'Trade Tools' tools (Read 494 times)

'Trade Tools' tools
Jul 3rd, 2015 at 3:54pm

They are good.

I've bought quite a few tools from there over the past decade.
Most are very good.

Re: 'Trade Tools' tools
Reply #1 - Jul 3rd, 2015 at 3:59pm

does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Reply #2 - Jul 3rd, 2015 at 5:40pm

We have Bunnings Tools.

How's that water fountain going cods?

she in yet mate?

see I can talk like a tradie

Reply #3 - Jul 3rd, 2015 at 5:42pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jul 3rd, 2015 at 5:40pm:
We have Bunnings Tools.

she in yet mate?

nearly I have watched all the videos...

if Glen comes with the cordless I am in with a chance..for this summer..

Reply #4 - Jul 3rd, 2015 at 8:39pm

cods wrote on Jul 3rd, 2015 at 5:42pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jul 3rd, 2015 at 5:40pm:
We have Bunnings Tools.

she in yet mate?

nearly I have watched all the videos...

if Glen comes with the cordless I am in with a chance..for this summer..

......she in yet mate?...........
- top marks for that one pansi.

........nearly I have watched all the videos........

that's the important part.

Reply #5 - Jul 3rd, 2015 at 11:50pm

cods wrote on Jul 3rd, 2015 at 3:59pm:
does Glen come with it??

just askin.

If you were involved Glen would probably never come again. Wink

Just sayin'

MumboJumbo

Reply #6 - Jul 4th, 2015 at 12:43am

Setanta wrote on Jul 3rd, 2015 at 11:50pm:
does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Just sayin'

Ouch! I'm sure cods isn't THAT bad!

See Profile For Update wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 2:58pm:
Why the bugger did I get stuck on a planet chalked full of imbeciles?

Reply #7 - Jul 4th, 2015 at 6:47am

does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Just sayin'

That's it, you're uninvited to the CWA Christmas do.

Cook your own pudding.

Reply #8 - Jul 4th, 2015 at 8:46am

MumboJumbo wrote on Jul 4th, 2015 at 12:43am:
does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Just sayin'

Ouch! I'm sure cods isn't THAT bad!

I was brought up .. if you cannot say anything nice about someone.. say nothing at all..

and in sennapods case I do just that.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #9 - Jul 4th, 2015 at 8:47am

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jul 4th, 2015 at 6:47am:
does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Just sayin'

Cook your own pudding.

he was never invited pansi......I am far too choosy

Reply #10 - Jul 4th, 2015 at 9:00am

cods wrote on Jul 4th, 2015 at 8:47am:
does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Just sayin'

Cook your own pudding.

So.....redneck is the only man coming at this stage?

Martha said she won't be going if Fred can't go.......not like I care about her

....I mean she stole Fred from right under my nose, then she has the hide to parade him around like some jackpot prize from bingo night.

Reply #11 - Jul 4th, 2015 at 9:11am

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jul 4th, 2015 at 9:00am:
cods wrote on Jul 4th, 2015 at 8:47am:
does Glen come with it??

just askin.

Just sayin'

Cook your own pudding.

So.....redneck is the only man coming at this stage?

Martha said she won't be going if Fred can't go.......not like I care about her

....I mean she stole Fred from right under my nose, then she has the hide to parade him around like some jackpot prize from bingo night.

no pansi the more the merrier... we dont want fighting over the one bloke...musical chairs becomes a farce after a while with only one bloke...its just a few that are not invited....I am not baking and making mead for someone who doesnt like us.. your either with us or agin us....

and we do hav e a few CWA bashers on here...

fd is very much on the do not invite list...

I will send you the rest of the list via PM...if they know who they are they will sulk..