General Discussion >> General Board >> 4 Corners African gangs on now
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1541410294

Message started by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:31pm

Title: 4 Corners African gangs on now
Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:31pm

Four Corners Crime and Panic

8:32PM - 9:19PM

CC

According to the media, Melbourne is in the grip of a crime wave, overrun by African street gangs responsible for a wave of violence. Reporter Sophie McNeill is on the ground to get to the truth about "African" crime.

Title: Re: 4 Corners African gangs on now
Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:35pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:31pm:
According to the media, Melbourne is in the grip of a crime wave, overrun by African street gangs responsible for a wave of violence.

According to the media?

Well, it must be true.

Oh, and it's only 5:30 pm - it's not on yet.

Post by Term Dog on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:38pm
No gang violence, just a cultural misunderstanding. White people need to be more tolerant.

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:45pm
It's BECAUSE OF THE MEDIA that the Black Bantu's think they can get away with it!

Media 'white bashes' the white males as racist, inferior, etc and stirs anger against white males.
It's a free-for-all for blacks...

You steal a black man's land.
The Black man steals the Media and now owns it!

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:49pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:35pm:

According to the media, Melbourne is in the grip of a crime wave, overrun by African street gangs responsible for a wave of violence.

According to the media?

Well, it must be true.

You're in WA - it won't be on till 7.30 pm your time.

It's already started in Melbourne.

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:50pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:38pm:
No gang violence, just a cultural misunderstanding. White people need to be more tolerant.

It showed a husband & wife victims of an African  home invasion.

Post by Term Dog on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:53pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:50pm:

Term Dog wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:38pm:

It showed a husband & wife victims of an African  home invasion.

If they didn't lock their doors it wouldn't have been an invasion tho would it.

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:58pm
A Sudanese walked up to a white guy in Melbourne and expressed aggression.
The White guy said "I'm from Sydney you black C%$#!" and dropped the Sudanese like a jilted girlfriend.

...apparently a similar thing happened to an Aboriginal in Sydney by a Melbournian white guy.

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:01pm
So far the 4 Corners program is trying to make us feel sorry for the home invaders.

Post by Black Orchid on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:04pm
That's not surprising and never call rowdy groups of them gangs.  That's politically incorrect   ::)

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:04pm
You know when you are a true Australian...

When a Brit holds down one of your arms and calls you a Criminal while a Yank holds down your other arm and calls you a Racist... while they both let a Black man belt the living daylights out of you!
;)

Post by Term Dog on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:10pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:01pm:
So far the 4 Corners program is trying to make us feel sorry for the home invaders.

4Corners is that on the ABC?

Why are you watching that Marxist propaganda channel??

Post by Gordon on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:19pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:10pm:

4Corners is that on the ABC?

The ABC hasn't been any good for years

https://youtu.be/qbMHmiu7hYc

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:20pm

Black Orchid wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:04pm:
That's not surprising and never call rowdy groups of them gangs.  That's politically incorrect   ::)

4 Corners was so biased.
They never showed any horrific bashed up victims of the home invasions -
only ones who were lucky enough just
to have their car stolen.

I think the Sudanese should all be moved to Canberra so that
politicians can suffer the home invasions and crime.

Post by Gordon on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:22pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:20pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:24pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:22pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -
I forgot that you lived in Canberra.   :-[

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:25pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:04pm:
You know when you are a true Australian...

When a Brit holds down one of your arms and calls you a Criminal while a Yank holds down your other arm and calls you a Racist... while they both let a Black man belt the living daylights out of you!
;)

That's a good analogy.

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:27pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:10pm:

4 Corners is that on the ABC?

I was hoping to get the truth but it seems
that the ABC was just trying to help Daniel Andrews
in the upcoming November election.
For instance they tried to make out that home invasions are rare -

in fact there are 8 home invasions every day in Melbourne.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:54pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:24pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -
I forgot that you lived in Canberra. 

Does anyone really live in Canberra?

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:57pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 7:49pm:

According to the media?

Well, it must be true.

No.

It's on at 8:30 pm our time.

Why would it be on at 7:30 pm?

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:58pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:54pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -

Codsy wodsy does & she doesn't have to
put up with African gangs.

The show should be on soon in Perth Greggy - watch it.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:59pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:58pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -

It's not on until 8:30 pm.

It's only 7 pm now.

I'll be watching 'Justified' on Stan - not 4 Corners.

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:59pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:57pm:

According to the media?

Well, it must be true.

No.

It was on at 8.30pm Melbourne time.
Can't you read the time Greggy?

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:00pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:59pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:57pm:

According to the media?

Well, it must be true.

No.

It was on at 8.30pm Melbourne time.
Can't you read the time Greggy?

And it will be on at 8:30 pm Perth time too.

Where the hell did you get 7:30 pm from?

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:00pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 8:59pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -

It's only 7 pm now.

But 4 Corners is on your side Greggy -

they are apologists for African crime gangs.

Post by Term Dog on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:01pm
Don't know why Canberra gets such a bad wrap as a town. I have been there 3 times for short stays and it was excellent. Better than Sydney, not as good as Melbourne for food and better than Brisbane.

Great to drive around, good shops and entertainment.

Why all the hate  apart from politicians?

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:01pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:00pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -

It's only 7 pm now.

I'm more interested in seeing who Raylan Givens shoots tonight.

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:04pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:01pm:
Don't know why Canberra gets such a bad wrap as a town. I have been there 3 times for short stays and it was excellent. Better than Sydney, not as good as Melbourne for food and better than Brisbane.

And it doesn't have African crime gangs:

Post by Gordon on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:08pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:01pm:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:00pm:

4 Corners was so biased.

Poor Cods.

Yeah - sorry Cods -

It's only 7 pm now.

I'm more interested in seeing who Raylan Givens shoots tonight.

When you get thru Justified, watch Deadwood. And if you enjoyed Boyd Crowder (Walton Goggins) watch him Vice Principles with Danny McBride.

Post by cods on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:12pm

yeah  its alright.......and Bobby the pollies DONT LIVE HERE.... I hav e seen one the whole time I have lived here....they scuttle out as soon as the bell goes..lol....

we prefer it that way  the thought of walking down the street and seeing Shortarse pretending to smile its more a leer......ugh!would make me throw up...sorry!

Post by Bobby on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:13pm

cods wrote on Nov 5th, 2018 at 9:12pm:

yeah  its alright.......and Bobby the pollies DONT LIVE HERE.... I hav e seen one the whole time I have lived here....they scuttle out as soon as the bell goes..lol....

we prefer it that way  the thought of walking down the street and seeing Shortarse pretending to smile its more a leer......ugh!would make me throw up...sorry!

Hi Cods,
it must be great to live in a city with no African crime gangs?

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:19am
Out of your closet and into the streets Bobby. Face your enemy.

Post by Pedro Curevo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:41am
The RW living in fear of others will create a authoritarian government.

