Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> New Tavern Mod.
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1572171974

Message started by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:26pm

Title: New Tavern Mod.
Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:26pm
Is AiA.  Good luck to him.  But, this is the first thing I found about what Agnes/Cherie has said about him.  There are many, many more.

Now I'd like to see that...and we need pics Aussie...and some movie footage ha ha. What fun/karma that would be ...that would stop the creep dead in his tracks. He is being very nasty to Annie and he KNOWS how sick she is..that's the part that turns my stomach. Go Aussie, give him the shock of his miserable life.

Oh, this will work out very well.

Title: Re: New Tavern Mod.
Post by Setanta on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:29pm
:'(

Post by Setanta on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:36pm
No "hip hip hooray"
Good luck modding AiA
Hope you do well, aye.

Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:41pm

Setanta wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:36pm:
No "hip hip hooray"
Good luck modding AiA
Hope you do well, aye.

I don't recall his or your adulation when I was handed this MRB after Agnes deserted it.  I guess she has done her dash on MRB Modding here.  A failure...twice over.

Post by .JaSin. on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:46pm
*throws a half filled Coke bottle at Aussie's head.

Post by xeej on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:47pm
Onya AiA, onwards and upwards I always say, go get em.

Post by Setanta on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:48pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:41pm:

No "hip hip hooray"
Good luck modding AiA
Hope you do well, aye.

I don't recall his or your adulation when I was handed this MRB after Agnes deserted it.  I guess she has done her dash on MRB Modding here.  A failure...twice over.

I don't recall being here at that point in time, are you feeling left out? Want a pat on the back and a "there, there"?
I do recall the new MRB mods after the voting getting a bit of "onya". Perhaps you have a problem with the new mod? Letting your personal feelings get in the way?

Has to be a reason you started this thread here and when you do that, it is never for a good wholesome reason.

Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:56pm

Setanta wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:48pm:

No "hip hip hooray"
Good luck modding AiA
Hope you do well, aye.

I don't recall being here at that point in time, are you feeling left out? Want a pat on the back and a "there, there"?
I do recall the new MRB mods after the voting getting a bit of "onya". Perhaps you have a problem with the new mod? Letting your personal feelings get in the way?

Has to be a reason you started this thread here and when you do that, it is never for a good wholesome reason.

I was not 'voted.'  Neither was Agnes or AiA.  But...given the precedent, I guess I better update my Will so that I too can appoint my successor.

Yay!

Post by Setanta on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:57pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:56pm:

Setanta wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:48pm:

No "hip hip hooray"
Good luck modding AiA
Hope you do well, aye.

I was not 'voted.'  Neither was Agnes or AiA.  But...given the precedent, I guess I better update my Will so that I too can appoint my successor.

Yay!

Cliff?  ;D

Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:59pm
Dick head.  You well know I am not Cliff.

Post by Setanta on Oct 27th, 2019 at 9:00pm

Aussie wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 8:59pm:
Dick head.  You well know I am not Cliff.

Dickhead, it was a question about who you would write your will to as per what I responded to. Too much VB? Guilty conscience?

Post by .JaSin. on Oct 27th, 2019 at 9:09pm
*throws a golden brick with a banana skin wrapped around it at Aussie's head.

Post by Setanta on Oct 27th, 2019 at 9:13pm

Jasin wrote on Oct 27th, 2019 at 9:09pm:
*throws a golden brick with a banana skin wrapped around it at Aussie's head.

Aussie pins Jasin to a tree with a not small hand and yells "which retard?" Brian comes in and smacks Aussie around the head for using the term "retard" and throws him into a pool of mud.

Post by Aussie on Oct 28th, 2019 at 5:01pm
Well...the upside is that it seems that this time, Agnes did it all above water, but I am cynical.  Maybe she did ask AiA to secretly share the Modding...after all.....it's not the first time.

I think I have a very good strategy planned for Tavern- watch this space- do you want to co-mod the Tavern with me - there are times when I will need a hand- I start a job soon this is what I mean ? But we have to be agreed on a modding strategy so we are in sync- number one do not tell aussie lol I feel bad you dont have a place of your own because I know you loved modding Ferm'tns- but you let Hicks get to you- they all leave me alone- funnily enough- so they wouldnt even realise that we share it- up to you-

And the invitee on that occasion rejected the proposal.

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 1:42pm
Ya know, there is never any consistency with cods and Agnes.

After AiA posted a comment which anyone who knew him would know was coming, cods announced that she would abandon the Tavern.  Fair enough, leave if you don't like it.

Yet, within days agter some obvious begging by Agnes, she returns. 

