General Discussion >> General Board >> Australian Values
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1492731833

Message started by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:43am

Title: Australian Values
Post by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:43am
So Malcom Turncoat is in trouble on the polls so he's brought out the old ChestNut of Australian Values..

borrowed if from one of Howards tough times in the polls when One Nation was a force in the 90s ...

the only thing Mal left out was - WE'LL DECIDED WHO COMES TO THIS COUNTRY!! ..

but anyways.. what are Australian values???

seems everyone else values are more important than Australian Values..

the only time Pollies actually listen to AUSTRALIANS is when they are in trouble in the polls..  >:(

Title: Re: Australian Values
Post by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:44am
Here's one...

SPEAK ENGLISH

dickhead...  >:(

;)

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:49am
we DONT wear Burka's..

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:50am
we DON"T use Sharia Law

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:52am
we don't kiss fat ugly chicks in public..

rofl... 😂

Post by cods on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:21am
oh god   do we need threads like this??? :( :( :(

Post by cods on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:22am
I hate to say this mechanic if this is your idea of what Aussie Values are..

then ... I am speechless. >:(

Post by John Smith on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:24am

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:52am:

rofl... 😂

I agree.

Post by Gnads on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:27am
;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Bojack Horseman on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:30am
I have to admit I do agree with Mechanic in some way.

WTF are Australian values, its as meaningless a statement as "real Australians"

Post by Gnads on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:33am

cods wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:21am:

One might ask the same question about some of your threads.

Post by Vic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:33am

John Smith wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:24am:

rofl... 😂

I agree.

At least he isn't wearing a 'Katter' hat in that pic.  The only thing missing is the tongue down his throat from Gina.  Vomitus Maximus

Post by Honky on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:35am
The usual ones that get trotted out are:

A fair go
Mateship

Both of which are so nebulous as to be meaningless. 

But that's just how it's meant to be - if we stand for nothing, we'll put up with anything.

Post by Culture Warrior on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:41am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:30am:

spend some time in the middles east then you'll realise what Australian/western values are.

Post by aquascoot on Apr 21st, 2017 at 11:04am
there is a great divide.

the success of australia has lead to complacency and the removal of evolutionary pressure.

whereas, a pioneering family taking up a selection of land would have been FORCED to have values of hard work, resilience, perseverance, comradeship, helping out a neighbour, pulling together, sense of humour and an ability to deal with a disaster with out catastrophising, the modern city dweller has virtually no pressure to be or do or risk anything.

Read "the enemy of the great is the good".

So modern australian values , as pandered to by both political parties are

ingratitude, entitlement, sloth, a desire to pleasure oneself, seeing contribution and going an extra mile as punishment. seeing "lying on the couch with your fat wife, eating junk food and being stimulated by tv as the "ultimate achievement in life".
these values are the values of "low vibration energy" and being in a fog, being in a durrrrr state.
the other values of low vibration energy are apathy, confusion, nihilism, anger, fear , despondency and shame.
these values are pushed by the left because these values can now "vibe" with the majority of the electorate.

you couldnt have pushed these lower values in the earlier times because people were aspiring and moving up.
now they have everything they need and more and they are still "discontent". this is bewildering to the inferior man.
he does not understand that it is only the journey that is fulfilling. it is never about what you "get".

it is not what you "get" but what you "become".

by making it about what you get, austrlaians (in most cases) have messed up. they have no north star and they just durppp around getting stimulated. it is a recipe for mediocrity and for failure 

Post by Yadda on Apr 21st, 2017 at 11:10am

IMAGE....

IMAGE....

Yassmin Abdel-Magied - [said] Islam is "THE most feminist religion"

"Me praying 5 times a day is Sharia"
- Yassmin Abdel-Magied

< ---------

And that is how moslems        use a particular form of words,        to obfuscate, inveigle and deceive,       those naive people, who know nothing about what ISLAM really teaches and requires.

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1488023606/0#0

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1487842827/0#0

Post by Bojack Horseman on Apr 21st, 2017 at 11:10am
And thread ruined.

Post by Yadda on Apr 21st, 2017 at 11:31am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 11:10am:
And thread ruined.

LOL

I've have seen 'Aussie' moslems       FALSELY     claim that ISLAM and Sharia law promote      Australian      values !!

That, is because moslems are ALL, filthy, lying, deceitful,      moslems.

A moslem, is 'a man for all seasons'.

He is a lying piece of filth, imo.

The moslem,        is an 'unclean' person,       he is an unholy person.

e.g.

Australia a Muslim nation
October 08, 2006

AUSTRALIA is a Muslim nation, the head of Prime Minister John Howard's Muslim advisory board says.

Dr Ameer Ali says most Australians practise Muslim values but the Muslim community is being alienated and disadvantaged by Islamophobia.
Dr Ali said multiculturalism was Australia's destiny but Muslims, as latecomers, were being disadvantaged.
http://www.theaustralian.news.com.au/story/0,20867,20545617-1702,00.html

the link is old, but the article is kosher

Post by cods on Apr 21st, 2017 at 12:36pm

Gnads wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:33am:

ok smartares   give us a link..

if you can find one as bad as this......you will be the first one I apologise too..

in the mean time.. put your link where your mouth is.. >:( >:( >:(

Post by mozzaok on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:40pm
Forget "Australian", values, what they mean to say, but are afraid to insult silly religious folk, is CIVILISED values.

In a modern, civilised, democratic society we promote shared values of equality, compassion, and decency.
All the demands that we respect the cultural choices of each new wave of migrants weakens our own cultural identity. It is about time that we stopped equivocating that all choices are valid in the context of a persons cultural heritage, they most certainly are not.
It is time to stand up and proudly demand that all who come to seek to make Australia their home, also accept and adopt our cultural values. Leave "cow" dowries in Africa, let young people marry for love, and not for how much the groom is willing to pay the brides family. Just one of the milder cultural practices that migrant groups should jettison when they choose  to live here. Ugly attitudes that are part of such behaviour that reduces women and children to the status of property, should have no place in modern "Australian" values.
The list of similar behaviours is long, and they all need to be examined, and any that do not meet our standards of protecting the freedoms of individuals, should be shunned.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Post by Gnads on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:47pm

cods wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 12:36pm:

if you can find one as bad as this......you will be the first one I apologise too..

2 short planks  ::) ... it had nothing to do with this thread specifically ......

and if you think those photos are "bad" then obviously you can't handle the truth .... of what has happened to those women therein.

The thread isn't bad ... you just can't handle the reality of it.

And if it appalled you so much why didn't you just move on?

So .... do we need threads like yours?

Post by Gnads on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:50pm

mozzaok wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:40pm:
Forget "Australian", values, what they mean to say, but are afraid to insult silly religious folk, is CIVILISED values.

In a modern, civilised, democratic society we promote shared values of equality, compassion, and decency.
All the demands that we respect the cultural choices of each new wave of migrants weakens our own cultural identity. It is about time that we stopped equivocating that all choices are valid in the context of a persons cultural heritage, they most certainly are not.
It is time to stand up and proudly demand that all who come to seek to make Australia their home, also accept and adopt our cultural values. Leave "cow" dowries in Africa, let young people marry for love, and not for how much the groom is willing to pay the brides family. Just one of the milder cultural practices that migrant groups should jettison when they choose  to live here. Ugly attitudes that are part of such behaviour that reduces women and children to the status of property, should have no place in modern "Australian" values.
The list of similar behaviours is long, and they all need to be examined, and any that do not meet our standards of protecting the freedoms of individuals, should be shunned. 

[smiley=thumbup.gif] [smiley=thumbup.gif]

Post by Sprintcyclist on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:51pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:49am:
we DONT wear Burka's..

Post by Fireball on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:53pm

Gnads wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:47pm:

2 short planks  ::) ... it had nothing to do with this thread specifically ......

and if you think those photos are "bad" then obviously you can't handle the truth .... of what has happened to those women therein.

Just an opportunity for her to whinge.......again......and again ...ad infinitum....

Oh, almost forgot the indignant little faces...... >:(

Post by cods on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:54pm

so where is the thread I have posted you consider appalling???>. >:( ;D >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

not asking for your opinion..

just post up my appalling threads will do it....

these pictures are horrible and have not a thing to do with australian values.... not a thing..

and for anyone that thinks they do..

well pack your bags and leave.. thats all I can say..

I think its disgusting to even suggest such a thing....

what goes on in other countries is not something we want here and as far as I know we would fight to the death of it ever happening.. >:( >:( >:(

Post by cods on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:56pm

Fuzzball wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:53pm:

Just an opportunity for her to whinge.......again......and again ...ad infinitum....

Oh, almost forgot the indignant little faces...... >:(

you would b e the last person one would use in the same breath as "Australian Values"..

you remind me of those pictures..

Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 21st, 2017 at 4:06pm

I can imagine jingoism being outlawed within 20 years. Then nationalism will go next. The idea of an own identity is on the way out. I might live long enough to see it, unfortunately.

Post by gandalf on Apr 21st, 2017 at 5:00pm

Not even Turnbull could answer that. Watch him squirm when he was asked that very question.

He must know its a complete crock. The only relevant issue with new citizens should be their willingness to abide by the rule of law. Our laws cover our values, therefore willingness to abide by them is all that is needed.  And thats already covered in the current citizenship test.

Post by issuevoter on Apr 21st, 2017 at 5:05pm
Australian values are Western values. They are diametrically opposed to Islamic values. For example: Women are not expected to observe social mores from previous centuries. Western values evolve, Islamic values are fixed, if not retrograde. The two sets of values are incompatible, even where Western values are observed in the form of law, Islamic values are intended to subvert host values.

