General Discussion >> Aboriginal Affairs >> abo kids zip tied in WA http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1709722735 Message started by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 8:58pm |
Title: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 8:58pm
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2024-03-06/broome-man-charged-with-restraining-children-at-vacant-house/103552664
was there even a crime here? amazing no one has posted about this yet |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:01pm
He didn't hurt them.
It's a storm in a teacup. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:03pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:01pm:
agreed, and how would he know they werent there to steal his sh1t |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:06pm JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:03pm:
It looks like they damaged his property. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:14pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:06pm:
Does it? Where did you see that? They were 6 and 7 yrs old having a swim. Appalling that anyone would think its OK to cable tie 6 yr olds. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:21pm Quote:
who gives a sh_t dude it was barely anything, its not like he stabbed them like that n1gger in WA who recently killed an 81 year old man did i dont think he should have done it either but its pretty whatever |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:25pm John Smith wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:14pm:
John, learn to read - Quote:
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:34pm
... at least he didn't zip tie them and throw them back in the pool ....
Was he another White Cheeser? Got the build... they hide his face... assuming that's him and not some passerby ... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:44pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:34pm:
wtf is a cheeser |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:49pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:25pm:
Yes Goober , the boofhead child abuser has made up an excuse because he's realised he's up the poo. Good of you to highlight that. Now can you show me where you see property damage? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:51pm JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:21pm:
Pretty whatever to you. To a 6 year old it can tramatise them for years. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:55pm John Smith wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:49pm:
You idiot - then why were police speaking with the children's parents about property damage? ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:08pm JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 8:58pm:
It's emotional blackmail against a man doing it. But if big Momma did it and with a wooden spoon - she would be praised. Kids (19 and under) are off-limits to male punishment or discipline, etc, etc. But a Woman can whip their arses to high heaven for all the public cares. ...if a kid tried 'emotional blackmail' by exhibiting violent or bad behaviour to a male adult, the male adult need only get a woman to step in and that kid runs a mile as the 'emotional blackmail' just doesn't work anymore. ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:12pm John Smith wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:51pm:
maybe that truama could instill in them the idea that trespassing is wrong then |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:14pm JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:03pm:
It is a criminal act and there are no excuses. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:15pm
It's not trauma if Big Momma does it.
But if BIG BULLY MAN does it - then the emotional blackmail comes into it. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:42pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:14pm:
agreed, trespassing is wrong |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:44pm JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:42pm:
;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 6th, 2024 at 11:29pm JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:44pm:
![]() |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 6th, 2024 at 11:54pm
oh lol
nah he sounded south african |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Yadda on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:03am IT IS OBVIOUS THAT....... During the absence of their own children [who were all under 8 yrs old], .....the parents had no knowledge of where their children were. ......and apparently, they had no care to know. .......otherwise they would have reported them missing? [If the children were 'missing' from school, wouldn't the school have a LEGAL obligation to notify the parents that their children were missing/absent from school ???? ] BUT/WHEREAS....... .....as soon as the parents find out [their children have been a nuisance to someone else - AND BECAUSE THEY WERE 'APPREHENDED'].........the parents then pretend that they care about their children's safety ???? Surely, that is what it looks like ? .......THE PARENTS CHOOSE TO, PUBLICLY, MAKE A 'GRIEVANCE' COMPLAINT......against the person who 'found' their children. Q. And why weren't the children subsequently, immediately taken into the care of the state ? Such an action [by the state], being legally justified, on the presumed basis, of the apparent abandonment of these children, by their parents ? And, .......why weren't the parents charged with abandonment, of their children ? [How can their parents claim, that they have not abandoned their children ?] nuisance = = a person or thing causing inconvenience or annoyance. an act which is harmful or offensive to the public or a member of it and for which there is a legal remedy. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:27am
Yadda wants to criminalize black children so his mates the IDF can bomb them.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Yadda on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:28am with regards to the arguments in Reply #20......... If 1/ the parents, 2/ the state, 3/ and the school/education department, .......all had legal obligations towards those 3 children [3 children who were all under 8 yrs old], then why aren't .....ANY OF THOSE LEGAL OBLIGATIONS being 'prosecuted', against those particular individuals and legal bodies ? i.e. Why is 'the system' seeking to harras, ONLY, the particular individual, who 'found' those children ? harass = = torment by subjecting to constant interference or intimidation. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Yadda on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:34am Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:27am:
[LTYC] .........there is that blood y March fly again. .........my blood is just irresistible to it. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:41am
He's a boring troll begging for attention because he hasn't got anything much to offer beyond his insecurity of his masculinity.
FD just hasn't the bothering balls to ban him and his clan from Monk's maggot factory PA Forum - who all gobble-gobble their next attack on this Forum. So they come here thinking they're achieving something great in life. Some big fat Polynesian Momma needs to zip-tie LTYCry-baby with her thighs on his face. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:24am Bobby. wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:55pm:
Because if the boofhead uses it as his excuse, police have to investigate it ya dumbarse |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:27am JC Denton wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:12pm:
It can instill all sorts of ideas in them, not all of them good. That's the problem, you just don't know how it will affect them at that age. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:30am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:24am:
Speaking to the parents about property damage they hadn't seen? You're a boofhead and a dumbarse. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:30am Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:14pm:
What a load of bullshit. I spent many an afternoon jumping fences into neighbours yards to fetch balls or pick peaches etc when I was that age. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:33am Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:30am:
How do you know what they've seen? My God you're a cretin. You just keep making it up. No wonder everyone laughs at you. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Yadda on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:57am And in Alice Spring....... Government needs to fix youth crime crisis 'urgently' 04 min March 6th, 2024 https://www.bitchute.com/video/eo323u5V9m4/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-eo323u5V9m4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-eo323u5V9m4 QUESTION; Do WOKE criminal courts in Australia, consider 'youth crime' [even violent 'youth crime' offenders], to be a too WOKE topic, to come under the jurisdiction of any criminal court ? 'Only white people 'do'/are capable of evil.' Q. Is that what our criminal courts in Australia, in 2024, are trying to tell the broader Australian community ? . Yadda said.... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1707827537/0#0 Quote:
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:48am
.. if you do the cri-em - you take the tie-en ...
.... at least it wasn't a chain around their necks as in a slave coffle... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:53am Jasin wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 10:08pm:
;D Love to see the style of woman that would be able to whip the arse of any child between 13 & 19???? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:56am Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:27am:
They ought to bomb you you terrorist supporting cretin. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:58am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:30am:
;D I think he's referring to old mate zippy tying the kids. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by AusGeoff on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:12am John Smith wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:14pm:
Agreed... Cable tying the kids together by their wrists is no way to reprimand little kids. It's inhumane, unlawful detainment, and deprivation of their liberty. I'm not quite sure how their abuser actually managed to get cable ties around the wrists of three struggling kids. Any thoughts? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:19am
It's not as bad as it used to be:
https://rarehistoricalphotos.com/australian-aborigines-chains-1902/ |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:22am John Smith wrote on Mar 6th, 2024 at 9:51pm:
You mean the zip ties, or calling the police? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:36am AusGeoff wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:12am:
Most likely that they weren't struggling and compliant . But he had to show them what a man he was by tying them up anyway |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:37am
One of them had already run away.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:37am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:48am:
there would have been if they'd dared swim in your pool ehh crappler |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:37am freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:37am:
and? kids should run away from criminals. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am
Were you traumatised by something like this as a child John? What makes you think these kids will be?
