multiculturalism at it's worst............ (Read 3910 times)
djrbfm

multiculturalism at it's worst............
Mar 16th, 2010 at 12:21am

went down to Burwood , tues nite for a nepalese meal with  friend.
cool. no problemo.
needed another bottle of merlot.
cool.
so, went to woolies in the murray centre.
got the bottle of wolf blass merlot 2008.
whilst returning to said cafe, i heard a crack.
at the table i tried to open said bottle.
it broke in my hand, with 3 witnesses seeing it.

red wine all over the floor.
bad bottle.
so, i went back to woolies, didn't i?
they disputed the entire thing.
it ended up with a night guard drawing his weapon.
i was called a smacking front bottom by the maori woman who seemed to be in control.

all i wanted was a replacement bottle of wine.
normally it would have been replaced , no questions asked, but, no. drama everywhere.
i've lived here for over ten years and things are just getting worse.
i've complained here before.
there are up to 3 ppl who witnessed the breakage.
and i end up the villian.
WE ARE GETTING THE WRONG TYPES OF PPL IN HERE.
australia sucks, and the ppl who are running it are criminals.
j.

Re: multiculturalism at it's worst............
Reply #1 - Mar 16th, 2010 at 7:34pm

So you get drunk and wonder round with broken glass and a bad attitude making demands of people and have to be escorted from a store, and the 'other people' are the wrong sort?

aikmann4

canberra
Reply #2 - Mar 16th, 2010 at 8:31pm

I think the more important lesson of this thread is that if we don't properly categorize topics into appropriate forums, a breakdown of all order will ensue and there will only be chaos.
« Last Edit: Mar 16th, 2010 at 8:50pm by aikmann4 »  

djrbfm

Reply #3 - Mar 18th, 2010 at 12:04am

freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2010 at 7:34pm:
So you get drunk and wonder round with broken glass and a bad attitude making demands of people and have to be escorted from a store, and the 'other people' are the wrong sort?

1) i was not "drunk".
2) there were 3 witnesses in said cafe who saw this happen.
3) i've been a customer of Woolies at the Murray Center in Burwood for 10years.
4) i recognized most of the staff involved.
5) i simply asked for a replacement bottle of wine for my guests.
6) not one of these ppl was anglo saxon.
7) i was bleeding from a cut the bottle had made.
the response? "we'd better band-aid that he might have "aids".

to me, THIS IS RACISM.
also these staff DO NOT EXECUTE their responsibilities properly.

if i had not been so resolute, the wine would have not been replaced.
AND this would all be on security camera. i have NOTHING to hide.
these ppl are poorly trained, low in intellect, and we're letting MORE of them in here.
it's time to push the reject button on on these imports.
the standard in Australia now is slum level.
everytime i walk around this area i have to stop myself from vomiting.
it was not like this, even 5 years ago.

jr.

Paella

Reply #4 - Mar 18th, 2010 at 12:23am

Hmmm. A touch confused here: how is it that you are so sure that they would not replace your wine on the grounds of your race?

Any chance they would not replace your wine on the grounds that you were being an obnoxious twat?

By your conduct in this thread I am thinking that if it was a case of the latter, they were probably right.

mozzaok

Reply #5 - Mar 18th, 2010 at 2:57am

Personally I think people who drink reds under five years old should all be deported, or at least charged with infanticide.

Only joshing, I know the chemists can pump out drinkable wines almost immediately these days, it is a brave new world, and part of that new world is being open to the changes it brings, without feeling the need for using bigotry.

If you were treated poorly by anglos, you would have just considered them jerks, but non anglos can all be condemned by you now because of the behaviour of the individuals involved.

On the pattern you've shown for this type of attitude, I can see you having greater and greater trouble in the future, as we evolve into a society that may never again hold the ethnic balance you prefer, so instead of campaigning against different races, just campaign about negative behaviours, irrespective of what the racial make up of the perpetrators may be.

OOPS!!! My Karma, ran over your Dogma!

Reply #6 - Mar 18th, 2010 at 6:14am

the response? "we'd better band-aid that he might have "aids".

to me, THIS IS RACISM.

It's not racism. I wouldn't have gone anywhere near you, whatever your colour. A bleeding lunatic is a bleeding lunatic.

Reply #7 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 8:43pm

I know what you mean mate. The chows in Burwood hate normal Aussie blokes. It's jealousy. They hate having slanty eyes and crapping on with all that monkey talk just as much as we do.

But they can't become like us - it's not in their nature. They won't learn English because they don't want to spend the money. Too stingy. So they all hang out in Burwood and take it out on the white man. They would have had a good laugh when they saw you coming - an Aussie bloke bleeding - haw haw haw haw haw!!!!

