Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
I want everyone to know (Read 7820 times)

Re: I want everyone to know
Reply #15 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 9:48pm

I've got a PhD in sniggering at fat people. Wink

Reply #16 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:42pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 9:48pm:

gordy you' re a bad baad baaad man  Grin Grin
« Last Edit: Sep 24th, 2017 at 12:13am by Agnes »  

Reply #17 - Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:45pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:42pm:

gordy you re a bad baad baaad man  Grin Grin

My friend has a Phd, Parents with Heaps of Dough.

I don't believe Mothra has Mental health qualifications, mental health professionals aren't  supposed to reinforce delusions which is something she constantly does.

Reply #18 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:43am

Baronvonrort wrote on Sep 23rd, 2017 at 10:45pm:

I don't believe Mothra has Mental health qualifications, mental health professionals aren't  supposed to reinforce delusions which is something she constantly does.

Duh   Grin

NB I reckon her fingers dropped off last night WHEN her old computer blew up from overheating after her latest (15 hr) marathon of being bashed about.  Tongue

« Last Edit: Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:56am by Lisa Jones »  

Reply #19 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:54am

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:43am:

Duh   Grin

What is it with lefties pretending to have qualifications, we also have a taxi driver who pretends to be a lawyer.

Little pecca (gweggy) was pretending to be a lawyer with his previous sock uncle meat it turns out he was just a union clerk.

Reply #20 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:59am

Baronvonrort wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:54am:

Duh   Grin

What is it with lefties pretending to have qualifications, we also have a taxi driver who pretends to be a lawyer.

Little pecca (gweggy) was pretending to be a lawyer with his previous sock uncle meat it turns out he was just a union clerk.

Ahhh now you know WHY these are bestest troll buddies.

They all met at the same mental institution.

Btw....Gweggy is STILL around as Bwian Ross and Emucorp. Just a heads up!

Reply #21 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:01am

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:59am:

Duh   Grin

brian ross has his own forum that nobody goes to so he has to come here to feed his internet addiction

Reply #22 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 8:02am

Duh   Grin

clever clogs... Grin Grin Grin

this is after all fantasy island....our very own...world of make believe...I like it

where is gweggy btw... have you got him locked up in your cellar lisa?????... fez up

Reply #23 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm

cods wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 8:02am:

Duh   Grin

this is after all fantasy island....our very own...world of make believe...I like it

where is gweggy btw... have you got him locked up in your cellar lisa?????... fez up

who woud dare- old emu corpse would stink the place right out

Reply #24 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:24pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm:

Duh   Grin

Nahhh he's with The Manic One.

She's gonna take good care of him. And make it look like an accident  Grin Shocked Tongue

Reply #25 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 6:51pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:24pm:
Agnes wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm:

Duh   Grin

Nahhh he's with The Manic One.

She's gonna take good care of him. And make it look like an accident  Grin Shocked Tongue

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..

who will have the accident lisa...

is that like the blackwidow spider who eats her mate...

as long as she is wearing  burqa   I think gweggy will enjoy.. Smiley

Reply #26 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:02pm

Is it wrong to snigger at people who've by choice, not medical necessity, injected their lips with fillers and walk around looking like a trout stung by a wasp?

Reply #27 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:27pm

Congratulations

Reply #28 - Sep 24th, 2017 at 9:00pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:02pm:

Is it wrong to snigger at people who've by choice, not medical necessity, injected their lips with fillers and walk around looking like a trout stung by a wasp?

have you watched the show Embarrassing Bodies gordy???....its not just lips that frighten people.. Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #29 - Sep 26th, 2017 at 8:03am

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 24th, 2017 at 7:27pm:

Congratulations

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7