Post by aquascoot on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:13am
well, i'll bet they are all young men because this is totally to be expected in terms of darwinian evolution.

young men are acutely acutely aware of status and their position in the dominance hierachy.

because climbing the dominance hierachy gives them status and women choose men to mate with based on status.  and if you dont spread your DNA, then thats the equivalent of death.

so, if you are a rich young asian male or caucasian male , you can go get your peice of paper from a university and get your SUV from mummy and daddy for your 21'st birthday and you have  a good prospect of climbing the dominance hierachy.

but if you are a young guy in say the sudanese community, you arent going to climb that hierachy by going and working as a trolley boy in a lame job.
you want INSTANT status, you want INSTANT fame , you want INSTANT gratification.
then you go take those things by "dominating" the weak and 'hey presto" you have access to women because you now have status.

and the womans 'reptilian brain" just sees the status.

there are plenty of women who will team up to be Bonnie if you play Clyde.

whats the answer?

provide a pathway for masculinity for young men so they can climb the dominance hierachy without having to resort to this stuff.

this could be thru sport or martial arts or cage fighting.

if Pussy in Chief dan andrews, organised a friday night MMA cage fighting event where disaffected young men could go and act out their existential desire to dominate and impress the croc brain of the women, then this would all go away.

but i suppose Dan is too busy making gender neutral toilets and telling kindy teachers to dress little boys like little girls.
like thats going to work  ::) ::) ::) ::)

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:29am

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:19am:
Out of your closet and into the streets Bobby. Face your enemy.

Not if they look like that scary black clown in your avatar:

I stay inside & keep the doors locked.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:36am

aquascoot wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:13am:
well, i'll bet they are all young men because this is totally to be expected in terms of darwinian evolution.

young men are acutely acutely aware of status and their position in the dominance hierachy.

because climbing the dominance hierachy gives them status and women choose men to mate with based on status.  and if you dont spread your DNA, then thats the equivalent of death.

so, if you are a rich young asian male or caucasian male , you can go get your peice of paper from a university and get your SUV from mummy and daddy for your 21'st birthday and you have  a good prospect of climbing the dominance hierachy.

but if you are a young guy in say the sudanese community, you arent going to climb that hierachy by going and working as a trolley boy in a lame job.
you want INSTANT status, you want INSTANT fame , you want INSTANT gratification.
then you go take those things by "dominating" the weak and 'hey presto" you have access to women because you now have status.

and the womans 'reptilian brain" just sees the status.

there are plenty of women who will team up to be Bonnie if you play Clyde.

whats the answer?

provide a pathway for masculinity for young men so they can climb the dominance hierachy without having to resort to this stuff.

this could be thru sport or martial arts or cage fighting.

if Pussy in Chief dan andrews, organised a friday night MMA cage fighting event where disaffected young men could go and act out their existential desire to dominate and impress the croc brain of the women, then this would all go away.

but i suppose Dan is too busy making gender neutral toilets and telling kindy teachers to dress little boys like little girls.
like thats going to work  ::) ::) ::) ::)

They act as though there are no laws -
up to a dozen of them break into your house while you're asleep -
and the next thing you're beaten to a pulp -
your money & valuables stolen &
off they go in your car for a joy ride &
even use your car to commit more crimes.

The only solution is to bring back hanging.

Weak progressive politicians on both sides would never do that -
so the Africans rule our  streets -
hell - when 200 rioted in St. Kilda the cops wouldn't even get out of their cars -
they were too scared.
Notice the biased 4 Corners program never mentioned that?

Yes we have a new force on our streets and it's more
powerful than the police -
it's the African crime gangs.

Post by Sir lastnail on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:34am
Fancy waking up with those idiots in your house coming into your bedroom. How could you sleep at night ? You'd have nightmares afterwards :(

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:36am

4 Corners was so biased.

COuld you point to any factual errors made?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:37am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:36am:

4 Corners was so biased.

No - only errors by omission.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:39am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:37am:

4 Corners was so biased.

But even presenting victims doesn't really back up the point though does it. Statistically the African gans may be overrepresented, but if you really want to cut crime, target the majority offenders.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:40am

Sir lastnail wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:34am:
Fancy waking up with those idiots in your house coming into your bedroom.
How could you sleep at night ? You'd have nightmares afterwards :(

There's a good business opportunity -
making houses into gang immune fortresses.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:41am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:39am:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:37am:

4 Corners was so biased.

But even presenting victims doesn't really back up the point though does it. Statistically the African gangs may be over represented, but if you really want to cut crime, target the majority offenders.

Yes - target the African gangs.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:43am
African gangs do not commit the majority of crimes.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:44am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:43am:

What about riots in the streets and home invasions?

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:47am
Well, there is obviously a problem, even though the crimes committed by Sudanese offenders is only 1% of the total crime stats ... if the Sudanese make up 0.1% of the population, then a ten fold over representation in the crime stats is obvious.

On the other hand, playing the race card by politicians isn't very helpful.

The Victorian police are actually making some progress on the issue and it might be best to leave the policing to the police.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:50am

Captain Nemo wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:47am:
Well, there is obviously a problem, even though the crimes committed by Sudanese offenders is only 1% of the total crime stats ... if the Sudanese make up 0.1% of the population, then a ten fold over representation in the crime stats is obvious.

On the other hand, playing the race card by politicians isn't very helpful.

The Victorian police are actually making some progress on the issue and it might be best to leave the policing to the police.

How many did they arrest after the riot in St Kilda last Xmas?

They sat in their cars doing nothing while men and women were
stripped naked & beaten & then all their valuables stolen.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:52am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:44am:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:43am:

What about riots in the streets and home invasions?

Probably again its white guys.

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:54am
For example : All along the Pakenham train line heading SE of Melbourne, police presence has been boosted and violence has been reduced markedly.

Police working with the Sudanese community leaders has also seen big improvements.

Post by Ajax on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:36am
If they don't want to better themselves if they cannot see the opportunities here for a better life and prefer to carry on with tribal warfare they can all f@rk off as far as I'm concerned.

Send them back.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:46am

Ajax wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:36am:
If they don't want to better themselves if they cannot see the opportunities here for a better life and prefer to carry on with tribal warfare they can all f@rk off as far as I'm concerned.

Send them back.

Can we also send away the majority of criminals?

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:50am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:46am:

Send them back.

Good point.  8-)

99% of crime is not perpetrated by Sudanese people.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:53am

Captain Nemo wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:50am:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:46am:

Send them back.

Good point.  8-)

99% of crime is not perpetrated by Sudanese people.

That's right.

For some reason though, the right-wing extremists here turn a blind eye to any criminal activity perpetrated by white Australians.

Post by Ajax on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:00am
Hey I’m not  a racist well I don’t think I am.

I’ve actually met a south Sudanese student at Melbourne uni years ago when I was doing martial arts, we even had a few drinks together he was a good kid had his head screwed on right.

But I think this lot have taken it abit too far.

House invasion
Car jackings
Rioting on the streets
Trashing property
Disrespecting the law

Their not in Sudan anymore....!!!

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:06am

Ajax wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:00am:
House invasion
Car jackings
Rioting on the streets
Trashing property
Disrespecting the law

White Australian-born citizens do all of these things too.

Post by Valkie on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:25am
If the same percentage of Australians committed the crimes as the percentage of Sudenese monkeys do
Australia would be just like the backward hell holes these retarded monkeys come from

Hiding behind stats is an apologists favourite ploy
But it's not factual or sensible

If 5 out of 10 monkey boys are criminals and they break into homes
That does not equate to the same as 5 out 10000 Australians
Except in the sick twisted logic of apologists

The higher proportion of monkey boys committing crime
Simply means that they are more predisposed to commit crime as a group
Therefore, as a group they need to shown the door
They will not get better
They will always be violent monkey boys
Living off our welfare and committing crime because they are predisposed to it

Control them, or get rid of them
It's only a matter of time before someone gets seriously pissed enough
To start taking matters into their own hands

Sharks need to eat too, you know

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:39am
Its time to round these darkies up.
They are nothing but trouble.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:41am

Valkie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:25am:
If the same percentage of Australians committed the crimes as the percentage of ...