Post by mothra on Apr 21st, 2017 at 5:07pm

issuevoter wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 5:05pm:
Australian values are Western values. They are diametrically opposed to Islamic values. For example: Women are not expected to observe social mores from previous centuries. Western values evolve, Islamic values are fixed, if not retrograde. The two sets of values are incompatible, even where Western values are observed in the form of law, Islamic values are intended to subvert host values.

And yet most Muslims integrate perfectly well and are model citizens.

Go figure.

Post by Yadda on Apr 21st, 2017 at 6:17pm

mothra wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 5:07pm:

Go figure.

No they don't,      no they are not.

What you are hiding [in your deception],          is that [while they are politically weak] moslems seek to portray the members of their community as 'model citizens'.

And, yes, when those moslems speak to non-moslem Australians,
moslems will       pretend       that they 'integrate perfectly well and are model citizens'.

But, just listen to what moslems say,         when they [moslems],
are speaking to their own 'constituency' [i.e. their fellow moslems].   !!!!!!

And just remember, these are     not       moslems who are living in Syria, or Iraq, or Iran,
these are moslems who are living within Western secular nations.

---------- >

YOUTUBE #1,

The Struggle for Islam in the West | Trailer: Khilafah Conference 2010; Hizb ut-Tahrir Australia
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5RtutmDLVU

transcribed from the YT above......

"Moslems [living in the West] are being told which ISLAM is acceptable from them.
And which is not!

A new 'brand' of ISLAM has been created.....
....by governments in the West.

A 'brand' of ISLAM that seeks to stifle the moslems concerns for their brothers and sisters around the world.

......A 'brand' of ISLAM whose values are not derived from the Koran or the Sunnah [of Mohammed]..."

n.b.
The emphasis [which is stated above],         of how important ISLAMIC texts are,         in guiding       the values      and the religious faith, of the moslem.

YOUTUBE #2,

Watch good 'Aussie' moslems,      practicing ISLAM      behind closed doors.....

------------- >

Muslims brainwash children in Australia  -------- >   goto 43 sec
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=krk5piUzp1E

YOUTUBE #3,

What Normal Muslims Think - And Europe Fails to Understand  -------- >   goto 41 sec
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIK8bfeLXSw

Moslems are LYING to us.

All moslems.

QUESTION;
When a person self-describes, and announces; "I'm a moslem.".....

....what is the most accurate and truthful definition [and description!] of such a person,      ....a truthful definition of what a moslem is ?

ANSWER;
A    -- moslem --    is a follower of ISLAM.       < -------- dictionary definition.

QUESTION;
'What' is a moslem ?

A moslem, is a person who has chosen to accept and embrace a philosophy [ISLAM], which teaches him [the moslem] that it is 'lawful' for him [the moslem], to kill those, who do not believe, as he believes.

That is what a moslem is.

A moslem is a follower of ISLAM.       < -------- dictionary definition.

Every moslem, is a latent wanna-be homicidal maniac.

ISLAMIC LAW TEXT....
"Ibn 'Umar related that the Messenger of Allah, upon whom be peace, said, "I have been ordered to kill the people until they testify that there is no god except Allah, and that Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah, and they establish prayer and pay the zakah. If they do that, their blood and wealth are protected from me save by the rights of Islam. Their reckoning will be with Allah." (Related by al-Bukhari and Muslim.) "
fiqhussunnah/fus1_06

ISLAMIC LAW TEXT....
"Ibn 'Abbas reported that the Prophet said: "The bare essence of Islam and the basics of the religion are three [acts], upon which Islam has been established. Whoever leaves one of them becomes an unbeliever and his blood may legally be spilled. [The acts are:] Testifying that there is no God except Allah, the obligatory prayers, and the fast of Ramadan."...."
fiqhussunnah/#3.110

n.b.
"Whoever......becomes an unbeliever.....his blood may legally be spilled."

Google;
islam, unbelief is worse than killing

THE HADITH....

"...the Prophet said, 'If somebody (a Muslim) discards his religion, kill him." - DEAD.
hadithsunnah/bukhari/ #004.052.260

Post by Yadda on Apr 21st, 2017 at 6:19pm
double post

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 21st, 2017 at 6:33pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 10:24am:

rofl... 😂

I agree.

one all John ... lol

Post by freediver on Apr 21st, 2017 at 7:01pm
What is wrong with his proposal? We are starting to see child marriages, force marriages etc here, Muslims taking their daughters overseas for forced marriages, Muslims calling for the beheading of people who mock Muhammad. If someone does not know that this is unacceptable, do we really want them in the country?

Post by cods on Apr 21st, 2017 at 7:10pm

freediver wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 7:01pm:
What is wrong with his proposal? We are starting to see child marriages, force marriages etc here, Muslims taking their daughters overseas for forced marriages, Muslims calling for the beheading of people who mock Muhammad. If someone does not know that this is unacceptable, do we really want them in the country?

some people can see nothing wrong with that   as long as it isnt happening in the patch...

we have seen what has happened overseas.. where there are basically no go zones in people cities they have lived in all their lives....we are fast heading in that direction...of course if you dont live in the cities then you dont see it.. so it isnt happening is it?..

they claim most Muslims are decent people and I am sure they are but do we know what they do to their daughters behind closed doors  I dont think we do.. ::)

and by the time we do find out its too late...

imagine giving your teenage daughter to a dirty old man.. ugh!.. and she probably has to be circumcised to fit in with his needs.....disgraceful... but we know its going on  everywhere... but we can of course turn a blindeye :(

Post by Valkie on Apr 21st, 2017 at 7:11pm

Go figure.

Excuse me?    What the f.....

Intergrate?    What planet are you on?
The most isolationist, suspicious, insulting and antisocial CULT on the planet, intergrate?

Model citizens?
Per capita, the highest number of criminals, criminal organizations and criminal activities there is?
Hell for a tiny percentage of our population to have its own dedicated  rime squad must raise at least some questions, even with your islamophile eyes?
Pack rapes, ongoing molestation, child marriage (this is actually a crime, even though the CULT condones it)

Im sorry, but your comment is such an oxymoron that it is beyond belief.

Post by Culture Warrior on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 11:10am

UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 4:06pm:

I can imagine jingoism being outlawed within 20 years. Then nationalism will go next. The idea of an own identity is on the way out. I might live long enough to see it, unfortunately.

Jingoism may go, but I can't see nationalism and identity going anytime soon. It's one of the values that has remained constant since the introduction of the nation-state and the dying out of religion. There's been a concerted effort to remove nationalism in Western countries for a few decades, but it keeps reaffirming itself. 

Post by The_Barnacle on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 11:33am

mozzaok wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 1:40pm:
Forget "Australian", values, what they mean to say, ............ is CIVILISED values.

Mr Turnbull identified Australian values as freedom, equality of men and women, the rule of law, democracy and "a fair go"

Judging by these definitions of "Australian values" you would have to say that most right wingers would fail this test.
So under Turnbulls new proposal could existing citizens who don't measure up to this definition of Aussie values (which would be most of the right wingers on this forum) be stripped of their citizenship?

Post by issuevoter on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 12:05pm

Go figure.

You are playing word games. Either you acknowledge Muzlims use host tolerance for the opportunity to subvert the host's values, or you don't. You cannot have it both ways. Read the Koran, make up your mind what it means to be a Muzlim. And then decide which set a values is worthwhile. It cannot be both, they are diametrically opposed. Use your powers of logic.

Post by Ye Grappler on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 12:07pm

Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 11:10am:

UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 4:06pm:

Jingoism may go, but I can't see nationalism and identity going anytime soon. It's one of the values that has remained constant since the introduction of the nation-state and the dying out of religion. There's been a concerted effort to remove nationalism in Western countries for a few decades, but it keeps reaffirming itself. 

You mean you want to tell the Lebs they can't be Leba'nese or Assyrians or whatever proud monocker they adopt no more?  They'll be upset.

What about the Indians in the servos?  They'll be cut if you start calling them 'you old bastard'....

Down at Ye Olde Chinese Restaurante:-

Waiter:-  "G'day, Harry, me old mate!  How's the kids?"

Custie:-  "Pretty damned good, Sing Dao - they're gettin' on good at school."

Waiter:-  "Yeah - my little nipper's a real whiz at computers and stuff.  Righto, mate - what'll yer have today?  Chef's got some you beaut fish out back, just off the boat!"

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 12:10pm
An Australian value that I think is very important is the act of going through life not bugging people. Take your journey and leave others to take theirs. That's why I hate Islam. It's in our faces and in the street. Stupid nijabs and big giant ugly mosques. Aborigines are the same with all their crap they parade  through society. WHO CARES!!!!

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 12:35pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 12:10pm:
An Australian value that I think is very important is the act of going through life not bugging people. Take your journey and leave others to take theirs. That's why I hate Islam. It's in our faces and in the street. Stupid nijabs and big giant ugly mosques. Aborigines are the same with all their crap they parade  through society. WHO CARES!!!!

same with Poofters and other queers...

just go away ffs...

I don't care what you do as long as its not in MY face...

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 4:02pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 12:10pm:

Who cares?  You obviously do, Hammer.  Your Islamophobia is obvious to all.  Why bother?  What is the difference between what a girl in a bikini wears and a woman in a hijab, except the amount of cloth they have on their bodies?   I grew up surrounded by Greeks and Italians.   Nonnas wore not much less than a hijab, they still do, when they go out in public.  Did anyone complain?  No, just a few racists and who cares what they say or think?   ::)

An Australian value rarely mentioned is that of "live and let live".  Muslims do generally no harm and they should be allowed to live their lives how they choose as long as they are within the law.    Something you and your fellow Islamophobes forget.  Tsk, tsk.   ::)

Post by Ye Grappler on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 7:20pm
" What is the difference between what a girl in a bikini wears and a woman in a hijab, except the amount of cloth they have on their bodies?"

