General Discussion >> America >> American journalist inteveiws Greg.
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1753758563

Message started by Leroy on Jul 29th, 2025 at 1:09pm

Title: American journalist inteveiws Greg.
Post by Leroy on Jul 29th, 2025 at 1:09pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12pPOz6J73E

Well done greg.

Title: Re: American journalist inteviews Greggy.
Post by Bobby. on Jul 29th, 2025 at 3:06pm

That's Greggy for sure.    :o

Title: Re: American journalist inteveiws Greg.
Post by Carl D on Jul 29th, 2025 at 3:22pm
All I want to know is...

... where can I get one of those shirts?

8-)
shirt.jpg (53 KB | 7 )

Post by Jovial Monk on Jul 29th, 2025 at 3:29pm
Me too!

Post by Baronvonrort on Jul 29th, 2025 at 6:11pm

Leroy wrote on Jul 29th, 2025 at 1:09pm:

Well done greg.

Ignorant lefty with TDS claims Maga want to overthrow the government

:D :D :D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D

Post by Frank on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:10pm

Leroy wrote on Jul 29th, 2025 at 1:09pm:

Well done greg.

And here's what happens when discourse is attempted with Bbbwiyawn:

https://x.com/ClownWorld_/status/1946998110338818357

Post by ProudKangaroo on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:34pm
We could flood the forum with clips of MAGA diehards saying the most unhinged, brain-melting nonsense imaginable, then jokingly label each one as Fran, Bobi, or Scoot, any of the usual cultist suspects.

But honestly, what's the point? Let this one sail through to the keeper. It's not worth burning server load, ad revenue, or oxygen on a thread that's thirstier for attention than a pick-me girl at a tradie pub on a Wednesday arvo.

Post by Jovial Monk on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:37pm
But those TShirts are nice!

Post by Leroy on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:51pm

ProudKangaroo wrote on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:34pm:
We could flood the forum with clips of MAGA diehards saying the most unhinged, brain-melting nonsense imaginable, then jokingly label each one as Fran, Bobi, or Scoot, any of the usual cultist suspects.

But honestly, what's the point? Let this one sail through to the keeper. It's not worth burning server load, ad revenue, or oxygen on a thread that's thirstier for attention than a pick-me girl at a tradie pub on a Wednesday arvo.

To have a bit of fun, feel free to make fun of me.

Post by John Smith on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:56pm

It amazes me how Greg always triggers the right on here merely by stating the facts :D :D

Post by Karnal on Jul 31st, 2025 at 3:25am

Leroy wrote on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:51pm:

To have a bit of fun, feel free to make fun of me.

What sound does a jellyfish make?

Post by aquascoot on Jul 31st, 2025 at 6:10am

John Smith wrote on Jul 30th, 2025 at 1:56pm:

It amazes me how Greg always triggers the right on here merely by stating the facts :D :D

Like the fact he knows SEVERAL  men who have slept with first lady who gweg calls a whore. And that they reported her vagina smelt like a tuna that had been out in the sun for a week?

Those sort of FACTS

I can see why an angry incel like yourself thinks that's fine  ::)

Post by Karnal on Jul 31st, 2025 at 6:49am
Now now, Aquascoot, that's unfair.

I believe it was anchovies.

For Heaven's sake, man. You might be a landlocked hayseed, but do try to get your seafood right.

Miam miam, no?

Post by Armchair_Politician on Jul 31st, 2025 at 11:20am
https://youtu.be/69vhHbqQaH4?si=_OAtErtUUs4hcrKh

Post by Frank on Aug 11th, 2025 at 7:49pm
Geggy creep, if you are listening:

Democrat Surrogate Jimmy Kimmel Sobs over ‘Repulsive’ Liberals Driving People Away from Democratic Party

Firmly anti-Trump Kimmel, who campaigned for Democrats in the 2024 election, defended his party while agreeing that some progressive figures have turned people away.

Jimmy Kimmel speaks onstage at 1 Night, $1 Million, 10 States, 100s Of Victories With Eric Garcetti, Jimmy Kimmel, And Dj Khaled on September 25, 2018 in Los Angeles, California. (Charley Gallay/Getty Images for Democratic Midterm Victory Fund)

“Yes. But it’s not- it’s not the party. It’s not the majority. It’s the loud voices that scare people from saying what they believe and make you think twice about a joke or whatever,” he declared.

“You know, a lot of their points are valid, but a lot of them are also just repulsive, in that they repel people,” Kimmel continued.

“They go like, ‘Oh, you’re no fun. I don’t want to be around you.’ And I think that if you had to boil it down to one thing, that’s kind of what it is.”

Post by John Smith on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:16pm

aquascoot wrote on Jul 31st, 2025 at 6:10am:
Like the fact he knows SEVERAL  men who have slept with first lady who gweg calls a whore. And that they reported her vagina smelt like a tuna that had been out in the sun for a week?

Can you quote him saying he knew SEVERAL men who slept with her? Or did you make that up?

Post by Jasin on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:28pm
Gwoggy has a ghost in his house.

