General Discussion >> Chat >> Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1734646942 Message started by Bobby. on Dec 20th, 2024 at 8:22am |
Title: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 20th, 2024 at 8:22am
Hells bells - I didn't realise there were that many poofters.
It must be the End Times. :o https://www.abc.net.au/news/2024-12-19/lgbti-population-abs-data/104746854 Nearly one in 20 Australians identifies as LGBTQIA+, new ABS data reveals 17h ago More than 910,000 Australians — or 4.5 per cent of the population — identify as LGBTQIA+, according to the first nationally representative snapshot of Australia's sex- and gender-diverse community. For the first time, the Australian Bureau of Statistics used data from four national surveys to determine the size and characteristics of the LGBTQIA+ community. The data comes off the back of heated debate about whether questions on sexuality should be included in the Australian census. What would including LGBTQI+ people in the census look like, and who's still missing? Photo shows Someone waves a rainbow coloured flag in the sunlight above a crowd of peopleSomeone waves a rainbow coloured flag in the sunlight above a crowd of people A single question about sexuality doesn't encompass the LGBTQI+ community's complexity and diverse needs, experts and advocates say. Using the surveys, the ABS were able to extrapolate that 910,600 people were sex- or gender-diverse. "To put that in context, that's almost the combined population of the ACT and Tasmania. So quite a significant population group," head of health statistics at the ABS Robert Long told reporters during a briefing. The data found that young Australians aged 16 to 24 were twice as likely as the overall population to identify as LGBTQIA+. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Carl D on Dec 20th, 2024 at 8:30am
** sits back with bag of popcorn waiting for Marla to arrive **
;D |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 20th, 2024 at 9:09am Luke 17 KJV 28 Likewise also as it was in the days of Lot; they did eat, they drank, they bought, they sold, they planted, they builded; 29 But the same day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven, and destroyed them all. 30 Even thus shall it be in the day when the Son of man is revealed. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 20th, 2024 at 9:25am
What about section 24 subsection B3 which states "No Poofters Allowed"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PfDro1UGUo |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 20th, 2024 at 10:49am
Hence why Australia's domestic population growth is in Recession.
Importing 500,000 Indians and yellow Asians per year because Australians are sexually dysfunctional |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 20th, 2024 at 2:36pm Jasin wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 10:49am:
Not true. I was a sperm donor in my early 20s. Some women that I donated to were lesbians. Some were rich. Some had husbands that were incapable of fathering children. I had even been specifically requested by a former local (who moved to the United States) for my sperm, because she wanted someone with blond genetics to match the blond characteristics that her American husband has. Recent months, I have received information from my daughter wanting to see what her biological father was like. Asians and Indians were reportedly the reason for the low fertility rate in NSW and Victoria. Australians are generally reproducing at replacement levels. Most of my children, illegitimate or sperm-donation created, have some indigenous Australian background. They just look white because their mothers are mostly caucasian. Mum and Dad got to meet my 19 y.o. daughter recently. They had the initial impression that I was dating some 20-something y.o. lady. It took a little convincing before they were accepting being grandparents to my child. Lesbians probably have more children than the Asians. They are just using the guys as sperm donors. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:05pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 8:22am:
I wonder what Leroy would say about this obsession of Bobby's? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:06pm
How sad the whitey race is that it can't even populate by natural means here in Australia. Artificial means shows the poor quality of whitey relationship culture here. Explains why whites have been outbred and out populated in Sydney and Melbourne.
