General Discussion >> America >> He's back http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1781310470 Message started by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:27am |
Title: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:27am
Here he is, baring all. The crack, the laptop, the lawfare, the return.
https://youtu.be/5iVut-mWQU8?si=xf77dWw4pSftTGbW Yale educated, taught at Georgetown University, he even ran a UN food program. It all came crashing down. Then, as soon as he got straight, they came for him. The biggest case of lawfare at the time, and that was with his dad as prez. Wise up, leftards, if they can come for Hunter Biden, they can come for you. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:33am
More than 50 former intelligence officials signed a letter casting doubt on Hunter Bidens assertion that his laptop was real. One unnamed official said Hunter is lying and it was not his laptop and that it is a Russian laptop.
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:45am Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:33am:
Lying about what, dear? Here's John Paul Mac Isaac explaining how he got his hands on the laptop from hell. https://youtu.be/zdONdK2HwQQ?si=1Cz8MwSgyUubffw2 Er, no comment. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:25am Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:45am:
Are you calling the unnamed official a liar donger, have you any proof he is lying. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:50am Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:25am:
Which unnamed official, Leroy? Rudy was DL's personal lawyer. Two of the Ukrainians he worked with to get Hunter were convicted of perjury and illegal campaign financing. And John Paul Mac Isaac refuses to say how he even came across all those emails and messages, without knowing the passwords. But it is peculiar. You haven't included a question mark. Why is that, do you think? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Dnarever on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:58am Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:33am:
Hunter had never made a statment about the laptop till much later. I don't believe Hunter ever said it wasn't his laptop. However what they had were files from a laptop the FBI had the laptop and nothing had been leaked via the FBI. The release of Hunters private files from the Laptop was illegal, the shop owner could have been prosecuted as the people who recieved the stolen data. Eveb the shop owned said that the files had been altered between the release and versions released to media and others. There was no chain of custody. The Files from clowd storage had never existed on the computer but were added to the files in the extracted data. Don't think anyone really claimed that the Laptop was Russian but that the data had been manipulated by Russians. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 12:09pm Dnarever wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:58am:
But the shop owner could use a letter from 50 intelligence officers to say its not Bidens laptop so how could they charge him for that. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 12:51pm Dnarever wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:58am:
Hence why he has a lawyer present in his interview with the New York Times. Thing is, Rudy told him to hand the laptop over to the FBI. Technically, that puts him in the legal role of witness. John Paul Mac Isaac refuses to say when he first met Rudy, or who approached who. As you point out, all the contents come from the cloud, not the laptop. Nobody saves PDF copies of emails on their desktop. And do you know? No computer shop repairman logs into private accounts and reads their customers' emails through a sense of civic duty. In 2016, the Russians hacked and released the DNC's emails. In 2020, with the Dems out of federal power, the GOP were stuck with Sleepy Joe Biden, a total cleanskin. Rudy worked with his pro-Russian Ukrainian contacts to dig dirt on Hunter. DL had already asked the Ukrainians to do exactly the same thing during his "perfect call" with Zalelsky. DL, US prez, tried to get a US citizen, Hunter Biden, prosecuted and indicted to Ukraine. Rudy was doing everything he could to ingratiate himself with DL, passing him what we now know was misinformation from the Ukrainians. A number were later convicted. Rudy was charged with conspiracy to rig an election himself. He was disbarred as a lawyer, sued by two election workers and lost his Manhattan apartment. Today, DL's biggest regret is the failure of the Hunter laptop scam. He puts his 2020 election defeat down to the fake news colluding to suppress the story. Nothing at the time, of course, was a bigger story. Here's the NYT interviewing John Paul Mac Isaac. Tucker Carlson spent a week hyping the story on his primetime slot at Fox. Rudy sent him the contents on a USB. In the end, even Tucker realised it was a deep fake and dropped the story like a stone. In 2016, DL won the election with help from the Russians. In 2020, he lost, despite the foreign meddling by Rudy's Ukrainians. Who knows? 2024 may well be DL's first election that wasn't subject to foreign interference. Ever get the feeling? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Marla on Jun 13th, 2026 at 1:05pm Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:33am:
Name just one, Yuri. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 1:22pm Marla wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 1:05pm:
Loose lips sink ships, dear. Yuri needs to keep mum. No comment, no? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 1:41pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 12:51pm:
You still can't prosecute when 50 of your own intelligence officers signed a letter released to the media telling them this was not Hunters laptop and then charge someone for stealing Hunters data, how is that even possible?. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 2:59pm Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 1:41pm:
Good use of a question mark, Leroy. That shows you're curious. John Paul Mac Isaac wasn't charged for stealing Hunter's data, dear. Based on the known facts and timeline, Hunter's data would have been stolen through multiple breaches - some foreign (Rudy's pro-Russian Ukrainians) and some domestic (Hunter had a laptop stolen in Las Vegas). This would have been placed on the laptop and given to John Paul Mac Isaac, with detailed instructions from Rudy. Three of Rudy's former clients are currently being tried in Ukraine for treason. They colluded with Russian intelligence to dig dirt on Hunter. Ukraine, at war with Russia, takes such matters very seriously indeed. Back in 2020, Rudy and DL were working on another fake news plot: fingering Ukraine for the Russian interference in 2016. Rudy's clients were tripping over each other to name names to Rudy. There were so many, Rudy made a living out of them, his private lobby firm consisting solely of corrupt, Kremlin-backed Ukrainian stooges. They were desperate for DL to become prez, chuck out Zalelsky and put them all back in power. In the US, Rudy's Ukrainian friend Lev Parnas pleaded guilty and got 20 months for illegal campaign financing. He was one of the bagmen. Lev apologised for his role in targetting Hunter and admitted they found zero evidence of Biden corruption. He also blew the whistle on the laptop's contents, Hunter's dirty photos and crack-smoking pics being up for sale over in Kiev in early 2019. When their plan to have DL re-erected failed, Vlad was left with only one solution: invade Ukraine. The Hunter Biden laptop story has to be one of the most untold hoaxes in history. Not only have many of the key players confessed, others like John Paul Mac Isaac have refused to deal with the fake news ever since. In the end, all John Paul could do was feign fear, acting all scared of what the Biden crime family was going to do when they caught up with him. Just think, Rudy would have sold him on the idea of becoming a national hero, the guy who destroyed Sleepy Joe's campaign and got DL re-erected in a landslide. That was always the plan: how to turn around DL's failing campaign using any means necessary. DL knew what was coming. When the laptop failed, he went with his option of last resort: Insurrection. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 3:18pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 2:59pm:
So he was scared the Biden crime family would get him. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 3:57pm Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 3:18pm:
Oh, I know. So scared, he wrote a book, exposing all the Biden crime family crimes. I don't know about you, Leroy, but 157 pages seems a little light - for $22 too. I'd want to read a few more crimes for that kind of cash. Maybe he should go on Newscum's show to promote it, no? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 3:59pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 3:57pm:
Biden Crime Family, I think they have a branch down the road from here. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 4:01pm
Do you live in Chi-na, Leroy?
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 4:03pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 4:01pm:
According to marla I live in a small unit in Moscow. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 5:33pm Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 4:03pm:
You don't want to say, we get it. That's okay. It's just that DL took Eric along when he went there recently. Eric, you see, is executive Vice Prez of the Trump Org. Whenever DL visits a foreign country, he takes Eric along to do the deals. Did you know? Elon went too. Elon's the world's richest guy. He's a bit like Soros. Elon paid DL to get erected. He paid to kill off DL's political rivals. He even paid people to enrol to vote for DL. He paid so much, DL gave him a job to cut the government. Sleepy Joe had totally destroyed it. Elon saved the taxpayers $200 mil. DL was so happy, he offered to help Elon out a bit, giving him government contracts, helping him sell his cars, etc. When it came time to appoint the NASA bosses, Elon told DL who to pick. No, DL said, I'm picking the other guy. Stephen Miller said. Right, Elon said, stormed off, announced that DL was all through the Epstein files and told him to have a nice day. DL said he was very disappointed, but that was that. So, Elon said, can I come to Chi-na? Sure, DL said. Elon makes his space ship parts and cars there, so it'll keep him happy. He sure lives his Chows, that's for sure. When they arrived in Beijing, Elon stuck his nose into DL's deals. The Chows looked a little confused. Who were they supposed to deal with? Eric or Elon? DL talked so much, the Chows couldn't get a word in. Xi stood back and said ah. When it came time to make their statements, DL just blabbed away, rubbing Xi's arm occasionally, then apologising for rubbing Xi's arm. Xi said what everybody knew already. No deals. Eric looked a little sad. Elon was already back in America. Elon was never there to do business anyway. He just wanted DL to let them keep selling stuff to Chi-na. Sleepy Joe had made it hard, citing intellectual property theft and national security issues. DL never cared about any of that, so he let Elon and his friends do what they want. But they've gotta chip in when DL says, he said. DL wants his cut too, it's only fair. No worries, Elon said, and gave DL a few mil for his ballroom. He tweeted on X: 20% to the big guy. That was a joke. Someone had emailed Hunter once about some Chi-na deal. Sleepy Joe was no longer in office. 20% to you, the guy wrote, 10% to the Chows, 10% to the big guy. That was it. Fox went wild. DL said Sleepy Joe had sold America out to Chi-na. Hannity called Sleepy Joe an organised crime boss. Tucker called them the Biden crime family. Judge Jeanine demanded Hunter's immediate arrest - or else. DL asked his audience which they liked better - Sleepy Joe or Corrupt Joe? The audience liked them both. Sleepy Joe was all about Chi-na, DL was all about America. Sleepy Joe was corrupt, DL was the most honest prez we've seen since Abraham Lincoln. Sleepy Joe had his bagman, Hunter, totally on drugs. DL had fantastic kids - especially his daughter, who was hot. Now? The roles are reversed. DL's a genius for doing deals and bringing home the bacon. Sleepy Joe was just an autopen - bor-ing. As for Hunter, he was charged with the misdemeanors of paying his taxes late and not ticking the drug-addict box on his gun form. DL promised more charges to come. By the time he was done, DL said, Hunter would be in jail for life, preferably in Alcatraz, which he plans to make great again. So Sleepy Joe pardoned him. Finally, after four years of turning the other cheek, Sleepy Joe learned to play DL on his own terms. Ever get the feeling you've been farmed? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 5:38pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 5:33pm:
I think its only fair Trump gets 20%, if Joe can get 10% sleeping on the beach between ice creams then Trump who at least tweets should get more. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 5:50pm
Is that so?
What are you going to say when Newscum gets in and rorts all the Somali early learing centres and trans healthcare funds? You think its only fair that if DL makes $6 bil in his first year, then Newscum, who at least tweets, should make more, ja? Thank you for your attention to this matter. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 6:21pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 5:50pm:
Newscome can't focus, to make money you need to focus, you have to have a plan and the less people know about that plan the easier it is to execute. Take trump for instance, he tells he want's something knowing you will fight for him not to have it and force him to have something else. The something else is usually what he wants but you are happy thinking he didn't get what he wants and he is happy getting what he wants. He lets you go off thinking you won and he enjoys his easily won wants. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 7:35pm Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 6:21pm:
I see. Do you mean like tariffing Aussie exports so he can send his boys over to do a few private property deals? Or starting a war that cuts our supply of fuel, fertilizer and chemicals, then removing sanctions on Russian oil so we can buy from Vlad instead? Or how about agreeing to let AUKUS go ahead, only if we give the US a rare earth mineral deal his sons can invest in? To be honest, Leroy, it's a little hard in Australia. We have all these anti-corruption laws. I remember Alexander Downer getting into all sorts of trouble for paying off Saddam's boys to get our wheat exports through. They subsequently tightened the law so Aussies get done for bribing foreign leaders and officials, can you imagine? I know, I know, so unfair. Mind you, we have it a lot better than US allies like Canada and Mexico - or Greenland. They're not even free to own their own countries anymore. Still, we remember a time when you were most against corruption. Totally evil, you said, it destroys economic prosperity and progress. In fact, we remember a time when you were really into free trade. Tariffs are the pits, you said. They destroy economic prosperity and progress. War? Despicable stuff. It destroys economic prosperity and progress, you said - unless it's with the Muselman, just not the Saudis, mkay? Nepotism, insider trading, media censorship and monopolies. All hideous. They destroy economic prosperity and progress, and your DL's doing it all. We even recall a time when you were pro-Aussie. Best little country in the world, you said. We should look after our own interests, not support some foreign DL, just because he's a white nationalist. That's the thing, Leroy. Not only have you abandoned your much-prized Freeeeedom, you've given up your own national interests. Here in Oz, if you did what your DL wanted, you'd go down for corruption. Over in Ukraine, they're prosecuting your type for treason. And all for a bit of racial animus. Is the impending global recession worth it, do you think? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Bobby. on Jun 13th, 2026 at 7:38pm
Karnal,
This is dialectics. It’s very simple dialectics: one through nine, no maybes, no supposes, no fractions. You can’t travel in space, you can’t go out into space, you know, without like, you know, with fractions! What are you going to land on: one quarter, three eighths? What are you going to do when you go from here to Venus or something? That’s dialectic physics, okay? This is the way the world ends. Look at this poo we’re in man. Not with a bang, but with a whimper, and with a whimper, I’m splitting, Jack. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h5JXrP8yv8o |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Leroy on Jun 13th, 2026 at 8:03pm Dirty Paki Khunt wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 7:35pm:
Congratulations donger, you are a winner. |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 8:17pm Leroy wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 8:03pm:
Don't want to say? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Baronvonrort on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:36pm
He hasn't been given any cushy board of directors jobs since Joe got booted out of the white house.
Are the democrats going to run with a crackhead who wasted heaps on Russian hookers to run for VP? Is that the best democrats have to offer? |
Title: Re: He's back Post by Big Donger on Jun 13th, 2026 at 11:43pm Baronvonrort wrote on Jun 13th, 2026 at 10:36pm:
He wasn't given any cushy jobs when Corrupt Joe was in the White House, dear. He scored his Burisma job when Joe was out of power, after leaving the office of VP. Hunter had been on a range of corporate boards, so such a job wasn't unusual for a well-connected Washington Dem and foreign firms looking to score US favours. No, the Democrats are not going to run with an ex-crackhead as VP. Hunter Biden says has no interest whatsoever, and why would he? The Biden family are hardly a political dynasty. If you're after a cokehead to run as VP, you could look no further than Don Junior. Keeping DL's nepotism going is the only way JD and Little Marco believe they can keep the big fella's support. Biden's now a painter. He makes a decent living out of it too, $220,000 a year is money for jam. Don Junior has only ever been employed by his father. He now makes billions. I know what job I'd rather have. You? HUNTER-ART-04-qmcz-articleLarge.jpg (40 KB | 1
) |
Title: Re: He's back Post by The Male Lesbian Gaze on Jun 14th, 2026 at 7:38am |