Post by Frank on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:55pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:16pm:

Can you quote him saying he knew SEVERAL men who slept with her? Or did you make that up?

greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 11th, 2025 at 5:48pm:

John Smith wrote on Jun 11th, 2025 at 5:42pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jun 11th, 2025 at 5:34pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 11th, 2025 at 5:33pm:

John Smith wrote on Jun 11th, 2025 at 5:32pm:

Al-Qaeda wants to kill Trump:

So do many maga nutters :D

There's a certain Slovenian hooker who's first in line.

You wouldn't say that to Trump's face -

you'd get a bunch of fives.   :o

you think trump would pay Greg to screw his wife? I doubt it.

I have actually spoken to men who have screwed her back in Slovenia.

From what they tell me, there's not enough money in the world that would convince me to get anywhere near that whore.

Let's just say that the tuna taco smells like it was left out in the sun for a week or two.

Post by John Smith on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:58pm
can you see the difference frankie?

Post by Frank on Aug 11th, 2025 at 9:53pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:58pm:

No.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 11th, 2025 at 11:16pm

Frank wrote on Aug 11th, 2025 at 9:53pm:

No.

Keep defending kiddie fiddlers and rapists, Frank - that's where you excel.

Post by Jasin on Aug 12th, 2025 at 1:05am
The only kiddies fiddler and creep I saw was Biden - live on TV.
Sniffing little girls hair. Asking them about their under-age sex life. Offering kids icecream at his house right after a massacre of kids. Dry humping Hillary. Calling Kamala his wife. Picking his nose. An unhappy damaged son.

Oh, and your lies about Trump.  ;D

Post by aquascoot on Aug 12th, 2025 at 5:17am

What difference bird brain  ;D

Post by aquascoot on Aug 12th, 2025 at 5:18am
And the resident lefties think that is an appropriate way to talk about the first lady  :'( :'(

Post by Karnal on Aug 13th, 2025 at 12:48am

aquascoot wrote on Aug 12th, 2025 at 5:17am:

What difference bird brain  ;D

The jury's in, dear. Greggery knows several Slovenians who had it off with your first lady. Multiple witnesses have testified that Melania's private parts smell like rotting fish. It's now a fact.

Not only does your DL need to have his nappies changed three times daily by his valet Walt, your DL's wife wafts a hideous smell, verified by clear and conclusive third party testimony.

The only thing for you to do now is to cease struggling. Stop all this ludicrous virtue signalling and concede the fact: your first couple are putrid, fetid and foul. No amount of overpriced perfumery, nappy changes, anal enemas and vaginal douches can disguise their stench, it's clear to all.

Admit it.

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:26am

No.

try harder

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:27am

aquascoot wrote on Aug 12th, 2025 at 5:18am:
And the resident lefties think that is an appropriate way to talk about the first lady  :'( :'(

this from the guy that spent years defending 'grab em by the pussy'  :D :D :D

Post by Carl D on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:37am

John Smith wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:27am:

this from the guy that spent years defending 'grab em by the pussy'  :D :D :D

Careful, John.

He might say you're stalking him like he did with me yesterday.

Hilarious stuff. Shot him down in flames again.  ;D

(I truly believe he actually enjoys it).

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:45am

John Smith wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:26am:

No.

try harder

You tell us the difference.

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:58am

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:45am:

No.

try harder

you're supposed to be the intellectual.... see if you can figure it out

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:01am

John Smith wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 8:58am:

No.

try harder

you're supposed to be the intellectual.... see if you can figure it out

You don't know the difference either, thick as mince kibitzer.

Go swčep up.

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:02am

No.

try harder

you're supposed to be the intellectual....

You are confusing me with Sandkangapoo.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:08am

You just can't handle the facts.

She was a prostitute in Slovenia and Trump paid an eastern-European sex-trafficker to have her shipped to the US.  Fact.

The only way Trump gets sex is by paying for it or by force.

First lady prostitute.

Deal with it.

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:14am

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:02am:

No.

try harder

only one of us is confused and it's not me. Lets see if you can guess who it might be?

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:48am

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:08am:

She was a prostitute in Slovenia and Trump paid an eastern-European sex-trafficker to have her shipped to the US.  Fact.

First lady prostitute.

Deal with it.

You ARE a disgusting, despicable and slanderous creep. Repulsive and rejoicing in it.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:48am

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:48am:

First lady prostitute.

Deal with it.

You ARE a disgusting, despicable and slanderous creep. Repulsive and rejoicing in it.

Your TDS has made you as nutty as squirrel shite, pal.

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:50am

John Smith wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:14am:

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:02am:

No.

try harder

only one of us is confused and it's not me. Lets see if you can guess who it might be?

Oh, it is you, Dr Martini, it is you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QH4NRIDjRjk

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 11:08am

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 9:50am:
Oh, it is you, Dr Martini, it is you.

even when the only option left to you is the correct answer, you still manage to get it wrong

To call you dumb as dogshit is an insult to dogshit

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 11:25am
You are not telling us the difference, Dr Martini.

You alone see it but you don't tell us what it is.