Hey Rocky. You wouldn't be looking like a fiddler crab from all that donating, by any chance? I reckon my arm would fall off from all that work. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:08pm Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:05pm:
Dunno but everywhere I look I see poofters - I keep finding more of them. :o |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:41pm Jasin wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:06pm:
Two of my daughters were conceived due to their mothers wanting to revenge cheat on their husbands/boyfriends. One woman said that she had broken up with her boyfriend. The other said that she had gotten a divorce. My 21st birthday had me with the subconscious thoughts of a woman (6 years my senior) almost ready to have my daughter. The other lady was 4 months pregnant with my other daughter. I donated a number of times (once a month) at a clinic in town between the years 2001 and 2005. I also did another few donations in the year 2009. Each donation allowed me to have up to 3 pregnancies confirmed. I have met my 17 y.o. daughter and I have known about my 19 y.o. daughter since she was 12 years old. Both are as tall as me. Yeah, there are a few stories about my sperm donation. I downed a bottle of water in front of the receptionist, responding to the receptionist saying "You were in there for a while". But none of the stories are as wild as the time that 26 y.o. drink spiked me, used me in the spare room, and called me her ex-boyfriend's name during orgasm. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 20th, 2024 at 4:03pm Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 9:25am:
The adventures of Barry McKenzie - I'll have to watch that movie again. LOL |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by John Smith on Dec 21st, 2024 at 9:24am
and when you finally come out of that closet goober, it'll be 1 million and one :D
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by John Smith on Dec 21st, 2024 at 10:02am Bobby. wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:08pm:
you tend to get that in public toilets at 1am ::) |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Yadda on Dec 21st, 2024 at 10:05am Bobby. wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 9:09am:
bobby, That is correct. Adultery, fornication, too bobby......will see us NOT-redeemed. 1 Corinthians 6:9 Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind, 10 Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners, shall inherit the kingdom of God. ......that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God. Galatians 5:19 Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, 20 Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, 21 Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God. Revelation 22:14 Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city. 15 For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie. The Ten Commandments...... 1. Thou shalt have no other gods before me. 2. Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image.... 3. Thou shalt not take the name of the LORD thy God in vain..... 4. Remember the sabbath day, to keep it holy.... 5. Honour thy father and thy mother.... 6. Thou shalt not kill. 7. Thou shalt not commit adultery. 8. Thou shalt not steal. 9. Thou shalt not bear false witness.... 10. Thou shalt not covet....any thing that is thy neighbour's http://www.kingjamesbibleverse.com/thetencommandments.php . If we have been naughty, we need to repent. 'We're only human, we're supposed to make mistakes.' - Billy Joel The Creator God is a forgiving God, ......His promise, is to forgive all those who recognise their mistakes, repent, and choose, to change their path. Psalms 34:11 Come, ye children, hearken unto me: I will teach you the fear of the LORD. 12 What man is he that desireth life, and loveth many days, that he may see good? 13 Keep thy tongue from evil, and thy lips from speaking guile. 14 Depart from evil, and do good; seek peace, and pursue it. 15 The eyes of the LORD are upon the righteous, and his ears are open unto their cry. 16 The face of the LORD is against them that do evil, to cut off the remembrance of them from the earth. Ezekiel 18:21 But if the wicked will turn from all his sins that he hath committed, and keep all my statutes, and do that which is lawful and right, he shall surely live, he shall not die. 22 All his transgressions that he hath committed, they shall not be mentioned unto him: in his righteousness that he hath done he shall live. Ezekiel 33:11 Say unto them, As I live, saith the Lord GOD, I have no pleasure in the death of the wicked; but that the wicked turn from his way and live:....... Pray to God. ......and begin to read the KJV bible [....you can find free, digital bibles, online]. WWW search...... KJV bible software free Isn't that correct bobby ? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1332568105/65#65 |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 21st, 2024 at 11:46am
Yadda,
yes I agree and what more proof of the End Times do we need? Will God destroy many cities in Australia as he destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 21st, 2024 at 1:38pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 8:22am:
Of coarse, you realise, the figures are total bunkum ? Most homodudes - myself included - will NEVER give such information to any survey - including the ABS Census. You never know when hard earned equality and human rights are stripped away by a LibNat Government. It happened in California - and WORSE is predicted under Trump's Project 2025 https://www.aclu.org/trump-on-lgbtq-rights How would it be a positive for me, to be categorised as a homodude in my dosier, in some government's data base ? . |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 21st, 2024 at 1:45pm
buzz,
Wow - that means we could have a lot more than 1 million poofters - maybe we have 2 or even 3 million? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 21st, 2024 at 2:02pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 21st, 2024 at 1:45pm:
I can't speculate on that All I know is that there's enough to go round . |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 21st, 2024 at 2:24pm
Ever see magnets 🧲 stick together by the same polarities of North & North or South & South??