Then today, we get this about a different post made by AiA:

oceans

Bedford Park

Re: cods and agnes
Reply #14 - Today at 11:16am Quote
cods wrote Today at 5:18am:
I think we know whos "head" is going to be on a float at next years Mardi Gras agnes..he seems to think everything is sex related.. it could be an ego thing of course.he is rapidly going down hill and needs to keep up the chatter to make himself relevant... Wink Wink

thank god us ladies have no need to do that...its so undignified!

yes very very good thinking cods at least Jasin is trying to keep him in check at any rate- it is pretty disgusting though I must say- he is married I do believe so Im not sure y he is being so disgusting- he should have a lot more sense- just imagine if his wife was in here  trying to talk to her friends but then she probably knows a lot better I would say-

And it was Agnes who handed AiA  Tavern modship.  Ferfuxsake.  What did you expect Agnes?  Something different from that bloke?  You know his grubby history well enough.

Post by Agnes on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:01pm
You are talking about someone who cannot speak for himself here- get  over it bitch- so brave you are- he actually got the tavern because he is on the opposite side to you!!! and your useless buddies- all of them!!! he might have a dirty mind and be crushingly in love with me but he is still good -

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:11pm
Well, it is his problem that I cannot post in his MRB, so suck it up Princess.

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:14pm

Agnes wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:01pm:
You are talking about someone who cannot speak for himself here- get  over it bitch- so brave you are- he actually got the tavern because he is on the opposite side to you!!! and your useless buddies- all of them!!! he might have a dirty mind and be crushingly in love with me but he is still good -

There ya go AiA....you have a dirty mind, you are in love with Agnes, and you are opposite to me and my 'uesless buddies- all of them!!!'

Be proud, very very proud.

:)

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:18pm

Aussie wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:14pm:

There ya go AiA....you have a dirty mind, you are in love with Agnes, and you are opposite to me and my 'uesless buddies- all of them!!!'

What a stupid post. ::)

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:19pm
;D ;D ;D ;D

Agnes at the Tavern which she used to Moderate telling Setanta what to do.  Must piss you off you can't ban him eh, Agnes?

oceans

Bedford Park

Reply #15 - Today at 4:06pm Quote

anyhoo just stop now Set-- ok? behave yourself

Post by Agnes on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:30pm
do not be Jealous aussie ??  I would never ban set you should know that by now

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:47pm

Agnes wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:30pm:
do not be Jealous aussie ??  I would never ban set you should know that by now

Of course you wouldn't. That is the point.  You are a toe sucker and you always have been, always will be.

How's the Winker?

Post by Setanta on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:09pm

Funny you jumped to blame AiA for my posts.

Post by Setanta on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:10pm

Aussie wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 5:19pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D

Agnes at the Tavern which she used to Moderate telling Setanta what to do.  Must piss you off you can't ban him eh, Agnes?

oceans

Bedford Park

Reply #15 - Today at 4:06pm Quote

anyhoo just stop now Set-- ok? behave yourself

Of course she can.

Post by Setanta on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:11pm
Twice wrong on one page so far Aussie.

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:25pm

Setanta wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:09pm:

Funny you jumped to blame AiA for my posts.

Funny...that I did not.  Have you lost your mind?

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:27pm

Setanta wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:11pm:

Oh....so Agnes is still a Mod at the Tavern?  You are telling me that she can ban you from posting in the Tavern?

Post by Setanta on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:33pm

Aussie wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:27pm:

Oh....so Agnes is still a Mod at the Tavern?  You are telling me that she can ban you from posting in the Tavern?

Ah, I see what you are saying. No she's not the mod anymore. MRB mods can ban me though which was my point. Why'd you blame AiA for my posts which were clearly mine as my name was at the top of them?

Post by Aussie on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:40pm

Setanta wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:33pm:

Of course she can.

Okay....so now we know that AiA is a she.

Ah, I see what you are saying. No she's not the mod anymore. MRB mods can ban me though which was my point. Why'd you blame AiA for my posts which were clearly mine as my name was at the top of them?

So...AiA is a she.

No, I have not blamed AiA for your posts.

Do have early dementia? Read ^^^^^^

Post by Setanta on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:50pm

Aussie wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:40pm:

Setanta wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 6:33pm:

Of course she can.

Okay....so now we know that AiA is a she.

So...AiA is a she.

No, I have not blamed AiA for your posts.

Do have early dementia? Read ^^^^^^

Apparently I lost my mind, you found it, kept it and gave me yours.

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 10th, 2019 at 9:50pm
Aussie being a 'Little Finger' (with big kiddie pinner hands)
and tries to create discord between Members here like Agnes, AiA, Setanta and anyone else he can drag in.

