....and they all fancy me..so thats out...

something about me I attract nutters

Reply #37 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 2:39pm

cods wrote on Sep 27th, 2017 at 9:40am:
god lisa  who misses their bloody washing machine 

sounds like you have slipped a few marbles  as well..

you can be my first patient   half price for you.   I am just getting the charges list sent to me...I wont be doing house calls though...to many nutters out there.....and they all fancy me..so thats out...

something about me I attract nutters 

i have had my fair share of nutters cods- especially lately - your new clinic opened at a very opportune time- just in time for  some
« Last Edit: Sep 27th, 2017 at 3:05pm by Agnes »  

Reply #38 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 4:23pm

yes please dear make an appointment....any time day or night..I get the couch next week...a nice deep purple velvet one...you wont want to leave.

Reply #39 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 5:53pm

cods wrote on Sep 27th, 2017 at 4:23pm:
yes please dear make an appointment....any time day or night..I get the couch next week...a nice deep purple velvet one...you wont want to leave.

sounds simply devine cods - ill be there as soon as you can fit me in-

Reply #40 - Sep 27th, 2017 at 6:24pm

I am waiting on mad Eddie  dropping  by to put up the shingle...

I already have a couple of bookings...I am going to be a giant in this market place  I passed all the tests with flying colours....even the bedside manner bit   although bedside manners are not in keeping with Mental Health therapy.....we still need that nice warm approach at the couch...and it isnt a gift we all have unfortunately...

lucky me my Professor told me I have the magic touch..it was born in me...you either have it or your dont...just lucky I guess....

I,do have a need to talk to lisa about her missing her washing machine   now that is a new one...as you can imagine I have listened to many stories  since taking up this mighty challenge... but that one is a surprise....and a b it of a worry!

Reply #41 - Sep 29th, 2017 at 5:34pm

cods wrote on Sep 27th, 2017 at 6:24pm:
I am waiting on mad Eddie  dropping  by to put up the shingle...

I already have a couple of bookings...I am going to be a giant in this market place  I passed all the tests with flying colours....even the bedside manner bit   although bedside manners are not in keeping with Mental Health therapy.....we still need that nice warm approach at the couch...and it isnt a gift we all have unfortunately...

lucky me my Professor told me I have the magic touch..it was born in me...you either have it or your dont...just lucky I guess....

I,do have a need to talk to lisa about her missing her washing machine   now that is a new one...as you can imagine I have listened to many stories  since taking up this mighty challenge... but that one is a surprise....and a b it of a worry!

I'm finally home 🏡

Yay 😊

Missed you all.

🙏😇

Reply #42 - Sep 29th, 2017 at 5:50pm

you have been out all night havent you lisa??....

so much for having the hots for your washing machine....

its all noted you know!..

the old flat battery trick doesnt work anymore.

Reply #43 - Sep 29th, 2017 at 6:52pm

good to see Lisa back-

Reply #44 - Oct 1st, 2017 at 9:35pm

cods wrote on Sep 29th, 2017 at 5:50pm:
you have been out all night havent you lisa??....

so much for having the hots for your washing machine....

its all noted you know!..

the old flat battery trick doesnt work anymore.

Ha ha ha ha ha

Too funny 😂

Reply #45 - Oct 1st, 2017 at 9:38pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 29th, 2017 at 6:52pm:
good to see Lisa back-

Thanks Agnes.

It's been hectic lately....as you know.

Got some more news re my physical health.

Reply #46 - Oct 1st, 2017 at 10:51pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 1st, 2017 at 9:38pm:
Agnes wrote on Sep 29th, 2017 at 6:52pm:
good to see Lisa back-

Thanks Agnes.

It's been hectic lately....as you know.

Got some more news re my physical health.

I hope its good news

Reply #47 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:49am

lisa will get my mental assessment in a few days agnes   that will cheer her up..

just a few kinks here and there....that need fixing up...
getting the hots for her washing machine did throw me I must admit so its back to the drawing board with that one....I might have to seek the help from my cyber partner..  as we dont want her to develop anti washing machine  syndrome....it causes all sorts of problem    the least of being  smelly socks piling up..

will be back asap.