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am Gnads wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:53am:
you don't know many Italian women do you? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am:
I'd bet you'd be traumatised if you were ever forced to think for yourself. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:40am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am:
Are you the one who got traumatised by a nun saying mean things to you? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:42am freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:40am:
you already on the drugs at this time of the morning FD? ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:49am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:42am:
I reckon most kids would be far more emotionally resilient than you. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:51am freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:49am:
Since you've already proven to be a moron, what you reckon is irrelevant |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:00am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:51am:
Did you post something complaining about nuns mistreating you as a child? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aquarius on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:10am He shouldn't have tied them up and he will rightly be held responsible for that. However they shouldn't have been there in the first place. I'm concerned about their mother not even knowing where they were. But that's typical of Aboriginal parenting - it's basically non existent. The kids were only 6, 7 and 8. What would have happened if one of them had drowned in that pool? Also they had to clambour over a high fence to get into the backyard. Do Aboriginal parents think that is ok? That you can invade someone else's property because it's a hot day and you feel entitled to use that pool in the backyard. Obviously the mother feels it's ok. She doesn't feel she needs to know where her kids are and what they are up to - unless they get caught. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Sophia on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:21am Aquarius wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:10am:
Agree. I watched the mum being interviewed and since they are only 7/8 yrs of age, she thought they were “down the road” and I’m thinking… what sort of neighbourhood is safe to let kids that young, on their own… down the road without regularly checking? Apparently these kids have gone trespassing to swim in that pool quite a few times. Zip tying is a bit harsh, but it’s not the kids he wanted to punish…it’s the mother for not keeping track of her kids whereabouts. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Sophia on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:30am Yadda wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:03am:
Oh I didn’t realise that. Well obviously there’s been complaints about the mum before to not keep tabs of children so young. Honestly, I was so adamant about my children and where they were and with whom… I kept tabs relentlessly and even as young teens, I said no matter what time… I will always come pick them up from anywhere. Eg: daughter said recently how grateful she was that even at midnight she could call and I’d pick her and friends up after a teen dance club. But 6, 7, 8, year olds should not be wandering streets alone. They should be in their home, watching tv, or doing homework, or drawing etc |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by AusGeoff on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:15am I'm afraid too many people here are missing the crux of this scenario by pointing the finger at the parents' lack of care and responsibility. The real point is that these little kids should never have been restrained in such an abusive manner for merely swimming in someone's backyard pool. Of course they should've been severely reprimanded, but not by tying them up and disabling them physically. Detainment should be the job of the police—not just some random stranger who wants to take the law into his own hands. In fact, I'd be guessing he knew the kids, and should've reported this trespassing to the police. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:26am Quote:
^ this person has never had any experience with the police in relation to how they deal with aboriginal children frequently committing crimes |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aquarius on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:49am AusGeoff wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:15am:
We are NOT missing the crux of this incident. Understand this - we believe that this tradie should NOT have tied up the kids. We understand that he will be properly dealt with by the police and the courts. But as parents of kids and grandparents of young children we KNOW that the mother of these very young Aboriginal kids was NOT exercising her parental responsibilities to properly supervise her kids and protect and safeguard them from harm. Not to mention instilling good values in her kids by educating them about respect for other people's property! |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:57pm Gnads wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:53am:
I've seen many. I've even seen women 'physically' work harder with heavier things to deal with and sometimes violent in Aged Care/Psyche, better than what I saw from quite a few over-paid useless buggers in Construction. I once had some 'Houso' family scum across from a good friend's place causing all sorts of grief (like stealing and hoarding the stuff in the vacant holiday house next door) for them (like shooting a nail gun at them). I confronted the Mother and her kids, where the 18 year old got tough with his 'emotional blackmail', towards me and I defused him easy by telling him my big Polynesian (female) friend Tuifa will be coming over to belt him (and his mother up) and he quickly shut his gob and backed off. No need for me to use my 'Big Hands' to pin him to a tree. ...with the loophole - if he 'hit the woman back', then as a male adult, I can take a bit of action and steel cap his arse. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:59pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39am:
;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 1:01pm Aquarius wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:10am:
Why couldn't they have 'friendly' asked his permission first, because it was a hot day and he could have supervised them so they didn't drown and he get charged for anything for the sake of 'blame'? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 1:02pm Sophia wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:21am:
Remember that guy who took a swim in the Lodge pool at Kirribilli during Rudd's stay and he was charged with trespass. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 1:06pm AusGeoff wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:15am:
Yes Geoff. He should have said "No! Or I'll say 'No' again!" >:( ...he's probably said "No" quite often. Obviously the right way, even complaints to the Police, etc - DO NOT WORK. So to prevent those kids from drowning, tresspassing, etc - he's had to take the next step in the hope of some sort of effectiveness. Like I said. If a Woman did it - everyone would have applauded. Emotional Blackmail, that's all this is. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 7th, 2024 at 1:23pm Aquarius wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:49am:
Just an aside here - does that include keeping them away from the transgender ideology? How would a young Aboriginal kid go coming home and saying to Mum - I want to be a girl now.... hmmmm ... and I demand safe treatment in the pub...... and all that other stuff... and where's the ladies toilets? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Valkie on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:35pm
The bloke should get given an award, not charged with some bullshit charges.
The abbos are running out of control It's time for vigilantism justice. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:39pm Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:35pm:
Do you mean a good beating with a leather belt? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Valkie on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:42pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:39pm:
Won't do any good They have all probably been raped by their parents already All ya need is some good strong hemp rope and a sturdy tree. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:44pm
Big difference between abuse and discipline.
But many Lefties and Media morons call it 'discrimination' to see the difference between the two. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:45pm Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:42pm:
Do you have Big Hands like Aussie, eh Valkie and pin them to a tree? :D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:48pm Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:42pm:
You can't hang little kids for swimming in a pool. ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Valkie on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:50pm Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:44pm:
Wasted opportunity. If only an electric tool fell into the pool by accident Would save a fortune in dole payments and crime. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:59pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:00am:
Did i? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:00pm John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:59pm:
Did you? Does it get hard to keep up with all the stories you tell? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:01pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:00pm:
No, I know very well what I said. It's you who seems to be struggling |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:02pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:48pm:
I've kicked dozens of kids, and adults, out of my pool over the years. I never had a need to zip tie any of them though. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:05pm John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:01pm:
Yes John, I don't even bother keeping up with all the stories you tell. Did you post something complaining about nuns mistreating you as a child? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Valkie on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:15pm
If the little future crimina welfare bludgers were to drown or injure themselves.