Irrelevant.

It's the total number of crimes committed that's important.

And, the majority of crime in Australia is carried out by white Australian-born citizens.

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:57am
"monkeys" "darkies" ?

Wow, the racism is strong around this board.  :-[

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:29am
[quote author=madmonk link=1541410294/57#57 date=1541465839]"monkeys" "darkies" ?

Wow, the racism is strong around this board.  :-[/quote]
Sorry about that, I meant to say of dark appearance but I am already getting RSI in my typing finger.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:35am

Hey I’m not  a racist well I don’t think I am.

I’ve actually met a south Sudanese student at Melbourne uni years ago when I was doing martial arts, we even had a few drinks together he was a good kid had his head screwed on right.

But I think this lot have taken it abit too far.

House invasion
Car jackings
Rioting on the streets
Trashing property
Disrespecting the law

Their not in Sudan anymore....!!!

Oh, yeh: the good ones are way cool!

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:36am

Johnnie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:29am:
[quote author=madmonk link=1541410294/57#57 date=1541465839]"monkeys" "darkies" ?

Sorry about that, I meant to say of dark appearance but I am already getting RSI in my typing finger.

That's a thick faeces encrustation not RSI.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:36am

Name one place on earth that isn't racist!

YOU CAN'T CAN YOU BUDDY LOL  ;D

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:37am

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:41am:

If the same percentage of Australians committed the crimes as the percentage of ...

Irrelevant.

And, the majority of crime in Australia is carried out by white Australian-born citizens.

greggy is off in fairy land again!

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:38am

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:36am:

My home.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:40am

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:38am:

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:36am:

My home.

We all note you chose not to name a country: is there a reason for that?

Post by Term Dog on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:42am
I think evolution has made us bias to those that look, sound and act broadly the same. Cultures and civilizations have developed with that premise broadly speaking.

I guess you could call that racism.

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:43am

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:36am:

Nah, I am pretty sure its RSI, I will put a compo claim into ozpol.

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:45am

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:37am:

Irrelevant.

Its Ground Hog day for Greg.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:45am

Johnnie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:43am:

A roll of toilet paper and a good hosing down and scrub should fix you.

Walk through a car wash. You will enjoy being bitch-slapped by wet fabric.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:51am

Term Dog wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:42am:
I think evolution has made us bias to those that look, sound and act broadly the same. Cultures and civilizations have developed with that premise broadly speaking.

I guess you could call that racism.

Yeh, it's all just a matter of subtle semantics- i.e. propaganda. Hollywood sells racism- it's Americas biggest export!!

Being around the people you share heritage with  simplymakes one more comfortable: only globalists would deny this because they're the ones making a motza from mass immigration.

Post by Term Dog on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:51am

Johnnie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:45am:

Irrelevant.

If crimes are over represented by a specific demographic then that demographic is more criminal, it's not the total number that counts, basic statistics really.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:52am

Irrelevant.

...again?

Lol, possibly with some boring music in the background everyone got over 40 years ago!  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:53am

Term Dog wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:51am:

Irrelevant.

If crimes are over represented by a specific demographic then that demographic is more criminal, it's not the total number that counts, basic statistics really.

Greg is committing online jihad with the weapon on contrarianism---> wow, like so wow!!

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:55am

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:52am:

Irrelevant.

...again?

Lol, possibly with some boring music in the background everyone got over 40 years ago!  ;D ;D ;D ;D

On his gramophone.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:56am

Irrelevant.

Oh, but it is.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:59am
greggy is giving orders again.... lol  ;D

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:59am

Irrelevant.

Yes and that demographic needs to be dealt with pronto.

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:01pm
Interested to see articles that a certain few are bleating on about regarding the recent home invasions carried out by LARGE GROUPS of WHITE AUSTRALIANS?
Also any car jackings by these bad arse white Australians?
What about street riots by whites??
The stories need to rival the recent impact of the BLACK AFRICANS and their spate of crime.

Oh, this decade too. The stories need to be recent....and before you post the stories make sure the perps were WHITE AUSTRALIANS. We don't need more belgian javan firebug stories.  ;D

So...post away.......

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:03pm

If the same percentage of Australians committed the crimes as the percentage of Sudenese monkeys do
Australia would be just like the backward hell holes these retarded monkeys come from

Hiding behind stats is an apologists favourite ploy
But it's not factual or sensible

If 5 out of 10 monkey boys are criminals and they break into homes
That does not equate to the same as 5 out 10000 Australians
Except in the sick twisted logic of apologists

The higher proportion of monkey boys committing crime
Simply means that they are more predisposed to commit crime as a group
Therefore, as a group they need to shown the door
They will not get better
They will always be violent monkey boys
Living off our welfare and committing crime because they are predisposed to it

Control them, or get rid of them
It's only a matter of time before someone gets seriously pissed enough
To start taking matters into their own hands

Sharks need to eat too, you know

hear hear sir Valkie.

Post by Fuzzball on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:04pm

According to the media?

Well, it must be true.

Is that when you make a wager to leave this forum for good pessary.....a bet you had absolutely NO intention of keeping..........ya know when Donald Trump won the election........

You're a despicable person......with absolutely NO INTEGRITY at all..........

Now (as arsie would say).......fair cough.......

Post by Fuzzball on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:06pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:06am:

House invasion
Car jackings
Rioting on the streets
Trashing property
Disrespecting the law

White Australian-born citizens do all of these things too.

Are they Union Members pessary.........if you had a law degree you could represent sent them.......... ;D

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:06pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:45am:

Johnnie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:43am:

A roll of toilet paper and a good hosing down and scrub should fix you.

Walk through a car wash. You will enjoy being bitch-slapped by wet fabric.

I already tried that, nothing, can you recommend any good electrotherapists, I would prefer to steer away from the one you are using.

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:08pm
Sorry, being a newbie here I didn't understand that such blatant racism was the norm ...

So, around here racism is the norm Spock?

Apparently captain.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:09pm
Hi Everyone,
have a look at your insurance policies -
none cover damage to your car or
any other property as a result of riots.

I wonder why?

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:10pm

Captain Nemo wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:08pm:
Sorry, being a newbie here I didn't understand that such blatant racism was the norm ...

Apparently captain.

Captain Nemo can't name one country that isn't racist for a reason.................. lol: what af'n joke this captain nemo is!

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:10pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:01pm:
Interested to see articles that a certain few are bleating on about regarding the recent home invasions carried out by LARGE GROUPS of WHITE AUSTRALIANS?
The stories need to rival the recent impact of the BLACK AFRICANS and their spate of crime.

Oh, this decade too. The stories need to be recent....and before you post the stories make sure the perps were WHITE AUSTRALIANS. We don't need more belgian javan firebug stories.  ;D

So...post away.......

The gangs that are getting around now consist of the Africans and the bikies, I feel safer around the bikies.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:10pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:09pm:
Hi Everyone,

I wonder why?

Likelihood of occurence?

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:11pm

Apparently captain.