Reply #48 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 11:54am

cods wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:49am:
lisa will get my mental assessment in a few days agnes   that will cheer her up..

getting the hots for her washing machine did throw me I must admit so its back to the drawing board with that one....I might have to seek the help from my cyber partner..  as we dont want her to develop anti washing machine  syndrome....it causes all sorts of problem    the least of being  smelly socks piling up..

will be back asap.

you sound very busy there  Dr cods dont wear yourself down- who will fix the dr if she falls sick- so take your time dont rush back the washing will wait- just like the dishes and other wifely durties if you know what I mean   Wink- there aren't enough painkilles in the old ocean to cure  that one- especially after 10 at night- haven't heard of anti  washing machine syndrome before must admit- it just doesn't feel natural does it ?

Reply #49 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 12:33pm

its rare agnes its rare indeed for a female   a lot of men have it.. 

its a fear of washing machines..

they are at this very moment working on a vaccine... 

the makers of washing Powders like OMO   are paying for the trials...it is after all in their best interests to keep people from  being afraid of washing machines...

in lisas case she is mad about hers...and doesnt like moving far from it.... a bit unusual   but not rare like the other one....so no vaccine needed

she can wear headphones with the hum of a machine played in her ears....its very soothing I believe...
she can even sleep in them I have been told..how quaint..

Reply #50 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 3:27pm

cods wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 12:33pm:

the makers of washing Powders like OMO   are paying for the trials...it is after all in their best interests to keep people from  being afraid of washing machines...

in lisas case she is mad about hers...and doesnt like moving far from it.... a bit unusual   but not rare like the other one....so no vaccine needed

she can wear headphones with the hum of a machine played in her ears....its very soothing I believe...

I love my washing mahine- it does everything for me- next Im getting one that hangs the clothes out folds and irons them- nothing like modern appliances to help with drudgery and hard work of housework- who has the time when there are the crowds of shopping centres to keep you busy- why you can find a husband in the food court especially if you are ready to trade in the old model-  men that can knock back a good  beef vindaloo always catches my eye- he has that middle earstern thing about him- the slimey snake like eyes over his last mouthful of heat and fire- most of them are called Christos or Vikas
« Last Edit: Oct 2nd, 2017 at 3:58pm by Agnes »  

Reply #51 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 4:21pm

strewth agnes.....you sound like a women with a mission.......I didnt know you had it in you....cheeky girl.......there will now be a few Indian men out there....dilly dallying in the cat food isle at Woollies...in case they bump into   a very sexy lady...witha hot trolley....please check in every day agnes   so we know you are safe.

Reply #52 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 6:14pm

cods wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 4:21pm:
strewth agnes.....you sound like a women with a mission.......I didnt know you had it in you....cheeky girl.......there will now be a few Indian men out there....dilly dallying in the cat food isle at Woollies...in case they bump into   a very sexy lady...witha hot trolley....please check in every day agnes   so we know you are safe.

Indian men like me but not the other way around cods- indian food is not a fave of mine- I am currently going vegan ( see how long that lasts- being bullied by my daughter I must admit ) but I feel a lot healthier and vegan is a bit strict for me- my hot trolley has cooled down and Vikas  has sloped off dejected after his 10 wives- the cheek of the man~!!

Reply #53 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 6:28pm

cods wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 12:33pm:

Ahhh Cods knows me well  Grin Grin Grin

Reply #54 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 6:29pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 11:54am:
cods wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:49am:

will be back asap.

you sound very busy there  Dr cods dont wear yourself down- who will fix the dr if she falls sick- so take your time dont rush back the washing will wait- just like the dishes and other wifely durties if you know what I mean   Wink- there aren't enough painkilles in the old ocean to cure  that one- especially after 10 at night- haven't heard of anti  washing machine syndrome before must admit- it just doesn't feel natural does it ?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #55 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:02pm

That they should take a good look at Sparta.