The owner would be held responsible. If their parents hadn't been stoned, drunk or both, and actually were watching their children, they may not have gotten into trouble. It's a clear case of child neglect, which, if done by a white person, would have ended up with the children taken away for their own safety But because they are "special" they simply get handed back to their useless, primitive parents with a strong likelihood of a future of child abuse, rape and even possibly murder. If they do survive, they will undoubtedly end up being criminals, drug addicts, a burden on the welfare system with a strong possibility of becoming murderes themselves. They are a waste, useless and of no worth. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:05pm
Well the Nuns were real good to me. Their communal home was like a sanctuary in the Mordor of Mt Druitt. I would do some chores for them as best I could as a boy and seeing such happy souls was reward enough for me.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:07pm
John managed to make them angry somehow.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:05pm:
No. Like I said, you're struggling |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:41pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:07pm:
Did I? Not real good at this are you? ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:12pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:07pm:
Guess they didn't like being called morons by a little know it all boy. He hasn't changed much through the years. He's still a little boy. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:19pm John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:39pm:
It is rare to get a straight answer to a simple question from you. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:27pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:19pm:
Perhaps you should pay attention to what is actually said instead of making it up as you go then. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Jasin on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:47pm
Just like your '5-Dogs Topic' episode eh Smith Chips? ;D
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:52pm Quote:
No-one cares that much about your issues John. I have no idea why you cannot give a straight answer, but it is curious that you try to blame me for asking the question instead of knowing everything about you, and that you cannot explain why you are so sure these kids will also be traumatised. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by philperth2010 on Mar 8th, 2024 at 10:22am
Now we have the resident racist arseholes calling for young children to be hung or executed for swimming in someone's pool....Supported by the Moderators of this race hate site of course....Restraining anyone for a petty crime with zip ties is disgusting no matter who does it....Especially children!!!
[smiley=thumbdown.gif] [smiley=thumbdown.gif] [smiley=thumbdown.gif] |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by AusGeoff on Mar 8th, 2024 at 10:59am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:27pm:
This petty, juvenile back and forth is the sort of thing that the moderators of this site need to put a stop to. One has only to look at these nested quotes in order to see how ridiculous do the comments of Freediver and John Smith look. It's like a couple of little schoolkids fighting over a footy in the playground. —Grow up fellas. >:( |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 11:15am
Well - at least they weren't zip tied and then flung back in the pool...
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 8th, 2024 at 12:05pm freediver wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 9:52pm:
You care enough to still be going on about something I said years ago. But I do agree that you are a no one ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 8th, 2024 at 1:00pm
I thought it might be relevant to why you think these kids will be traumatised for years. Why do you think that John?
What was it that you said? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 3:17pm
They should've asked - I'd be happy for them to cool off in MY pool.... quick shower to get the sweat off , don't pee in the water - there's a toilet over there... and don't go drowning on me... I've got things to do but I'll check on you sometimes, but I can't be your lifeguard all the time, OK?
Their parents should have taught them to ask nicely.... an' one thing .. be a MAN ... don' cry 'bout it, capisce? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:22pm freediver wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 1:00pm:
I said it 'can' traumatise them ya dumbarse. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:24pm John Smith wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:22pm:
What traumatised you? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Jasin on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:24pm
Apparently a legal swimming pool fence failed to prevent their possible drownings.
Cable ties aside. How do you think it would have gone down if they drowned? Maybe he should have cable tied the pool gate shut as well? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Jasin on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:26pm Frank wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:24pm:
He was zip-tied to a tree as a kid, because he threw a soft-drink bottle at a cab. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:27pm Frank wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:24pm:
Dealing with dumbarses like you |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Jasin on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:31pm
Predictable wasn't it folks?! ;) ;D
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:38pm Jasin wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:24pm:
Razor wire along the top - but have you seen how they get over that in ten seconds flat to steal the car they stole and half wrecked the week before - because they still have the keys! Say what? Wait a minute! Where are my car keys..... oh, yeah.... on the wall.... windows open on car on a hot day, though - time to close up and close down.... afore it gets dark out there and unless they grin...... **spike strip laid out across OzPol Freeway to catch unwary car hustlers going full tilt like Don Quixote at that comment** |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:42pm Frank wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:24pm:
T'were the nuns, the monks and the brothers..... like Brian.... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:43pm John Smith wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:22pm:
so they can get traumatised from being locked in a steel can all day in the sun? Stop crying... be a man!! |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by freediver on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:57pm John Smith wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:22pm:
What makes you think that it can traumatise them? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Jasin on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:59pm
Some lefty ABC reporter saying to the kids "Now cry for the camera's"
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 8th, 2024 at 6:01pm Jasin wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 5:59pm:
For the camera's what? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Jasin on Mar 8th, 2024 at 6:14pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 6:01pm:
Don't be inefficient. We're not interested. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 6:27pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 6:01pm:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4vf8N6GpdM |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:25am Sophia wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 8:30am:
Very common for Aboriginal kids. Especially with all the DV & sexual abuse happening in their communities. Mind you when I was 9- 10 yrs old I did a fair bit of wandering when we lived at Palm Beach on the GC ...... but that was a completely different environment back then. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:30am Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 12:57pm:
That's why I said I'd like to see the style of a woman who could.... in my circles there would not be many. Houso/westies are another kettle of fish. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:33am Valkie wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:50pm:
That's really bad even for you. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Mar 9th, 2024 at 10:38am Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:05pm:
A mate of mine went to a Catholic school.... he wants to know what's wrong with him says the Priests never touched him - he gonna sue ;D reckons he's been discriminated against because he can't get a payout. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on May 16th, 2024 at 8:44am John Smith wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:02pm:
lmfao how did i miss this d o z e n s do you have an olympic municipal pool in your backyard john |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on May 16th, 2024 at 3:26pm JC Denton wrote on May 16th, 2024 at 8:44am:
No, I was managing a complex at the time with a 15m x 12 m pool |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on May 16th, 2024 at 9:04pm John Smith wrote on May 16th, 2024 at 3:26pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Sep 12th, 2024 at 8:36pm
The detective who charged a Broome man who cable-tied three young Indigenous children has told a court he still believes that the man executed a legal citizen’s arrest.
