Ladies - do not look ........ (Read 1864 times)

Ladies - do not look ........
Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:02pm

Re: Ladies - do not look ........
Reply #1 - Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:04pm

is that you sprint?

Reply #2 - Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:04pm

He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Cynik

Reply #3 - Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:09pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:04pm:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Using gay slurs to attack people isn't very progressive left of you. Report to reprogramming. They should have one at your local Centrelink office. You'll be familiar with it.

Reply #4 - Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:10pm

Cynik wrote on Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:09pm:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Using gay slurs to attack people isn't very progressive left of you. Report to reprogramming. They should have one at your local Centrelink office. You'll be familiar with it.

Slur?

Are you suggesting that there's something wrong with being gay?

Are you a homophobe?

Cynik

Reply #5 - Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:13pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:10pm:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

I'm not the one who thinks calling someone gay is an insult. That would be your modus operandi.

Reply #6 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 7:50am

Cynik wrote on Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:13pm:
I'm not the one who thinks calling someone gay is an insult

who said it was an insult?

Reply #7 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 7:51am

He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

I'm not the one who thinks calling someone gay is an insult. That would be your modus operandi.

Who thinks calling someone gay is an insult?

Link?

Reply #8 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:02am

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 7:51am:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

Link?

i think the entire readership of Oz Pol have seen you do it on 1000's of occasions.
You come from a place of very low consciousness though, so you may not be aware of it.
people in low consciousness often have temporary truths. their truth has a foundation in sand  Wink

Reply #9 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:05am

aquascoot wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:02am:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

Link?

i think the entire readership of Oz Pol have seen you do it on 1000's of occasions.

Well, here's your chance to shine.

Show just one post where I say that calling someone gay is an insult.

Just one.

If there are thousands, it shouldn't be too hard for you to find just one.

So, over to you: provide a link, or admit that you lied.

Reply #10 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:07am

the alpha does not take orders from the beta  Wink Wink.

the readership can decide for themselves who is being loose with the truth  Wink

Reply #11 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:09am

aquascoot wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:07am:
the alpha does not take orders from the beta 

the readership can decide for themselves who is being loose with the truth 

White flag accepted.

Your admission of guilt is a welcome development.

Reply #12 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:27am

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:09am:

White flag accepted.

gweg,
the buddhist monks welcome the mosquito that buzzes around their ears whilst they are trying to achieve mindfulness.
one might think of a buzzing mosquito as an annoyance, but they see it as more fuel to burn their attachment to thought and to reach higher states of consciousness.
This is how the correct thinking rightard sees Gweg.
His presence , like that of a pesty mosquito , is not a negative but a positive,
he uses this presence to achieve higher states by refusing to react.
the rightard is a block of concrete and the pesky mosquito cannot penetrate it.
the notion of a block of grounded concrete being affected by an insect is a silly one.

Reply #13 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:38am

aquascoot wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 8:27am:

White flag accepted.

gweg ...

I'll have to stop you there.

You lied, and your white flag was eventually accepted.

No further correspondence will be entered into.

Reply #14 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 10:11am

He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

Link?

You come from a place of very low consciousness though, so you may not be aware of it.
people in low consciousness often have temporary truths. their truth has a foundation in sand  Wink

it is very noticable that gweggy turns almost every thread into a GAY thread....maybe he thinks this is a GAY PICK UP WEBSITE... Grin Grin Grin

Reply #15 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 10:18am

cods wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 10:11am:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

Link?

it is very noticable that gweggy turns almost every thread into a GAY thread....maybe he thinks this is a GAY PICK UP WEBSITE...

Are you suggesting there's something wrong with gays, cods?

Are you a homophobe?

Reply #16 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 10:21am

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 10:18am:
He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

Link?

it is very noticable that gweggy turns almost every thread into a GAY thread....maybe he thinks this is a GAY PICK UP WEBSITE...

Are you suggesting there's something wrong with gays, cods?

Are you a homophobe?

the mosquito is buzzing around your ears Cods.
welcome it as part of your journey to enlightenment.
swatting it may cause you to strike yourself, leading to self harm

Reply #17 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 10:22am

He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Cynik/parrots/trees - have heard you have a high "IQ" but then hope it's not low, cos that would be ironic wouldnt it  Wink we will see..
« Last Edit: Feb 9th, 2016 at 12:06pm by Agnes »  

Reply #18 - Feb 9th, 2016 at 11:57am

White flag accepted.

gweg,
the buddhist monks welcome the mosquito that buzzes around their ears whilst they are trying to achieve mindfulness.
one might think of a buzzing mosquito as an annoyance, but they see it as more fuel to burn their attachment to thought and to reach higher states of consciousness.
His presence , like that of a pesty mosquito , is not a negative but a positive,
the notion of a block of grounded concrete being affected by an insect is a silly one.

I wonder if a 'block of concrete' is a very good idea to describe.... oh, well... block heads of the Right....

Reply #19 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 7:50am

Sprintcyclist wrote on Feb 8th, 2016 at 8:02pm:

Crikey.

That can't be Val Kilmer. Cry

Reply #20 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 7:51am

He looks OK for 56.

