Fashion chic Julie Bishop is outta here, at last.. (Read 5547 times)
BatteriesNotIncluded

MediocrityNET: because
people died for this!

Fashion chic Julie Bishop is outta here, at last..
Aug 16th, 2012 at 4:44pm

She has had nothing to offer ever to the Liberal Party as a leader...
name one thing I dare ya!

..,.tony Abbott is officially cactus after windsors outburst.............

read it and weep tryhard middle-upperclass!!

No amount of prawns and crayfish will fix it!! MAYBE CRACK WILL: ASK DADDY FOR A LITTLE BIT OFF THE RENT THIS WEEK AND LOAD UP!!! TELL ALL YOUR MATES TO COME AROUND FOR THE SEMINAL SEMINAR ON PETER COSTELLO AND CHARGE ENTRY OF SAY A MINIMUM OF 10 BOUTIQUE BEERS....

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  Wink

LOL, JUST SO LOL!

BYE BYE SCAMMERS....

LOL, THAT WAS A CLASSIC QT!!

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

Prevailing

Stop Men
Re: Fashion chic Julie Bishop is outta here, at last..
Reply #1 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 4:57pm

Yes you are going to lose out badly at the next election...yes you are cactus...and no you wont get Malcolm Turnbull as your Prime Minister... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I condemn Male Violence Against Women
The Government Supports Gynocide
There Is Something Dreadfully Wrong With Men

Shane B

Reply #2 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 5:00pm

BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Aug 16th, 2012 at 4:44pm:

No amount of prawns and crayfish will fix it!! MAYBE CRACK WILL: ASK DADDY FOR A LITTLE BIT OFF THE RENT THIS WEEK AND LOAD UP!!! TELL ALL YOUR MATES TO COME AROUND FOR THE SEMINAL SEMINAR ON PETER COSTELLO AND CHARGE ENTRY OF SAY A MINIMUM OF 10 BOUTIQUE BEERS....

LOL, JUST SO LOL!

BYE BYE SCAMMERS....

That's my Mum you are talking about, asshat.

Julia Gillard - twice selected, never elected.

We're still paying for the Whitlam Government.

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #3 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 5:08pm

Shane B wrote on Aug 16th, 2012 at 5:00pm:
BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Aug 16th, 2012 at 4:44pm:

LOL, JUST SO LOL!

BYE BYE SCAMMERS....

That's my Mum you are talking about, asshat.

Say what?

Julie Bishop is your mum??

You're not some ponce from Mt Hawthorn or something are ya???????????????????????????/

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Cheesy Cheesy

*Sure....they're anti competitive as any subsidised job is.  It wouldn't be there without the tax payer.  Very damned difficult for a brainwashed collectivist to understand that I know....  (swaggy) *

Shane B

Reply #4 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 5:11pm

Kidding!!!

LOL

Julia Gillard - twice selected, never elected.

We're still paying for the Whitlam Government.

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #5 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 5:17pm

Shane B wrote on Aug 16th, 2012 at 5:11pm:
Kidding!!!

LOL

Okay mate, well let's all just get back to chewing up the worlds entire internet address space so no one can have a conversation: i mean, heaven forbit that democracy should allow the exchange of ideas to take place!!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin

I hereby proclaim Shane B to be a waste of time and space!

Maybe he should just turn to smoking crack full-time?  Grin Grin

...does counting your parents money get boring shane??

Add crack and make it even more boring then son... yehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, that's the ticket!!  Roll Eyes

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #6 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 6:12pm

Death!! You had me going for a minute there... I opened this thread all hopeful for some great news that Bishop had thrown in the towel for a job as editor of Fashion Weekly or something. But no.

What a disappointment.  Embarrassed

"When our military goes to war it should be for purposes and objectives clearly in Australia’s interests, not merely because the Americans want some company" - Malcolm Fraser (2012 Whitlam Oration)

lisa.greek

Cairns QLD
Reply #7 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 6:18pm

Gist wrote on Aug 16th, 2012 at 6:12pm:
Death!! You had me going for a minute there... I opened this thread all hopeful for some great news that Bishop had thrown in the towel for a job as editor of Fashion Weekly or something. But no.

What a disappointment.  Embarrassed

I thought an ad revealing the benefits of sandpaper on human skin - yes I know! So catty.   I should be a blue rinse liberal to say things like that lol

Reply #8 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 7:00pm

JULIE BISHOP UPDATE ...

Julie Bishop spruiks
feminine and caring
Tony Abbott

COURTNEY TRENWITH
11 Aug, 2012

http://www.phonytonyabbott.com/sites/default/files/slideshow/Abbott-housewives.jpg1342966297

Opposition deputy leader Julie Bishop has called on Liberal party members to spruik the feminine and caring credentials of leader Tony Abbott, dedicating much of her lengthy speech to him as the party prepares for an election at any time.

Addressing the WA state party conference in Perth, Ms Bishop emphasised Mr Abbott was surrounded by women, listing his female relatives and close colleagues.

"Believe me he gets plenty of advice and takes plenty of advice on the way women see the world," she said.

"We have a responsibility to tell people who Tony Abbott is.

"There's so much more to Tony (than politics)."

http://www.theherald.com.au/news/national/national/general/julie-bishop-spruiks-...

Keep them closed, girls: Abbott

•Abbott reveals views on sex
• "Abstain from sex before marriage"

TONY Abbott warns women against sex before marriage and reveals mixed feelings about contraception, in a new interview.

After conducting a charm offensive over the summer break and rejecting suggestions his conservative social views were a turnoff to women, the Liberal leader has been subjected to a grilling in the next edition of the Australian Women's Weekly about his views on sex, marriage and his own daughters' virginity.

The new Liberal leader is understood to have suggested men and women should try and adhere to “the rules” when it comes to sex before marriage.

http://www.news.com.au/top-stories/tony-abbott-warns-women-against-sex-before-ma...

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #9 - Aug 16th, 2012 at 8:45pm

TONY ABBOTT HATES JESUS EXAMPLE WHICH IS WHY HE RAN FOR LEADER OF THE LIBERAL PARTY

MOTR

Reply #10 - Aug 17th, 2012 at 4:51am

Julie Bishop knows how to stand by her man and put other women in their place.

Hunt says Coalition accepts IPCC findings

"What does this mean? It means that we need to do practical things that actually reduce emissions."

BatteriesNotIncluded

people died for this!

Reply #11 - Aug 17th, 2012 at 4:50pm

What a joke: nothing to say in how many years in the leadership????????????????????????????

Gist

I am not a sock, I am
a human being!

Reply #12 - Aug 17th, 2012 at 4:54pm

MOTR, that pic brings it to mind...

"When our military goes to war it should be for purposes and objectives clearly in Australia’s interests, not merely because the Americans want some company" - Malcolm Fraser (2012 Whitlam Oration)

Prevailing

Stop Men
Reply #13 - Aug 17th, 2012 at 4:59pm

The loony Green Left have no one to blame but themselves that they are soon to be extinct - we the soldiers of the truth will watch you walk quietly off into the night...  Grin Grin

I condemn Male Violence Against Women
The Government Supports Gynocide
There Is Something Dreadfully Wrong With Men

adelcrow

everywhere
Reply #14 - Aug 17th, 2012 at 5:00pm

Go the Bunnies