Matej Radelic appeared in the Broome Magistrates Court on Thursday to face three counts of aggravated common assault. Those charges related to an incident in March this year in which he bound the hands of three children – aged six, seven and eight – after he caught them playing in the pool of the vacant property next to his Broome home. Footage of the incident, showing two of the children crying, caused widespread outrage and sparked fears of race riots in a town that has been struggling with increased levels of crime and anti-social behaviour in recent years. The footage was seen around the world, with WA Premier Roger Cook labelling the images “confronting”, “disturbing” and “distressing”. The Commissioner for Children and Young People WA, Jacqueline McGowan-Jones, issued a statement saying she was “appalled” by the incident, while more than $5000 was raised to buy a pool for the family. Additional police were deployed to the Kimberley town in the wake of the incident, given the concerns about inflamed community tensions. Mr Radelic was represented by Perth defence lawyer Seamus Rafferty SC. Detective Senior Sergeant Jarrad Collins was the only witness called to testify during Mr Radelic’s trial. Under cross-examination, Sergeant Collins confirmed he had written a report on the evening of the incident describing how Mr Radelic had performed a “legal citizen’s arrest”. Asked by Mr Rafferty if he still believed that to be the case, Mr Collins replied: “Yes”. That was seized upon by Mr Rafferty in his closing address. “You had an officer give evidence under oath that this was a lawful arrest. God knows how he charged him after that,” Mr Rafferty said. The court was shown body-worn camera footage from the immediate aftermath of the incident, in which Mr Radelic spoke to officers about his frustrations with having had his properties repeatedly targeted. He said there had been four incidents at the properties in the months leading up to the March incident, including multiple cases in which bricks and pavers from the pool area were used to smash sliding doors and windows. He said the repairs had cost him more than $10,000. In the footage, Mr Radelic acknowledged he had tied up the children and said he took responsibility if he had done something wrong. “What would you do? If I let them go, there’s not going to be any consequences at all,” he said. “I’m ready to take the consequences, if I need to go to jail I will … This is just ridiculous, who is going to protect me?” He could be seen describing his frustrations about what he saw as a lack of action taken by police to apprehend the young offenders who had previously targeted his property. “I’m paying for it all the time,” he could be heard saying. “This happened. Are they going to pay for this? Are they going to take their Centrelink payments at all? “Who is going to pay for it?” He told police that while waiting for them to arrive, he had been threatened by another boy with a large knife, had stones thrown at him, and had his car kicked. The court heard Mr Radelic immediately called triple-0 after detaining the children. While Mr Radelic’s property was a five-minute drive from the Broome police station, officers did not arrive for 37 minutes. Mr Rafferty produced documents showing police had made the incident a “priority 3” matter, meaning it was prioritised behind other incidents deemed to need more urgent attention. Mr Rafferty said the delay in police attending was by no means the fault of Mr Radelic, who had performed his duties as required under a citizen’s arrest by informing police of the matter as soon as possible. Asked by Mr Rafferty if it was “simply not good enough” that police didn’t arrive at the property sooner, Sergeant Collins said: “I would have liked for us to have gotten there earlier.” Police prosecutor Micheal Gregg told the court that there were other options available to Mr Radelic, noting that the children were already compliant before he applied the cable ties. “The circumstances simply weren’t there to justify the force,” he said. Magistrate Deen Potter reserved his decision until October. https://www.theaustralian.com.au/nation/broome-cable-tie-incident-was-a-lawful-citizens-arrest-detective/news-story/57d97b39f2b58e47cedc2b939f73474b I blame the parents. As I would if these were white kids. But that's wacist. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 12th, 2024 at 11:06pm
The best punishment for some is a zip tie around the neck.... just saying.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 13th, 2024 at 7:40am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Sep 12th, 2024 at 11:06pm:
Calling for their deaths again I see? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Sep 13th, 2024 at 8:35am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 7:40am:
yes but don't call him out on it .. he'll cry and call you a liar |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:54am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 7:40am:
I didn't point the finger at that specific group - all I said was that it is a not uncommon thing in certain circumstances.... that it happens. Depending on tightness it can be a sleeper hold or an adios, Mohamed. You are so undisciplined in your lack of thinking ability, and your lack of knowledge is truly profound. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:05pm
TGIF and we can expect the invasion of losers and non-thinkers here to try to baffle everyone with their utter lack of discerning thought..... and not just here.... already had a 'legalise mario juwayna' jhadist try his wares ... did you know dope is not as bad as alcohol and tobaccy? Jees - it'll only kill you or drive you insane once ... but I reckon sucking anything into your lungs in quantity is a bad thing for cancer.. and as for mental Elf, why is it that surgeries are promoting lower use or no use of ganja for our Brethren and studies are under way about its full effects?!! Leads to rioting in Melbadishu ......
... and weekends are rife on another forum with Weekend Trannies out of school etc... always fun.. I'm expecting Methra The Pom Sheila from Housoville where you are forced to make peace with your Abos or be Invaded and who knows it all about Oz; maybe Aussie will stop bleating in a corner about Die Untergang of Der Brittanny; LTYC, cancer that he is, is always with us as part of the dung floor here; and Skanka is upon us to preach his virtuous religion of Supremacy for everyone but the majority, and to try to have us believe he is not a schill for some party bent on despotism..... the SEQ Rump of Queensland, tail that wags the dog and beats that dog up at whim, for instance ..... ![]() |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:12pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:54am:
Just like you didn't mean 90% weren't worth saving from being shot on sight when you said maybe 10% were worth saving? Yeah yeah, we know the drill. You'll say something genocidal then try to walk it back or deflect to something else when called out... Same old same old. This dance is boring... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:31pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:12pm:
Not at all - I said 10% might be worth saving - you truly are an obsessive personality, aren't you? Why can't you just accept simple truths? What are you - some kind of Hamas guy or something? If it's boring - just give up - you know you're wrong. Trying to big-mouth your way out of it won't work. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:33pm
Now - them zip ties........................ a very civilised way to deal with Mau Mau .... better than knocking 'em unconscious,eh? Very restrained .....
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:41pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:31pm:
You don't deserve a free pass for the vile racist and genocidal things you advocate for here. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:59pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:41pm:
You don't deserve a free pass for the vile racist and genocidal things you advocate for here with your idea of burning out white civilisation from the river to the sea etc. Jeez - the fuzz in Melbadishu, nation's mindless demo capital, nearly came to it, opening fire with rubber bullets and tear gas... you have to control rioters somehow you know - and if they won't desist and disperse to their homes, but keep rioting etc - the last resort is to fire on them. Even an airhead like you can understand that is the law... So when I consider a 100% pack of rioters with little education and little moral value - I'm entitled to say 10% might be worth saving ... I didn't say from being shot... I said generally. The way the Alice Abos are going, 10% is more than a bit ambitious on my part. Just accept you were and are wrong and are nothing but a big-mouth trying to big-note yourself. Out of control crime must be contained - or the results will be much more severe in the long run. Now then - where are all those 'parents' and 'elders'? Mulling it while the kids go rampage night after night... great work.... maybe 10% might be worth saving... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Sep 13th, 2024 at 1:07pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 12:41pm:
Modess - with wings? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:18pm
"Mr Rafferty’s questioning of Det.-Sgt Collins focused on whether police would use similar methods to restrain children as young as six if they were caught committing a crime, to which he admitted after “a process”."
https://thewest.com.au/news/court-justice/matej-radelic-tradesman-accused-of-cable-tying-three-indigenous-kids-says-one-child-returned-with-knife-c-16028685 |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:28pm lee wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:18pm:
Well - if they needed to be restrained .... kids swimming in your pool doesn't sound like a bank holdup. What's wrong with just saying - "Hey, guys - ask me first, will ya? that's just courtesy!" But then he IS a Radelic.. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:28pm
A few here could do with a zip tie around the neck, SAS style...
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:42pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:28pm:
What about repetitious breaking of windows etc? It wasn't a first. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:35pm lee wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 3:42pm:
https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/australia/tradie-s-home-broken-into-four-times-before-he-cable-tied-kids/vi-AA1qrVPS?ocid=winp2fptaskbar&cvid=61977e7034ec413fef3321063476dec6&ei=13#details Yeah - but was it the same kids? They look a little young. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:41pm
https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/australia/ten-teens-arrested-after-spate-of-alleged-thefts-across-the-sunshine-coast/ar-AA1qv3jX?ocid=winp2fptaskbar&cvid=cf5276ca788443bda5e589e918d62b66&ei=40
Looks like Sunnyque (I think this is South Carcinoma) could do with a bit of zip tying - what kind of Usual Suspects were this lot? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by mothra on Sep 14th, 2024 at 4:51am
It's interesting to see how elastic the puffed up, oh-so-selective defense of children is.
Not surprising in the least ... and really, not that interesting anymore. Kinda tired. I spoke too soon. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 14th, 2024 at 8:55am
Ah - The Weak End Warriors - it's not school holidays, is it?