Sometimes you worry me, Mr Ross... the difference is that no Christian preacher even begins to suggest that a woman wearing hijab deserves to be raped, under the assumption that leaving raw meat underneath a tea towel is an incitement to the cat..... or that wearing the hijab is somehow immoral and contemptuous.

You would do well to move on from purely physical comparisons and into the realm of accepting and discussing what some on one side or the other say and feel and promote about such issues.

I'm beginning to feel, in my very fair and even-handed heart, that this entire series of issues would be best solved by importing no more Middle Eastern Muslims and restricting ourselves to moderates from places such as Malaysia - most of whom do not attack other people's rights to own their own lives.

Post by Yadda on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 8:51pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 7:20pm:

I'm beginning to feel, in my very fair and even-handed heart, that this entire series of issues would be best solved by importing no more Middle Eastern Muslims and

restricting ourselves to moderates from places such as Malaysia - most of whom do not attack other people's rights to own their own lives.

Grappler,

The problem is that those moslems who you believe are 'moderate' moslems, are not really 'moderate' moslems.

They too, like the moslems from the Middle East, are simply      pretending      to follow a moderate and tolerant version of ISLAM.

The truth is;

THERE ARE NO MODERATE MOSLEMS!

....BECAUSE THERE IS NO 'MODERATE' ISLAM.
      !!!!!!

PLURALISM, TOLERANCE,       ....AND ISLAM ?

ARGUMENT;

ISLAM always produces an influence upon a society which is anti-pluralistic, and intolerant, and anti-liberal.

....see the examples of Malaysia Indonesia, and Turkey.

"Malaysia's Prime Minister: LGBTs, liberalism, and pluralism are enemies of Islam"
"Last Malaysian Hindu temple in central Kuala Lumpur condemned, given five days to vacate"
"Malaysian temple condemned, temple staff and devotees given 15 minutes to leave"
"Malaysian government views LGBT community as a 'spreading problem' to be stopped"
"Malaysian deputy prime minister: Islam not compatible with freedom, liberal thought"
"Yet another Malaysian non-Muslim house of worship demolished"
"Malaysian state holding seminar on "threat of Christianity" "
"A message from Malaysia's king: "Muslims need to emulate Prophet Muhammad" "

n.b.      below, Ahmadiyah & Shi'ites in Indonesia = = a wrong 'kind' of moslem = = an infidel = = worthy of death

"Indonesian President at UN calls for legally binding Sharia blasphemy law criminalizing criticism of Islam"
"Indonesia: Catholic schools threatened with closure for not teaching Islam"
"Indonesia: Sunni Muslim preachers incited murder of Shi'ites"
"Indonesia: Ahmadiyah forced to apologize after being brutalized by Muslim mob"
"Modern, moderate Indonesia: Shi'ite cleric convicted of blasphemy, sentenced to two years in prison"
"Indonesia: Muslim mob attacks Ahmadiyya community, injuring four"

"Turkey's Erdogan: "Islamophobia" should be recognized as a crime against humanity"
"Turkish Minister halts military band to allow crowd to chant "Allahu akbar""
"Turkish government ordered 2007 torture and murder of Christian publishers"
"Turkish Islamic supremacists bar woman from public bus: "We would sin if you get on this bus, you are causing us to sin""
"Turkey: New law requires Islamic prayer rooms in all shopping malls, movie theaters, and other public spaces such as theaters and operas"
"Turkey: Internationally renowned pianist charged with insulting Islam"
"Turkey: Muslim mobs attacking Christian clerics"

http://www.jihadwatch.org/category/malaysia/

http://www.jihadwatch.org/category/indonesia/

http://www.jihadwatch.org/category/turkey/

Post by Leftwinger on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 8:59pm

:-/

Post by Leftwinger on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 8:59pm

Post by cods on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 9:44pm

" What is the difference between what a girl in a bikini wears and a woman in a hijab, except the amount of cloth they have on their bodies?"

Sometimes you worry me, Mr Ross... the difference is that no Christian preacher even begins to suggest that a woman wearing hijab deserves to be raped, under the assumption that leaving raw meat underneath a tea towel is an incitement to the cat..... or that wearing the hijab is somehow immoral and contemptuous.

You would do well to move on from purely physical comparisons and into the realm of accepting and discussing what some on one side or the other say and feel and promote about such issues.

I'm beginning to feel, in my very fair and even-handed heart, that this entire series of issues would be best solved by importing no more Middle Eastern Muslims and restricting ourselves to moderates from places such as Malaysia - most of whom do not attack other people's rights to own their own lives.

hahahahah grap... how about all us Christians move out and let our moderate Muslims take over... ::) ::)

it would be good to know what they would do with this wonderful country.. ::)

Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:26am

Yadda wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 6:19pm:
double post

Why don't you do 5 single line paragraphs talking about how you feel about double postings. Then implore us to google "double posts".

Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:28am

Its time wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 8:59pm:

"Make Australia... mate again".

Post by Valkie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 8:23am

cods wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 9:44pm:

hahahahah grap... how about all us Christians move out and let our moderate Muslims take over... ::) ::)

Thats easy
Just look at every other country that they have taken over.

Brutality
Murder
War
Ethnic/ religious cleansing
Deprivation of liberty
Destitution

And eventually they will start running from the horror and head to another unsuspecting country to destroy it.

There is no question that this is the end result.
There is plenty of evidence, just open your eyes.

This CULT is hell on earth

Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:21pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 3:28am:

Its time wrote on Apr 22nd, 2017 at 8:59pm:

"Make Australia... mate again".

Oh, wait. That was Peter Costello's baby boom policy.

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:26pm
real Australians certainly don't have leftard views..

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:37pm

Never listened to Reverend Fred Nile or Danny Nalliah, have your Grappler?   Both have suggest that women who wear brief clothing bring rape on themselves.   Tsk, tsk.

Yet it is Middle-Eastern people who need a safe place to live, Grappler.  You cannot turn your back on people asking for help, asking for safety.   It is inhumane.   It smacks of the voyage of the S.S. St. Louise, just before WWII.  Full of Jewish refugees from Germany, they were refused entry to the UK, the UK and Cuba and had to return to Germany, with the Nazis just waiting to send them off to the concentration camps.    We are talking about innocent people, people who have committed no crimes, people who just want somewhere safe to live.   These people worship god in a different way to Christians but that is not, as far as I can tell, a crime in Australia, now is it?    ::) ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:38pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:26pm:

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Mechie, why do you bother?  All you do is spread your Islamophobic hatred everywhere.  Tsk, tsk.    ::)

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:40pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:38pm:

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Mechie, why do you bother?  All you do is spread your Islamophobic hatred everywhere.  Tsk, tsk.    ::)

yes...

I hate the hideous barbaric and oppressive Cult called Islam...

and

that of their hatred of Western Values..

and if you don't like them either,..  then pissoff...

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:43pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:40pm:

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:38pm:

yes...

I hate the hideous barbaric and oppressive Cult called Islam...

and

that of their hatred of Western Values..

and if you don't like them either,..  then pissoff...

Why?  Because I believe in the Australia value of the "fair go for all"?   Mechie, all you do is spread Islamophobia and ad hominem hatred.   You claim to be representing Australians but in reality all you're representing is your own narrow minded views on other people who have done you no harm.  Tsk, tsk, let guess you say to Indigenous Australians, "go home, where you came from"?    ::) ::)

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:45pm
piss off traitor.. '

neither you or your Cult Islamic mates like our western values and actively try to destroy them...

so piss off...

Post by cods on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:45pm

Valkie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 8:23am:

Thats easy

Brutality
Murder
War
Deprivation of liberty
Destitution

And eventually they will start running from the horror and head to another unsuspecting country to destroy it.

well no need to go that far  Brian will be devastated.. ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:49pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:45pm:
piss off traitor.. '

neither you or your Cult Islamic mates like our western values and actively try to destroy them...

so piss off...

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Mechie, why do you bother?  All you do is troll and use ad hominem.  Tsk, tsk.  Your narrow mind has closed itself to any counter-arguments that might be used against you.   You are the mirror image of that you claim to oppose.  ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:50pm

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:45pm:

Thats easy

Brutality
Murder
War
Deprivation of liberty
Destitution

Cods, why will I be devastated?  Valkie's posts make no sense.  They do not describe the Islam or the Muslims I know personally.  They are the narrow-minded viewpoint of an Islamophobic bigot.   ::)

Post by Valkie on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 9:23pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:49pm:

piss off traitor.. '

so piss off...

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Mechie, why do you bother?  All you do is troll and use ad hominem.  Tsk, tsk.  Your narrow mind has closed itself to any counter-arguments that might be used against you.   You are the mirror image of that you claim to oppose.  ::)

You bore me with your same old tired islamophelia comments.
You bore me troll

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 24th, 2017 at 12:01am

Valkie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 9:23pm:

piss off traitor.. '

so piss off...

