Message started by Gordon on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 12:56pm

Title: Dirty poofters
Post by Gordon on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 12:56pm
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSFAqFcGR/

Title: Re: Dirty poofters
Post by Bobby. on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 12:59pm

Filthy animals.

We're lucky - phew -
Sydney is still here after the Mardi Gras.

God could have destroyed it as he did
with the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 1:19pm
Homos are quite ok
Though they still face some discrimination in some areas most people are ok with them.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 1:41pm
That street looks like a dirtied rectum passage of wear and tear.

Post by Bias_2012 on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 1:43pm
Someone in the TikTok comments said the garbage matches what's in their brains ... pretty right about that

Another look - if you've got the stomach for it

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-13149975/Mardi-Gras-Sydney-arrests-protest-police.html

Post by I, Robot on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 1:48pm
Possibly the most ridiculous and ugliest Fashion Parades in Australia. The 'Used Condom Fashion Parade'.

HAM-ASS supporters terrorising again.

Post by BigP on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 2:42pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 12:59pm:
Filthy animals.

We're lucky - phew -
Sydney is still here after the Mardi Gras.

God could have destroyed it as he did
with the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah.

Come over here and give us a hug Bob

Post by Bobby. on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 3:24pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 1:43pm:
Someone in the TikTok comments said the garbage matches what's in their brains ... pretty right about that

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-13149975/Mardi-Gras-Sydney-arrests-protest-police.html

That's shocking -
what more proof of the End Times do we need?

Post by Gordon on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 3:30pm
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSFApLaEH/

Post by Bobby. on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 3:36pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 3:30pm:
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSFApLaEH/

https://www.addictionresource.net/blog/dangers-of-whip-its/

What Are Whip-Its? Dangers Of Use And Abuse

Whip-its, sometimes referred to as “whippets,” is a slang term for whipped cream canisters that contain nitrous oxide. Whippets can be used recreationally for their effects. However, this can be dangerous, and can lead to addiction if abused chronically.

Post by Frank on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 5:02pm
Intersectionality:

Mohammedan trumps Jewish
Gay trumps Mohammedan

https://twitter.com/DeclanBowring/status/1763914933585277171

Eight individuals, one 25-year-old man and seven women, aged from 29 to 42, have been charged with three or more counts of people use violence to cause fear.  They were all granted conditional bail and will appear before the Downing Centre Local Court on March 28.

The group of protesters released a statement following the incident and claimed the police used excessive force during the commotion.

“As a queer person I feel that it’s our responsibility to express support and solidarity here at Mardi Gras with Palestinians resisting the settler-colonial Zionist entity and its genocidal violence,” said an anonymous member of the Queers in Solidarity with Palestinian Resistance.

“The Labor party do not deserve to be celebrated here, they deserve to be held accountable for their active support of the Zionist state.”

Post by I, Robot on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 5:27pm
Notice how all the homosexuals are all 'White'.
Sydney: City of White Homosexuals and Western Suburban 'Houso' Rednecks.

Gordon must have some interesting clientele when it comes to Selling Sydney Real Estate.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 5:35pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 5:27pm:
Notice how all the homosexuals are all 'White'.
Sydney: City of White Homosexuals and Western Suburban 'Houso' Rednecks.

Gordon must have some interesting clientele when it comes to Selling Sydney Real Estate.

While the White guys are banging each other's arses the
Black guys are seeding all the White women.

What more proof of the End Times do you need?

Post by Frank on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 7:40pm
Sydney - poof capital of the world.

What an achievement.

Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 7:44pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 3:24pm:

That's shocking -

Did you have that hat custom made for you, Bobby?

Post by Frank on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:40pm
Depravity and perversion are putting Australia 'on the map'.

Hideous. Karnal country.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:40pm
Peccary put a float in his bath when the Mardi Gras was on.
In he jumped with a cigar and a wine and boy didn't he just feel fine.

Post by Dnarever on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:49pm

Dirty poofters

Most people I have known in same sex relationships seem to in general be cleaner than the average ?

Post by Dnarever on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:51pm

Frank wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:40pm:
Depravity and perversion are putting Australia 'on the map'.

Hideous. Karnal country.

I rather liked Karnal - Haven't heard from her in a while, does anyone know where she went ?

Post by Dnarever on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:52pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 8:40pm:
Peccary put a float in his bath when the Mardi Gras was on.
In he jumped with a cigar and a wine and boy didn't he just feel fine.

