Public mass sodomy. (Read 2450 times)
z

Public mass sodomy.
Sep 12th, 2017 at 3:03pm

Why is it that, every time an Ozzie footballer succeeds in kicking a leather ball between a pair of wooden posts, he and his mates engage in a simulated act of frantic mass sodomy in the middle of the field, like a pack of rabid dogs on Viagra?

Well, yes, the punters obviously think it's amAZing, TOTALLY KOOL, stimulating in the exTREME. What they do in private is their own business, this obviously being the favoured after-game activity, but for real. Even the best actors couldn't pretend so convincingly.

But WHY?

Maybe something to do with the upcoming vote on Gay Marriage. After all, Ozns are known worldwide as the most foulmouthed, depraved and diseased perverts on the planet; but why advertise it so publicly?

Damned if I can figure it.
« Last Edit: Sep 12th, 2017 at 3:50pm by z »  

TheFunPolice

waggawagga
Re: Public mass sodomy.
Reply #1 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 3:40pm

z wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 3:03pm:
Why is it that, every time an Ozzie footballer succeeds in kicking a leather ball between a pair of wooden posts, he and his mates engage in a simulated act of frantic mass sodomy in the middle of the field?

Well, yes, the punters obviously think it's amAZing, TOTALLY KOOL, stimulating in the exTREME. What they do in private is their own business, this obviously being the favoured after-game activity, but for real. Even the best actors couldn't pretend so convincingly.

But WHY?

Maybe something to do with the upcoming vote on Gay Marriage. After all, Ozns are known worldwide as the most foulmouthed, depraved and diseased perverts on the planet; but why advertise it so publicly?

That's why most people stop playing football...  Grin

......Australia has an illegitimate Government!

z

Reply #2 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:00pm

These are the HE-men that all dinkum Ozzies worship, and they're all TOTALLY OWNED by Big Business. They can't appear or speak anywhere in public without a placard of corporate logos behind them, and most have trouble even following the teleprompter.

By the time they're forty, their "brains" are a  diseased mass of battered jelly from all of the concussions they've suffered, and now they're demanding to be paid COMPENSATION for their greed and stupidity.

I bet they've ALL got corporate logos tattooed on their private parts so that their boyfriends all know who's REALLY b.g..ring them.

TheFunPolice

waggawagga
Reply #3 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:02pm

If you're saying a ticket to the footy is a joke I agree!

z

Reply #4 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:03pm

I'd never, in my worst nightmares, ever contemplated buying one!

Give me an hour or two to get used to the idea ...

Reply #5 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:25pm

I think I would be more worried about having those thoughts go through my mind...

why would think like that???..maybe its all you think about and dont realise it.. Smiley

just a thought

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #6 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:29pm

I presume you lot are discussing the GayFL.

That sh1t is 20 types wrong.

TheFunPolice

waggawagga
Reply #7 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:48pm

cods wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:25pm:
I think I would be more worried about having those thoughts go through my mind...

why would think like that???..maybe its all you think about and dont realise it.. Smiley

just a thought

It's worse in the changerooms!

TheFunPolice

waggawagga
Reply #8 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:49pm

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:29pm:
I presume you lot are discussing the GayFL.

That sh1t is 20 types wrong.

..what does the national rapists league do again?

Ajax

CO2 has never controlled
temperature on Earth

Reply #9 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 5:14pm

z wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 3:03pm:
Why is it that, every time an Ozzie footballer succeeds in kicking a leather ball between a pair of wooden posts, he and his mates engage in a simulated act of frantic mass sodomy in the middle of the field, like a pack of rabid dogs on Viagra?

But WHY?

You're obviously a loner who cannot appreciate team sports.

1. There has never been a more serious assault on our standard of living than Anthropogenic Global Warming..Ajax
2. "One hour of freedom is worth more than 40 years of slavery &  prison" Regas Feraeos

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #10 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 5:53pm

TheFunPolice wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:48pm:

just a thought

Is it because you were handed around like a pack of cigarettes playing under 16s?

Reply #11 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 6:36pm

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 5:53pm:
TheFunPolice wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:48pm:

just a thought

Is it because you were handed around like a pack of cigarettes playing under 16s?

Reply #12 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 7:10pm

z wrote on Sep 12th, 2017 at 4:00pm:
These are the HE-men that all dinkum Ozzies worship, and they're all TOTALLY OWNED by Big Business. They can't appear or speak anywhere in public without a placard of corporate logos behind them, and most have trouble even following the teleprompter.

By the time they're forty, their "brains" are a  diseased mass of battered jelly from all of the concussions they've suffered, and now they're demanding to be paid COMPENSATION for their greed and stupidity.

I bet they've ALL got corporate logos tattooed on their private parts so that their boyfriends all know who's REALLY b.g..ring them.

They are a bunch of spoilt brats (and to be PC not all of them) they get some talent, a rude amount of money for kicking a bag of wind around, plenty of gold digging whores dropping to their knees and they think they are gods, how could they not, even grown men call them heroes.
That's sport I suppose.

z

Reply #13 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 7:13pm

When I was a lad, football was one of several team sports (played hockey meself) that most fellows played of a Saturday afternoon. The sporting-type girls played their own team sports. It was fun, competitive in a friendly way, NONE felt the urge to sodomize each other no matter how many goals they kicked, and the day faded to evening entertainments by local bands, many of whose members had also come in off the playing fields.

Today, ALL sports have been taken over by gigantic corporations, most of them not only foreign, but sociopathic, such as the electricity giants earning huge profits from the formerly public assets sold to them by corrupt politicians who are now sitting on their boards. VERY cosy. Formerly team sports have been turned into these monstrous public "entertainments" that have nothing to do with real sport, just brain-washing the plebs and earning huge profits. And so I get brain-washed half-wits complaining that I "cannot appreciate team sports" because I'm not conned by the money-men like he is (nor employed by them ...?)

Music has also been taken over by other foreign corporations, and now features shrieking harlots and faggots churning out identical dreary pap. So has politics: pollies now just do as they're told by their corporate masters. PM Trumble is even a Wall Street Banker on loan to Canberra to run the country on behalf of Goldman Sachs.

But of course, these are all just "conspiracy theories" ...

Reply #14 - Sep 12th, 2017 at 10:31pm

Its not sodomy, Farty boy, its part of the new age  touchy-feely fashion for hugging in front of cameras. Its choreographed. The straight players will not do it in the privacy of the locker room. They picked it up from show biz, which we all know is a bastion of sincerity.