You bore me troll

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Valkie, why do you bother?  All you do is troll and use ad hominem.  Tsk, tsk.  Easy to stop me, Valkie.  Just stop spreading your Islamophobia/Racism/Xenophobia.    ::)

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:24am

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:50pm:

cods wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 6:45pm:

Thats easy

Brutality
Murder
War
Deprivation of liberty
Destitution

Cods, why will I be devastated?  Valkie's posts make no sense.  They do not describe the Islam or the Muslims I know personally.  They are the narrow-minded viewpoint of an Islamophobic bigot.   ::)

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun
a person who is intolerant towards those holding different opinions.
"don't let a few small-minded bigots destroy the good image of the city"
synonyms:      dogmatist, partisan, sectarian, prejudiced person; More

::) ::)

Post by tickleandrose on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:38am

Valkie wrote on Apr 23rd, 2017 at 9:23pm:

piss off traitor.. '

so piss off...

You bore me troll

Well there are no other way to put it Valkie.  Going through uni at the moment, it is very evident that our fellow muslim Australians are not to of destroy our lives.   The only other people that shares your point of view in reverse are ISIS. 

And like Brian, I also have many many muslim friends.  There is one who just started a GP clinic with her husband who is also a doctor.   My parents worked with nearly a dozen or so muslim specialists - orthopaedic surgeons, general surgeons, psychiatrist, GP etc.  There are also muslim officers and soldiers in the Australian defence force, the army, the navy and the airforce.   I mean, yes, you hear on news about gangs of Muslim youth, but they are not representative of the entire Muslim population.  Vast majority of the people have the same issues like us - e.g. kids, education, mortgage, work, and probably wanted the same thing for their kids and future.   

When the Apex gang went on rampage in Fed Square last time, a few days later, many youth were handed in to the police.  And do you know who did that?  Their parents.

And here you are, rambling like a mad man about them taking over, committing genocide.   No one is taking you seriously. 

Post by Ye Grappler on Apr 24th, 2017 at 2:28pm
Even the outspoken Bob Katter only said Middle Eastern Muslims .......  I see no issue with a Paki doctor who keeps to the straight and narrow.... or any other who keeps to the straight and narrow for that matter...

The problem with the MEslims is working out which does and which does not... but then the 'does not' kind seem to be filling our prisons....

Post by BigOl64 on Apr 24th, 2017 at 2:48pm

tickleandrose wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 11:38am:
There are also muslim officers and soldiers in the Australian defence force, the army, the navy and the airforce.   

There are about 100 mussies in the ADF

There are nearly 20 in the NSW Supermax prison for terrorist related charges

There are nearly 200 suspected as fighting for terror organisations like ISIS

For the amount of effort needed to stop them losing their sh1t and the minor reward from them being here, it isn't really worth it.

One of the great values loved by all Australians, is don't be a d1ckhead pain in the arse, and they are failing monumentally at this.

Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:00pm
Lebanese, Syrian and Palestinian Sunni are where most of the issues are coming from. If we didn't have these people in Australia we probably wouldn't be having any issues.

Post by tickleandrose on Apr 24th, 2017 at 3:26pm

BigOl64 wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 2:48pm:

There are also muslim officers and soldiers in the Australian defence force, the army, the navy and the airforce.   

For the amount of effort needed to stop them losing their sh1t and the minor reward from them being here, it isn't really worth it.

One of the great values loved by all Australians, is don't be a d1ckhead pain in the arse, and they are failing monumentally at this.

Well first of all, people like you never gave them a chance to be accepted into the society.  Rather, spreading rumors and lies, about what average Mulsim do.  In fact, you even have someone like Yadda quoting endlessly selected passages and superimpose it on reality.   And in an environment hostile to Islam, you still have 100 personelle in ADF in 2015, then, I think they are doing quiet well.  Mind you, the ADF is not made up just serving members, there are other supporting professions out there. 

But, give it more time.  And you will see not only more muslims, but also other minorities, women and as well as member of other sexuality in ADF. 

There are also growing number of second generation ADF members who are born in to Muslim families, even with a Muslim sounding name.  However, do not identify themselves as muslim. 

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:40pm

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 10:24am:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

Touche',   attempting to imply I am bigoted towards bigots, Cods.    :)

However, why should I tolerate intolerance?    Well, actually I do.  What I don't tolerate is endless, mindless parading of ignorance around the net.   It merely demonstrates how uneducated Valkie actually is.  Tsk, tsk.   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:51pm

And your source for that number is, BigOl64?

Really?  The only people IMHO who are being "dickhead pain in the arses" are the Islamophobes.  If you stopped proclaiming that all Muslims are Terrorists or similar, all the time, you'd stop being a "pain in the arse".  Get the hint,  BigOl64?   ::) ::)

Post by issuevoter on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:18pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 2:28pm:
Even the outspoken Bob Katter only said Middle Eastern Muslims .......  I see no issue with a Paki doctor who keeps to the straight and narrow.... or any other who keeps to the straight and narrow for that matter...

The problem with the MEslims is working out which does and which does not... but then the 'does not' kind seem to be filling our prisons....

Grap, you are just muddying the waters, which by the way, is a favourite tactic of politicians when it comes to Islam. The hope is that by including all people from predominantly Muzlim coutries, blame can be permanently avoid. How do you know you Pak doctor adheres to tenets of Islam. I once asked a woman from Lebanon what she thought of the situation in the Middle East. She replied, "I don't give a sh++ about the bloody Middle East."

Post by Valkie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:19pm
I have been where Islam rules.

I do not want that brutality, barbarity and primitive violent system in my country.

Like you, I know ex- muzzos.
They are no longer muslims because they managed to escape the CULT.

It is nothing but a pseudo political CULT full of violent narcissistic Imrans.

The two or three you know fit into one of three catagories
1st They are deceives hoping that they will be accepted until there are enough of them to take over, violently.
2nd They are liars who are not true muzzos, just pretending to be for some reason.
3rd  They are cowards, too cowardly to leave the CULT because of their family, their CULT leaders and others of the CULT.

They are playing you for a sucker.
Islam is worthless

Post by cods on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:23pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:40pm:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

However, why should I tolerate intolerance?    Well, actually I do.  What I don't tolerate is endless, mindless parading of ignorance around the net.   It merely demonstrates how uneducated Valkie actually is.  Tsk, tsk.   ::)

well its the same with you..

your ignorance with your bored posts....is just that rude and ignorant.. but you dont see it  because you think they are wrong and you are right..

thats a person who is blinkered and intolerant.. and you have said it all

WHY SHOULD I.... ::)

you want people to see your point of view  and be tolerant of your point of view... yet you do not think they should be given the same !!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. we think differently brian its what makes the world go round..

some people are really pig headed  I agree.....but someone being pig ignorant.. doesnt change anything does it?

at the end of the day .. those who fear what is happening have every right to fear!! its up to you to calm them down that is if you are really concerned about the way they think??? otherwise you are just showing your bigotry ::) ::) 

Post by Frank on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:39pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 4:51pm:

And your source for that number is, BigOl64? [url]The Assistant Minister for Defence, Dr of Divine Miffy.[=http://www.smh.com.au/federal-politics/political-news/australian-defence-force-to-get-its-first-muslim-imam-20150302-13t18l.html/url]

And your source for that number is, BigOl64? There are actually 30 Muslims of about 45 inmates  in Supermax

[quote]There are nearly 200 suspected as fighting for terror organisations like ISIS

Really?  The only people IMHO who are being "dickhead pain in the arses" are the Islamophobes.  If you stopped proclaiming that all Muslims are Terrorists or similar, all the time, you'd stop being a "pain in the arse".  Get the hint,  BigOl64?   ::) ::)

[/quote]

It is not Islamophobia to say that Muslims, acting in the name of Islam, are vastly over-represented among terrorists. And that's just the active criminal. There are many more Muslim despisers of the West who ARE living in the West on benefits.

It is not Islamophobia to be critial of Muslim and Islam even if they do not transgress the law.

Brian, you are throwing 'Islamophobia' around like a two year old oik throwing shite around his playpen.

Post by Ye Grappler on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:45pm

issuevoter wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:18pm:

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 2:28pm:

Grap, you are just muddying the waters, which by the way, is a favourite tactic of politicians when it comes to Islam. The hope is that by including all people from predominantly Muzlim coutries, blame can be permanently avoid. How do you know you Pak doctor adheres to tenets of Islam. I once asked a woman from Lebanon what she thought of the situation in the Middle East. She replied, "I don't give a sh++ about the bloody Middle East."

Me?  Muddy the waters?  Nev-ah!  I merely seek to establish truth - not a general condemnation of all Musselmen just for being Musselmen.  It is the Islamites who are the issue, not the Musselmen.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:50pm

cods wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:23pm:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

your ignorance with your bored posts....is just that rude and ignorant.. but you dont see it  because you think they are wrong and you are right..

you want people to see your point of view  and be tolerant of your point of view... yet you do not think they should be given the same !!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. we think differently brian its what makes the world go round..

some people are really pig headed  I agree.....but someone being pig ignorant.. doesnt change anything does it?

at the end of the day .. those who fear what is happening have every right to fear!! its up to you to calm them down that is if you are really concerned about the way they think??? otherwise you are just showing your bigotry ::) ::) 

People can think what they like, Cods.  What they cannot do is display their ignorance based on prejudice and hatred.   That is IMO a no-no.   If they are willing to be corrected, thats fine.  If they aren't, they earn what they get.

As far as I am concerned, Valkie as indeed earned his just desserts.   He refuses to accept reality.   So, I feed his unreality.   ::)

Post by Valkie on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:51pm

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

Uneducated?

Ill back my qualifications over your macdonalds certificate any day.

You bore me retard

Post by BigOl64 on Apr 24th, 2017 at 8:01pm

[quote]There are nearly 200 suspected as fighting for terror organisations like ISIS

[/quote]

Jeez talk about fumbling the ball on the try line. Never said "all".