Sit down and brace yourself first.

Shocked Lips Sealed

Reply #56 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:14pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:02pm:

Shocked Lips Sealed

Hi Lisa,
maybe we should stay away from that place for a while  -
it's been awful in the last few days.

Reply #57 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:20pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:14pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:02pm:

Shocked Lips Sealed

Hi Lisa,
maybe we should stay away from that place for a while  -
it's been awful in the last few days.

Awful????

It's been bloody toxic!!!!!

Mantra was right!

I should have listened to her.

Reply #58 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:21pm

Anyway....what drink will you be having tonight Sir?

Agnes isn't around yet....but something tells me she'll be along soon  Tongue

Reply #59 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:23pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:21pm:

I'll have a nice Pinot Noir red wine.

Reply #60 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:27pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:23pm:

Ha!!! We've actually got some here lol.

Hubby's fav  Grin

I'll sneak a bottle ..... without him knowing of course.

Tongue

Reply #61 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:28pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:27pm:

Hubby's fav  Grin

Tongue

dear Lisa,
Pinot Noir is only drunk by wealthy people -
a good Pinot Noir will set you back at least $35 for a bottle.
You must be doing alright.
Good on you.

Reply #62 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:31pm

$100 per bottle from my favourite winery - Tuck's Ridge.

Tasting Notes
An amazing cherry laden lifted nose, augmented by forest fruit and a little vanilla. The palate has wonderful attack with fine, layered, spreading tannins and a little savoury undergrowth on the finish. This wine will live for 20 or more years and the longer you can wait, the happier you will be

http://www.tucksridge.com.au/buckle-pinot-noir.html

Reply #63 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:28pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:27pm:

Hubby's fav  Grin

Tongue

dear Lisa,
Pinot Noir is only drunk by wealthy people -
a good Pinot Noir will set you back at least $35 for a bottle.
You must be doing alright.
Good on you.

Only $35????

We recently went to a place down the coast called 2 Figs.

We spent A LOT of money there....but their wine is awesomeness bottled.

Reply #64 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:35pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:33pm:
Only $35????

We recently went to a place down the coast called 2 Figs.

We spent A LOT of money there....but their wine is awesomeness bottled.

Hi Lisa when next in Victoria you must visit Tuck's Ridge.
You won't be disappointed.

Reply #65 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:35pm

http://twofigs.com.au

Ahhh that's the place hubby took us to.

Absolutely beautiful!

Reply #66 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:38pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:35pm:

Absolutely beautiful!

Reasonable prices too:

2015 Pinot Noir

$28.00

Floral & dark cherry flavours which flow on to the palate. Wine has been aged in French Oak which gives it a lovely velvety mouth feel with a subtle vanilla on the finish.

Reply #67 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:50pm

I had a cheeky little bottle of Passion Pop at the food court today - very affordable 4 dollars a bottle and Vikas was buying sooo -  he was a bit worse for wear by the time we left- it packs a punch and a fruity if slightly woody after taste which  lols around on the back of the palate- and one glass does me just nicley-- vikas loves his women to be economical food court dates

« Last Edit: Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:05pm by Agnes »  

Reply #68 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:01pm

Agnes - that's too sweet - too sugary.

Reply #69 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:14pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:38pm:

Absolutely beautiful!

Reasonable prices too:

http://twofigs.com.au/wp-content/uploads/pinotnoir-500x500.jpg

2015 Pinot Noir

$28.00

Floral & dark cherry flavours which flow on to the palate. Wine has been aged in French Oak which gives it a lovely velvety mouth feel with a subtle vanilla on the finish.

The rest of their fine red range was too good to pass up.

We bought heaps!

Oh and they have lovely wine tasting sessions. Tongue

NB I couldn't drive afterwards. Hubby wasn't much better.

My daughter drove  Grin

Reply #70 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:17pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:01pm:

Any idea how much sugar?