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 14th, 2024 at 8:56am mothra wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 4:51am:
Your wind is meandering again .... generalised comments spoken in a meaningful tone ... clickbait... back to the drawing board. 8-) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Sep 14th, 2024 at 11:05am mothra wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 4:51am:
Their only rule is iron clad and never fails. The children are just a tool. If they can use the defense of children as an excuse to further their cause, then it's the most important cause in the world. If children hinder their cause, then burn the children at the stake, blow them up, hang them ... it doesn't matter to them. Much like FD using women as an excuse to attack muslims, right up until he calls for them to be raped with cacti ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 14th, 2024 at 12:14pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Sep 13th, 2024 at 11:35pm:
So how old do they have to be to break windows? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:11pm lee wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 12:14pm:
Or qualify to be murdered with zip ties around their necks? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:40pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:11pm:
Poor petal. Trying to attribute something I have never said nor endorsed. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:44pm
Northern Territory courts a revolving door for evil men
Most of August’s criminal roll call in the Northern Territory Supreme Court contained scenes of such graphic violence they might have attracted a warning, were they not so depressingly mundane: adult Aboriginal men inflicting extreme violence on Aboriginal women. Most of August’s criminal roll call, like the month before it and every month going back decades, also contained scenes of such graphic violence they might too have attracted a warning were they not so depressingly mundane: adult Aboriginal men inflicting extreme violence on Aboriginal women. As the Northern Territory welcomes in a new government that has promised to get tough on crime, the focus is on urban Aboriginal youths – the gangs of crims breaking through shop windows, stealing cars and threatening with weapons. The Country Liberals promise to lower the age of criminal responsibility from 12 to 10 to make kids answer for the over-size damage they cause, to reintroduce spithoods and to reinstate truancy officers to make sure Aboriginal kids attend school. It raises questions about a more problematic cohort: Aboriginal men aged in their 20s, 30s and 40s, who were kids not so long ago, now being told by judges they are beyond repair as worthwhile members of society. Perhaps new Chief Minister Lia Finocchiaro understands this, which is why she’s focused on youth crime. It’s a case of saving what you can. But the recidivist nature of adult Aboriginal offending and the extreme violence, usually fired by alcohol, creates each new generation of lost children. These men bash and maim repeatedly. They have long records. Spells in prison are not correcting them. They have kids and those kids are charting the same course. In the Territory courts, where there is a swinging door of repeat offenders, there is a sense that help cannot come soon enough but, even if it did, it would make no difference anyway. Chief Justice Grant said he needed to apply a value of deterrence when sentencing dog sadist Adam Britton to 10 years and five months in prison, with a non-parole period of six years. But it’s not as if the public needs to be reminded not to rape and kill dogs. As for telling Aboriginal men not to harm women and children, judges have been yelling into that void for decades. John Nelson, 44, from Yuendumu, faced sentencing in August for striking a female relative in the head with a machete in Alice Springs in 2022, resulting in the woman’s skull being fractured. Chief Justice Grant considered Nelson “a recidivist offender and a man of extremely poor character” whose prospects of rehabilitation were “practically non-existent”. Nelson went on to assault another female with a weapon while on bail for the machete attack. Nelson’s history of criminality included six prior convictions of aggravated assaults on females, multiple convictions for assaulting police, deprivation of liberty, threatening behaviour, disorderly behaviour, unlawful entry, stealing and sexual intercourse with a child under 16. In August, the Chief Justice also sentenced Lazarus Green, 25, another Aboriginal man whose prospects of rehabilitation the judge said “must be seen as marginal at best”. Green’s partner was taken by ambulance to hospital with a fracture to her right forearm, a deep laceration to her head and multiple blunt force injuries to the back, arms and legs after suffering sustained and brutal beating with a heavy stick. The attack came on top of Green’s “appalling criminal history dating back 10 years” including multiple convictions for aggravated assaults on females, breaching domestic violence orders, unlawful entry, property damage and stealing. Green’s parents both did repeated spells in prison when he was growing up in an itinerant lifestyle, moving about the communities and town camps of central Australia. He became a polysubstance abuser and welfare had trouble finding anyone who could take responsibility for him. Green has never had a job. Herron Nawirridj, aged 30, was out on bail for belting his partner with an “animal bone” in the top end community of Gunbalanya when he followed that up with a sustained pummelling to the same woman in October last year. Both were intoxicated and arguing when Nawirridj followed her into Uncle Sam’s 24/7 takeaway in Darwin. She tried to stop him entering the store. He pulled off her shirt and dragged her by the hair outside. He choked her until she was unconscious and fell to the ground. He stomped on her head four times. Dead or dead drunk father, dead or drunk or disconnected mother, barely educated, wandering childhoods, substance abusers since teenagers, disregard for bail, disregard for jail, capable of committing extreme violence on women and each becoming fathers themselves during short-lived times of freedom. Nawirridj has a four-year-old daughter. Green has three very young children to two partners. Nelson has three daughters of varying ages from three partners. They are fathers by paternity, not deed. https://www.theaustralian.com.au/nation/northern-territory-courts-a-revolving-door-for-evil-men/news-story/f947efe525964d61c5528baf1253e97d |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:52pm lee wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:40pm:
Again, I wasn't talking about you sweetheart. Not everything is about you. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:53pm
Jon Tippett KC, the Northern Territory’s leading criminal barrister, says putting men on alcohol and family violence programs while they’re in prison is a waste of time because the alcoholic repeated wife-basher is in an unrealistic environment where he can neither drink nor bash women.
“It’s silly. You’re teaching them about something they have no access to,” Tippett says. “There’s no alcohol in prison. There’s no wife. An addict that goes in comes out an addict. Same with domestic violence. How do you deal with behavioural change with men that mostly cannot read or write, spend 23 hours in a cell and where everyone else is in for the same thing? “You can’t teach him not to do it in jail. Men who beat Aboriginal women do not face disapproval within their own communities. They’re not stripped of their position on the local council for beating up their wife. They’re not made an example of. It’s not culturally part of a taboo.” ... Tippett says it is time for brave people to try new things and to be stern. And to be prepared to fail, and to then try other things. “It’s going to be a tough one,” he says. “Where there’s lack of parental control or parental interest, young people may have to be in prison. Ten-year-old kids may have to be put in an environment where they’re fed and schooled. “It’s all very well for parents in Palmerston or out in communities to scream about their kids being taken away. But you, parents, are not sending them to school. You are not feeding them. You are not bathing them or clothing them. They have scabies. You are not engaging in their health care. They are below weight and their cognitive abilities have suffered because you are not looking after them. “It’s a choice. Either you look after them, or somebody else will. We may do that reluctantly. But these children are entitled to an upbringing in a first-world country that gives them a crack at life. If you’re not going to do it, mum and dad, then we are.” https://www.theaustralian.com.au/nation/northern-territory-courts-a-revolving-door-for-evil-men/news-story/f947efe525964d61c5528baf1253e97d Thank you, "Stolen Generation", you have condemned Aboriginal kids to lives that are ‘solitary, poor, nasty, brutish, and short’. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:57pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:52pm:
And yet it was me to whom you responded. Your lies have more cracks than Labor. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:23pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:11pm:
Just a passing thought - some could do with it..... save a lot of trouble ... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by philperth2010 on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:57pm
The fact the bloke live streamed the treatment of these children showing their distress and fear elevates the situation and exposes the children to further harm....Why would you live stream assaulting young children???