Unfortunately, racism and Islamophobia are the norm here.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:14pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:10pm:

Hi Everyone,

I wonder why?

Likelihood of occurrence?

Maybe insurance doesn't cover you due to a lack of law and order -
you're supposed to wear the cost yourself?

That's the point - it's we on our own that have to cover the costs
of all the home invasions.
I wonder if insurance covers a smashed up house and a stolen car
and what about the hospital bills?

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:15pm

Apparently captain.

I never watched that movie, are they some white trash giving some niqqa some curry.

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:15pm
Always been a valuable tool in politics:

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:26pm
Dear Nemo,
doth ye mocketh the genuine fear and then make fun of the many victims?

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:29pm
Dear Bobby,
I  mocketh the appalling politicians. (Especially Peter Dutton)  ;)

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:33pm

Captain Nemo wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:29pm:
Dear Bobby,
I  mocketh the appalling politicians. (Especially Peter Dutton)  ;)

The fact is that dirty Daniel Andrews has done f all about the home invasions and riots.
That's why he'll be voted out in a few weeks.

Post by Captain Nemo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:34pm
I think you will find that Daniel Andrews will be returned to office quite handsomely.

"Lobster with the mobster" is not going to win.  ;)

p.s.

Newspoll put Labor further ahead this week with a two-party-preferred lead of 54-46.
The Premier is ahead of his opponent 45 per cent to 29 per cent, Labor is rated better at managing the economy, the energy supply and population, and is just one percentage point behind the Liberals on law and order – the Liberals' chosen issue.

https://www.afr.com/news/politics/election/victorian-election-2018-blame-game-begins-in-poll-liberals-could-have-won-20181030-h17a1s

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:21pm

Hi Everyone,

I wonder why?

Likelihood of occurence?

Directly proportional to the level of mass immigration demanded by the globalists aka bojack and greggy!

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:37pm

Captain Nemo wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:34pm:
I think you will find that Daniel Andrews will be returned to office quite handsomely.

"Lobster with the mobster" is not going to win.  ;)

p.s.

Newspoll put Labor further ahead this week with a two-party-preferred lead of 54-46.
The Premier is ahead of his opponent 45 per cent to 29 per cent, Labor is rated better at managing the economy, the energy supply and population, and is just one percentage point behind the Liberals on law and order – the Liberals' chosen issue.

https://www.afr.com/news/politics/election/victorian-election-2018-blame-game-begins-in-poll-liberals-could-have-won-20181030-h17a1s

Don't believe the polls.

Post by salad in on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:43pm
Crime by African gangs is not the problem. It's reporting the crime that is the problem.

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:56pm

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:21pm:

Hi Everyone,

I wonder why?

Likelihood of occurence?

Directly proportional to the level of mass immigration demanded by the globalists aka bojack and greggy!

No its not, proportionally the darkies commit much more crime.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:04pm

Johnnie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:56pm:

Hi Everyone,

I wonder why?

Likelihood of occurence?

'Proportionally' is irrelevant.

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:06pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:04pm:

Johnnie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 1:56pm:

Hi Everyone,

I wonder why?

Likelihood of occurence?

'Proportionally' is irrelevant.

Ok so you admit darkies commit more crime, we are moving forward here.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:19pm
Lol, have I given greggy more rope...?... nah, the internet has no shame: GO ONLINE JIHAD  ;D

Post by Valkie on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:37pm

Irrelevant.

What planet do you live on

Of course the percentage is relevant

Especially when considering bringing these monkeys to Australia

As difficult as it may be for you to comprehend, if the number of these monkeys increased tenfold

This would mean that crime perpetrated by them will increase by 10 times as much

So by simply bringing in twice as many of them, the crime rate will increase 2 percent

We don't need, want or deserve these monkeys

Send them back

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:41pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:37pm:

Irrelevant.

As difficult as it may be for you to comprehend, if the number of these monkeys increased tenfold

This would mean that crime perpetrated by them will increase by 10 times as much

So by simply bringing in twice as many of them, the crime rate will increase 2 percent

Send them back

When you build a house it's all about proportions: greggy knows this!

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:44pm

Irrelevant.

Send them back

Hi Valkie,
imagine you and your wife being beaten up then stripped
naked in the street, then having your valuables including
your car keys, wallet, all your money, your watch & jewellery stolen
while the police sat in a car and just watched and let them run away?

Well that's what happened to many victims last Xmas in St Kilda.
I'm not aware of any arrests out of the 200 rioting Africans.

It was never mentioned in the biased 4 Corners program.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:11pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 2:44pm:

Irrelevant.

Send them back

Hi Valkie,
imagine you and your wife being beaten up then stripped
naked in the street, then having your valuables including
your car keys, wallet, all your money, your watch & jewellery stolen
while the police sat in a car and just watched and let them run away?

Well that's what happened to many victims last Xmas in St Kilda.
I'm not aware of any arrests out of the 200 rioting Africans.

It was never mentioned in the biased 4 Corners program.

Do the police usually notify you when they've made an arrest, Bobby?

I'm curious.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:11pm
The cops haven't apprehended the darkies that slashed this women cyclist's face yet - 2016 and still nothing - she is scarred for life

"A cyclist is in a critical condition after being slashed multiple times during "a horrendous" armed robbery in North Melbourne, leaving police shocked by the vicious nature of the attack.

The 34-year-old was riding her bike along Harker St at about 2:30am when she was approached by two men and a woman.

They produced a weapon and demanded she hand over her bike and belongings, before attacking her face, arms, neck and chest."

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2016-12-21/cyclist-slashed-robbed-in-random-attack-in-north-melbourne/8139622

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:13pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:11pm:
The cops haven't apprehended the darkies that slashed this women cyclist's face yet - 2016 and still nothing -

Who told you that?

Are you also on the list of people who are notified every time the police make an arrest?

There's you, Bobby, and who else?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:17pm
Greggy,

I'm curious.

They tell everyone here:

https://www.vicpolicenews.com.au/

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:18pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:17pm:
Greggy,

I'm curious.

They tell everyone here:

They post every arrest that they make on that website?

Are you sure about that, Bobby?

Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:19pm
It was frustrating watching the ABC portraying the Melbourne Sudanese community as victims of horrible racist Australia???? And that woman whinging about how she wants to go home. See ya later!

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:20pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:18pm:

Greggy,

I'm curious.

They tell everyone here:

They post ever arrest that they make on that website?

Greggy - I'm sure - the newspapers monitor that website every day
and report it in the news.

Where do you think all the crime reports come from in our news?

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:21pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:19pm:
It was frustrating watching the ABC portraying the Melbourne Sudanese community as victims of horrible racist Australia???? And that woman whinging about how she wants to go home. See ya later!

You hate the ABC, and are always (falsely) claiming that it's biased.

So, why were you watching this particular show?

I'm curious.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:22pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:20pm:

Greggy,

I'm curious.

They tell everyone here:

Bobby, are you telling me that the police post every single arrest they make on that website?

A simple yes or no will suffice.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:23pm
"After the attack she's made her way to the corner of Harker and Flemington Road, where she's flagged down a passer-by who's stopped to help her."

He said the woman was left with large wounds and was covered in blood.

Woman 'just going about her business'

Detective Whelan said the victim's injuries were so bad she had undergone surgery for more than six hours and had not been able to speak with police.