I can see why homosexuality is treated with repulsion, more than attraction. What's the difference between a Celibate male and a homosexual male?? The Celibate male jumps on the horse of celibacy and rides off into the sunset. The homosexual male jumps on the horse but falls off the other side to kiss the dirt. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 21st, 2024 at 3:52pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 21st, 2024 at 2:02pm:
About 1/10 I think? Yeah, a very rightwing government here is one reason the ignorant HS dropout Booby’s “Cultural Marxist” and “ASPD” lists are dangerous to OzPol and the members mentioned in them. The lists in fact are just those more intelligent and better informed than the HS dropout poof. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Yadda on Dec 21st, 2024 at 4:30pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 21st, 2024 at 2:02pm:
"......lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers,....." "......walking after their own lusts," "Same as it ever was, same as it ever was Same as it ever was, same as it ever was Same as it ever was, same as it ever was Same as it ever was, same as it ever was" . Talking Heads - Once in a Lifetime https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5IsSpAOD6K8 |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 21st, 2024 at 5:37pm Thanks Yadda, many blessings. one such as I am exposes the darkness without permission or approval yes this work is not for the faint hearted beloved ones ... and this is why and from the energy in which I emanate in whom I am as a humble servant in the divine and sacred LIGHT as we continue to monitor all thoughts word and deed, and so it is namaste |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 8:03am
Geez, you trot that bit of bullshit out way too often, especially as I have shown that you are a devout coward running away from any challenge.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 8:52am
All in the Family.
https://m3.gab.com/media_attachments/74/32/65/743265bdea4149484e795af24bc5fee4.mp4 "All in the Family" is touted as the series that brought reality to prime-time TV entertainment. The lead character, Archie Bunker, is a loudmouthed, uneducated bigot who believes in every stereotype he has ever heard. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 10:41am Bobby. wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 8:52am:
Is his name Archie, or Frank? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 10:45am
Peccary the Forum Creep.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 11:04am
Now if we could just de-program those gorgies from being lesbo - then all would be revealed as it is - Infinite (apologies to Aldous Huxley)...
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 11:04am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 21st, 2024 at 3:52pm:
Once AGAIN, a wild ESTIMATE There are o lot of Alan Jones's out there, as "men who have sex with men" they call themselves, but don't believe they are gay. This "bog brigade" are the ones who hit the public toilet surcuit at night, leaving the wife at home, never being tested for HIV - and the primary culprits responsible for the spread of AIDS. , |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 11:30am Bobby. wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 8:52am:
I'm thinking a bit of "self-analysis" on Bobby's part Maybe Bobby and Archie Bunker are related ? , |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 11:53am
Surprised that it is only 1 million homosexuals. Then again, there are a lot of heterosexual people who claim to be gay to ride the "gay pride" bandwagon.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Captain Nemo on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:11pm
For a minority group that is somewhere between 5% and 10% of the population, the LGBTQIA+ has an extraordinarily large influence over government policy. :o
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:17pm
The Baby Boomers are trying to apologise for being part of the demographic that would beat up gay people. Generation Xers are going to cease the favouritism towards gay people, when our generation gets control.