Reply #71 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:23pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 7:50pm:

I had a cheeky little bottle of Passion Pop at the food court today - very affordable 4 dollars a bottle and Vikas was buying sooo -  he was a bit worse for wear by the time we left- it packs a punch and a fruity if slightly woody after taste which  lols around on the back of the palate- and one glass does me just nicley-- vikas loves his women to be economical food court dates

[url]https://img.buzzfeed.com/buzzfeed-static/static/2015-10/15/23/campaign_images/we
bdr14/passion-pop-is-my-side-ho-2-26227-1444966284-12_dblbig.jpg[/url]

Hey Miss Agnes  Wink

That LOOKS nice.

That TASTES nice.

Now take a look at why.

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/calories/passion-pop-wine-374113631

Reply #72 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:24pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:14pm:

Absolutely beautiful!

Reasonable prices too:

2015 Pinot Noir

$28.00

We bought heaps!

My daughter drove  Grin

Hi Lisa,

you are forgiven.

It's easy to overdo things at a winery.

Reply #73 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:24pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:17pm:

Any idea how much sugar?

40 spoons of sugar.

Reply #74 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:26pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:24pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:14pm:

Absolutely beautiful!

Reasonable prices too:

2015 Pinot Noir

$28.00

We bought heaps!

My daughter drove  Grin

Hi Lisa,

you are forgiven.

It's easy to overdo things at a winery.

Especially when everything they offer you tastes so nice  Cool

Reply #75 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:27pm

Any idea how much sugar?

40 spoons of sugar.

Yeah right.

No seriously Bobby.....

Reply #76 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:34pm

the passion pop thing guys - a joke

Reply #77 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:37pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:27pm:

Any idea how much sugar?

40 spoons of sugar.

Yeah right.

No seriously Bobby.....

Anything made out of apples is too sugary for me.

Reply #78 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:38pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:34pm:

You mean that wasn't a real pic of you ?????

Tongue

Reply #79 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:40pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:38pm:

Tongue
no Lisa I have dark hair and eyes- 2 of them

Reply #80 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:57pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:40pm:

Tongue

Me too  Tongue

Bobby....do you still have dark hair.....and 2 eyes????

Reply #81 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:01pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 8:57pm:

Tongue

Me too  Tongue

No - I have almost no hair at all.

Reply #82 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:21pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:01pm:

Tongue

Me too  Tongue

Last time I saw you....you had lovely hair!

Hang on.....did you have a number 1 all over????

Reply #83 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:32pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:21pm:

Tongue

Me too  Tongue

Yes - I look better with a number 1 haircut.

Reply #84 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 10:04pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:32pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 9:21pm:

Tongue

Me too  Tongue

Yes - I look better with a number 1 haircut.

My hubby is totally grey these days.

He too looks heaps better and younger with a close cut too  Cool

Reply #85 - Oct 2nd, 2017 at 11:32pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 1:14pm:

my daughter is studying Psychology and she is at the end of her 2nd year- but I am only doing tafe certs leading up to socal work qualiication already part of which I have done at Uni- but you are right so much very kosher and interesting snippets on google Dr Google will never let you down? !

Hey Agnes....have you shown your daughter the meth driven cr@p that's been smeared here and elsewhere?

If not...you should.

Why?

It will help her gain straight High Distinctions.

Especially in the area of lithium deprivation within lonely old females who post 34 hr straight online marathons  Grin

Reply #86 - Oct 3rd, 2017 at 12:07am

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 11:32pm:

Hey Agnes....have you shown your daughter the meth driven cr@p that's been smeared here and elsewhere?

If not...you should.

Why?

Especially in the area of lithium deprivation within lonely old females who post 34 hr straight online marathons  Grin

She needs to be sectioned Lisa but no I should get my girl to come take a look at her handiwork- she could consider it research material and the sooner cods gets her clinic up and running the better too- now about that shingle  I lost my shiit earlier- staying away from there now- they are not worth it

Reply #87 - Oct 3rd, 2017 at 12:10am

Agnes wrote on Oct 3rd, 2017 at 12:07am:
Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 2nd, 2017 at 11:32pm:

If not...you should.

Why?

