Pages: 1 ... 70 71 72 73 74 ... 82
Re: Welcome (Read 537512 times)

Re: Welcome
Reply #1065 - May 31st, 2019 at 2:46pm

That is not a new Member and you well know it is the latest sock of the sewer rats you lurk with.

Reply #1066 - May 31st, 2019 at 3:29pm

Aussie wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 2:46pm:
That is not a new Member and you well know it is the latest sock of the sewer rats you lurk with.

From what I hear it's someone from Monk's sewer.

Reply #1067 - May 31st, 2019 at 4:01pm

Bobby. wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 3:29pm:

Because cods said so?  You have to be kidding me!!!!  Who from Monk's would seek to so obviously mock me?  Nah.....that is straight out of the sewer and you know it, Bobby.  Have a look in Sparta.

Wally Raffles

Wallyworld, QLD
Reply #1068 - May 31st, 2019 at 6:50pm

Aussie wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 12:45pm:
Wally Raffles wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 12:33pm:
Hi all. My name is Wally and I am an Old Member here.

I am a Republican and Supporter of the United Australia Party.

A few Things about me;
I am happily married to a Pakistani woman who is thirty years my Junior. I am semi Retired practiced Law in the Bush for many years before starting up my own Taxi service.

My hobbies include Golfing where I can Kill a man from several miles away just by Looking at him with my Cold blue eyes, watching the Tennis and Shirtfronting pesky teenagers who give me Attitude when I pick them up from School.

I look forward to getting to know You all.

Yet another sewer sock.  It seems the idiotic rats still reckon Wally (a genuine original PA Member from many years ago) is me.  Stupid people.

Aussie! Hey old Buddy. I Remember you, you're Writing style was so Tight!

You don't seem too Happy to see me. What is a Sewer Sock and what has That got to do with PA? I was Banned from there many moons Ago haven't Gone back since.

I don't Unerstand your hostility.

Wally Raffles

Wallyworld, QLD
Reply #1069 - May 31st, 2019 at 6:55pm

Aussie wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 4:01pm:

Because cods said so?  You have to be kidding me!!!!  Who from Monk's would seek to so obviously mock me?  Nah.....that is straight out of the sewer and you know it, Bobby.  Have a look in Sparta.

I just Had a quick look at it. Shocked

Aussie mate I can Assure you that the Wally Raffles on there is an Impostor. It couldn't Possibly be me, I will never Return not after I was Banned unfairly for defending Human rights against a Bigot.

I'm just Flabbergasted. The day I return to OzPol I discover within Minutes somebody is Pretending to be me in a Forum I would never EVER return to.

Reply #1070 - May 31st, 2019 at 6:55pm

Wally Raffles was never ever banned from PA....dickhead.  Idiotic sewer rat arsehole ye be.  I have read the real Wally Raffles presently over at the sewer and it will be your loss if you burn him.

Far cough wanker.

Reply #1071 - May 31st, 2019 at 6:56pm

Wally Raffles wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 6:50pm:
Aussie wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 12:45pm:
Wally Raffles wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 12:33pm:
Hi all. My name is Wally and I am an Old Member here.

I am a Republican and Supporter of the United Australia Party.

A few Things about me;
I am happily married to a Pakistani woman who is thirty years my Junior. I am semi Retired practiced Law in the Bush for many years before starting up my own Taxi service.

My hobbies include Golfing where I can Kill a man from several miles away just by Looking at him with my Cold blue eyes, watching the Tennis and Shirtfronting pesky teenagers who give me Attitude when I pick them up from School.

I look forward to getting to know You all.

Yet another sewer sock.  It seems the idiotic rats still reckon Wally (a genuine original PA Member from many years ago) is me.  Stupid people.

Aussie! Hey old Buddy. I Remember you, you're Writing style was so Tight!

You don't seem too Happy to see me. What is a Sewer Sock and what has That got to do with PA? I was Banned from there many moons Ago haven't Gone back since.

I don't Unerstand your hostility.

Secret Wars

Reply #1072 - May 31st, 2019 at 7:29pm

Socks are all you Aussie, figments of a fragmented mind driven mad by lust for power.  You run from spot to spot shouting sock and pointing, you invent them then inhabit them so you can see them... like the retard in the CFA,  you start the fires for the “thrill” of being the first to see them and put them out.

Wally Raffles

Wallyworld, QLD
Reply #1073 - May 31st, 2019 at 7:35pm

Aussie wrote on May 31st, 2019 at 6:55pm:
Wally Raffles was never ever banned from PA....dickhead.  Idiotic sewer rat arsehole ye be.  I have read the real Wally Raffles presently over at the sewer and it will be your loss if you burn him.

Far cough wanker.

Aussie Mate I swear on the King James Bible that the Person operating by my Username is an Impostor. He may type in a similar Vocabulary but He, whoever He may, Be, is not the Real Me. I'M Wally.

How would You know the circumstances of my Ban, Mate? As far as Anybody knew, I just Disappeared.

I don't Unerstand the Hostility. What is a Sewer Rat and why are you so Vicious toward me?

Reply #1074 - Jun 1st, 2019 at 6:02am

The rumor is that it's LTYC aka Unforgiven

who is a member at Monk's sewer.

The Reboot

None of your damn business
Reply #1075 - Jun 1st, 2019 at 12:05pm

There are only 3 members here. The rest are socks!  Grin

Reply #1076 - Jun 1st, 2019 at 12:57pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 1st, 2019 at 6:02am:

Bobby has a post-election erection.

Please stop fantasizing about me Bobby the Bat = Bitter and twisted.

Reply #1077 - Jun 1st, 2019 at 2:39pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Jun 1st, 2019 at 12:57pm:

So it is you.
Busted.

Reply #1078 - Jun 1st, 2019 at 2:45pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 1st, 2019 at 2:39pm:
Laugh till you cry wrote on Jun 1st, 2019 at 12:57pm:

So it is you.
Busted.

Bobbi, I know this arouses you, but please keep your hands off your sporting equipment.

Wally Raffles

Wallyworld, QLD
Reply #1079 - Jun 2nd, 2019 at 11:42am

Is anybody going to Tell me what the Heck is going on? Bajayzus.

Why is Everybody so hostile toward me? What is this about Socks and what has that got to do with Politics?

Pages: 1 ... 70 71 72 73 74 ... 82