People being gay was so out of fashion by the time I was in my teenage years. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Gnads on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:43pm UnSubRocky wrote on Dec 20th, 2024 at 3:41pm:
They obviously don't do a very thorough background screening on donors ;D You been reading Les Norton books again? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Gnads on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:50pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 11:04am:
In the US negros call it being on the "down low". [quote] Down-low, sometimes shortened to DL, is an African-American slang term[1] specifically used within the African-American community that typically refers to a sexual subculture of black men who usually identify as heterosexual but actively seek sexual encounters and relations with other men, practice gay cruising, and frequently don a specific hip-hop attire during these activities.[2][3] They generally avoid disclosing their same-sex sexual activities, even if they have female sexual partner(s), they are married to a woman, or they are single.[4][5][6][7] The term is also used to refer to a related sexual identity.[7][8] Down-low has been viewed as "a type of impression management that some of the informants use to present themselves in a manner that is consistent with perceived norms about masculine attribute, attitudes, and behavior".[/quote] |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Gnads on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:54pm UnSubRocky wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:17pm:
Struth - you talk some shyte. If any others of GenXers are like you then the world is phukked. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:56pm Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:43pm:
You need to be between 22 and 45 years of age to qualify as a sperm donor. I have been specifically requested to be the sperm donor on a number of occasions. My biological daughter in the United States works as a teen fashion model. She knows that her biological father is Australian. I don't see the argument you are making. My children are well-behaved, intelligent, outgoing, and independent. A couple of my daughters are celebrities. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 1:04pm UnSubRocky wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 12:56pm:
There are so many poofters in Australia that many women will need a sperm donor to have children. Actually I have heard of many women in Sydney who came to live in Melbourne because they couldn't find a guy to marry and have kids - just about every guy they met in Sydney was a poofter. That has been true for over 40 years. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 1:09pm
Every sperm donation recipient was very financially well off. I know that my children are well taken care of. One of my daughters in the United States has her own youtube channel. I get to see her uploads of her sports competitions every week. She definitely has the traits of her biological aunt.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 2:36pm UnSubRocky wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 11:53am:
. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 2:43pm
Rednecks and Gays are much the same.
Men who like touching other men up. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 3:55pm Jasin wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 2:43pm:
Even your best friend could be a poofter and you might not find out till you were in a communal shower. :-[ |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 5:08pm
What would you do Bobby if you were trapped on a space station with just Buzzandiji for 6 months?
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 5:11pm Jasin wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 5:08pm:
He wouldn't dare try anything with me. >:( |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by UnSubRocky on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 7:00pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 2:36pm:
You are kidding, right? I have gone to school with girls that claimed to be gay. But then they settle down and get married to guys and then have children. My ex was "experimenting" with her best friend for a few years. Then she had a fling with me, and decided that being gay was not the thing for her. Her 'friend' ended up getting married and having a child. There was also a guy at high school who acted gay. But he also went the way of the heterosexual marriage and had 4 children of his own. "Being gay" was considered a phase that teenagers went through, back in the 1990s. The genuine gay teenagers went on to come out in their later teens/early 20s. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 22nd, 2024 at 7:43pm
With the Lefties in power.
It was politically correct for everyone to be Gay. Those who remained hetero had to dodge the searchlights of persecution and remain hidden until their uprising began. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by philperth2010 on Dec 23rd, 2024 at 9:09am
I have a wog mate pretty much like Bobby who has a irrational hatred towards gays and trans people....I asked him why a fat, balding wog like him would want more competition....Who cares what other people choose to do with there lives if they are not hurting anyone....Some people only defend their own freedom....Arseholes!!!
::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 23rd, 2024 at 9:54am
Because the Political World deserves better than archaic Western German Rednecks, French Poofs, Italian Wankers and Greek Yobbos holding onto power in their Beta (the Past) male ways. They refuse to stand aside and let it go. Allowing the Political World to move into the Alpha male Future. The Beta Left can't even let a guy like Trump have a fair go, such is their discrimination.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:30pm Jasin wrote on Dec 23rd, 2024 at 9:54am:
What will Trump do about all the poofters in the Govt? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:50pm philperth2010 wrote on Dec 23rd, 2024 at 9:09am:
It's pretty rich coming from Bobbi, when he has a thread called "Can you identify these cocks?" |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:51pm
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:57pm
Poof! Peccary appears to think about cocks, not rocks.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:58pm Jasin wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:57pm:
He sees everything through poofter glasses. Rocks turn into cocks. :-[ |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:02pm
He's a filthy perverted creep turd💩
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Leroy on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:05pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 6:50pm:
I bet you wet yourself when you misread that. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:21pm
If you typed Fiddler on the Roof.