:-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:58pm lee wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 1:57pm:
It was your comment I was referencing, but I didn't address you nor reply to you alone, I asked a question to those participating in the thread. You're making a lot of incorrect assumptions today aren't you Lee. Do better :) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:59pm philperth2010 wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:57pm:
That is the question isn't it? (FYI, I'm not replying to you Lee, in case you're still a little confused) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 14th, 2024 at 3:32pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:58pm:
Nope. You are just showing for the prat you are. ;) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Sep 14th, 2024 at 3:33pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:59pm:
I could see that, you referenced phil. You really are loopy. ;) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by philperth2010 on Sep 14th, 2024 at 3:57pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:59pm:
I question the motives of the bloke live streaming the trauma of young children....What was he trying to achieve...It has certainly backfired??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 14th, 2024 at 4:21pm lee wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 3:32pm:
Now, now, there's no need for name-calling. I understand that lashing out might offer some relief when faced with a moment of humiliation, but I had thought you were above that. You’re certainly not like Grap. I would expect such behaviour from him without hesitation. In fact, I've genuinely appreciated our ability to engage in calm and rational discourse in this sub-forum, it's been far too long since I've had that here, so thank you. Let’s not discard that simply because you might be experiencing a bit of shame. It's all right friend, we all stumble from time to time. Just pick yourself up, dust yourself off, and get back in the saddle. You've got this. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Sep 14th, 2024 at 5:23pm
https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2024/sep/13/matej-radelic-broome-detained-aboriginal-children-cable-ties-ntwnfb
Fri 13 Sep 2024 17.00 AEST Broome man who detained three Aboriginal children with cable ties told police he wanted ‘consequences’ for their trespassing Matej Radelic – who has pleaded not guilty to three counts of assault – claimed minors were ‘trashing’ his pool in recording tendered in court Radelic said an older child threatened him with a large knife and rocks after the incident, and an officer who said the police were trying to control the situation remarked that Radelic had been “calm” and “chill as”. The recording ends when the officers say they have to call “their boss” to determine what will happen to Radelic. “I’m ready to take consequences from my end, if I done something wrong, let me know, but this is ridiculous,” he told the officers. “The owner of the property, I got no friggin rights.” A verdict is expected to be handed down in Radelic’s case next month. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Sep 14th, 2024 at 5:31pm
wow - even if he gets off this will cost him a fortune in legal fees -
it's not fair. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by UnSubRocky on Sep 14th, 2024 at 5:41pm
"meh".
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Sep 14th, 2024 at 5:55pm wow - even if he gets off this will cost him a fortune in legal fees - it's not fair. https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2024/sep/13/matej-radelic-broome-detained-aboriginal-children-cable-ties-ntwnfb Fri 13 Sep 2024 17.00 AEST Broome man who detained three Aboriginal children with cable ties told police he wanted ‘consequences’ for their trespassing Matej Radelic – who has pleaded not guilty to three counts of assault – claimed minors were ‘trashing’ his pool in recording tendered in court Radelic said an older child threatened him with a large knife and rocks after the incident, and an officer who said the police were trying to control the situation remarked that Radelic had been “calm” and “chill as”. The recording ends when the officers say they have to call “their boss” to determine what will happen to Radelic. “I’m ready to take consequences from my end, if I done something wrong, let me know, but this is ridiculous,” he told the officers. “The owner of the property, I got no friggin rights.” A verdict is expected to be handed down in Radelic’s case next month. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 14th, 2024 at 7:03pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 4:21pm:
Well, tiger - you sailed in here spreading the diminutive terms around... 'champ', etc... and you are a past master at the baseless insult... and boy don't you and Pill Perth hate it when you get it back - all huffy you get... I guess you're wondering what the bullfight gifs are about - fighting the bull, son...fighting the bull ... this one applies more to your arguments than John Smith's rampant raving insults:- |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Sep 16th, 2024 at 5:54pm philperth2010 wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 2:57pm:
Bet they get worse at home Dickhead. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Sep 16th, 2024 at 5:56pm Gnads wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 5:54pm:
so you're ok with abusing kids as long as it's not worse than any abuse they might get at home? I hope no one lets you anywhere near kids |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Sep 16th, 2024 at 6:08pm
Time to remove Aboriginal children from toxic family and clan environments.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by philperth2010 on Sep 16th, 2024 at 7:17pm Gnads wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 5:54pm:
Poor form even for a complete racist arsehole like you ballsack....You no doubt think they deserved being traumatized and then having it posted all over the internet....Dickhead!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by philperth2010 on Sep 16th, 2024 at 7:18pm John Smith wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 5:56pm:
There kids are proberbly bigger arseholes than their parents John!!! :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 16th, 2024 at 8:46pm
Jeez - this is revealing... well... yeah... the kids may be bigger assholes than their parents... imagine when they grow up. But what is the answer to stop this cycle?
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 16th, 2024 at 10:37pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Sep 14th, 2024 at 7:03pm:
Is poor baby triggered? Tissue? For someone who calls for the deaths of all indigenous Australian time and time again, your skin is so thin it's transparent... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 17th, 2024 at 12:06am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 10:37pm:
You're dreaming. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:13am John Smith wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 5:56pm:
Being a sanctimonious twat again. Kids that age running around unsupervised & getting into trouble ... where's their parents? Same sort of parents as the woman in Townsville who let her 5 yr old & 3yr old sons run around unsupervised, missing for an hour & a half & they drowned in the Ross River - not found until the next day. Quote:
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2024-06-13/leeanne-eatts-manslaughter-sentence-townsville-drowning/103972152 How would the bloke in question have been treated if these little kids had drowned in his pool? Piss & wind Smith. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:15am philperth2010 wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 7:17pm:
How would it have been had they drowned in this blokes pool? You're just a pole smoking Cockroll. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:21am Frank wrote on Sep 16th, 2024 at 6:08pm:
You gonna look after them, Frank? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:28am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:21am:
Aborassic Park where the elders etc can look after them... where entire groups with a like mind can raise a child.. you know... |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Sep 17th, 2024 at 3:03pm Gnads wrote on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:13am:
I've no idea. And neither do you. Thats why you should stop making it up. Defending this guys abuse because you dreamed up some sort of misadventure by his parents only highlights what a child abuser you are. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Sep 19th, 2024 at 6:17pm John Smith wrote on Sep 17th, 2024 at 3:03pm:
What a monumental crock of shyte. It's your usual fare. I made nothing up . TNUCS like you continue to selectively edit posts in an attempt to appear relevant. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Sep 19th, 2024 at 7:06pm greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 17th, 2024 at 11:21am:
Well, their parents aren't, so someone else will have to. They need to removed from their toxic family/clan environments - unless you want them to gr oiw up to be drunken, neglectful abusers, like their parents and clan. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Sep 20th, 2024 at 7:48am
Things I've read advocated for on this forum include,
Segregation White Australia Policy Genocide And now a new Stolen Generation? I didn't have that on my bingo card. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Sep 20th, 2024 at 8:37am Gnads wrote on Sep 19th, 2024 at 6:17pm:
crap ... you first claimed their parents mistreat them at home and now you're claiming the perp would have been treated poorly if they'd drowned in his pool. You make everything up. EVERYTHING. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Sep 20th, 2024 at 12:17pm
Should've zip-tied the sock pack from up that way...