Elijah - At least nobody can accuse you of humour.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 9:06pm
Either almost all of the comments here are in very bad humor which reflects on the poster or they are what the poster truly believes, which is worse.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 9:47pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 9:06pm:
Either almost all of the comments here are in very bad humor which reflects on the poster or they are what the poster truly believes, which is worse.

Are you saying they were clean poofters?

Post by I, Robot on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 11:05pm

Looks like a dirty rectum passage of a street.
Wouldn't you say it deserves such a comment?

Must be a civilised man that's full of rubbish.

Post by UnSubRocky on Mar 4th, 2024 at 3:18am

Post by AusGeoff on Mar 4th, 2024 at 3:29am

Jasin wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 1:41pm:
That street looks like a dirtied rectum passage of wear and tear.

Can I take it that you've seen a lot of dirty rectums JaSin?

Particularly ones showing a lot of wear and tear?

How so?   

Post by it_is_the_light on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:04am
But WHY are they gay ?

and why do they need to tell humanity about it ? 🤷‍♂️

Will they thank hetro's ? ( like their poor mother and father

whom have to endure their sh1tty breath )

for their monkey pox riddled ass parade called life ?

https://youtu.be/s3PV9hat814?si=00QiNMEpoKH1aqgW
Screenshot_20240304-070033_Google.jpg (32 KB | 8 )

Post by it_is_the_light on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:08am

That's shocking -

This is what happens everytime humanity reaches

the depths of debauchery ... well done sodomites

we're here again thanks to your ass banditry 🤷‍♂️
Screenshot_20240304-070651_Chrome.jpg (160 KB | 9 )

Post by AusGeoff on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:18am

Oh dear... even more biblical bullshit!

Do the fantasies ever end LOL.    :D

Post by Bobby. on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:26am

it_is_the_light wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:08am:

That's shocking -

yes master Light,
the city of Sodom was destroyed because of sodomites -
from where the word originated.

God looked down on Sydney and wept.

Post by it_is_the_light on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:38am

Bobby. wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:26am:

it_is_the_light wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:08am:

That's shocking -

yes master Light,
the city of Sodom was destroyed because of sodomites -
from where the word originated.

God looked down on Sydney and wept.

It is how ye say as much to be so sir knight

many will be departing to the pit ,

scripture from antiquity would confirm

Screenshot_20240304-073748_Chrome.jpg (61 KB | 10 )

Post by Bobby. on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:46am

it_is_the_light wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:38am:
It is how ye say as much to be so sir knight

many will be departing to the pit ,

scripture from antiquity would confirm

And so it is -
the Reverend Fred Nile often leaves Sydney during the Mardi Gras
in case it is destroyed by God just as he destroyed
the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 4th, 2024 at 8:45am

AusGeoff wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:18am:
Oh dear... even more biblical bullshit!

Do the fantasies ever end LOL.    :D

Well if you asked a Zoroastrian, the answer would be "The Never Ending Stor-eeeeeeeeeeeee"  :D "Lada-deeee Da-da-dummmm"

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 4th, 2024 at 11:12am

it_is_the_light wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:04am:
........ But WHY are they gay ?  ..........

A gay guy I used to know said he was gay because he was just born that way
He was a nice guy and this entirely had the ring of truth to it.

Post by Frank on Mar 4th, 2024 at 11:36am

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 11:12am:

Still an affliction.
There are all sorts of birth defects.

Post by philperth2010 on Mar 4th, 2024 at 11:51am

I don't really think or care much about gay or trans people....The gay people I have met were decent honest people....I have more important things to do than worry about what other people do with their lives!!!

::) ::) ::)

Never try to reason the prejudice out of a man. It was not reasoned into him, and cannot be reasoned out.
Sydney Smith (1771 - 1845)

Post by it_is_the_light on Mar 4th, 2024 at 11:56am

Interesting take .. yes I know very nice human beings too

that destroy each other's rectum

Post by I, Robot on Mar 4th, 2024 at 12:23pm
Gay, Trans, etc - are those who exhibit the effects of 'abuse' placed upon them. They are the product of the abuse.
You could say that 'Rednecks & Gays' are one and the same of physical & mental abuse via emotional blackmailing.
It's a terrible human condition that takes 'two' in our society.

A Society that seems to accept it as 'civilisation' for all Messiahs are Gay and all Rednecks are Prophets.

Gays, Rednecks
Yobbos, Wankers ...the Beta Male syndrome ruled by Alpha Women.

Celibate, Family man
Romantic, Business man ...the Alpha Male success with Beta Women in servitude.