Booby would do him.

Slur?

Are you a homophobe?

Link?

it is very noticable that gweggy turns almost every thread into a GAY thread....maybe he thinks this is a GAY PICK UP WEBSITE... Grin Grin Grin

Yep....and it's giving me the $hits. Big time  Cry

Reply #21 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 7:57am

Who may I ask is Val Kilmer anyway?

"Never eard of im!"

Reply #22 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:02am

Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 7:57am:

"Never eard of im!"

Ever see the movie top gun ?

Reply #23 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:05am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Feb 9th, 2016 at 11:57am:

White flag accepted.

gweg,

I wonder if a 'block of concrete' is a very good idea to describe.... oh, well... block heads of the Right....

You must view yourself as a block of concrete grappler.
You must start with your own motives, paradigms and your own character.
Any time you see a problem as "out there", then that thought is the problem
You empower something outside of your rock solid, grounded and deeply rooted ecosystem to "control you".
You then feel that the external circumstances must change before you can change.

one sees it all the time with people in low consciousness.

rather then looking inward to change "me", they think their life will improve when something external changes

partner
job
government
economy
negative relatives
the system.

it cannot and will not change until you decide on changing and improving your own core motives, paradyms and character and then root them in deep foundations and remain the "immovable object"

Reply #24 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:09am

Its time wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:02am:

"Never eard of im!"

No sorry!

Actor eh?

Reply #25 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:23am

Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:09am:

"Never eard of im!"

No sorry!

Actor eh?

Correct

Reply #26 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 1:01pm

"Never eard of im!"

Most famous role is Doc Holliday  in  Tombstone along side Kurt Russsel ( Wyatt Earp). Great movie.

Reply #27 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 1:03pm

"Never eard of im!"

No sorry!

Actor eh?

He played Jim Morrison (which I'd say was his most famous role).

The Doors

Reply #28 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 1:12pm

Well Greg, I think Tombstone was kind of iconic, but I will admit he was a very good Jim Morrison. Tombstone for me.

Reply #29 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 1:15pm

Agnes wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 1:12pm:
Well Greg, I think Tombstone was kind of iconic, but I will admit he was a very good Jim Morrison. Tombstone for me.

Can't say I've seen it (or heard of it, really).

I'll see if it's on Netflix.

Reply #30 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 2:17pm

Do that- cos I really think you will love it Greg.

mantra

ozpolitic.com

Reply #31 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 3:01pm

It possibly is? Unless we're gay we'll never know for sure.

I do. If someone is obviously hetero or homophobic - calling them gay is a deliberate insult to gay and straight people.

Reply #32 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 3:39pm

The word gay is used in place of the word "lame" now as well-  and once we were where having a "gay old time" and it had nothing to do with sexual leaning- I think too much emphasis is placed on the word-a bunch of men in here love to tease each other about it and I don't care either way.  You would only be offended if you thought there was a problem with being straight or gay( homosexual). I don't.

Reply #33 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:05pm

mantra wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 3:01pm:
If someone is obviously hetero or homophobic - calling them gay is a deliberate insult to gay and straight people.

Bullshit.

It's just a mistake.

If you think being called gay is an insult, you must think there's something wrong with gays.

You sound like a homophobe to me.

Reply #34 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:14pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:05pm:
mantra wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 3:01pm:
If someone is obviously hetero or homophobic - calling them gay is a deliberate insult to gay and straight people.

Bullshit.

It's just a mistake.

If you think being called gay is an insult, you must think there's something wrong with gays.

You sound like a homophobe to me.

If I called you a uuanker, is that an insult?

Reply #35 - Feb 12th, 2016 at 8:22pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 1:03pm:

"Never eard of im!"

No sorry!

Actor eh?

He played Jim Morrison (which I'd say was his most famous role).

The Doors

I reckon his most famous role would be Batman.

His best role would be Willow.

Reply #36 - Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:56pm

I liked him most as Doc Holiday in Tombstone.
Then, I like cowboy movies anyway  Smiley

Reply #37 - Feb 14th, 2016 at 1:02am

In that case.. I have TWO pistols..... one fer each of ya!

Val Kilmer's biggest mistake was drugs.. he was thrown off the set of The Island of Dr Moreau.... sad.. I love his Doc Halliday....

Well... ah guess ah'm simply deranged.............. but I'm gonna call!  Ain't that a doozie?

Ah figure we've out-done this town..... why Kate.. yow're not wearin' a bustle.....

Best one:-

"I'm here 'cause I got no place else to go... but why are YOU here, Doc?"

"Wyatt Earp is mah FRIEND!"

"Hell, Doc - I got lotsa friends"

"Ah don't!"

"And so she walked out of our lives....."

« Last Edit: Feb 14th, 2016 at 1:07am by Grappler Truth Teller Feller »  

Reply #38 - Feb 14th, 2016 at 1:09am

"That's a NOCTURNE.. you ignorant asshole... you know... FREDERICK buggerIN' CHOPIN?"

" ... and you, music lover.... you're next!"

Doc had the BEST lines....