"She's going to suffer some significant facial, physical and traumatic injuries," he said.

"My belief at this point is she may have been heading home, she was wearing a bike helmet … doing all the right things and just going about her business.

"It's a random, unprovoked attack.

"I've no doubt she'll have some emotional trauma to deal with.

"I struggle to process in my mind how someone could inflict such horrific injuries on someone, for the sake of just taking a phone or a bike."

Detective Whelan appealed for any witnesses who had seen a group of people of African appearance around the area at the time of the attack.

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2016-12-21/cyclist-slashed-robbed-in-random-attack-in-north-melbourne/8139622

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:25pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:22pm:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:20pm:

Greggy,

I'm curious.

They tell everyone here:

Bobby, are you telling me that the police post every single arrest they make on that website?

A simple yes or no will suffice.

Not every arrest - only the high profile ones.
You'd expect any arrests from the St Kilda riots last Xmas to be published.
Have you heard of any?

Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:28pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:21pm:

I'm curious.

Because I wanted to.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:34pm

I'm curious.

https://i.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/newsfeed/001/044/247/297.png

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:37pm
Bobby is experiencing fear and loathing of the fantasies in his head.

There are very few reports of black crime in the site he references.

Bobby is urinating his bedsheets for nothing.

The biggest threat Bobby faces is a dangerous, life-threatening, slip on his own urine when he sees a black person.

Here is an extract of one report involving threats with a machete:

... The offenders are perceived to be of both Caucasian and African in appearance. ...

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:41pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:37pm:

The biggest threat Bobby faces is a dangerous, life-threatening, slip on his own urine when he sees a black person.

... The offenders are perceived to be of both Caucasian and African in appearance. ...

In Melbourne we all live in fear - not just me.
The security business has grown enormously.
People want homes turned into fortresses.
They want CCTV on all 4 corners of their house.
If it was legal to buy firearms for protection - they'd do that too.
All the shops would sell out of guns in one day.

Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:44pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:28pm:

I'm curious.

Because I wanted to.

You wanted to do something you hate?

That's a bit silly, isn't it?

Post by Secret Wars on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:46pm

I'm curious.

Because only snowflake cretins insist on not seeing, reading or listening to things they do not agree with and prefer the safety of an insulated echo chamber?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:48pm

Secret Wars wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:46pm:

I'm curious.

Because only snowflake cretins insist on not seeing, reading or listening to things they do not agree with and prefer the safety of an insulated echo chamber?

Why do you think I insist on evidence?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:49pm
Did Greggy watch the show?

If not I'll try and find a link for it.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:52pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:41pm:

Spreading cat litter on their urine would contribute more to the safety of Victorians than gun ownership.

Post by Secret Wars on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:53pm
Disproportionate representation matters, it's how trends are identified, how governments allocate resources. 

If you follow and believe the "argument" of the forum cretins governments wouldn't target minority groups or aboriginals with extra funding to address disproportionate representation.

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:59pm
I didn't watch the show because I knew exactly the way it would be presented, as confirmed on this forum alone, never mind the water cooler chat.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:59pm
Bobby, you should move to western Victoria, get away from the darkies. I spent some time in and around Horsham and Dimboola during my 2 years conscription and the countryside was quite picturesque and peaceful with a sparse population, it's probably still much the same. Darkies like crowded places where they can rob, slash and maim at will

They are one of the reasons I moved away from Sydney, and I'm not sorry in the least

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:03pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:59pm:
Bobby, you should move to western Victoria, get away from the darkies. I spent some time in and around Horsham and Dimboola during my 2 years conscription and the countryside was quite picturesque and peaceful with a sparse population, it's probably still much the same. Darkies like crowded places where they can rob, slash and maim at will

They are one of the reasons I moved away from Sydney, and I'm not sorry in the least

I'm much safer now as I live closer to Geelong.
There aren't many down this way.
Before I was in the East of Melbourne and they were everywhere.
You can tell by the graffiti that they paint on everyone's fences
and they hang around in large gangs looking for trouble.

Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:13pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:52pm:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 3:41pm:

Spreading cat litter on their urine would contribute more to the safety of Victorians than gun ownership.

Putting all the Boories behind a wall and only allowing in those with a valid work permit is the way to go.... no job-ee, no enter-ee, Jackie-jackie... works a treat in Israel...

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:15pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:13pm:
Putting all the Boories behind a wall and only allowing in those with a valid work permit is the way to go.... no job-ee, no enter-ee, Jackie-jackie... works a treat in Israel...

The Jews don't allow any of them in Israel.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:17pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:03pm:

Geelong is not far away from Melbourne. There's some already in Geelong as you say, so others will join them soon. But enjoy the "safety" while it lasts

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:19pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:17pm:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:03pm:

Geelong is not far away from Melbourne. There's some already in Geelong as you say, so others will join them soon.
But enjoy the "safety" while it lasts

Yes - Geelong is only 40 minutes by train from the center of Melbourne.
There are some here already.
They tend to move around via trains.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:19pm:

Train trips are cheap when you're on the dole, aren't they?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:28pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:25pm:

They're free if you don't pay & just jump over the turnstiles.
It's difficult to catch a 6'4" young guy only weighing 65 Kgs
who is running away like Usain Bolt.
Catch me if you can!

Is some doughnut eating cop gunna catch em?

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:59pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:28pm:

Catch me if you can!

Bobby, you are running away. What's next? A long swim to Tasmania as a Victorian refugee?

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:00pm
Well, in any case, there's no law that says we must live among them. I prefer they were never brought here but the alternative is to live apart from them in peace and harmony with fellow traditional Anglo Aussies. That's what I did and I'm much better off and happier for it. The politicians, police and the progressives are not interested in doing anything about the darkies, so it's up to us to find peace our way, and that's to stay clear of them. Let those who luv them be around them and get robbed and slashed

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:02pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:59pm:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 4:28pm:

Catch me if you can!

Bobby, you are running away. What's next? A long swim to Tasmania as a Victorian refugee?

Maybe go to Canberra - there are none there.

Post by Pedro Curevo on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:05pm
Data compiled by the Victorian research body the Crime Statistics Agency (CSA), the vast majority of crimes in Victoria are committed by Australian and New Zealand-born people.

Between April 2017 and March 2018, they made up a combined 73.5 per cent of the unique offender population (those people alleged to have committed crimes) in Victoria; whereas, those born in Sudan made up 1.1 per cent.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:06pm

Pedro Curevo wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:05pm:
Data compiled by the Victorian research body the Crime Statistics Agency (CSA), the vast majority of crimes in Victoria are committed by Australian and New Zealand-born people.

Between April 2017 and March 2018, they made up a combined 73.5 per cent of the unique offender population (those people alleged to have committed crimes) in Victoria; whereas, those born in Sudan made up 1.1 per cent.

What about the stats on home invasions & mass riots?

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:28pm

Can you give a good reason why we import New Zealanders and African darkies who only add to crime statistics?

Post by cods on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:30pm

does it also say that WHite far outnumber any other race in Victoria....SO FAR.... as you know bobs  .. victoria is a lot different to Melb  and more so to some obscure suburb that has been taken over and allowed to run rampant....until its destroyed..we have to fight back  and by the we I mean those who have lived most of their lives in a pretty ordinary suburb..... and all of a sudden their lives are turned over by a group of what can only be called invaders......