But above all this. The Anus IS NOT designed for 'sexual' intercourse. Be it a male's anus or female's anus.
Bacteriums causing UTI's, diseases are due to anal-sex.
Damage to the rectum passage due to anal-sex.
Also it is said that Anal Sex is really s_hit sex in the end anyway.

So where do you draw the line between a man's love for you (as a man) and a man's sexual desire for you (as a man)?

A good sign of good male + male relationship is a business partnership, a competitive friendship and alliance for a common good, etc.

A bad sign is 'physical fight & sex'. Redneck & Poof.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 4th, 2024 at 12:25pm
I mean... the 'biff' of Rugby League and the 'Gay' FL we have all seemed to socially accept is an acceptance of Rednecks (Housos) and Homosexuals (Poofies).

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 4th, 2024 at 1:20pm

Gordon wrote on Mar 3rd, 2024 at 12:56pm:

Clean poofters pass muster at Chez Gordon?

Bobby and JSin?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 4th, 2024 at 1:23pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 1:20pm:

Bobby and JSin?

LTYC is back -  cover your arses.     ;D

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 4th, 2024 at 2:26pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 1:23pm:

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 1:20pm:

Bobby and JSin?

LTYC is back -  cover your arses.     ;D

So Bobby has first dibs?

Post by MeisterEckhart on Mar 4th, 2024 at 2:33pm

Just a couple of upturned, burned-out cars and trashed pubs away from British football fans in Europe!

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 4th, 2024 at 4:03pm

Frank wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 11:36am:

Still an affliction.

Would you call left handed an affliction?
Or with curly hair a birth defect?

Post by Frank on Mar 4th, 2024 at 4:08pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 4:03pm:

Still an affliction.

Don't be silly.

Homosexuality is a dead end in a binary species like us, so obviously an affliction.

Post by Super Nova on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:26pm
I have no problems with poofters.

However I do have a problem with them seeking to normalize it to the point that they seek to teach children that being gay is normal and promote this as a lifestyle as normal that the kids should choose.

The nambi pambi PC troops have swung too far in turning anti-descrimination to a promoted lifestyle choice.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:46pm
When a Yobbo and Wanker want a girl.
The Wanker guy will get her.
Both of them are equally ugly.
But the Wanker hides it better.

- T.I.S.M

Yobbos, Wankers, Gays and Rednecks - all have their advantages and disadvantages in regards to each other.
But these four are 'Beta' males that serve the Female Alphas.
Unlike the Alpha males who are Celibate (non-sexual), Romantic, Business man and Family man.

There is no 'real' superiority between Alpha and Beta.
Alphas are 'takers of the future', Betas are 'keepers of the past'.
An Alpha in 4 Regions of the world, is Beta in the other 4 Regions of the world.
Everything 'equalises'. Always.

It's just a matter of choice.
American Capitalism is Gays & Rednecks.
While Australian Egalitarianism is Yobbos & Wankers.

Tolkienism of Gay Elves, Wanker Humans, Yobbo Dwarves and Redneck Orcs - in regards to 'behaviours', is something that can metaphorically describe.

Another...
Gay Hero.
Wanker Anti-Villain
Yobbo Anti-Hero
Redneck Villain
...as just another 'stereotype' of behaviour.

The Wanker being looking like a Gay, but goes after the women like a Redneck, but not as successful on the 'breeding' factor.
The Yobbo being looking like a Redneck, but goes after the money like a Gay, but not as successful on the 'indulgence' factor.

Brought to you by the Disposable Hero of Hypocrisy
Sponsored by Claytons Whiskey, the drink you have, when you don't have a drink.

Post by Dnarever on Mar 4th, 2024 at 9:08pm

I went to school with a guy who turned out to be gay. The only guy I got into fights over. He was always different and got picked on because he seemed gay (called the other word then). I seen how much he struggled and how hard he tried to be hetro and just couldn't. He had a series of attractive girl friends who complained to me that he wouldn't do it.

He was fun to go out with and great value. When all the guys were together talking footy this guy would be sitting with a group of girls gossiping and going through their hand bags. I would join him after a while so I got to meet the girls and he would shamelessly tell me which were carrying condoms for the night. Sitting next to and chatting to a pretty girl with condoms wasn't the worst strategy.

Lost touch with this guy eventually.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 4th, 2024 at 9:11pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 7:26pm:
I have no problems with poofters.

However I do have a problem with them seeking to normalize it to the point that they seek to teach children that being gay is normal and promote this as a lifestyle as normal that the kids should choose.