![]() |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Brian Ross on Oct 5th, 2024 at 2:02am |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by UnSubRocky on Oct 6th, 2024 at 5:30pm Brian Ross wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 2:02am:
"Brian", you said that you spent some time in the army. Surely, you would understand how a man living in Broome would be fed up with home invasions that he needed to take action against the children. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Oct 7th, 2024 at 3:36am ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 20th, 2024 at 7:48am:
It would be unconscionable and a gross dereliction of duty of care to leave children in such dire circumstances. New 'Stolen generation' - the silly old Sad gasbag hops to it with his idiotic load of mindless, tendentious silly old bugger crap, like Pavlov's kangaroo. Predicrable, reflex bollock sloganeering. Sag Gasbag is correct. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by aquascoot on Oct 7th, 2024 at 6:27am
certainly if kids are being sexually abused, living in a house where parents are drunk or drug addicted and the kids are not being fed, they should be part of the "removed " generation.
thats hard to do thanks to the leftie intellectuals in canberra , people like bwian, who would use the kids as pawns in a game designed to bash whitey for stepping in and stopping the suffering shame on such people they are complicit in child abuse |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:13am
Just one little side track to set you right there, Pilgrim:-
"Things I've read advocated for on this forum include, Segregation White Australia Policy Genocide" Interprets:- Demand from Aboriginals for an Aboriginal State and Aboriginal Sovereignty and 'to do things their way', separate courts and laws etc are clearly segregation demanded by Aboriginals - except it's separate but not equal. Aboriginals demand supremacy in this land = Aboriginal Supremacism. Importing Muslims was a mistake the West made overall - immigration needs to be fully reviewed and the people consulted on what they actually want and expect from their government. We are not yet a feudal society where the Gauleiters/Kommissars dictate to us. For those importees of the criminal lifestyle, deportation is the solution, and provisional citizenship for a lengthy trial period is an idea that should be investigated. The call was for the Army to keep peace - when the civil powers are unable to control a situation (as occurred at the Iranian Embassy, capisce?) they can call for the military and formally hand over control of the situation - the rules are that if a riotous mob will not disperse they can be fired upon. I do trust that helps you out of your confusion. Now - back to the issue here, child. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:51am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:13am:
After your dodge and weave in other threads where you're refusing to comment on the article YOU posted, you think you have any right to try to bring anyone on topic? Please... As usual, slick, you're not doing yourself any favours reinforcing that you understand the tactics you're employing elsewhere are wrong when you're protecting them onto others in a last-ditch effort to avoid scrutiny. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 7th, 2024 at 11:25am ProudKangaroo wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:51am:
Says the raver who has yet to address the issue or give a valid response, chump. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 7th, 2024 at 12:02pm Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 11:25am:
I have countless times, the problem is you ignore them because I don't give your bullshit a free pass. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Daves2017 on Oct 7th, 2024 at 9:50pm
I’m not sure the punishment fitting the crime.
He obviously meant no harm or threat. Still very scary for all involved. If justice is supposed to be blind. Ps white life’s matter just as much as others coloured. Thinking? It’s not just about you I think it be a totally different outcome if the children were white? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 7th, 2024 at 9:54pm
I blame poor education.
Don't go swimming in Cable Beach ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Daves2017 on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:09pm Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 9:54pm:
Your not helping🤣 I’ll ask the obvious question ….. where were the parents???????? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:09pm ProudKangaroo wrote on Sep 20th, 2024 at 7:48am:
Government is still taking kids away from their parents, and placing them in foster homes. Race aside, it is sometimes sadly necessary. Parents can be abusive or negligent, below the provable standard necessary to prosecute them. Child protection is the worst nightmare of a social work student. Child protection has the best and the worst of social workers: those who accepted the challenge, and those who were not good enough to work with adults. Child protection is the worst kind of work. Even when they succeed in keeping a family together, there may be bad outcomes. Dysfunctional families are very bad for children, but quite often foster families are worse. In the future, being a parent will be sought-after job, requiring qualifications. In the future, most children will come from families of four or more children. In the future, we will rise above this populist notion that everyone can be a parent, or deserves to be a parent. Not everyone can do it well, and we see the evidence all around us. Oh, and we will free ourselves from the stupid notion that to be a good parent, someone has to hold some other job. Being a parent is an IMPORTANT job, it's ESSENTIAL to society, and society should pay. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:16pm Daves2017 wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:09pm:
You want the parents imposing a curfew? I wasn't locked up as a child. I had one particular friend, whose place was 30 minutes walk away. We'd go out an play near his place, or near my place. For SEVERAL HOURS we would be out of touch with his parents or my parents. And yeah we got up to mischief. We tried to bomb the crazy lady's letterbox, with an unexploded banger we found near the naval base. It didn't actually work, and the crazy lady probably called the police. But it's just an example. What kind of parental supervision are you asking for? |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Daves2017 on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:26pm Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:16pm:
I wouldn’t let my children swim unsupervised at that age! Would you? I ask again, where are the parents? Once we know that, we can consider their excuses |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:33pm
Furthermore to the above story, I remember my mother walking me to my friend's place. She told me to stay away from the public toilets along the way. I didn't know why at the time, but I took her advice and peed in the bush if I needed it. From later experience, I think those toilets may have been a gay beat.
Unlike aboriginal children, wandering around and finding opportunities (it's cultural) I had somewhere to go. BUT there was no parental supervision when my friend and I would go wandering. We pushed some limits, and the limit always was "will our parents find out?" Don't tell me you were such a good boy. Either you missed an important part of growing up, or you were just a wimp. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:41pm Daves2017 wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:26pm:
You have children? If so, I'm sorry for them. If not, teach the little suckers to swim. Easier for you if you live in NSW. The government will teach your child to swim (or at least, not to drown.) Quote:
If I was a parent, i would definitely teach my children to swim. Quote:
I say again, that parents should teach children to swim, and not care terribly much about the minor crime of swimming in someone else's pool. Quote:
And as to excuses, what excuse do you have for a private citizen "enforcing the law" with cable ties? Children trespassing are just testing the limits. They're not criminals. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 8th, 2024 at 11:46am
OOOh - personal bitchery again... it's the modern thing, sweeties...
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Oct 8th, 2024 at 6:29pm Daves2017 wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 10:09pm:
But that's a wacist question! A stolen generation question!!! |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by mothra on Oct 9th, 2024 at 6:42am
Grown men arguing that it's okay to zip tie kids for swimming in your pool. Unbelievable.
In the other thread they're arguing for locking them up at 10. Way to breed a functional grownup. Idiots. And just so much shame on you. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:47am mothra wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 6:42am:
The crucial issue lies in the kind of children deemed suitable for such treatment. One might expect this to be universally condemned, yet, as is often the case, more complex and insidious factors are at work. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:49am
It's always about the 'WHO', rather than the crime with this lot.
And it's the usually same people that cry that there is no racism :D :D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by mothra on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:10am ProudKangaroo wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:47am:
Indeed. It's as though they consider such children vermin. Vermin indeed. Lock them up at 10. Zip tie them while you're waiting for the cops. Add it all to the statistics and hopefully Crappler can add it each case to the state or territory appropriate "lawfare" thread ... to be largely ignored. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by mothra on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:11am John Smith wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:49am:
Oh they're perpetually crying about racism. It's just that they feel that they are the major victims of it. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Oct 9th, 2024 at 11:30am Quote:
those kids prob have an average iq between them of about 65-70 so it's not like they would have been 'functional' regardless |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 9th, 2024 at 2:10pm Frank wrote on Oct 8th, 2024 at 6:29pm:
No, it's a loaded question. What is implied is that "good" parents supervise their children 24 hours a day. This does not produce "well behaved" children, only sneaky ones. It produced weak and irresponsible adults (or teenagers, if they manage to slip the net that young.) Freedom is dangerous. Sometimes kids make bad decisions, but they're "kid sized" decisions which they will generally survive. Leaving it until adulthood just means the mistakes are bigger (for instance involving cars or motorbikes.) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by JC Denton on Oct 9th, 2024 at 2:55pm
i blame the kids
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 9th, 2024 at 3:39pm
Probably the only way to keep them in WA... the way that joint's going...
