Hazards of the Job (Read 1110 times)
locutius

You can't fight in here!
It's the War Room

Queensland
Hazards of the Job
Nov 25th, 2008 at 9:36am

That's another one off the streets. Now where's my copy of Death Wish?

http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2008/11/24/2428151.htm

I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives.

muso

Gladstone, Queensland
Re: Hazards of the Job
Reply #1 - Nov 25th, 2008 at 9:59am

locutius wrote on Nov 25th, 2008 at 9:36am:
That's another one off the streets. Now where's my copy of Death Wish?

http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2008/11/24/2428151.htm

Evolution at work. What really made me see red was the report of the teenage hoons who were involved in the vehicle crash that killed an elderly man yesterday on the Gold Coast. They got bored waiting for Emergency crews to do their bit, so they ordered Maccas and sat there eating it while the other driver was dying.

What is this world coming to?

http://www.goldcoast.com.au/article/2008/11/24/25205_gold-coast-top-story.html

1523 people like this. The remaining 7,134,765,234 do not 

locutius

You can't fight in here!
It's the War Room

Queensland
Re: Hazards of the Job
Reply #2 - Nov 25th, 2008 at 10:16am

What can you say mate. Truly just scum of the earth. Maximum penalty for the driver. Hope the judge takes into consideration the well fed callousness.

Makes me wonder at the parenting these kids had. Like Cory and his lame parents. Followed by the revolting TV work, radio work, promotional managers etc.

I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives.