General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Josh Frydenberg passionate response to Albanese
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1765941159

Message started by MattE on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:12pm

Title: Josh Frydenberg passionate response to Albanese
Post by MattE on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:12pm
A brilliant, heartfelt and passionate speech this afternoon at the Bondi Beach memorial.

Hehe it is in full:

https://youtu.be/uKjNUDXE7rU

Should Anthony Albanese resign?

Title: Re: Josh Frydenberg passionate response to Albanese
Post by Daves2017 on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:22pm
Albo is a fair weather captain.

In smooth seas his on deck giving orders and smiles for the cameras.

The moment the sea turns rough his locked in his  cabin suffering severe sea sickness.

Where is Penny Wong?

Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:28pm
I'm not calling him Albo anymore. He's not worthy of the respect we use when shortening names in our Aussie style, Davo, Shazza etc.

Josh, like Howard and even Hadley who I don't like that much have all hit it out of the park.

The current PM is a garden variety sniveling little antisemite who's hitched his wagon to the muzzy vote.

Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:30pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:28pm:
I'm not calling him Albo anymore. He's not worthy of the respect we use when shortening names in our Aussie style, Davo, Shazza etc.

Josh, like Howard and even Hadley who I don't like that much have all hit it out of the park.

The current PM is a garden variety sniveling little antisemite who's hitched his wagon to the muzzy vote.

And what did any of them say other than motherhood crap.  I'll bet not one of them offered a "This is what we will do," in detail.

Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:45pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:30pm:

And what did any of them say other than motherhood crap.  I'll bet not one of them offered a "This is what we will do," in detail.

Are you senile? He offered a bunch of solutions.

Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:07pm

I just watched half of that video in the OP.  He pulled out all the usual tropes, including reference to the Holocaust, but he shot himself in the foot.

He condemned those who had a draped themselves previously in the Palestinian flag, while ignoring the Israeli flags being worn by many of those who attended the aftermath.

The problem Freidenberg, is not people.  The problem is the overt support for the awful acts of the State of Israel over the decades both before and after 'October 7' atrocity.

If you drape yourself in an Israeli flag in Australia, you are provoking the haters of the conduct of the State of Israel, and the extremists among them are going to be provoked killing turds.

I repeat.  Why do we have a Jewish Board of Deputies?  Why do we have a National Council for Jewish Community Security funded by Australian taxpayers?  What other Jewish broad based 'separatist' organisations do we have here?

Why do they exist?

Are we not discouraging separatism, are we not wanting assimilation?  How can we get that while these special pillars of difference exist and indeed are actually funded by Government?

Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:09pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:45pm:

Detail them, and I'll show you exactly why they are all mouthy platitudes and not one of them can be supported by Law.

Post by FD on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:19pm

How rude. And what has your local MP done for you people lately, Gordon?

You tell me that.

Post by FD on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:26pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:09pm:

Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:45pm:

Detail them, and I'll show you exactly why they are all mouthy platitudes and not one of them can be supported by Law.

1. Offer thoughts and prayers
2. Suck up to the Jewish lobby

You know, pretty much what Albo’s done.

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:32pm
Great OP Matte. 👍

Even some of those mainstream Media journos tried to push excuses in their questions as if to deny how bad this Terrorism was.

Anus should be SACKED from PM, not allowed to resign with benefits.
It should be immediate because no-one, I repeat NO-ONE, is more to blame for the deaths of those people by TERRORISM, than he is!😡

Put him in gaol!

Post by FD on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:39pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:32pm:
Great OP Matte. 👍

Even some of those mainstream Media journos tried to push excuses in their questions as if to deny how bad this Terrorism was.

It should be immediate because no-one, I repeat NO-ONE, is more to blame for the deaths of those people by TERRORISM, than he is!😡

Put him in gaol!

And who should the governor general appoint as our PM, JaSin?

I’m curious.

Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:39pm

Great OP Matte. 👍

Put him in gaol!

Gee, JaSin, all you need is for your JaSin Party to get 76 seats in the House of Reps and you can have your way.  Until then...suck the dummy.

Post by FD on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:41pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:39pm:

Great OP Matte. 👍

Put him in gaol!

Gee, JaSin, all you need is for your JaSin Party to get 76 seats in the House of Reps and you can have your way.  Until then...suck the dummy.

After he comes to Australia and becomes a citizen, Aussie, sure.

It may not happen overnight but it will happen, no?

Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:44pm

Karnal wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:41pm:

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:39pm:

Great OP Matte. 👍

Put him in gaol!

After he comes to Australia and becomes a citizen, Aussie, sure.

It may not happen overnight but it will happen, no?

Effendi.....has there been an epiphany, or have you been kidnapped by Karnal?

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:34pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 2:07pm:
Are we not discouraging separatism, are we not wanting assimilation?  How can we get that while these special pillars of difference exist and indeed are actually funded by Government?

It's a result of blind ignorance that those who condemn non-assimilation are unaware that Judaism, like Islam, mandates non-assimilation.

As for Frydenberg... he made this tragic event a political party broadcast.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:36pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:34pm:

It's a result of blind ignorance that those who condemn non-assimilation are unaware that Judaism, like Islam, mandates non-assimilation.

Yeah, it was pretty disgusting.

Have to agree with Aussie's comments.

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:38pm
What a bunch of Lefty sad aunts. ::)

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:43pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:38pm:

What do you know of the region's recent history?

Post by Frank on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:50pm

I just watched half of that video in the OP.  He pulled out all the usual tropes, including reference to the Holocaust, but he shot himself in the foot.

He condemned those who had a draped themselves previously in the Palestinian flag, while ignoring the Israeli flags being worn by many of those who attended the aftermath.

The problem Freidenberg, is not people.  The problem is the overt support for the awful acts of the State of Israel over the decades both before and after 'October 7' atrocity.

If you drape yourself in an Israeli flag in Australia, you are provoking the haters of the conduct of the State of Israel, and the extremists among them are going to be provoked killing turds.

I repeat.  Why do we have a Jewish Board of Deputies?  Why do we have a National Council for Jewish Community Security funded by Australian taxpayers?  What other Jewish broad based 'separatist' organisations do we have here?

Why do they exist?

Those Jews were shot dead by the Muslim jihadis BECAUSE they were Jews.

Many thousands of useful idiots of your ilk have been infesting Australian cities, campuses, theatres etc for 2 years now, draped in Pallo flags.
Solidarity with Israel after the October 7 pogrom was vilified, shouted down, snafled at, EVEN BDFORE any Israeli response.

And now here you are, big 'yeah but no but both sides' idiot bemoaning the fact that Jew, after being mass murdered, show solidarity with Jews and the only Jewish state.

Dare you to go to Bankstown or Lakemba and remove Palestinian flags in public places or any of the jihadi black flags and explain to the Muslims that for the sake of natiknsl cohesion you have a no-efnik-flags policy and that they must stop saying that all Jews must be eliminated and sharia must rule world.

There were no massacres of Jews in Australia before mass Muslim immigration. That is a wholly Muslim phenomenon in this country.

Post by Frank on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:00pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:43pm:

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:38pm:

What do you know of the region's recent history?

Who gives a **** about the 'region's history' on a Sunday afternoon at Bondi Beach, out with the family and friends to enjoy the blessings of Australia? What did Matilda know about 'the region's history'? Nothing. Yet she was shot dead by  Muslim who came ALL THIS WAY to teach her his understanding of the 'region's history'.

Where can you go to get away from the constant ****ing grievance that turns murderous everywhere Muslims appear?

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:06pm

Frank wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:50pm:
There were no massacres of Jews in Australia before mass Muslim immigration. That is a wholly Muslim phenomenon in this country.

Well, of course that's true.

The consequences of Jabotinskyism and its predicted counter-action (forewarned by Jabotinsky himself) metastasised across the world decades ago... it was only a matter of time before it reached Australia, particularly as this nation has risen to world prominence in the last 40 years.

Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:33pm

Of course it does.  But the dim wits just turn a blind eye to the Jewish Board of Deputies and National Council for Jewish Community Security.  They actually get Government funding to perpetuate difference, emphasise non assimilation.

Nah.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:43pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:06pm:

Frank wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 4:50pm:

Well, of course that's true.

The consequences of Jabotinskyism and its predicted counter-action (forewarned by Jabotinsky himself) metastasised across the world decades ago... it was only a matter of time before it reached Australia, particularly as this nation has risen to world prominence in the last 40 years.

How does a fruiterer and his bricklayer son become mass murderers?

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:50pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 5:33pm:

Of course it does.  But the dim wits just turn a blind eye to the Jewish Board of Deputies and National Council for Jewish Community Security.  They actually get Government funding to perpetuate difference, emphasise non assimilation.

Nah.

It's time to acknowledge not the differences between Judaism and Islam, but their deep religio-cultural similarities.

Having said that, it's noteworthy that Judaism's religious ultra-conservative sect, the Haredi, largely stands against the notion of an Israeli state on religious grounds.

Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2025 at 6:42pm
Frydo's first point was to take more action against Islamic extremist hate preachers like Wissam Haddad and to investigate anyone who holds an ISIS flag.

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 6:54pm
We all know that nothing much will happen besides more paperwork on Guns and pointless gobbledygook propaganda on mainstream Media while Leftism runs it's TV sitcom show as usual. Give it a few months and it will be all forgotten by other 'new' stuff that happens. Anus will just duck and weave until the dust is gone. Even now, he'll get UFOs up to distract the TV viewers just like Biden/Democrats did.Which VFX experts proved as nothing but military drones and balloons (that is : Hoax) and they proved them not 'aliens' in so many ways, btw.

The Media tells fibs as much as Religion. UFOs - just another fabricated 'power from above' narrative for the stupids down below.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:00pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 6:42pm:
Frydo's first point was to take more action against Islamic extremist hate preachers like Wissam Haddad and to investigate anyone who holds an ISIS flag.

If only... I'm wondering what was the time delay between the atrocity and his call from Mossad or Netanyahu himself... 1 hour? 2 hours?

That speech was political... somehow it's all Albanese's fault... as if history means nothing.

And given history is what the justification for Israel's existence is predicated on... nincs tisztelet to history, Josh.

Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:08pm
So far, an EX Lib PM and treasurer has smoked the Thai brothel customer.

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:13pm
It's ENTIRELY the fault of the PM known as Anus.
It's his fault ENTIRELY.

Most countries would be in the streets marching, protesting for such a Political leader to be SACKED or the rioting will start.

It's his fault!

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:13pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:08pm:

No... he's the Liberal Party's carrier pigeon for Likud.

This atrocity was not caused by Australian politicians. Australians or Australia.

Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:14pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:13pm:
It's his fault ENTIRELY.

The poll says 7 to 1 that Albo should resign.   :o

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:14pm:

It's his fault ENTIRELY.

SACKED!
No retirement benefits

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:18pm
Either through gross naivety or unbridled optimism for a stable and peaceful Jewish state of Israel, Jabotinsky unleashed the demon in the human psyche - a predisposition to kill those who offend us.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:20pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:14pm:

It's his fault ENTIRELY.

They'll sober up soon enough.

Post by Frank on Dec 17th, 2025 at 8:49pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 7:00pm:

If only... I'm wondering what was the time delay between the atrocity and his call from Mossad or Netanyahu himself... 1 hour? 2 hours?

That speech was political... somehow it's all Albanese's fault... as if history means nothing.

And given history is what the justification for Israel's existence is predicated on... nincs tisztelet to history, Josh.

We had no Jew shooting on ANY beach until a massive, uncontrolled Muslim influx.

The same across the West.

What are you blind to?
Everything.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:04pm

Frank wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 8:49pm:
We had no Jew shooting on ANY beach until a massive, uncontrolled Muslim influx.

What are you blind to?
Everything.

Israelis and Jews have no reason to incite or commit raw violence across the world, except against those who challenge Israel's existence... otherwise, they have a sovereign nation-state to advance their collective cause.

Before the state was created in their struggle for statehood, Palestinian Jews committed gross acts of violence against the Arabs and the British.

Post by Frank on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:16pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:04pm:

What are you blind to?
Everything.

Israelis and Jews have no reason to incite or commit raw violence across the world, except against those who challenge Israel's existence... otherwise, they have a sovereign nation-state to advance their collective cause.

Before the state was created in their struggle for statehood, Palestinian Jews committed gross acts of violence against the Arabs and the British.

Which national liberation organisation hasn't?

How many Muslim countries are there? About 60.
How many Muslims are threre? 2,5 billion.
How many Jews are there? About 16 million.
How many Jewish states are there? One. The third of the size Tassie.

Post by MattE on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:34pm
Ordinary Australians just want peace.

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:40pm
From War comes Peace.
From Peace comes Suicide.
From Suicide comes Tranquility.
From Tranquility comes War.

Such is the circle of Life and Death.

Post by Frank on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:40pm

MattE wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:34pm:
Ordinary Australians just want peace.

Well, then stop third world separatist immigration and abandon multiculturalism.

Post by Frank on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:42pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:40pm:
From War comes Peace.

What comes from Islam? Sharia.
From sharia - more sharia.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:45pm

Frank wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:16pm:

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:04pm:

What are you blind to?
Everything.

Which national liberation organisation hasn't?

How many Muslim countries are there? About 60.
How many Muslims are threre? 2,5 billion.
How many Jews are there? About 16 million.
How many Jewish states are there? One. The third of the size Tassie.

When ignorance and stupidity copulate...

How many Christian countries are united under the Christian banner? None. If they were, Germany would not have invaded so many Christian countries twice just in the last century... then there's the English and the French... etc... etc... etc. Why would Islamic countries be any different?

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:54pm

Frank wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:42pm:

From War comes Peace.

Yes. Sharia is Islam is War on all.
Islamic War is just more War

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:02pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:54pm:

From War comes Peace.

Is it? How would you characterise the Vietnam War? Both Iraq wars?

Post by Jasin on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:07pm
What do they have to do with the theme of the topic - ie: Bondi Terrorism?

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:17pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:07pm:

So, no answer, then.

Would you say you're the sort who sticks to the thread's topic?

Post by Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:18pm
   breaking news ... just in ........  studies appear to show that the major cause of Islamophobia is the number of killings carried out by Muslims in the west and elsewhere.....     in other news .....   in a push for removal of religion from the definition of terrorism, the Muslim community leaders in Australia said that not to do so would reflect adversely on the Muslim community ........    in local news...... Aboriginal leaders in the Northern Territory say that new bail laws for bashing your missus will impact massively on Aboriginal communities ...

We don't live in New Zealand, America or anywhere but here... we can only work on problems here.... the current head of ASIO - a political mate appointee and not a Joe - and a man who sacked twelve senior officers ... said that Anti-semitism, meaning against Jews, was the greatest threat.... not White supremacists.

I'm prepared to say he de-balled the joint by doing that, to suit his political masters.  I am astounded at the absolute weakness of their work - as weak as his chin - in this case.

They truly need me there to do some proper organising, but I said that about disaster relief which again went to a mate and favourite of the pollies and not on absolute merit.

Post by FD on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:43pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:02pm:

Jasin wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 9:54pm:

From War comes Peace.

Is it? How would you characterise the Vietnam War? Both Iraq wars?

JaSin spent Nam hawking off his family members to our boys.

As soon as the Septics piled out, JaSin hooked a ride. We've been stuck with him ever since.

Love you long time, no?

Post by Aussie on Dec 18th, 2025 at 1:29pm

No, all he had done is launch his next political campaign.  Deliberately on the back of this massacre of his colleagues.  And he pulled all the tear jerkers out.  Even making special mention of the name Matilda for special effect.  And of course, 'Holocast survivors' were among the victims.  (How can that be.  Any adult Jew who was part of that would be long dead by old age now.  Maybe there are some who were very young infants who are still alive, but it is typical of the 'victim' propaganda that the words are pulled out by political players.)

Was he bitching and moaning at any failure of Netanyahu to prevent the October 7th attack by Hamas.  Was that a failure of 'leadership' Freidenberg?

Post by thegreatdivide on Dec 18th, 2025 at 1:58pm

MattE wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 1:12pm:
A brilliant, heartfelt and passionate speech this afternoon at the Bondi Beach memorial.

Hehe it is in full:

Frydenberg doesn't acknowledge  the RW's complicity  in suppressing the implemention of the 2 state solution (eg as outlined in  UN res 181), and the resulting Islamic terrorism caused by Israel's continuing illegal occupation and oppression of Muslims in Palestine.

No.

Only RW nut jobs are calling for that.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:01pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 1:29pm:

No, all he had done is launch his next political campaign.  Deliberately on the back of this massacre of his colleagues. 

Yep.

I gotta say, one of the most disgusting things I've seen a politician do for quite some time.

Hard to judge which was worse - Frydenberg's pathetic attempt to gain attention or Pauline & Barnaby showing up for a photo op.

Grubs, the lot of them.

Post by Frank on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:27pm

Hehe it is in full:

Yes, Frydenberg spoke well, for the Jews and for Australia. He is the most senior Jewish ex-politician so of course he was expected to speak. And he did it well because he was not reading from a scrip of platitudes prepared by deparmental hacks, like the pathetic Trot Albo did.
Or that shameless Farkyouqi who had the gall to turn up.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:40pm
Netanyahu ventriloquised Frydenberg... The cameras missed Netanyahu's hand up Freydenberg's arse.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:44pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:40pm:
Netanyahu ventriloquised Frydenberg... The cameras missed Netanyahu's hand up Freydenberg's arse.

The mouthpiece for a war criminal.

Disgusting.

Post by Aussie on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:50pm

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:27pm:

Hehe it is in full:

Yes, Frydenberg spoke well, for the Jews and for Australia. He is the most senior Jewish ex-politician so of course he was expected to speak. And he did it well because he was not reading from a scrip of platitudes prepared by deparmental hacks, like the pathetic Trot Albo did.

Like hell he wasn't.  He pulled out all the Israeli tear jerking, propaganda, tropes.  He virtually repeated on the 7.30 Report the very exact references (and in some cases the actual words) he blathered at Bondi.  His performance was that of a bloke wanting a political return, and he has his mantra ready.  It was very carefully prepared and no way was it off the cuff...from the heart.  It was pure tap dancing on graves for advantage.

He, yesterday's defeated man, did not need to say anything, publicly, at all. 

"If not now, when? If not me, who?"  Not his own work.  Pinched.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:09pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:50pm:

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:27pm:

Hehe it is in full:

Like hell he wasn't.  He pulled out all the Israeli tear jerking, propaganda, tropes.  He virtually repeated on the 7.30 Report the very exact references (and in some cases the actual words) he blathered at Bondi.  His performance was that of a bloke wanting a political return, and he has his mantra ready.  It was very carefully prepared and no way was it off the cuff...from the heart.  It was pure tap dancing on graves for advantage.

Indeed.

All for personal gain, just like Pauline & Barnaby's photo op.

Post by Bobby. on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:14pm

Truman said " the buck stops here"

meaning he wouldn't "pass the buck" (shift blame) but would make final decisions as President.

Albo - take note!

Post by thegreatdivide on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:30pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 2:40pm:

Priceless....

Post by thegreatdivide on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:39pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:14pm:

meaning he wouldn't "pass the buck" (shift blame) but would make final decisions as President.

Albo - take note!

Can you say what Frydenberg's solutions for  'antisemtism' are?

I only heard (on radio) statements like "Albo should have done much more" etc, with no outline of  what  "much more"  would entail.

Post by Bobby. on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:43pm

thegreatdivide wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:39pm:

Bobby. wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:14pm:

Albo - take note!

Can you say what Frydenberg's solutions for  'antisemtism' are?

I only heard (on radio) statements like "Albo should have done much more" etc, with no outline of  what  "much more"  would entail.

It's pricks like Albo who brought the problems of the world here
with their mass immigration.

He needs to apologise and fix it.

Post by Frank on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:49pm

No, all he had done is launch his next political campaign.  Deliberately on the back of this massacre of his colleagues.  And he pulled all the tear jerkers out.  Even making special mention of the name Matilda for special effect.  And of course, 'Holocast survivors' were among the victims.  (How can that be.  Any adult Jew who was part of that would be long dead by old age now.  Maybe there are some who were very young infants who are still alive, but it is typical of the 'victim' propaganda that the words are pulled out by political players.)

Was he bitching and moaning at any failure of Netanyahu to prevent the October 7th attack by Hamas.  Was that a failure of 'leadership' Freidenberg?

Alex Kleytman, 87, died while trying to save his wife Larisa Kleytman in the Dec. 14 shooting at Bondi Beach near Sydney, Australia

Both Alex and Larisa survived the Holocaust.

As children, both Larisa and Alexander faced
the unspeakable terror of the Holocaust. Alex’s
memories are particularly harrowing; recalling
the dreadful conditions in Siberia where he, along
with his mother and younger brother, struggled
for survival. The scars of the past, however,
did not deter them from seeking a brighter
future. They later made the move to Australia,
immigrating from Ukraine.

Post by Aussie on Dec 18th, 2025 at 4:02pm

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 3:49pm:

Alex Kleytman, 87, died while trying to save his wife Larisa Kleytman in the Dec. 14 shooting at Bondi Beach near Sydney, Australia

Siberia????? Holocaust.  Nah.

Post by Frank on Dec 18th, 2025 at 4:30pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 4:02pm:

Between 1939 and 1941 nearly 300,000 Polish Jews, almost 10 percent of the Polish Jewish population, fled German-occupied areas of Poland and crossed into the Soviet zone. While Soviet authorities deported tens of thousands of Jews to Siberia, central Asia, and other remote areas in the interior of the Soviet Union, most of them managed to survive. After the German attack on the Soviet Union in June 1941, more than a million Soviet Jews fled eastward into the Asian parts of the country, escaping almost certain death. Despite the harsh conditions of the Soviet interior, those who escaped there constituted the largest group of European Jews to survive the Nazi onslaught.
https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/escape-from-german-occupied-europe

Taxi!!

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 18th, 2025 at 4:52pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wav75lqhxQg

Post by Aussie on Dec 18th, 2025 at 5:32pm

Frank wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 4:30pm:

Aussie wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 4:02pm:

Between 1939 and 1941 nearly 300,000 Polish Jews, almost 10 percent of the Polish Jewish population, fled German-occupied areas of Poland and crossed into the Soviet zone. While Soviet authorities deported tens of thousands of Jews to Siberia, central Asia, and other remote areas in the interior of the Soviet Union, most of them managed to survive. After the German attack on the Soviet Union in June 1941, more than a million Soviet Jews fled eastward into the Asian parts of the country, escaping almost certain death. Despite the harsh conditions of the Soviet interior, those who escaped there constituted the largest group of European Jews to survive the Nazi onslaught.
https://encyclopedia.ushmm.org/content/en/article/escape-from-german-occupied-europe

Taxi!!

Taxi right here Sore End.  Tell me Swabbie,  what has Siberia got to do with the Holocaust?

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:11pm
Both Freydenberg and John Howard, and the soon-to-be dustbinned Sussan Ley, are coming under increasing criticism for their crude politicising of the Bondi massacre.

Post by Jasin on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:16pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 17th, 2025 at 10:17pm:

So, no answer, then.

My way of saying " You're stuck in the northern hemisphere dude"
Much like the Mussos I guess.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:22pm

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:11pm:
Both Freydenberg and John Howard, and the soon-to-be dustbinned Sussan Ley, are coming under increasing criticism for their crude politicising of the Bondi massacre.

Their performances were sickening.

I wish nothing but the worst for those incredibly evil people.

Post by Jasin on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:24pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:22pm:

I bet you said that with a queer snear on your face. ;D

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:29pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:24pm:

It's hard to imagine creatures lower than Freydenberg and Ley.

They don't care about Matilda or any of the other victims.

All they care about is their political careers.

They are pure scum.

It's no wonder you worship vile creatures like that.

Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 18th, 2025 at 9:02pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:16pm:

So, no answer, then.

What does that mean? You may think these posts of yours read like you're a mystic, but they read like cheap fortune cookies.

Post by MattE on Dec 19th, 2025 at 12:09am

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:29pm:

They are pure scum.

Josh Frydenberg lives it everyday as a Jew.

The truth is, you don't like how Anthony Albanese is being shown to be out of his depth and totally ill prepared.

Why isn't parliament being recalled to pass legislation in relation to hate speech and making it easier to deport extremists? He says because it is complex. The truth is, he has not started anything, even though Jillian Segal's report has been on his desk for six months.

If Anthony Albanese was a real leader, he wouldn't have to worry about Josh Frydenberg's speech yesterday.

Post by Gordon on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:32am
Islamic extremists have been allowed to fester because Akbar Albanese and Tony Burka need the Muslim vote.

If Frydo is actually considering a return to politics is because his community needs representation.

Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:45am

Gordon wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:32am:
Islamic extremists have been allowed to fester because Akbar Albanese and Tony Burka need the Muslim vote.

If Frydo is actually considering a return to politics is because his community needs representation.

Albo won't stop them:

Muslims in Australia call for Jihad and Sharia Law in Mosques.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CatXhkASlU

Albo - take note!

Post by Gordon on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:51am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:45am:

Albo won't stop them:

Albo - take note!

We need Mossad to make a few pagers malfunction.

Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:53am

Gordon wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:51am:

Bobby. wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:45am:

Albo won't stop them:

Albo - take note!

We need Mossad to make a few pagers malfunction.

Are Islamic hate preachers allowed to preach war against Jews and Christians in Israel?

Post by Gordon on Dec 19th, 2025 at 6:40am
Try not to cringe

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSPC676Wd/

Post by Frank on Dec 19th, 2025 at 6:49am

Indeed. But Frydo doesn't speak just for Jews.
It is a pity none of the politicians of the last 40+  years, including him, had the guts to stand for what he now does and must.

Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2025 at 6:57am

Kooyong is already represented.

Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:18am

Gordon wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 6:40am:
Try not to cringe

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSPC676Wd/

Albo - take note!

Post by Jasin on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:47am

MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 9:02pm:

Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:16pm:

So, no answer, then.

What does that mean? You may think these posts of yours read like you're a mystic, but they read like cheap fortune cookies.

Ah but I am. Not my fault you just get mystified in your brain fog.
I know the future. I know both Israel and Islam will be united and the processes of how. That idea in itself you can't comprehend.

Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:49am
Albo had his chance to act a long, long time ago and chose not to. He won't even call the Bondi attack for what it was - Islamic extremism. He has to go.

Post by Vic on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:59am
Are the LNP so desperate for a Leader that they have to drag Frydenburgh back? Even the LNP paper - Skynews is writing he is seeking a political comeback.  His passionate response was littered with “coulda, woulda," motherhood statements that appeal to the desperate Liberals.     While Ley and her cronies are flapping their gums speaking to anything that remotely looks like a microphone, most reasonable Politicians are steering clear of spruiking and just letting people take this horror in and come to terms with it.  This is the road to healing.

Post by Vic on Dec 19th, 2025 at 10:04am
How will Josh react to his Leader?

600216101_1738471453775630_3288727985313177020_n.jpg (72 KB | 6 )

Post by Jasin on Dec 19th, 2025 at 10:07am
The only comeback the Left and ABC have against Joshy's justified speech is: oh he's just using the deaths for a political comeback.

You can't get any lower, desperate and pathetic.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 19th, 2025 at 11:05am

Vic wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 10:04am:
How will Josh react to his Leader?

Post by thegreatdivide on Dec 19th, 2025 at 11:36am

MattE wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 12:09am:

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 18th, 2025 at 8:29pm:

They are pure scum.

Josh Frydenberg lives it everyday as a Jew.

Yes: and Jews would be smart not to celebrate their bronze age religion in public until the oppression of Muslims in Palestine ceases by implementing  UN res 181.

Christians and Muslims don't celebrate their religious festivals at Bondi beach  or public places. 

Of course that will oppress the "Promised Land" settler scum in the the WB, but it will be well deserved. (btw: is "settler scum"  hate speech?)

The truth is, you don't like how Anthony Albanese is being shown to be out of his depth and totally ill prepared.

Why isn't parliament being recalled to pass legislation in relation to hate speech and making it easier to deport extremists? He says because it is complex.

It IS complex; see above - I'm not an Islamic extremist, but I loathe Netanyahu and his RW supporters who are content  to turn a blind eye to the ongoing  oppression of Muslims in the occupied territories which is the cause of Hamas and Islamic terrorisn.

(Interesting to read Susan Ley' comments from 2011 recognizing  the need for a Palestinian state; but now she's reverted to playing politics with the Bondi catastrophe).   

Albo - agrreeing with Ley's 2011 sentiments - was attempting to defuse civil unrest between Muslims and Jews and their supporters,  in Oz,  by recognizing Palestine.    

The truth is, he has not started anything, even though Jillian Segal's report has been on his desk for six months.

If Anthony Albanese was a real leader, he wouldn't have to worry about Josh Frydenberg's speech yesterday.

The truth unfortunately appears to be in the eye of the beholder.

Note : RW "truth" is based on the ancient "might is right"/ individual freedom instinct, to solve conflict.

The UN was supposed to change all that - and then fell over when the US and USSR demanded the veto in the UNSC...

Deplorable.

Post by Frank on Dec 19th, 2025 at 1:26pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 6:57am:

Kooyong is already represented.

Did your children go to school where armed guards were protecting the school?
Frydo's children do.
Why?

They had no armed guards at Jewish schools before the globalisation of the intifada. Attacking the schools of infidfls is a Muslim tactic:

The Beslan school siege, also referred to as the Beslan school hostage crisis or the Beslan massacre,[2][3][4] was a terrorist attack that occurred from 1 September 2004 to 3 September 2004. It lasted three days, and involved the imprisonment of more than 1,100 people as hostages, including 777 children,[5] ending with the deaths of 334 people, 186 of them children,[6] as well as 31 of the attackers.[1] It is considered the deadliest school shooting in history.[7]

The crisis began when a group of armed terrorists occupied School Number One (SNO) in the town of Beslan, North Ossetia (an autonomous republic in the North Caucasus region of Russia), on 1 September 2004. The hostage-takers were members of the Riyad-us Saliheen, sent by the Chechen warlord Shamil Basayev, who demanded Russia withdraw from and recognize the independence of Chechnya.

Sounds familiar. Recognise Chechnya, recognise Palestine - or we will murder you and your children.

Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 19th, 2025 at 3:57pm

Absolutely. He royally screwed up by announcing his government would recognise a Palestinian state before hostages were released. It was a colossal mistake and like the Voice and the apology to the stolen generation, it was just more of the same Labor virtue signalling that ultimately is absolutely meaningless.

Post by Frank on Dec 19th, 2025 at 5:06pm

Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 3:57pm:

Absolutely. He royally screwed up by announcing his government would recognise a Palestinian state before hostages were released. It was a colossal mistake and like the Voice and the apology to the stolen generation, it was just more of the same Labor virtue signalling that ultimately is absolutely meaningless.

Cheeses! I'm with you. We agree!!
Both of youse!

"Come to my arms, my beamish boy!
O frabjous day! Callooh! Callay!"
He chortled in his joy."

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:52pm

Jasin wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 10:07am:
The only comeback the Left and ABC have against Joshy's justified speech is: oh he's just using the deaths for a political comeback.

Yes, that's exactly what he's doing.

Post by Frank on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:55pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:52pm:

So to a moron like you a Jew standing by Jews after the murder of 15 Jews by Muslim jihadis is pandering.

You ARE a despicable, deformed hideous evil creep.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:57pm

Frank wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:55pm:

So to a moron like you a Jew standing by Jews is pandering.

He's doing it for himself, not for anyone else.

Your inability to comprehend this basic fact is astounding.

Post by Frank on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:58pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:57pm:

You ARE a despicable.evil shhit.

If Frydo said nothing you would be grimacing about that, you piece of despicable, hideous creep.

You are simply looking for maximum expressions of evil shittery, you disgusting hideous abomination.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:01pm

Frank wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 8:58pm:

If Frydo said nothing you would be grimacing about that, you piece of despicable, hideous creep.

L

He couldn't care less about Matilda or any other victim of this horrendous gun crime.

He just wants to relaunch his political career.

Post by Frank on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:07pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:01pm:

L

He couldn't care less about Matilda or any other victim of this horrendous gun crime.

You are simply looking for maximum expressions of evil shittery, you disgusting hideous abomination.

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:09pm

Frank wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:07pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 19th, 2025 at 9:01pm:

L

I'm simply stating the truth.

Post by Frank on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 3:38pm

The City of Canterbury Bankstown Council will move to shut down an illegal prayer centre run by Wissam Haddad.

Council records show Al Madina Dawah Centre had only recently received approval to operate as a medical centre.

Mr Haddad was previously issued with a directive to shut down premises unauthorised to conduct prayer meetings at other sites.

"We have issued the cease use notices which will be effective immediately. There are no compromises, and we will be taking further action if they don't comply."

Hate speech?? Nah.
Wrong council permit, insh'allah.  :'( :'(

Post by Vic on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 4:13pm
Yeah..well..Josh asked the question.  which of his Bosses will give the answer?   Poor boy must be confused

600334420_1393150282220249_7598702322363685026_n.jpg (201 KB | 3 )

Post by Gordon on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 4:36pm

Frank wrote on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 3:38pm:

The City of Canterbury Bankstown Council will move to shut down an illegal prayer centre run by Wissam Haddad.

Council records show Al Madina Dawah Centre had only recently received approval to operate as a medical centre.

Mr Haddad was previously issued with a directive to shut down premises unauthorised to conduct prayer meetings at other sites.

"We have issued the cease use notices which will be effective immediately. There are no compromises, and we will be taking further action if they don't comply."

Hate speech?? Nah.

No doubt the mayor would have been behind this, so let's be gracious and say well done to the lord mayor even though it could have been done prior to Bondi. I imagine some dangerous people in his electorate would be against this. But well done for at least reading the room and doing it now.

https://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/your-council/mayor-and-councillors/clr-bilal-el-hayek-mayor

Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 5:11pm

Post by Frank on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 8:37pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 4:36pm:

Frank wrote on Dec 23rd, 2025 at 3:38pm:

Hate speech?? Nah.

No doubt the mayor would have been behind this, so let's be gracious and say well done to the lord mayor even though it could have been done prior to Bondi. I imagine some dangerous people in his electorate would be against this. But well done for at least reading the room and doing it now.

https://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/your-council/mayor-and-councillors/clr-bilal-el-hayek-mayor

Meh...
https://content.api.news/v3/images/bin/98381b687d8f35670b479ff4c0056b62