Wife scorned. (Read 1803 times)

Wife scorned.
May 29th, 2017 at 6:12pm

Jayzuz, butter wouldn't melt in the mouth of some women, and of course, she did not deserve to get belted by the Husband eventually.  He's obviously a very bad boy and she ought take an AVO out on him.

Re: Wife scorned.
Reply #1 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:35pm

I couldn't bring myself to watch all of that.

Some people are all class.

Reply #2 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:42pm

That guy needs to be in jail.

What a gutless little weakling.

Reply #3 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:45pm

Give me a synopsis. What did he do?

Reply #4 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:46pm

mothra wrote on May 29th, 2017 at 6:45pm:

Punched her in the face, knocked her to the ground, and then continued to lay into her.

Reply #5 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:47pm

greggerypeccary wrote on May 29th, 2017 at 6:46pm:

Punched her in the face, knocked her to the ground, and then continued to lay into her.

Yep. Jail.

Reply #6 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:49pm

Pecca and Mothballs are having a mini argument to hide their lust!

Reply #7 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:50pm

Primary school empathy moment.

Reply #8 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:55pm

Give me a synopsis.  What did she do?

Reply #9 - May 29th, 2017 at 6:58pm

Well, he was there and saw his Missus with some other bloke, went straight to her first, punched her and then the bloke she was with and then.....one of his male mates comes along and also belts her and the bloke.....and on.

I reckon you get the picture, now.  It's all there on film you know.  She asked for it.

What an arsehole he is.  Probably a covert Muslim disguised with a blonde wig thing.

Reply #10 - May 29th, 2017 at 7:06pm

Thanks. I'm glad i didn't watch it.

What a pig. I hope she presses charges and there are no children involved.

Reply #11 - May 29th, 2017 at 7:12pm

... wrote on May 29th, 2017 at 6:55pm:

Give me a synopsis.  What did she do?

Hands up who knew that Honky would rush in to defend the little coward who punched the woman in the face, knocked her to the ground, grabbed her by the hair, and then continued to lay into her.

Reply #12 - May 29th, 2017 at 7:15pm

Just asking a question mate. 

All I saw before I got bored and turned it off was her walk in and coward punch a bloke then smash his girlfriend. 

If I did that, I should go to jail.

So shouldn't they both be going to jail?

Reply #13 - May 29th, 2017 at 7:22pm

... wrote on May 29th, 2017 at 7:15pm:
Just asking a question mate. 

All I saw before I got bored and turned it off was her walk in and coward punch a bloke then smash his girlfriend. 

If I did that, I should go to jail.

So shouldn't they both be going to jail?

Huh?  Why ought she go to jail?  He was the bloke who just turned up and belted her and her male friend....and.....then......the male cavalry arrived and also belted her.

Which two were you referring to, Mr Pipes?

Reply #14 - May 29th, 2017 at 7:47pm

That transgender person who walked in and attacked them, and the person greggery was talking about who "Punched her in the face, knocked her to the ground, and then continued to lay into her."

You cant just go up and start attacking people, nor can you keep hitting someone after the threat has subsided.

They both need to be off the streets.