Those number came from a general google search, but like most people I only look at the first 2 pages.

Over all they are NOT worth the effort, unless we want to end like france and belgium it is best to keep their number low, like any pest.

Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 24th, 2017 at 8:02pm

Yes we do, codsey.

We can't have beer-and-skittles all the time in every thread, otherwise who will look after the starving children in Africa?

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 25th, 2017 at 12:34am

Valkie wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 7:51pm:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

Uneducated?

Ill back my qualifications over your macdonalds certificate any day.

You bore me retard

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Tsk, tsk, tsk.  Sorry, Valkie, you'll have to do better than that.   ::) ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 25th, 2017 at 12:36am

BigOl64 wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 8:01pm:

[quote]For the amount of effort needed to stop them losing their sh1t and the minor reward from them being here, it isn't really worth it.

[/quote]

Jeez talk about fumbling the ball on the try line. Never said "all".

Those number came from a general google search, but like most people I only look at the first 2 pages.

Over all they are NOT worth the effort, unless we want to end like france and belgium it is best to keep their number low, like any pest.
[/quote]

Move along, folks, move along.  Nothing worth looking at here.  It's just the same tired old Islamophobia, you've seen it all before.  Tsk, tsk.   ::)

Post by The Mechanic on Apr 25th, 2017 at 10:53am
I think Political Correctness is destroying some of our Aussie values...

Post by cods on Apr 25th, 2017 at 11:16am

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 24th, 2017 at 5:50pm:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

People can think what they like, Cods.  What they cannot do is display their ignorance based on prejudice and hatred.   That is IMO a no-no.   If they are willing to be corrected, thats fine.  If they aren't, they earn what they get.

As far as I am concerned, Valkie as indeed earned his just desserts.   He refuses to accept reality.   So, I feed his unreality.   ::)

so freedom of speech gets your tick of approval

but only if it follows in your footsteps..

sorry brian that is so funny....

you do the most annoying thing by showing your utter intolerance of what people like valkie say...

and you seem to think thats OK.. lol..

got news for you brian... it smacks of the same intolerance you accuse him of.... ::) ::)

you do see bigotry has two sides dont you????.....

I am not saying you are wrong and valkie is right..not at all..

I am saying what you both do is equal..

in other words as bad as each other...

Post by Valkie on Apr 25th, 2017 at 3:59pm

cods wrote on Apr 25th, 2017 at 11:16am:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

you do the most annoying thing by showing your utter intolerance of what people like valkie say...

got news for you brian... it smacks of the same intolerance you accuse him of.... ::) ::)

I agree.

Me good

He bad

Post by Frank on Apr 25th, 2017 at 6:39pm

You advocating the banning of the Koran and its followers, Brian.

Post by freediver on Apr 26th, 2017 at 5:29pm
Brian displays his ignorance based on prejudice constantly. What else could he possibly mean by saying he has no right or even ability to criticise other nations or religions?

Post by Valkie on Apr 26th, 2017 at 6:21pm

freediver wrote on Apr 26th, 2017 at 5:29pm:
Brian displays his ignorance based on prejudice constantly. What else could he possibly mean by saying he has no right or even ability to criticise other nations or religions?

Never expect logic from a macdonalds qualified burger tosser, muzzo sympathizer islamophile.

Unless you genuflect toward mecca and embrace the barbaric CULTs practices, Bwyannnn will insult and yawn it you.

Its just so disheartening, to be yawned at by a maccas graduate from burger tossing central.

Post by Frank on Apr 26th, 2017 at 6:44pm

He is a notoriously prejudiced ignorance-flasher, old Dr of Divinity and Mate of Abdul.

I give him FOUR gray raincoats thawbs.
http://rs45.pbsrc.com/albums/f63/DONHOE/21.gif~c200 x 4

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:31pm

cods wrote on Apr 25th, 2017 at 11:16am:

bigot
ˈbɪɡət/
noun

Maybe so, maybe so, Cods.  You can make your own mind up, I don't doubt.  Valkie however, enjoys displaying his ignorance.  He is the fool for doing so.  As for  Freedom of Speech?  That does not make your speech free from criticism.   OK?   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:33pm

Frank wrote on Apr 25th, 2017 at 6:39pm:

And The Bible and the Bhagavad Gita and the Torah and every other holy book, Soren.  All are based upon ignorance.  I am prepared to see all should be banned.  You are only prepared to ban the one you dislike the most.  Tsk, tsk.   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:35pm

Valkie wrote on Apr 26th, 2017 at 6:21pm:

Never expect logic from a macdonalds qualified burger tosser, muzzo sympathizer islamophile.

Unless you genuflect toward mecca and embrace the barbaric CULTs practices, Bwyannnn will insult and yawn it you.

Its just so disheartening, to be yawned at by a maccas graduate from burger tossing central.

Oh, I am just so hurt, Valkie, I really am.   ::) ::) ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:38pm

Frank wrote on Apr 26th, 2017 at 6:44pm:

He is a notoriously prejudiced ignorance-flasher, old Dr of Divinity and Mate of Abdul.

I give him FOUR gray raincoats thawbs.
http://rs45.pbsrc.com/albums/f63/DONHOE/21.gif~c200 x 4

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  Tsk, tsk.  Soren, you really are being quite foolish.  University of Bologny wasn't it?   ::)

Post by Valkie on Apr 27th, 2017 at 7:12pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:35pm:

Im sorry Brian, it was a low blow.

I was just getting into an argumentitive bent and it slipped out.

Forgive me :-[

Post by Frank on Apr 27th, 2017 at 8:35pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:33pm:

And The Bible and the Bhagavad Gita and the Torah and every other holy book, Soren.  All are based upon ignorance.  I am prepared to see all should be banned.  You are only prepared to ban the one you dislike the most.  Tsk, tsk.   ::)

You are laughably stupid, Brian.  Holy texts are interpreted and then the interpretation is lived out by the believers as best they can.
Would you ban Greek mythology? The Sagas?  You are just too stupid for words, Brian.

Only Koran's interpreters and followers are murdering people in the name of the Koran every day around the world.  No interpretations of the Bible or the Bhagavad Gita or the Torah results in daily murders and massacres in their names.

Do explain the difference, Dr Proctology.

Post by freediver on Apr 27th, 2017 at 10:46pm

Brian how do you go about banning a religion if you are not even allowed to criticise it? Or do you only want to ban all religions except Islam?

Post by Frank on Apr 28th, 2017 at 6:52pm

Frank wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 8:35pm:

You are laughably stupid, Brian.  Holy texts are interpreted and then the interpretation is lived out by the believers as best they can.
Would you ban Greek mythology? The Sagas?  You are just too stupid for words, Brian.

Only Koran's interpreters and followers are murdering people in the name of the Koran every day around the world.  No interpretations of the Bible or the Bhagavad Gita or the Torah results in daily murders and massacres in their names.

Well, Brian, that shut you up, you foul yoni.

Post by Frank on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:08pm

freediver wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 10:46pm:

Brian how do you go about banning a religion if you are not even allowed to criticise it? Or do you only want to ban all religions except Islam?

He wants to ban all of them so he doesn't have to criticise Islam.

But if you want to ban Islam after you have criticised it -that's not on. If you criticise Islam, you must ban all religion, that's Brian's thinking.  But if you criticise Christianity, that doesn't mean you also need to ban Islam. Christianity you can criticise without implicating other religions.

That's Brian. Stupid, inconsistent, confused, evil agent of oppression and submission, naive WA Doctor of mail order Divinity, early onset dementia sufferer, bedwetting, squishy apologist, etc, etc. Brian is EVERYTHING.  And the OPPOSITE of everything.
He's Zen.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:33pm

Valkie wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 7:12pm:

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 5:35pm:

[quote author=freediver link=1492731833/86#86 date=1493191757]Brian displays his ignorance based on prejudice constantly. What else could he possibly mean by saying he has no right or even ability to criticise other nations or religions?

Im sorry Brian, it was a low blow.

I was just getting into an argumentitive bent and it slipped out.

Forgive me :-[/quote]

I'll think about forgiving you, Valkie.   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:35pm

Could it be that, despite your belief, not all Muslims are "murdering people in the name of the Koran every day around the world"?   No, no, of course not, all 1.6 billion Muslims are all Mujahadeen or Terrorists, right?

Soren, you're a real fool, you realise that?  You're hell bent on making all the Muslims hate you, aren't you?  Tsk, tsk.  Such foolishness...   ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:36pm

Frank wrote on Apr 28th, 2017 at 6:52pm:

Well, Brian, that shut you up, you foul yoni.

Poor, poor, Soren.  Tsk, tsk.  ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:38pm

Frank wrote on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:08pm:

freediver wrote on Apr 27th, 2017 at 10:46pm:

He wants to ban all of them so he doesn't have to criticise Islam.

But if you want to ban Islam after you have criticised it -that's not on. If you criticise Islam, you must ban all religion, that's Brian's thinking.  But if you criticise Christianity, that doesn't mean you also need to ban Islam. Christianity you can criticise without implicating other religions.

That's Brian. Stupid, inconsistent, confused, evil agent of oppression and submission, naive WA Doctor of mail order Divinity, early onset dementia sufferer, bedwetting, squishy apologist, etc, etc. Brian is EVERYTHING.  And the OPPOSITE of everything.
He's Zen.