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:33pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:28pm:

Can you give a good reason why we import New Zealanders and African darkies who only add to crime statistics?

Superior genetics.

Australian men are suffering lack of interest in intercourse with females for the purposes of procreation.

Extinction of white populations in Australia is portended without import of colored people with superior genetic qualities.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:35pm

cods wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:30pm:

does it also say that WHite far outnumber any other race in Victoria....SO FAR.... as you know bobs  .. victoria is a lot different to Melb  and more so to some obscure suburb that has been taken over and allowed to run rampant....until its destroyed..we have to fight back  and by the we I mean those who have lived most of their lives in a pretty ordinary suburb..... and all of a sudden their lives are turned over by a group of what can only be called invaders......

Blather and BS are not weapons.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:36pm

The Maoris & Pacific Islanders in NZ cause a lot of crime.
When the heat gets too hot from the cops they come here for a while.

Post by xeej on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:39pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:33pm:

Superior genetics.

Australian men are suffering lack of interest in intercourse with females for the purposes of procreation.

Extinction of white populations in Australia is portended without import of colored people with superior genetic qualities.

Nobody wants bad blood.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:42pm

Superior genetics.

Yeah sure! A reason that could only come from you Numpty - Now what about the crime statistics piling up against your so called imported Superior genetics freaks

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:44pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:42pm:

Superior genetics.

Yeah sure! A reason that could only come from you Numpty - Now what about the crime statistics piling up against your so called imported Superior genetics freaks

What crime statistics? Bobby's bleats?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:47pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1jOTvweXUw

Seven News Exclusive. 200+ Africans Rampage Beach Goers.(St Kilda)(Melbourne)

mele host
Published on Dec 13, 2017
Over 200 Africans have stormed and rioted on St Kilda foreshore, attacking Australians and stealing their phones and wallets.  Police could not control the situation that stemmed from day assaults to night time attacks on beach goers and people passing by.  Premier Daniel Andrews' Labor Party government, a big supporter of multiculturalism, did not make any comments.

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:49pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwBL1fXzPjg

African gang violence Intensifying - The Bolt Report September 3, 2018

Rick Ruggiero

Published on Sep 3, 2018

African gang violence was stepped up yesterday morning in Collingwood where there was a direct clash between the African and South Pacific Islander gangs.  The Victoria Police riot squad was deployed, a Police car was damaged and yet no-one was arrested even though a person was run over by a car and has lost a leg.  Copyright © The Bolt Report, SkyNews

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:49pm
White South African refugees?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:52pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1jOTvweXUw

mele host

Published on Dec 13, 2017

Over 200 Africans have stormed and rioted on St Kilda foreshore, attacking Australians and stealing their phones and wallets.  Police could not control the situation that stemmed from day assaults to night time attacks on beach goers and people passing by.  Premier Daniel Andrews' Labor Party government, a big supporter of multiculturalism, did not make any comments.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwBL1fXzPjg

African gang violence Intensifying - The Bolt Report September 3, 2018

Rick Ruggiero

Published on Sep 3, 2018

African gang violence was stepped up yesterday morning in Collingwood where there was a direct clash between the African and South Pacific Islander gangs.  The Victoria Police riot squad was deployed, a Police car was damaged and yet no-one was arrested even though a person was run over by a car and has lost a leg.  Copyright © The Bolt Report, SkyNews

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:54pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QU2r2tf670I

ARE AFRICAN GANGS MAKING AUSTRALIA UNSAFE?

Pinned by Sydney Watson
Sydney Watson
1 month ago
I didn't make the point in the video itself, but in offering solutions to a problem like this I think better integrating people is more important than making excuses for bad behaviour. We have enough criminals without allowing people to get away with crime for fear of appearing "racist".
It disables intelligent discussion and tangible, useful responses to escalating crime.

Should we maybe just accept some cultures are not compatible with the West?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:56pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RuMv9EW8LY

ACA. Apex Vigilante. (Man Combats Black African Gangs)(Clayton)

mele host

Published on May 22, 2017

A Melbourne man (Julio) is taking to task Black African crime groups (like Apex) perpetrating assaults, home invasions and break ins, in his neighbourhood of Clayton, Melbourne.  Julio was brought into the action after his house was burgled by Africans, and later capturing on his CCTV the gang awaiting and assaulting victims passing by his home.

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:08pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:00pm:
Well, in any case, there's no law that says we must live among them. I prefer they were never brought here but the alternative is to live apart from them in peace and harmony with fellow traditional Anglo Aussies. That's what I did and I'm much better off and happier for it. The politicians, police and the progressives are not interested in doing anything about the darkies, so it's up to us to find peace our way, and that's to stay clear of them. Let those who luv them be around them and get robbed and slashed

But that's just it. These lowlife shytes that apologise, or rather try and change focus don't live among them or associate with them.

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:15pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 12:01pm:

So...post away.......

Anyone?
Jezuz....I thought this would be a walk in the park.... ;D ;D ;D

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:21pm
https://au.news.yahoo.com/search-violent-st-kilda-attackers-052323334--spt.html

Cops search for violent St Kilda attackers

[Australian Associated Press]

Andi Yu
Australian Associated Press    2 November 2018

Two men are recovering from violent robberies in Melbourne as detectives appeal for help to find the perpetrators.

The two separate attacks happened on the iconic St Kilda foreshore overnight with one man being punched in the head and his phone stolen about 10pm, and the second suffering the same fate half-an-hour later as well as having a bottle smashed over his head.

The first victim suffered swelling to his face while the other was treated by paramedics for cuts to his head and face.

Detective Sergeant David Schaefer told reporters on Friday police were "desperate" to identify the attackers, who numbered up to 10 in the second attack and were of African appearance.

"These attacks are quite cowardly and vicious and unprovoked," he said.

Inspector Jason Kelly said he was disappointed by the crimes.

"Unfortunately we have had a large group of youth attend and a combination of youth, alcohol and public spaces just simply doesn't mix," he said.

Insp Kelly said local police were keen for the Port Phillip council to reinstate alcohol bans for the popular outdoor area in an effort to decrease crime.

Detectives want any witnesses to come forward, particularly if they have video or photos of the incidents.

Post by Term Dog on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:25pm
So embarrassed that  adults are trying to dismiss the crime rate and focus on  absolute  numbers.

It's either low basic numeracy skills or pernicious propaganda.

Very sad.

Post by Gordon on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:36pm
I might watch this tonight.

It it worth watching the whole show or should I skip to the end part with the hangings?

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:38pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:36pm:

It it worth watching the whole show or should I skip to the end part with the hangings?

No hangings & nothing mentioned about the crimes I've posted.

You can see the 4 Corners show here:

https://www.abc.net.au/4corners/crime-and-panic/10467544

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:48pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:36pm:

Just some kids dancing at a rented out recreation centre. One of the bands did a parody of violence and once a fight broke out,.. well,... the optics weren't good.

They come from war-torn countries: they don't know much else!

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:50pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:25pm:
So embarrassed that  adults are trying to dismiss the crime rate and focus on  absolute  numbers.

Very sad.

Those people have a vested interest in mass immigration.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:51pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:08pm:

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 5:00pm:

But that's just it. These lowlife shytes that apologise, or rather try and change focus don't live among them or associate with them.

Or,... they are them!

Post by Term Dog on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:07pm

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:50pm:

Very sad.