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by John Smith on Oct 9th, 2024 at 6:03pm Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 2:10pm:
not so much sneaky, but more likely socially maladjusted, spoilt brats. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Frank on Oct 10th, 2024 at 4:55am mothra wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 6:42am:
Well, their own parents, extended family and mob ain't doing it. Haven't been doing it for generations. Philip Larkin's This be the verse applies to generations of Aborigines. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 10th, 2024 at 11:22am
Now that, Poppets, is what is called 'being out of touch' and 'misreading the room'.
Why would grown people NOT discuss the zip tying on one occasion of a few kids doing something sort of wrong, as a restraining measure? Why would grown people NOT discuss or argue the case for lowering the criminal age of responsibility when criminals are becoming younger and smarter and far more dangerous every day in their criminal ways? It's called 'exploring the options' in adult world instead of licking their nuts as a group and telling them they are victims for stealing someone's hard-earned car and smashing it and killing half a dozen people. Various governments have tried other ways - without any success at all but rather with resounding failure..... minor crime is escalating, not decreasing .... so in the cases where clearly parents and 'elders' will not intervene positively to control behaviour that is illegal and often amounts to serious breaches of law........ what are the options? Oh - I know! I Know!! Remove those kids from an unsuitable environment that is creating of them future criminals and serial prison gate openers and closers. That'll work! Or maybe they DO need that 'state of their own' they demanded, where they can 'do things their way' as the Melbourne whale with three jobs out of the public purse demanded - a place where they can live their Idyllic lifestyle far from the madding crowds of Wharte People. Any thoughts on that, out-of-touchers? The Third Way of The Buddha - if the zip tie is too tight, it will unzip the soul of the miscreant... if it is too loose, it will allow the miscreant to escape. Better to remove the miscreant from the mountain of potential future crime than to move the mountain of potential future crime away from the miscreant. Better to shift the bad-asses than move Alice Springs..... You are welcome, No-Hopers. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Laugh till you cry on Oct 10th, 2024 at 12:41pm
Australian police are Nazis and racists.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Oct 10th, 2024 at 2:56pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Oct 10th, 2024 at 12:41pm:
And you're a terrorist supporting POS always playing the victim & race card. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 10th, 2024 at 9:59pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Oct 10th, 2024 at 12:41pm:
Shaddup, you Judeophobe. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by mothra on Oct 11th, 2024 at 7:44am Sir Grappler Truth Teller OAM wrote on Oct 10th, 2024 at 9:59pm:
I know you think you've invented a new word and stuff and are dead proud ... but most people just say 'antisemitic'. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Gnads on Oct 11th, 2024 at 9:05am mothra wrote on Oct 11th, 2024 at 7:44am:
The problem with "anti-semitic" is that Palestinians also have semitic ancestry. But Israeli Jews are not at all like Palestinians with their Islamic Death Cult mentality. And didn't you lefty plonkers make up a new word with "Islamophobia & Islamophobes"? ::) |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by lee on Oct 11th, 2024 at 1:57pm
Our God is the same God. Jew, Christian and Muslim.
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Laugh till you cry on Oct 11th, 2024 at 2:09pm
If Australian police and justice was honest and ethical the police would have rushed to Grappler and Gnads, zip-tied them, and chucked them in jail.
Aboriginal kids are victimisezed by Nazi Australian police. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Oct 12th, 2024 at 11:45am
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2024-10-04/broome-matej-radelic-who-cable-tied-children-found-guilty/104423648
Fri 4 Oct 2024 Man who cable-tied hands of young children in Broome gets spent conviction and fine Magistrate Potter did acknowledge Radelic had experienced previous break ins on his property, and that he was responding to what he perceived as trespass and criminal damage leading him to conduct a citizen's arrest. But he said there was no suggestion the three children were connected to the previous incidents. "This wasn't born out of any sense of vigilantism," he said. The magistrate handed Radelic a $2,000 fine, which was suspended for a 12-month period, and a spent conviction. In short: West Australian man Matej Radelic has been found guilty of two counts of aggravated common assault after cable-tying the hands of three young children in Broome in March. The incident gained national attention after a video showing two children cable-tied on Radelic's property was live streamed on social media. On Friday, Magistrate Deen Potter found Radelic's use of force was unreasonable in relation to two of the children, while acquitting him of the third charge. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Oct 12th, 2024 at 12:00pm
The result of the court case shows that the power of a citizen's arrest is an illusion.
The State - the Govt. - protects criminals and you have no real power of arrest. If the cops would have handcuffed those little brats - not a word would have been said. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 12th, 2024 at 1:19pm
Just to tie it all up for you:-
"If a conviction is spent, you generally do not have to disclose that you were convicted of that offence. The conviction doesn’t disappear completely. It remains part of your private criminal record kept by the police. It will appear on your History for Court, but it will not be included as a disclosable conviction when you apply for a National Police Certificate." https://www.legalaid.wa.gov.au/find-legal-answers/crime/criminal-records-and-spent-convictions/spent-convictions So you are still a criminal, but you don't have to disclose it .... hmmmm.... sort of a Clayton's conviction that the courts can still hold against you if they wish - Star Chamber style. Heeeey! I never said they should neck zip tie Abos! I just said that some could benefit from that - no group etc mentioned - but a couple here could derive benefit from it.. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Bobby. on Oct 12th, 2024 at 1:54pm
yes Grapps -
so that poor man has a criminal conviction for making a citizen's arrest on 3 criminals. He also has his face plastered all over the world's media. His business has lost money. It's not fair. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by UnSubRocky on Oct 12th, 2024 at 8:18pm mothra wrote on Oct 11th, 2024 at 7:44am:
I sometimes wonder why, if someone was "antisemitic", they would be called a "Judeophobe". Yet, casual research showed me that, technically, you can be a Judeophobe and an opponent of "Nazis and racists". I should have studied law, years ago. Then I realised that I read most of the Australian Constitutional Laws and the Criminal Code. Otherwise, I would be in gaol... again. |
Title: Re: abo kids zip tied in WA Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 13th, 2024 at 12:04am
AntiSemitic means hostile to the Semitic 'races' or social groups genetically based. The Jews are but one of the 'Semitic races' - ergo - being designated Judeophobe is clearly far more precisely targeted ... painted on the arshclock's back ... as a JEW hater, rather than a generalised Semitic Hater.
The Judeophobe Himself here, LTYC (along with a few others) does not hate Semites - he only hates Jews .... so it is a more apt word for his Madness. He doesn't hate Gazans - Gazans are not Semites - being derived from an ocean-going wandering group with ties to Sicily and North Africa and then added to via conquested women etc during petty territorial squabbles*, with the conquested women losing their Semitic Arab etc identity .... which is one reason they are not accepted by the Arab states and themselves are even hostile to those Arab states .... Anyone who thinks it's just the Jews against the rest is ignorant or deluded. *compare that to the successive Aboriginal Napoleons who came, saw and conquered, leaving behind no survivors, not even capturing the women, of the group they displaced in their search for 'territory' - 'their lend' - with sufficient resources of the time to sustain them (no gold, no uranium, no iron ore resources, Jackie-Jackie). They didn't 'impact' greatly on the lend for the simple reason that they needed a vast 'territory' to sustain them in their small group hunter-gatherer mode... and like lemmings - during very hard times their numbers dropped for.......... various reasons... |