Poor, poor, Soren, poor, poor, Soren.   ::)

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 2:09pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:35pm:

Could it be that, despite your belief, not all Muslims are "murdering people in the name of the Koran every day around the world"?   No, no, of course not, all 1.6 billion Muslims are all Mujahadeen or Terrorists, right?

Soren, you're a real fool, you realise that?  You're hell bent on making all the Muslims hate you, aren't you?  Tsk, tsk.  Such foolishness...   ::)

They don't ALL have to be murdering the kuffar. They just let the motivated ones do it and get away with it. They just form the milieu in which the jihadists can flourish: the Islamic schools, the mosques, the associations, the various Muslim organisations.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 4:04pm
Yes, Frank, but poor old Sore End apologised for Anders Breivik. He was compelled to do this by his sinister Lutheran prophet. Sore End also advocated carpet bombing the tinted races, scrapping the refugee treaty and abandoning the Australian constitution.

Not bad for a new Australian. Danish values, innit.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 4:19pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 2:09pm:

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 28th, 2017 at 9:35pm:

They don't ALL have to be murdering the kuffar. They just let the motivated ones do it and get away with it. They just form the milieu in which the jihadists can flourish: the Islamic schools, the mosques, the associations, the various Muslim organisations.

And you know all about that "milieu", don't you, Soren?  Afterall, you're a proud graduate of a Madrassah, aren't you and a proud member of your local Mosque/Association/Organisation.

In reality, you've just written all those Muslims off, given them to the Islamists for free, without a fight because your Islamophobia blinds you to the reality that the majority of Muslims aren't Islamists, aren't Terrorist sympathisers, aren't Terrorists.   You have given up the battle for their "hearts and minds" in favour of just applying the Richard Nixon solution.  Tsk, tsk, the Islamists have won their easiest victory in defeating you.    ::) ::)

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 6:55pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 4:04pm:
Yes, Frank, but poor old Sore End apologised for Anders Breivik. He was compelled to do this by his sinister Lutheran prophet. Sore End also advocated carpet bombing the tinted races, scrapping the refugee treaty and abandoning the Australian constitution.

Did he? How dreadful. Danes, eh?  Much better to have millions of Muslims. They know how to respect other people, beliefs, dissent and all that. Apparently Islam is the most feminist religion!
You learn something every day.
What next? Being a dhimmi under sharia is good for you? Mass immigration by people with zero intention to assimilate is good for a country?  Islam is a tolerant and enlightened religion? All cultures are the same?

The mind boggles. I am looking forward to these new revelations.

Go on, hold forth, Karnal (your real Pakistani name, I assume) and say how all the things we thought to be sh!t are actually gold. Go on. You have read Foucault extensively, drank him in, to coin a phrase, you can show us how to turn dogsh!t into vanilla ice cream for the kids.

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 6:57pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 4:19pm:
And you know all about that "milieu", don't you, Soren?  Afterall, you're a proud graduate of a Madrassah, aren't you and a proud member of your local Mosque/Association/Organisation.

In reality, you've just written all those Muslims off, given them to the Islamists for free, without a fight because your Islamophobia blinds you to the reality that the majority of Muslims aren't Islamists, aren't Terrorist sympathisers, aren't Terrorists.   You have given up the battle for their "hearts and minds" in favour of just applying the Richard Nixon solution.  Tsk, tsk, the Islamists have won their easiest victory in defeating you.    ::) ::)

If the 'vast majority of peaceful, law-abiding Muslims' were useful and effective to the extent of their supposed 'vast majority', there would be NO Islamic terrorism, Brian.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:10pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 6:57pm:

If the 'vast majority of peaceful, law-abiding Muslims' were useful and effective to the extent of their supposed 'vast majority', there would be NO Islamic terrorism, Brian.

And I take it no IRA or Protestant Terrorists?  No ETA Terrorists?  No Latin American or South American Terrorists?   Tsk, tsk, Soren, your faith in humans doing what you believe they should is rather touching, it really is.  It is also rather foolish.  Tsk, tsk.   Islamists represent a tiny minority amongst the total number of Muslims around the world and guess what?  You've just declared them the winners of their Islamic reformation!  You've consigned all Muslims to their end of the ball court and given them all Islamists jumpers to wear.   Such a fool.  Such a silly sausage and all because you're an Islamophobe.   How is Granddad in Argentina these days?   ::) ::)

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:26pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 6:55pm:

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 4:04pm:

Did he? How dreadful. Danes, eh?  Much better to have millions of Muslims. They know how to respect other people, beliefs, dissent and all that. Apparently Islam is the most feminist religion!
You learn something every day.
What next? Being a dhimmi under sharia is good for you? Mass immigration by people with zero intention to assimilate is good for a country?  Islam is a tolerant and enlightened religion? All cultures are the same?

The mind boggles. I am looking forward to these new revelations.

Go on, hold forth, Karnal (your real Pakistani name, I assume) and say how all the things we thought to be sh!t are actually gold. Go on. You have read Foucault extensively, drank him in, to coin a phrase, you can show us how to turn dogsh!t into vanilla ice cream for the kids.

I think you misunderstand, Frank. Sore End came to Australia to change our values, our constitution (and our carpet bombing policies) because he didn't like it.

Foucault has nothing to do with this. Pakis have nothing to do with this. It's a question of liberal democracy - what the majority of Australians hold our values to be.

We're a tolerant, peace-loving country where it doesn't matter what nationality you are or the colour of your skin, as long as you're a good bloke or sheila.

Sore End was a beligerant old fool who's values included obliterating countries for being tinted. He refused to assimilate. Quite simply, he didn't fit in.

But as a tolerant people, we loved and accepted the old boy and even tried to clear his bowels (unfortunately, without success). In the end, we had to place him on life support.

Completely unlike you, Frank, of course.

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:35pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:10pm:

And I take it no IRA or Protestant Terrorists?  No ETA Terrorists?  No Latin American or South American Terrorists?   Tsk, tsk, Soren, you faith in humans doing what you believe they should is rather touching, it really is.  It is also rather foolish.  Tsk, tsk.   Islamists represent a tiny minority amongst the total number of Muslims around the world and guess what?  You've just declared them the winners of their Islamic reformation!  You've consigned all Muslims to their end of the ball court and given them all Islamists jumpers to wear.   Such a fool.  Such a silly sausage and all because you're an Islamophobe.   How is Granddad in Argentina these days?   ::) ::)

ETA - local

IRA - local

Islamic jihad - global

You thick, stupid evil, fascist bastard.

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:47pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:26pm:
We're a tolerant, peace-loving country where it doesn't matter what nationality you are or the colour of your skin, as long as you're a good bloke or sheila.

Well, Muslims with ridiculous beards, niqabs, hijabs, pajamas and dreams of the sharia-goverened caliphate are not good blokes and sheilas then.
They are the enemy of everything that is good about Australia and the West generally.

Islamists are actively working for the destruction of non-Muslim societies everywhere. They are not going to assimilate, they are not going to abandon their Islamic ideology just because they were admitted to a Western country.

Islam has always been the enemy of the West and it is still the enemy of the West.

There is no liberal democratic Islam anywhere, never will be. Islam is a repressive, stupid, authoritarian creed that would throw you off the roof, Karnal, if it could get its intolerant, bigoted hands on you.

You are a Paki homo and I laugh at you and josh you.  Come the caliphate, they would throw you off the roof of a tall building, with Foucault's History of Sexuality Volume 2 shoved up your arse or rammed down your throat.

And you think I am a greater danger to you than the guys who' murder you.  You cannot be taken seriously.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:54pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:47pm:

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:26pm:

Well, Muslims with ridiculous beards, niqabs, hijabs, pajamas and dreams of the sharia-goverened caliphate are not good blokes and sheilas then.
They are the enemy of everything that is good about Australia and the West generally.

Islamists are actively working for the destruction of non-Muslim societies everywhere. They are not going to assimilate, they are not going to abandon their Islamic ideology just because they were admitted to a Western country.

Islam has always been the enemy of the West and it is still the enemy of the West.

There is no liberal democratic Islam anywhere, never will be. Islam is a repressive, stupid, authoritarian creed that would throw you off the roof, Karnal, if it could get its intolerant, bigoted hands on you.

You are a Paki homo and I laugh at you and josh you.  Come the caliphate, they would throw you off the roof of a tall building, with Foucault's History of Sexuality Volume 2 shoved up your arse or rammed down your throat.

And you think I am a greater danger to you than the guys who' murder you.  You cannot be taken seriously.

Actually, ignorant buffoons like you are.

I'd trade you for a hundred Muslims in a heartbeat.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:56pm
Like those who want to impose a religious caliphate, nor was Sore End, Frank. He supported Anders Breivik.

What does this have to do with you, dear boy?

We're talking about Sore End. We grew here. He flew here.

Where are you from, Frank? Do you have Australuan values?

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:24pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:54pm:

Which is what makes you a Turd.

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:30pm

And I take it no IRA or Protestant Terrorists?  No ETA Terrorists?  No Latin American or South American Terrorists?   Tsk, tsk, Soren, you faith in humans doing what you believe they should is rather touching, it really is.  It is also rather foolish.  Tsk, tsk.   Islamists represent a tiny minority amongst the total number of Muslims around the world and guess what?  You've just declared them the winners of their Islamic reformation!  You've consigned all Muslims to their end of the ball court and given them all Islamists jumpers to wear.   Such a fool.  Such a silly sausage and all because you're an Islamophobe.   How is Granddad in Argentina these days?   ::) ::)

To be on point, ETA the IRA etc targeted  their perceived enemies. If we look at Islamic terrorism, everyone is their perceived enemy.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:32pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:24pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:36pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:56pm:
Like those who want to impose a religious caliphate, nor was Sore End, Frank. He supported Anders Breivik.