I find that somehow more comforting than them not understanding how simple rate and proportion works.

1000 sheckles if these same people were arguing for a carbon tax or similar would break out the rate of energy per capita and dismiss the total consumption.

Faking guarantee the rate would be everything then,  these faking low life's. They can only attract low IQ followers.

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:22pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:21pm:

Andi Yu

Two men are recovering from violent robberies in Melbourne as detectives appeal for help to find the perpetrators.

The two separate attacks happened on the iconic St Kilda foreshore overnight with one man being punched in the head and his phone stolen about 10pm, and the second suffering the same fate half-an-hour later as well as having a bottle smashed over his head.

The first victim suffered swelling to his face while the other was treated by paramedics for cuts to his head and face.

Detective Sergeant David Schaefer told reporters on Friday police were "desperate" to identify the attackers, who numbered up to 10 in the second attack and were of African appearance.

"Unfortunately we have had a large group of youth attend and a combination of youth, alcohol and public spaces just simply doesn't mix," he said.

Insp Kelly said local police were keen for the Port Phillip council to reinstate alcohol bans for the popular outdoor area in an effort to decrease crime.

Detectives want any witnesses to come forward, particularly if they have video or photos of the incidents.

Surely there'd be a similar case involving a WHITE AUSTRALIAN GANG going by what the so called intelligent ones (well they're forever spruiking about being the smart ones ;D) on this forum say.
C'mon ya weirdos...post up the stories involving the WHITE AUSTRALIANS that do all this crap that these african shyte skin fukkheads are doing.  ::)

Post by Term Dog on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:27pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:22pm:

Andi Yu

Surely there'd be a similar case involving a WHITE AUSTRALIAN GANG going by what the so called intelligent ones (well they're forever spruiking about being the smart ones ;D) on this forum say.
C'mon ya weirdos...post up the stories involving the WHITE AUSTRALIANS that do all this crap that these african shyte skin fukkheads are doing.  ::)

You asked for it pal; this white guy in my street forgot to pay his annual local council dog registration fee and in a random breath test the police found a tail light not working on his car.

So there.

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:32pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:27pm:

Andi Yu

You asked for it pal; this white guy in my street forgot to pay his annual local council dog registration fee and in a random breath test the police found a tail light not working on his car.

So there.

Bloody hell.
Hang him..... ;D

Post by Term Dog on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:36pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:32pm:

Term Dog wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:27pm:

Andi Yu

So there.

Bloody hell.
Hang him..... ;D

I live in fear he will break into my house while I sleep and rape my angus.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:24pm

Term Dog wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 7:07pm:

TheFunPolice wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 6:50pm:

Very sad.

I find that somehow more comforting than them not understanding how simple rate and proportion works.

1000 sheckles if these same people were arguing for a carbon tax or similar would break out the rate of energy per capita and dismiss the total consumption.

Faking guarantee the rate would be everything then,  these faking low life's. They can only attract low IQ followers.

greggy and johnny are all over the internet with this shite!  ;D

They reckon they trigger people and crap like that lol  ;D

Post by Gordon on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:33pm
Watching now.

At least they mentioned that important stat.

.1% of the population yet 10% of aggravated robberies.

Post by TheFunPolice on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:46pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:33pm:
Watching now.

Lol, seriously: that's is being over-represented by a factor of only 100: lol!  :o :o

Post by .JaSin. on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:29pm
Make love not war.

Knock up a Sudanese young woman today.
Do your country proud!

Post by Bobby on Nov 6th, 2018 at 10:05pm

Gordon wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 8:33pm:
Watching now.

But they never gave the stat for the percentage of home invasions.

It's here:

https://www.abc.net.au/4corners/crime-and-panic/10467544

Post by Българин on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:54pm

Compared to Italy's recent problems — Australia's black gangs are like Switzerland, if Italy is Bosnia & Herzegovina. In Italy they have these so called Nigerian Axe Gangs. Or Gang of the Nigerian Axes. These are ruthless psychopathic murderers that the Italian Mafia loves working with because of cheap labour and even more control (cover more drug markets and use for robberies and extortion). The Nigerians smuggle people even. Not smuggle but more kidnap and smuggle and sell as slaves. Modern slavery.

The African Gangs slipped through with the "peaceful migrants". Then how not to love illegal immigration?

Post by Bobby on Nov 7th, 2018 at 4:20pm

Българин wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:54pm:
Compared to Italy's recent problems — Australia's black gangs are like Switzerland, if Italy is Bosnia & Herzegovina. In Italy they have these so called Nigerian Axe Gangs. Or Gang of the Nigerian Axes. These are ruthless psychopathic murderers that the Italian Mafia loves working with because of cheap labour and even more control (cover more drug markets and use for robberies and extortion). The Nigerians smuggle people even. Not smuggle but more kidnap and smuggle and sell as slaves. Modern slavery.

The African Gangs slipped through with the "peaceful migrants". Then how not to love illegal immigration?

Let's send them to Bulgaria.

Post by Bobby on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:33pm
https://www.vicpolicenews.com.au/news/police-investigate-st-kilda-assaults

Police investigate St Kilda assaults

Friday, 02 November 2018 15:39

Police are investigating the circumstances surrounding two incidents in St Kilda overnight.

It is believed a man was walking on Jacka Boulevard when he was approached by another man who demanded his phone and wallet about 10pm.

A group of about 10-15 males surrounded the victim and assaulted him, stealing his phone.

The 23-year-old victim was assessed on scene for minor injuries.

Then about 10.35pm, a 25-year-old man in the same vicinity was approached by a group of youths and assaulted.

It is understood the offenders tried to take the man’s wallet, however they were unsuccessful.

The victim received minor lacerations to his head during the incident and was treated on scene.

Another man, who was with the victim, was also assessed at the scene but did not require any treatment.

Police are investigating whether the two incidents are linked and the investigation remains ongoing.

Police continue to speak to a number of witnesses and identify any footage that is relevant to the incident.

The offenders in both incidents are perceived to be of African appearance.

Anyone with information is urged to contact Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000 or submit a confidential report at www.crimestoppersvic.com.au

LSC Natalie Dean

Media Officer

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:39pm
These incidents don't occur outside donut shops.

Anyone fearing for their safety should immediately proceed to a donut shop.

Police should post a desk sergeant in donut shops 24/7 to make their presence evident.

Post by Bobby on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:47pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:39pm:

Police should post a desk sergeant in donut shops 24/7 to make their presence evident.

Bad etiquette - making fun out of victims of crime.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:53pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:47pm:

Laughter is the best medicine unless victims have broken ribs or a broken jaw.

Post by Bobby on Nov 7th, 2018 at 6:05pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 5:53pm:

You have obviously never been a victim of a crime.

Post by Valkie on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:03pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 9:29pm:
Make love not war.

Knock up a Sudanese young woman today.
Do your country proud!

Nah;

Couldn't do it

There aint enough hessian bags to cover it.

And Id need my nose blocked from the smell

to say nothing of the thought of putting it into that filth

YUK YUK YUK

Post by Tally on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:28pm
I wonder how a young Sudanese boy or girl who's just trying to get ahead would feel if they read all this.  :(

Post by Българин on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:31pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 4:20pm:

Българин wrote on Nov 6th, 2018 at 11:54pm:

Let's send them to Bulgaria.

Aus den Augen, aus dem Sinn, du Schnapps!