Just walking through Burwood you get the yellow eye on you. They automatically think you're going to steal something or deck one of them.

Can you blame us? If I was you, I'd text as many people as I know to turn the hell up down there and give them a taste of Aussie pride. Crown the front bottoms. The Leb security guards'll run a mile when they see real Aussies coming, don't worry about that. Just like Gallipoli mate. We'll crush em. We'll fight em, and we'll fvckin defeat em.

Let's face it, it's the only thing that teaches gooks manners. They're here in our country. They need to learn their place, you know what I'm saying?

You bloody do, mate, I know you do. Let me know if you want some help serving them. And I don't mean sweet and sour pork, mate, I mean serving up some real justice - Aussie style.

Spread the word mate. You'll get heaps of blokes turning up, I'll guarantee it. Let me know, bro.

Soren

Reply #8 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 9:15pm

Karnal, you are being stupid.

If a man feels alienated in his own country, you should sit up and listen, especially since it is evidently not an isolated sentiment. Mocking it is idiotic.

Reply #9 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 9:54pm

Soren wrote on Mar 20th, 2010 at 9:15pm:

If a man feels alienated in his own country, you should sit up and listen, especially since it is evidently not an isolated sentiment. Mocking it is idiotic.

Mate, what beer have you been drinking? You don't have to use big words like alienated to get front bottoms to stand up and listen. It's our fvckin country, not these chow checkout operators or whatever fancy title they give them. They're here because we let em in, they shouldn't forget it.

You should stick to the VB, son, and get off the turps. If you think I'm being idiotic for standing up for our rights, you need to learn English and get your head out of your arse.

If a man feels alienated in his own country he should get a life or move to, bugger I don't know, Denmark or something.

Soren

Reply #10 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 10:11pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Mar 20th, 2010 at 9:54pm:
Soren wrote on Mar 20th, 2010 at 9:15pm:

Mate, what beer have you been drinking? You don't have to use big words like alienated to get front bottoms to stand up and listen. It's our fvckin country, not these chow checkout operators or whatever fancy title they give them. They're here because we let em in, they shouldn't forget it.

You should stick to the VB, son, and get off the turps. If you think I'm being idiotic for standing up for our rights, you need to learn English and get your head out of your arse.

If a man feels alienated in his own country he should get a life or move to, bugger I don't know, Denmark or something.

You ARE stupid.

Reply #11 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 10:37pm

Now you're just repeating yourself, son. Get a grip. If you're not prepared to stand up for Aussie you should join Pauline and move to England. Good on her for getting out.

This bloke in Burwood's had a hard time. Fair crack, mate. He lost a bottle of merlot and the chows or whatever they were wouldn't even play fair. This country's gone to the dogs.

I mean, what the bugger is a Nepalese resturant? What do they eat - boiled yak? You used to be able to go down the shops and get a Chiko roll - what happened to that? The poor bloke was probably forced into this half-arsed curry joint by the inner-west PC police that seem to be all over the shop now. You can't even get good Aussie food anymore. And Wolf Blass - what the bugger is that? Sounds like German for piss.

If you won't stand up for your right to be an Aussie, keep it to yourself, boy. And I'll tell you this - it's not a right, it's a fvckin duty.

Aussie Aussie Aussie.

Soren

Reply #12 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 10:52pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Mar 20th, 2010 at 10:37pm:
Now you're just repeating yourself, son. Get a grip. If you're not prepared to stand up for Aussie you should join Pauline and move to England. Good on her for getting out.

This bloke in Burwood's had a hard time. Fair crack, mate. He lost a bottle of merlot and the chows or whatever they were wouldn't even play fair. This country's gone to the dogs.

I mean, what the bugger is a Nepalese resturant? What do they eat - boiled yak? You used to be able to go down the shops and get a Chiko roll - what happened to that? The poor bloke was probably forced into this half-arsed curry joint by the inner-west PC police that seem to be all over the shop now. You can't even get good Aussie food anymore. And Wolf Blass - what the bugger is that? Sounds like German for piss.

If you won't stand up for your right to be an Aussie, keep it to yourself, boy. And I'll tell you this - it's not a right, it's a fvckin duty.

Aussie Aussie Aussie.

For a second generation Paki, you are blowing way too hard.

NorthOfNorth

Reply #13 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 11:15pm

Karnal's rants read a bit scripted, a bit of a workshop and it could be comedy. A piss-take.

Better that than yet another piece of white trash on the piss.

Conviction is the art of being certain

Paella

Reply #14 - Mar 20th, 2010 at 11:45pm

It's more than that Helian, it's smacking gold!