Where are you from, Frank? Do you have Australian values?

Anders Brevik against hundreds of Islamic murders.

One white guy is still worth hundreds, thousands of tinted Muslims.  You are a worse fascist than Gobbels, Paki bastard.

Post by Valkie on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:37pm

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:30pm:

To be on point, ETA the IRA etc targeted  their perceived enemies. If we look at Islamic terrorism, everyone is their perceived enemy.

Exactly.

Everyone is the enemy of the CULT.
They hate everybody and want everybody dead.
The CULT is a cancer, slowly killing its host.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:40pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 7:35pm:

ETA - local

IRA - local

Islamic jihad - global

You thick, stupid evil, fascist bastard.

Islamic jihad is primarily localised, Soren.  There are some, a few, Mujahadeen who strike at western targets but they are very, very, very, very, much in the minority and most are opportunistic, lone wolf attackers who the "Jihadis" claim as theirs, after they have attacked.  They have little connection with Al Q'aeda or Da'esh.   Of course, the media plays up what the "Jihadis" claim about them being "warriors of Islam" but most of them have never, ever, even met a member of the Terrorist organisation claiming them as members.

The PIRA and ETA and other Terrorist organisations have struck world-wide, which appears to be your claim as to why the "Jihad" movement you're claiming is "world-wide".  The PIRA and ETA have struck across Europe, just as the Israelis/the Serbs/the Kurds/the Croats/etc. have struck "world-wide" Australia.   All the media is doing is playing into the hands of the Terrorists, as you are, Soren.  Tsk. tsk.    You are more likely to be struck by lightning than you are to ever meet a Terrorist.     ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:41pm

I am sure that all the Bankers in London were the "perceived enemies" of the PIRA, Setanta.   ::)

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:43pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:36pm:

One white guy is still worth hundreds, thousands of tinted Muslims.  You are a worse fascist than Gobbels, Paki bastard.

Strange. Sore End used to call me a Paki Bastard too. I have no idea why.

I wonder if...

No. Impossible. Sore End passed away.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:55pm

Valkie wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:37pm:

Exactly.

Everyone is the enemy of the CULT.
They hate everybody and want everybody dead.
The CULT is a cancer, slowly killing its host.

Move along folks, move along.  Nothing to see here just some tired old Islamophobia.  Tsk, tsk, you'd think you'd get tired of spreading bullshit all over the street the way you do, Valkie.   ::)

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:58pm
Setanta's right, Brian. ETA and the IRA targeted the enemy. ISIS and all Qaida target anyone, including the Muselman himself.

They are indeed a death cult - like Om Shikaro or the thugees. They have no discernment whatsoever about who they kill.

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:00pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:41pm:

I am sure that all the Bankers in London were the "perceived enemies" of the PIRA, Setanta.   ::)

If they were British bankers I'm sure you are correct.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:01pm

"One white guy", who it should be noted decided to kill 77 innocent people who were also "white guys", including a large number of innocent children, just like a Terrorist.

Obviously when "one white guy" wages Jihad, it is OK with you, hey, Soren?  Tsk, tsk.  You absolutely disgust me, glorifying the murder of 77 innocents.   

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:01pm

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:00pm:

And if they were not?    ::)

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:08pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:01pm:

Were they not or are you playing hypotheticals?

The IRA an ETA targeted their perceived enemies. Were innocents caught in the crossfire? Sure. Innocents were not their targets though.

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:10pm

"One white guy", who it should be noted decided to kill 77 innocent people who were also "white guys", including a large number of innocent children, just like a Terrorist.

Obviously when "one white guy" wages Jihad, it is OK with you, hey, Soren?  Tsk, tsk.  You absolutely disgust me, glorifying the murder of 77 innocents.   

ONE MONTH

List of Islamic Terror: Last 30 Days

During this time period, there were 130 Islamic attacks in 19 countries, in which 1145 people were killed and 887 injured.

One month in the name of Islam.

Now f Vck off, you evil bastard.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:16pm

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:08pm:

The IRA an ETA targeted their perceived enemies. Were innocents caught in the crossfire? Sure. Innocents were not their targets though.

You do understand what the principles of Terrorism are, don't you, Sentanta?

Terrorists generally don't, as you've noted for the Mujahadeen, care whether innocents get caught in "the crossfire".   Why do you assume that the PIRA setting off a bomb in London only kills British people?   It kills everybody in range and if you're not British, as far as the PIRA was concerned, that was your tough luck, mate.     ::)

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:16pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:43pm:

I wonder if...

It is well know around this board that you are a Paksitani Muslim.

Karnal. A Muslim enclave in India.

Ten rupee gimme.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:19pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:10pm:

ONE MONTH

During this time period, there were 130 Islamic attacks in 19 countries, in which 1145 people were killed and 887 injured.

Oh, dearie, dearie, me. Soren, have you ever seen me glorify one Terrorist act, let alone the deaths of tens of innocents?   Ever? Honestly?  Ever?

You, OTOH, have chosen to glorify the deaths of 77 innocents, killed by "one white guy" who was considered by the Norwegian Courts a Terrorist and quite rightly, imprisoned for his crimes.

You absolutely disgust me, Soren, absolutely.   You have lost any respect I may have one day had for you.   You have reached a new low.   ::) ::)

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:22pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:40pm:
Islamic jihad is primarily localised, Soren.  There are some, a few, Mujahadeen who strike at western targets but they are very, very, very, very, much in the minority and most are opportunistic, lone wolf attackers who the "Jihadis" claim as theirs, after they have attacked.  They have little connection with Al Q'aeda or Da'esh.   Of course, the media plays up what the "Jihadis" claim about them being "warriors of Islam" but most of them have never, ever, even met a member of the Terrorist organisation claiming them as members.

You are lying and you know it.

Islamic jihad is global. the caliphate is global. Islam is not a local phenomenon and its aspiration are not local but global. The caliphate is a global aim. Ever since Mohammed opened his gob.

And you know all this, you lying, stupid, dishonest f vcking fascist.

Post by Frank on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:23pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:19pm:

ONE MONTH

Oh, dearie, dearie, me. Soren, have you ever seen me glorify one Terrorist act, let alone the deaths of tens of innocents?   Ever? Honestly?  Ever?

Always. That the only thing you ever do. For your mate Abdul.

You disgusting, stupid fascist.

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:26pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:16pm:

Terrorists generally don't, as you've noted for the Mujahadeen, care whether innocents get caught in "the crossfire".   Why do you assume that the PIRA setting off a bomb in London only kills British people?   It kills everybody in range and if you're not British, as far as the PIRA was concerned, that was your tough luck, mate.     ::)

If the bomb is planted on a bus, train or plane what chance of hitting the people you are targeting?

The IRA bombing the British Parliament https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Houses_of_Parliament_1974_bombing
The IRA sending Mortar shells to Downing Street https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Downing_Street_mortar_attack
It's clear the intent is to hit the perceived enemy and not the wider community.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:29pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:16pm:

I wonder if...

Ten rupee gimme.

Incredible. That's exactly what Sore End used to say. In fact, he started the rumour of my devious Pakistaniness.

Did you ever meet him, Frank? You're not, by any chance, Danish?

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:31pm

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:23pm:

ONE MONTH

Always.

That's what he said too. Uncanny.

Do you drink schnapps too?

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:40pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:29pm:
Incredible. That's exactly what Sore End used to say. In fact, he started the rumour of my devious Pakistaniness.

For what it's worth I don't think you are a Pakistani Moslem and I believe your war stories.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:49pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Apr 21st, 2017 at 9:44am:
Here's one...

SPEAK ENGLISH

dickhead...  >:(

;)

Yes, Mechanic, but Danish is alright, shurely. Sore End certainly liked it.

Hated Australian values, loved Danish.

Why shouldn't Sore End be allowed to practice his Lacan in Danish? We're a rich multicultural tapestry as Sore End continually reminded us.

And as Frank has so earnestly informed us, it doesn't really matter if you fit in or support terrorism or believe in Australian values or not, as long as you're not a cunning Muselman or a Pakistani Bastard.

Come to Australia, promote mass murder and killing and carpet bombing, and it's all good - as long as you're not tinted and burqaed or bearded.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:55pm

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:40pm:

For what it's worth I don't think you are a Pakistani Moslem and I believe your war stories.

Thanks, Setanta. As long as you don't think Sore End created a sock called Frank, it's all good.

You'd have to punish him for violating his lifetime ban, no?

Just like Frank wants to ban hostile foreign forces, the moderators thought the same of poor old Sore End.

I miss him, you know.

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:57pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:55pm:

Thanks, Setanta. As long as you don't think Sore End created a sock called Frank, it's all good.

Just like Frank wants to ban hostile foreign forces, the moderators thought the same of poor old Sore End.

I miss him, you know.

Sore end is not banned, he just chooses to be a little more frank.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 10:06pm

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:57pm:

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:55pm:

I miss him, you know.

Sore end is not banned, he just chooses to be a little more frank.

Well, he must be too ashamed to show his face. Why? We still like him, even if he is a naughty old boy.

If you're reading this, old boy, come back, dear. We all miss you.

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 10:08pm
Miam miam.

Post by Setanta on Apr 29th, 2017 at 10:22pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 10:08pm:
Miam miam.

Yoplait?

Post by Karnal on Apr 29th, 2017 at 11:22pm

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 10:22pm:

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 10:08pm:
Miam miam.

Yoplait?

Why not? The old boy liked Danish, I like to play.