Peccary would read it as Fiddling with a Poof |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:25pm Jasin wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:21pm:
;D there was a thread once called - JaSin says Greggy is perverted. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:26pm
Greggy is perverted.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 8:09pm Jasin wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 7:26pm:
Too many people are perverted - it's another sign of the End Times prophesied long ago. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 27th, 2024 at 8:51pm
But what about Sodom and Gomorrah?
Were they not full of “perverts?” So same as same as. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:02pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 8:51pm:
And God was so unhappy about those 2 cities that he destroyed them all. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:02pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 8:09pm:
Your DL likes to be pissed on by (underage?) Russian hookers (Putin has the tapes). Perverted? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:16pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:02pm:
You rumor monger - you won't go to heaven. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:24pm
The cretin’s DL is perfect, will bodily ascend into heaven soon.
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:30pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:24pm:
Trump will be seated on the right hand of God. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:37pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:30pm:
Are you a top or a bottom? I'm assuming bottom :-/ |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:38pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:37pm:
Pervert. :o |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 27th, 2024 at 10:01pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:30pm:
LOL! Trump would be in the lowest part of hell—rapist, cheater and so on. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 28th, 2024 at 11:27am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 10:01pm:
Monk, Pope opens Holy Door VIDEO https://www.bbc.com/news/videos/c62zvvd0m7eo Quote:
Monk - book a flight. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 28th, 2024 at 12:01pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2024 at 9:38pm:
Pervert? Hmm, okay. I assumed bottom. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 28th, 2024 at 12:08pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 28th, 2024 at 12:01pm:
Hi Greggy, are you off to Rome? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 28th, 2024 at 12:15pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 28th, 2024 at 11:27am:
How about you worry about your many, many sins you fake christian and real psychopath, poofter, thief and blackmailer? As an atheist I care less about some fu |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Dec 28th, 2024 at 12:18pm
Sort of God's sock puppet?? Truly that lord speaks in mysterious ways....
"Hello - I'd like a word with god." "Sorry - he's not taking calls at the moment - can he call you back?" "I'm not sure the line is working with me - I haven't had a word back yet on a number of issues...." "Well - The One IS very busy ... and he doesn't like to interfere too much.. could I put you down for an appointment to speak directly with him?" "Ummm - I'll pass on that one... can't I just chat with him right now - it'll only take a moment...." ****your call has been disconnected - should you hear strange noises and voices on the line, please be advised to seek assistance from your communications provider, who will clear up any issues for you ... Merry Christmas and a Happy Next Century ... your call has been placed in a queue ....**** |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Frank on Dec 28th, 2024 at 2:27pm
Poofs, trannies, abortion, assisted dying, childlessness - countered by the flood of third worlders.
Ling, Ling! Herro?! |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Dec 28th, 2024 at 7:11pm
Rule Number One - NO BRUCES!
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 28th, 2024 at 7:18pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 28th, 2024 at 12:15pm:
Monk - why are you so aggressive? You sound like a quarrelsome, foul mouthed drunk. :-[ |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Dec 28th, 2024 at 7:27pm |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 28th, 2024 at 7:30pm
You denying:
1. cross posting my mother’s death notice without asking me? 2. stealing videos and photos I had taken of Socks? 3. trying to blackmail me into letting you post the videos of Socks on vile BitChute? You did ALL of that and more! You never showed ANY sign of remorse, let alone apologise for your crap behavior. That makes you a psychopath. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 28th, 2024 at 8:33pm
Monk trying to justify his evil horrid actions and nature by trying to bring Bobby down to his squalid level.
...I don't think it's working. No-one is as low as Monk. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 5:49am Jasin wrote on Dec 28th, 2024 at 8:33pm:
He always write derogatory remarks about me but the fact is - I'm the only one who ever tried to help him. :-? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 7:14am
Care to answer and apologise the list of things you have done to hurt me?
Care to state how and when have you tried to help me? Over to Booby. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 9:34am
I have asked the above a million times with no answer ever forthcoming. If he has helped me why can not Booby say HOW he has tried to help me? But no answer ever which leads to the obvious conclusion.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Leroy on Dec 29th, 2024 at 10:07am
put a fork in guys.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 29th, 2024 at 10:42am
Will Monk apologise for ruining the C & C Board by turning it into his own personal forum to attack others?