Well you're a slimy fella Aussie. Who's nostril did you get picked from for the team?

Post by Cliff48 on Nov 17th, 2019 at 8:58am

Jasin wrote on Nov 10th, 2019 at 9:50pm:
and tries to create discord between Members here like Agnes, AiA, Setanta and anyone else he can drag in.

Well you're a slimy fella Aussie. Who's nostril did you get picked from for the team?

well done jasin, i see you exiting with the same 'class' you demonstrated while active  - NONE AT ALL

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 17th, 2019 at 4:49pm

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 17th, 2019 at 8:58am:

well done jasin, i see you exiting with the same 'class' you demonstrated while active  - NONE AT ALL

Show me a personality with substance Sock.
Until then, you're just a pair of buttoned eyes
starting to chronically whine like one of Aussie's Parrots on his shoulder (turds down his back like poached eggs).

Post by Cliff48 on Nov 19th, 2019 at 10:10am

Jasin wrote on Nov 17th, 2019 at 4:49pm:

starting to chronically whine like one of Aussie's Parrots on his shoulder (turds down his back like poached eggs).

if you want to stop seeing socks - stop looking in the mirror.

Post by Setanta on Nov 20th, 2019 at 8:12pm

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 19th, 2019 at 10:10am:

My wife sees heaps of socks but not in the mirror. I guess looking in a washing machine can trigger too.

Post by Cliff48 on Nov 23rd, 2019 at 10:16am

Setanta wrote on Nov 20th, 2019 at 8:12pm:

My wife sees heaps of socks but not in the mirror. I guess looking in a washing machine can trigger too.

setanta claims ignorance again about 'socks' in the forum.
setanta, why do protect known socks like .jasin.?

Post by Setanta on Nov 24th, 2019 at 1:57am

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2019 at 10:16am:

Setanta wrote on Nov 20th, 2019 at 8:12pm:

setanta claims ignorance again about 'socks' in the forum.
setanta, why do protect known socks like .jasin.?

Cliffy likes to put words in my mouth. I think Cliffy has a stiffy for me and doesn't just want to put just words into my mouth. Sorry, entry declined. Oh, socks are not against the rules therefore don't need protecting, your mate Aussie must have a dozen of them by now, perhaps aim that stiffy at him, one of his socks might like to be well starched.

Post by Aussie on Nov 24th, 2019 at 8:11am
I did have some.  Your mate Vic (might have been Hicks) nuked many of them for some unknown reason.

Post by Cliff48 on Nov 24th, 2019 at 10:21am

Cliffy likes to put words in my mouth. I think Cliffy has a stiffy for me and doesn't just want to put just words into my mouth. Sorry, entry declined. Oh, socks are not against the rules therefore don't need protecting, your mate Aussie must have a dozen of them by now, perhaps aim that stiffy at him, one of his socks might like to be well starched.

and here is setanta..... NOT abusing!!!

he claims he doesnt abuse.
he claims he is honest
he claims he doesnt protect .jasin.
he claims i abuse him.

poor little set, sooking in the corner from my 'attacks'!

i dont attack or abuse set, i simply point out his lies and hypocrisy.  sorry he cant take it, but he expects everyone to take the abuse he dishes out.

Post by Setanta on Nov 24th, 2019 at 7:01pm

Cliff48 wrote on Nov 24th, 2019 at 10:21am:

and here is setanta..... NOT abusing!!!

he claims he doesnt abuse.
he claims he is honest
he claims he doesnt protect .jasin.
he claims i abuse him.

poor little set, sooking in the corner from my 'attacks'!

i dont attack or abuse set, i simply point out his lies and hypocrisy.  sorry he cant take it, but he expects everyone to take the abuse he dishes out.

I implore you to point out abuse in that post.
Where have I been dishonest with you?
I don't protect Jasin, there is no need to. Being a little crazy is not a bannable offence, neither is being a crybaby. I generally ignore him when he posts like he is off his meds.
Your abuse has been posted, no point denying it.

Handing you another tissue, princess. :'(

Post by Cliff48 on Nov 25th, 2019 at 6:37am

I implore you to point out abuse in that post.
Where have I been dishonest with you?
I don't protect Jasin, there is no need to. Being a little crazy is not a bannable offence, neither is being a crybaby. I generally ignore him when he posts like he is off his meds.
Your abuse has been posted, no point denying it.

Handing you another tissue, princess. Cry

if you cant see your own abuse i am sure there are plenty that can.

maybe jasin hasn't committed a bannable offence, but there are other actions that can be taken

save your tissues satanta, being such a sooky mod you must go through heaps.

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.