Call me old fashioned, dear. Australian values, innit.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:47am

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:22pm:

You are lying and you know it.

Islamic jihad is global. the caliphate is global. Islam is not a local phenomenon and its aspiration are not local but global. The caliphate is a global aim. Ever since Mohammed opened his gob.

And you know all this, you lying, stupid, dishonest f vcking fascist.

Oh, dearie, dearie, me.  You really are a good Madrassah graduate, aren't you, Soren?  Tsk, tsk, been reading the ISIL magazine online again, have you?  You do enjoy acting like you know something about what you're claiming.

If Jihad was global, we would see Jihadist acts around the world.  We don't.  Time you started thinking about what is going on, rather than just accepting what the Terrorists tell you.   ::) ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:49am

Frank wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:23pm:

ONE MONTH

Always. That the only thing you ever do. For your mate Abdul.

You disgusting, stupid fascist.

If I do that, "Always", Soren you should be able to quote back me doing it.   Lets see you do it, shall we?  Look, here is a space reserved for your quote (with a link of course) to me glorifying Terrorism:

Look forward to reading you, quoting me.   It will be interesting.    ::)

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:56am

Setanta wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 9:26pm:

If the bomb is planted on a bus, train or plane what chance of hitting the people you are targeting?

The IRA bombing the British Parliament https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Houses_of_Parliament_1974_bombing
The IRA sending Mortar shells to Downing Street https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Downing_Street_mortar_attack
It's clear the intent is to hit the perceived enemy and not the wider community.

Work your way through this list, Setanta and tell us that the IRA was only concerned with not hitting "the wider community" in London....   ::)

Post by Setanta on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:05am

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:56am:

Work your way through this list, Setanta and tell us that the IRA was only concerned with not hitting "the wider community" in London....   ::)

OK I will. Nothing like a bit of refreshing of ones memory.

In many cases telephoned warnings were given about bombs due to explode

Let me know of Muslims that did that while I read a bit of history.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFUTHcjiZGo

Post by Setanta on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:27am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n730FWycrTY

Post by Setanta on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:59am
A bit of a foggy dew I know.  My screen name should be a hint, Brian. The hound of the smith of Ulster.

Post by Setanta on Apr 30th, 2017 at 2:36am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxjvNUNXhkU
Terrorists.

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 10:29am

I wonder if...

Ten rupee gimme.

Everyone around here refers to you as a Pakistani.

Post by Brian Ross on Apr 30th, 2017 at 11:14am

Setanta wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:05am:

And how many of the "general public" ended up dead or wounded, Setanta?

As for your name, never heard it before but I don't claim to be Irish.  I am part Scottish, part Silesian and part West Indian.   8-)

Post by Setanta on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:54pm

Brian Ross wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 11:14am:

Setanta wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:05am:

And how many of the "general public" ended up dead or wounded, Setanta?

As for your name, never heard it before but I don't claim to be Irish.  I am part Scottish, part Silesian and part West Indian.   8-)

And how many times did they target the general public? Drive car bombs into market places, drive trucks through crowds of civilians, blow up civilian aircraft? There is a big difference between purposely targeting civilians and some civilians being caught in the crossfire.

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:03pm

Frank wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 10:29am:

I wonder if...

Ten rupee gimme.

Oh, I see. You probably got it from them then.

Where are you from, dear?

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:20pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 29th, 2017 at 8:32pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:20pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:03pm:

I wonder if...

Ten rupee gimme.

Are you saying you are not a Paki?

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:23pm

Frank wrote on Jan 3rd, 1970 at 3:29am:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

[/quote]

Such a PC response, dear boy. Good show.

You've been studying for your passport test, haven't you?

You'll be able to import the rellos over once you're in.

They are white, yes?

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:29pm

Islamic jihad is primarily localised, Soren. 

Bollocks, Brian.  Islamic jihad is localised ONLY in the sense that wherever there are Muslims, that locality has Islamic jihad.

What is there to have an Islamic jihad about in Australia? France? Germany? Sweden? Denmark? Holland? What is so oppressive and terrible about these countries that Muslims want to kill civilians in the name of Islamic jihad.

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:30pm

Frank wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:20pm:

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 1:03pm:

I wonder if...

Ten rupee gimme.

Are you saying you are not a Paki?

Oh, I always have to have this chat with the new socks, but we soldier on.

I am only spiritually Pakistani, old boy, by the grace of an old boy called Sore End. Alas, I don't even have a tan.

Not that there's anything wrong with it. I know you'd enjoy my company and say nice things and show good Christian tolerance and respect if I was a real Paki.

You just wouldn't invite me home to meet mother, dear.

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:30pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:23pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

Such a PC response, dear boy. Good show. [/quote]

That's what you want, isn't it, PC?

Anything else is sneered at.

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:36pm

There are ONLY innocents in the West. There is no 'crossfire'. Muslims in the West have nothing to wage jihad against - noting that jihad, of course, is merely peaceful spiritual exercises.

The IRA was against British rule over Norther Ireland. What is a British Muslim against? Being given asylum by Britain, an opportunity? Britain is not the colonial power over any Muslim country. What the hell do these Muslims want??

The caliphate. They say so themselves. They want Islam to rule the world, the f Vckers.

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:40pm

Frank wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:30pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

[/quote]

Well, you could take a risk and tell us all where you come from, dear. I don't know why this is such a clallenge for you.

Your "cultural" superiority is the point behind all your posts here. Something tells me you want to tell us, but something is holding you back.

Now what is that, old chap? I'm curious. I'm keen to know more.

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:41pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:30pm:
Oh, I always have to have this chat with the new socks, but we soldier on.

I am only spiritually Pakistani, old boy, by the grace of an old boy called Sore End. Alas, I don't even have a tan.

Not that there's anything wrong with it. I know you'd enjoy my company and say nice things and show good Christian tolerance and respect if I was a real Paki.

You just wouldn't invite me home to meet mother, dear.

I don't believe you. Your every instinct is of a Pakistani Foucauldian. That is a mix of far too much pretension - pretension to people, ideas, community - an far too much resentment - Pakistan was born of resentment, Foucauld was about resentment.
I think you are a very Pakistani Foucauldian. You couldn't make it up if you tried.

Post by Frank on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:42pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:40pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

Well, you could take a risk and tell us all where you come from, dear. I don't know why this is such a clallenge for you.

Your "cultural" superiority is the point behind all your posts here. Something tells me you want to tell us, but something is holding you back.

Now what is that, old chap? I'm curious. I'm keen to know more. [/quote]
I'm from Dubbo.

Post by Valkie on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:15pm

Frank wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 7:42pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

I'm from Dubbo.

[/quote]

I DREAM OF A WORLD WITHOUT ISLAM.

ONE LESS HORRIBLE, BARBARIC AND PRIMITIVE CULT.

OH HOW I WISH IT WERE TRUE

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:33pm

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

I'm from Dubbo.

[/quote]

That would not account for your cultural superiority, dear boy, as every schoolboy knows.

Mind you, it would account for your insular and provincial view of the world.

Alas, dear chap, Dubbo is only a place you would go on holidays. It has far too many dirty little Australians for your liking. A thoroughly average zoo. Too many Boongs.

University of Balogney it aint.

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:35pm

Valkie wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:15pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

I'm from Dubbo.

[/quote]

You don't dream for a world without tinted races?

You gotta have a dream, Matty. Might as well dream big.

Post by Valkie on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:45pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:35pm:

Valkie wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 8:15pm:

Where you from, Frank?

You haven't said.

Australia.

I'm from Dubbo.

You don't dream for a world without tinted races?

You gotta have a dream, Matty. Might as well dream big. [/quote]

Colour is the spice of life.
Some of my best friends are "coloured", what difference does it make?
Judge not people on their looks, but do judge them on their actions.
Coloured people do nothing different from non coloured people.
We all bleed red, we are all the same under our skin.

But would it not be a wonderful world WITHOUT ISLAM?

ALL THE HATE ......GONE
ALL THE BARBARITY.....GONE
ALL THE MURDER AND EVIL.....GONE.

BUT I am not naive, there will still be evil, still be barbarity.

Just not as much, nowhere near as much.
And no CULT to propagate the evil.

Post by Karnal on Apr 30th, 2017 at 9:00pm
All the hate gone?

Oh, I don't know about that, dear. i think we'd still need a jolly bit of hate, don't you?

Post by Brian Ross on May 1st, 2017 at 12:15am

Setanta wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:54pm:
And how many times did they target the general public? Drive car bombs into market places, drive trucks through crowds of civilians, blow up civilian aircraft? There is a big difference between purposely targeting civilians and some civilians being caught in the crossfire.

So, the PIRA setting off bombs in markets, department stores, railway stations, airports etc., would qualify then?   ::)

Post by Ye Grappler on May 1st, 2017 at 1:57am
Is this worth discussing?  Let's just accept or reject all comers on the basis of how they behave.... as individuals and not as social groups.

Yezhu - we've put up with forty years of 'men are bad' to 'advance' women - for no result other than division and strife and often killings ... do we need to go down the same path again with Muslims?

Post by Ye Grappler on May 1st, 2017 at 1:58am

Brian Ross wrote on May 1st, 2017 at 12:15am:

Setanta wrote on Apr 30th, 2017 at 12:54pm:

So, the PIRA setting off bombs in markets, department stores, railway stations, airports etc., would qualify then?   ::)

Yeee-usshhh... but the PIRA had some genuine grievances - not just  some idea that anyone who didn't accept their tenets was evil and needed beheading.

Sometimes you worry me, Ross....

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.