Like Dr Martini, you are passing the ball to people only you can see, thicko.

Post by Karnal on Aug 13th, 2025 at 2:20pm

First lady prostitute.

Deal with it.

All true, old boy. Also, her map smells like rollmops. Fact.

You're really struggling with the truth, I know, but this is the world your DL comes from.

Own it.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 13th, 2025 at 2:27pm

Melanias purse wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 2:20pm:

First lady prostitute.

Deal with it.

All true, old boy. Also, her map smells like rollmops. Fact.

You're really struggling with the truth, I know, but this is the world your DL comes from.

Own it.

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 3:07pm

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 11:25am:

I shouldn't have to . It's glaringly obvious.  :D :D

Post by Jasin on Aug 13th, 2025 at 3:22pm
Gwoggy only has Woman's Weekly C-grade smutty sex and fashion propaganda to offer. It says a lot about him more than saying a lot itself.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 13th, 2025 at 3:24pm

Post by Jasin on Aug 13th, 2025 at 3:31pm
You're a Wanker ::)

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 13th, 2025 at 3:41pm

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 4:10pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 3:07pm:

Not to anyone.

Post by John Smith on Aug 13th, 2025 at 4:40pm

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 4:10pm:

Not to anyone.

you're not anyone, you're a nobody

Post by Frank on Aug 13th, 2025 at 5:00pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 4:40pm:

Frank wrote on Aug 13th, 2025 at 4:10pm:

Not to anyone.

you're not anyone, you're a nobody

You still can't tell the difference, thicko. That's why you are failing, pretending pathetically.

Go sweep, that's your strength: repetitive menial, mentally untaxing.

Post by Frank on Aug 14th, 2025 at 1:06pm

Frank wrote on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:55pm:

From what they tell me, there's not enough money in the world that would convince me to get anywhere near that whore.

Let's just say that the tuna taco smells like it was left out in the sun for a week or two.

Mebbe our resident slanderoius, despicable creep should also be referred to Mrs Trump's lawyers:

First lady Melania Trump puts Hunter Biden on $1B notice over 'false, defamatory' Epstein comments
The Daily Beast retracted an article and James Carville apologized after publishing similar claims

"These false, disparaging, defamatory, and inflammatory statements are extremely salacious and have been widely disseminated throughout various digital mediums," Brito wrote. "Indeed, the video has since been re-published by various media outlets, journalists, and political commentators with millions of social media followers that have disseminated the false and defamatory statements therein to tens of millions of people worldwide."

https://www.foxnews.com/politics/first-lady-melania-trump-puts-hunter-biden-1b-notice-over-false-defamatory-epstein-comments

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 14th, 2025 at 1:57pm

Frank wrote on Aug 14th, 2025 at 1:06pm:

Frank wrote on Aug 11th, 2025 at 8:55pm:

Mebbe our resident slanderoius, despicable creep should also be referred to Mrs Trump's lawyers:

First lady Melania Trump puts Hunter Biden on $1B notice over 'false, defamatory' Epstein comments
The Daily Beast retracted an article and James Carville apologized after publishing similar claims

"These false, disparaging, defamatory, and inflammatory statements are extremely salacious and have been widely disseminated throughout various digital mediums," Brito wrote. "Indeed, the video has since been re-published by various media outlets, journalists, and political commentators with millions of social media followers that have disseminated the false and defamatory statements therein to tens of millions of people worldwide."

https://www.foxnews.com/politics/first-lady-melania-trump-puts-hunter-biden-1b-notice-over-false-defamatory-epstein-comments

Love it!

Hunter's hit a nerve   :)

I've been saying all along that we need to keep an eye on Melania.

Is it wise to assume that she's just an innocent bystander in all of this?

And her legal action will go nowhere, of course.

There's no way in the world that she wants to go through the process of discovery.

She'll chicken out, just like her rapist husband always does.

TACO

Post by Karnal on Aug 14th, 2025 at 2:29pm

These false, disparaging, defamatory, and inflammatory statements are extremely salacious and have been widely disseminated throughout various digital mediums," Brito wrote. "Indeed, the video has since been re-published by various media outlets, journalists, and political commentators with millions of social media followers that have disseminated the false and defamatory statements therein to tens of millions of people worldwide.

So?

Consequently, you have caused Mrs. Trump to suffer overwhelming financial and reputational harm.

Consequentially? No. Being introduced by Epstein is not salacious at all. It can hardly cause Mrs Trump any financial or reputational harm.

Not when the counter-narrative is she was shipped over to the US as a high-class hooker mail-order bride. The big fella chose her in a catalogue. The big fella leaned on local politicians to get her the Einstein visa.

Hunter's version is much more G rated, but alas, not libelous.

The Trumps are newsworthy public figures and the US has a first amendment. Hunter doesn't have any media deals requiring federal approval, so he's hardly likely to settle.

Besides, if it ends up in court, the world will find out about the stench emanating from Melania's pussy. There will be a national debate over whether it smells more like pickled herrings or dried tuna left out in the sun for a week.

I don't think Melania wants that, dear.

You?