No |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 11:57am Jasin wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 10:42am:
I tried to help him once to put 3 lousy dog videos each only about 20 seconds long into one video and add some sound using music for when he hadn't recorded any sound. He didn't appreciate it so I did nothing. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 12:02pm
You call that “helping?”
You STOLE those videos by downloading them to your hard disk drive! You tried to BLACKMAIL me into letting you post them on vile BitChute! If that is what you call “helping” then NEVER try to help me again, idiot! See: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1660551189 He also stole a photo of Socks and uploaded that to an image hosting website. I had it removed from there but doubtless the arsehole has hosted it elsehwere. Dunno why. Does anyone consider this “helping?” Theft and blackmail is NOT “helping!” |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 12:14pm
Yeah Monk,
as soon as you downloaded the video I could have deleted it on BitChute. I was trying to do you a favor and I was warning you about FD finding out how you were trying to lure members here to your forum - that could have got you banned as even FD calls you a doxxer. I was saving you from a banning. Who would have watched a video with no sound? At least I had Shotcut which could have edited it properly for you. You weren't able to join 3 videos together and add sound because you're not a technical person. I try to help dummies like you but not anymore - you don't deserve it. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 12:18pm
You tried to BLACKMAIL me!
Still have not apologised for that or any of the other crap you have pulled. You have not apologised for crossposting my mother’s death notice that you did WITHOUT asking me first if that is what I wanted. You pull all sorts of foul poo and never show remorse or apologise! |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 12:25pm
Monk posted his Mother's passing as BANNER headlines on his own forum.
I tried to help him by respectfully posting it in Relationships as he was banned from here so couldn't tell us. That even helped him get unbanned from here so he could discuss it. All I ever did was try to help him. Did I get any thanks? - no - just abuse. ::) |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 1:53pm
You did not help me.
A normal person would have ASKED me if that is what I wanted, you have no conscience and want to big note yourself so copied that without asking me. The decent members here posted their condolences and I could not thank them being on yet another bullshit ban. You NEVER apologised for that shit action and here you are trying to justify it knowing it hurt me. You are one member here that has ASPD you pillock! Members reading this will see you trying to justify yourself while showing not a trace of remorse. Your action in this case was DOXXING! |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 1:56pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 1:53pm:
How could I ask you since you were banned from here and you had banned me from your forum? It's not as though you were sending out private messages about it - it was banner headlines on your forum. ::) You're always trying to make out that you're a victim of something when it's obvious I was trying to help you. ::) |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:04pm
You weren’t banned from my forum then, liar.
You could have asked Aussie or JS or . . . to ask me. You just wanted to bignote yourself so cross posted that without asking me. Do you wonder why you are banned from my fine forum? Geez! |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:06pm
Everybody can see that you pull foul shit and show no remorse, make no apology and draw the obvious conclusion.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:09pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:04pm:
No - you have been brainwashed by Mothra - the eternal victim. You look at your whole life as though you're a victim of everything and that your total being is the result of everyone else's actions. You even look for excuses to claim victimhood. Go and take poor Sock's for a walk - you'll feel better afterwards. ::) |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:31pm
No.
You pulled foul stunts. You showed no remorse. You are a whining queen. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:34pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:31pm:
No - I dealt with all this crap before - more than a dozen times - you keep vomiting it up all the time - you're like a broken record. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:36pm
You have never shown remorse
You have never apologised. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:37pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:36pm:
I apologise for trying to help Monk. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:41pm
The point is—you never tried to help me.
You try to bignote yourself and don’t care how you hurt people in doing so. |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:43pm
Monk's about to cry😆
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Bobby. on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:50pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:41pm:
I apologise - now will you shut up? |
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jasin on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:52pm
Now it's Monk's turn to apologise.
Title: Re: Nearly 1 million poofters in Australia Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 29th, 2024 at 3:16pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 29th, 2024 at 2:50pm:
Apologise for what? Spell it out, let the remorse show. |