Post by Aussie on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:33pm

Tally wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:28pm:
I wonder how a young Sudanese boy or girl who's just trying to get ahead would feel if they read all this.  :(

Unwelcome?  Dillusioned?  Desperate?  Despondent?

Racist pricks (of which we have plenty here) could not give a stuff about how they feel.

Post by Българин on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:35pm

Innocent Sudanese boys:

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:44pm

Hopefully the same way most on here do.
If they're honestly trying to get ahead why would they show concern for the pricks running around causing mayhem?
Or is it okay for blacks to stick together no matter what their counterparts are up to?

Post by Captain Caveman on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:46pm

Българин wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:35pm:

Innocent Sudanese boys:

Sponsored by dumb arse Australians since 1966.

Post by Bobby on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:51pm

Aussie wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 7:33pm:

Racist pricks (of which we have plenty here) could not give a stuff about how they feel.

No racists here - just humble messengers
telling the truth -
crime reporters.

Post by Българин on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:00pm

It's a complete and utter wahnsinn how some people think they can fix the world. Nobody could, nobody will. You can't save everyone. And that's why nations exist. So people stick together. If Australia helps half of Africa, who's gonna help Australians that need help?

Oh wait. We don't talk about those Australians who live in extreme poverty. Of course not. Why would we. They're irrelevant and not a trending topic right now.

Now, what is trending is we help the Africans, Asians, Latinos & Muslims! Because "all White people are rich and privileged"! We should AT ALL COSTS ignore our own people, and help the FOREIGNERS!

Photos of Australians, from Australia, Sydney:

Post by Sir lastnail on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:39pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 6:05pm:

The apologists always think it is a joke as long as they are not victims :(

Post by Sir lastnail on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:40pm

Българин wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:00pm:

It's a complete and utter wahnsinn how some people think they can fix the world. Nobody could, nobody will. You can't save everyone. And that's why nations exist. So people stick together. If Australia helps half of Africa, who's gonna help Australians that need help?

Oh wait. We don't talk about those Australians who live in extreme poverty. Of course not. Why would we. They're irrelevant and not a trending topic right now.

Now, what is trending is we help the Africans, Asians, Latinos & Muslims! Because "all White people are rich and privileged"! We should AT ALL COSTS ignore our own people, and help the FOREIGNERS!

The blackies get better treatment than these people and they still feel the need to rob others :(

Post by Bobby on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:46pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:39pm:

Bobby. wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 6:05pm:

The apologists always think it is a joke as long as they are not victims :(

We have too many apologists for criminals on Ozpolitic.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 7th, 2018 at 10:34pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:46pm:
We have too many apologists for criminals on Ozpolitic.

I agree. Closet Poms don't even believe the crimes of their ancestors should be acknowledged.

Post by Българин on Nov 7th, 2018 at 11:34pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:40pm:

Българин wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 8:00pm:

The blackies get better treatment than these people and they still feel the need to rob others :(

Exactly and is what angers me the most! That our compatriots don't grasp on it like we do!

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 7th, 2018 at 11:38pm

Българин wrote on Nov 7th, 2018 at 11:34pm:
Exactly and is what angers me the most! That our compatriots don't grasp on it like we do!

Don't lose your grip on 'it' or you might punch yourself in the forehead.

Post by Valkie on Nov 8th, 2018 at 6:57am

Hopefully that is how they feel

Sufficient to leave, never come back, and tell others not to come.

And yes, I care naught for criminals
Especially criminals who have been given an opportunity to progress from the horrrs of their own making
And who pay that back by bringing the same practices to Australia

If I had my was
Every single immigrant who commits a crime would be returned to the home from which they crawled

They repay generosity with violent crime
Send them back NOW

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 8th, 2018 at 9:16am

I can just imagine you living in a dormitory with african darkies. Where would you hide your wallet? where would you park your car?

Post by Bobby on Nov 8th, 2018 at 10:31am

Valkie wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 6:57am:

Especially criminals who have been given an opportunity to progress from the horrrs of their own making

If I had my was
Every single immigrant who commits a crime would be returned to the home from which they crawled

Send them back NOW

The Libbos are saying that they'll put
them in jail.
Jail is a picnic for them -
better than going back to Africa.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 8th, 2018 at 11:04am

Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 10:31am:

If I had my was

Send them back NOW

them in jail.

If they are born in Australia, under what legal grounds acn they be sent back to Africa?

Post by Tally on Nov 8th, 2018 at 11:45am

If I had my was

Send them back NOW

My concern is for the African boys/men who really want to make a go of things as people won't distinguish them the actual criminals.

I agree that immigrants who commit a crime should be booted and perhaps a longer period where immigrants must not commit serious crime, say 10 years, is required.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 8th, 2018 at 1:00pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 11:04am:
If they are born in Australia, under what legal grounds acn they be sent back to Africa?

Make it very easy for the parents to migrate back to africa, then their darkie kids will follow them. Entice them to leave by giving them free mobile phones and wads of cash, enough for their airfare, eats, and two weeks accommodation in africa to help them once they get there

Post by Bojack Horseman on Nov 8th, 2018 at 1:04pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 1:00pm:

Make it very easy for the parents to migrate back to africa, then their darkie kids will follow them. Entice them to leave by giving them free mobile phones and wads of cash, enough for their airfare, eats, and two weeks accommodation in africa to help them once they get there

Thats a financial inducement. I meant legal grounds for forcing citizens of our country out to a country that they arent citizens of (now or formerly)

Post by Bobby on Nov 8th, 2018 at 3:43pm

If I had my was

Send them back NOW

them in jail.

If they are born in Australia, under what legal grounds can they be sent back to Africa?

Tell em that unless they go we'll hang em and hang em high.

Post by xeej on Nov 8th, 2018 at 5:55pm

Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 3:43pm:

If I had my was

Send them back NOW

them in jail.

If they are born in Australia, under what legal grounds can they be sent back to Africa?

Tell em that unless they go we'll hang em and hang em high.

And if that doesn't get them going tell them they will be then quartered and drawn.

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 8th, 2018 at 6:19pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 1:04pm:

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 1:00pm:

Thats a financial inducement. I meant legal grounds for forcing citizens of our country out to a country that they arent citizens of (now or formerly)

Where did I say anything about forcing?

You want to be careful talking like that. In the 60s and early 70's, the Fed govt forced thousands of Australian citizens to live in Vietnam, and there was a severe penalty for those who resisted. And there were ethnics who weren't citizens, they were made to become citizens and sent with the others

Post by buzzanddidj on Nov 8th, 2018 at 8:51pm

They never showed any horrific bashed up victims of the home invasions

Have you thought of applying for a blogger cadetship with Rupert's Melbourne Herald-Sun ?

Word is out that Andrew Bolt is looking at stepping down

Post by Bobby on Nov 8th, 2018 at 8:55pm

buzzanddidj wrote on Nov 8th, 2018 at 8:51pm:

Have you thought of applying for a blogger cadetship with Rupert's Melbourne Herald-Sun ?

Word is out that Andrew Bolt is looking at stepping down

Post by Bias_2012 on Nov 9th, 2018 at 5:10pm
Darkie attacks cops with knife
9/11/2018

https://www.news.com.au/national/victoria/car-on-fire-in-melbournes-bourke-st-mall/news-story/47635c260e97cf932516036aea0f336a

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.