She needs to be sectioned Lisa but no I should get my girl to come take a look at her handiwork- she could consider it research material and the sooner cods gets her clinic up and running the better too- now about that shingle

Ha ha ha ha ha!

The few there are mental midgets.

I mean that quite literally.

Midgets as in Dwarfs Grin

Reply #88 - Oct 3rd, 2017 at 2:16am

Agnes.....she doesn't ferking sleep ffs!

She's using another fake nic to avoid being detected for her all nighters. 

It's painful watching the nutter.

Night my sweet.

Be very careful.

THE MAD WOMAN IS ABOUT  Shocked

Reply #89 - Oct 3rd, 2017 at 5:09pm

am looking out for her and I now know why she is so paranoid about you being friends with me wow  Shocked

Reply #90 - Oct 3rd, 2017 at 10:22pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 3rd, 2017 at 5:09pm:
am looking out for her and I now know why she is so paranoid about you being friends with me wow  Shocked

Paranoid???

Just hope that's all she is.

My husband still absolutely despises that insane  Yahoo multi cyber stalker troll.

Reply #91 - Oct 3rd, 2017 at 10:37pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 3rd, 2017 at 10:22pm:
Agnes wrote on Oct 3rd, 2017 at 5:09pm:

Paranoid???

Just hope that's all she is.

My husband still absolutely despises that insane  Yahoo multi cyber stalker troll.

did she stalk him at yahoo lisa??>...

I must have missed all that.

Reply #92 - Oct 15th, 2017 at 7:51pm

well well- did you get your shingle Dr Cods- there are some right cases in need of real attention  Sad

Reply #93 - Oct 15th, 2017 at 10:07pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 15th, 2017 at 7:51pm:
well well- did you get your shingle Dr Cods- there are some right cases in need of real attention  Sad

I am having it done in brass agnes   it wont be long...

its what I have always dreamed of...my very own shingle...hanging out the front..

Reply #94 - Oct 15th, 2017 at 10:52pm

cods wrote on Oct 15th, 2017 at 10:07pm:
Agnes wrote on Oct 15th, 2017 at 7:51pm:

I am having it done in brass agnes   it wont be long...

its what I have always dreamed of...my very own shingle...hanging out the front..

In brass already- cant wait- mounted on a slab of norfolke pine would be lovely-  keeping it polished to a high shine will be a job I think weather 'nall

Reply #95 - Oct 16th, 2017 at 5:16am

this will be self cleaning agnes....I am very modern that way....the Norfolk Pine sounds lovely...do they sell that at ALDI do you know?>..

Reply #96 - Oct 16th, 2017 at 6:38am

cods wrote on Oct 16th, 2017 at 5:16am:
this will be self cleaning agnes....I am very modern that way....the Norfolk Pine sounds lovely...do they sell that at ALDI do you know?>..

mm more likely Bunnings I think- I saw some down by the fertiliser here and it was beautiful- reasonably priced as well- have not heard of self cleaning brass but being an expert of door hardware I take you word for it- we must get a light as well not red mind- some thing tasteful and classy

Reply #97 - Oct 16th, 2017 at 7:19am

Agnes wrote on Oct 16th, 2017 at 6:38am:

mm more likely Bunnings I think- I saw some down by the fertiliser here and it was beautiful- reasonably priced as well- have not heard of self cleaning brass but being an expert of door hardware I take you word for it- we must get a light as well not red mind- some thing tasteful and classy

Bunnings   mmmm sounds a bit tacky  I hadnt thought about a light...maybe one of those solar thingys 

brass has a bit of history to it   you know all the greats had their shingles made out of brass...its tradition..

Reply #98 - Oct 16th, 2017 at 12:29pm

cods wrote on Oct 16th, 2017 at 7:19am:
Agnes wrote on Oct 16th, 2017 at 6:38am:

Bunnings   mmmm sounds a bit tacky  I hadnt thought about a light...maybe one of those solar thingys 

brass has a bit of history to it   you know all the greats had their shingles made out of brass...its tradition..

what will your working title be ma'am?/cods