The nambi pambi PC troops have swung too far in turning anti-descrimination to a promoted lifestyle choice.

Quite reasonable comments, thanks

Post by Sprintcyclist on Mar 4th, 2024 at 9:22pm

Frank wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 4:08pm:

Sprintcyclist wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 4:03pm:

Still an affliction.

Don't be silly.

Homosexuality is a dead end in a binary species like us, so obviously an affliction.

Homos have been around for many generations.
Since before ancient greek times, 1000's of years.
Tchaikovsky was a homo.

I'm not ......... standing up and applauding homos, just saying they have done me no harm and should not be vilified.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 4th, 2024 at 9:22pm

Dnarever wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 9:08pm:

I went to school with a guy who turned out to be gay. The only guy I got into fights over. He was always different and got picked on because he seemed gay (called the other word then). I seen how much he struggled and how hard he tried to be hetro and just couldn't. He had a series of attractive girl friends who complained to me that he wouldn't do it.

He was fun to go out with and great value. When all the guys were together talking footy this guy would be sitting with a group of girls gossiping and going through their hand bags. I would join him after a while so I got to meet the girls and he would shamelessly tell me which were carrying condoms for the night. Sitting next to and chatting to a pretty girl with condoms wasn't the worst strategy.

Very honourable of you Dnarever.
After fighting the Rednecks on behalf of the Gays.
Did the Gays then give you the Tina Turner award of "We don't need another hero" and left you behind with the feeling you've just been f_ucked in the arse?

Post by Super Nova on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:07pm

Dnarever wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 9:08pm:

Same here. Went to school with a guy whose nick name was Poof. We even shared a room in sydney for a while. He was OK, I never felt threatened by him. He also had views that were ahead of his time.

cool guy and I also lost touch over time.

He also struggled with trying to be hetro.

I too defended him and never called him Poof. He was a friend and I didn't care who he screwed as long it was not me. That understanding was clear. His friends were interesting and i got to see a side of life I would not have seen if i had not known a few gays at the time. he took me to some of my most memorable parties. Girls loved him and was a good way to meet girls. A bloke with a gay friend cannot be all bad.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:14pm
So you both exploited the Gay guy because he attracted more chicks than either of you both could?
Co-dependents?
Hoped for some pussy 'spill-over'?
:D

Post by Dnarever on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:48pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:14pm:
So you both exploited the Gay guy because he attracted more chicks than either of you both could?
Co-dependents?

You display your lack of comprehension. He was a friend simple as that.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:51pm
Dna,

He was fun to go out with and great value.

Not that there's  ....       :-[

Post by I, Robot on Mar 5th, 2024 at 12:18am

Dnarever wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:48pm:

Co-dependents?

I would join him after a while so I got to meet the girls and he would shamelessly tell me which were carrying condoms for the night. Sitting next to and chatting to a pretty girl with condoms wasn't the worst strategy.

Your stupidity is that you take everyone for fools on this Forum with your pathetic lies. You 'friend-zoned' him to exploit him for the chicks you loser!  ;D
He wasn't your friend you fraud.
He was your PIMP.  ::)

We can see why you prefer the likes of Peccary, Smith, Brian and Mothra.
You're just a virtual signalling low-life.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 5th, 2024 at 6:54am

Jasin wrote on Mar 5th, 2024 at 12:18am:

Dnarever wrote on Mar 4th, 2024 at 10:48pm:

Co-dependents?

I would join him after a while so I got to meet the girls and he would shamelessly tell me which were carrying condoms for the night. Sitting next to and chatting to a pretty girl with condoms wasn't the worst strategy.

Your stupidity is that you take everyone for fools on this Forum with your pathetic lies. You 'friend-zoned' him to exploit him for the chicks you loser!  ;D
He wasn't your friend you fraud.
He was your PIMP.  ::)

We can see why you prefer the likes of Peccary, Smith, Brian and Mothra.
You're just a virtual signalling low-life.

All DNA wanted was a root.      :-[

Post by Valkie on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:44pm
Dirty by name, dirty by nature

They are used to playing in the sewer.

Post by I, Robot on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:46pm
How sad are straight guys when they need Poofs to help them get laid with the girls?  ;D

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:55pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 4:46pm:
How sad are straight guys when they need Poofs to help them get laid with the girls?  ;D

What about perverts like JSin that bang grannies?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:57pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:55pm:

Granny bangers are still better than poofs.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:00pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 5:57pm:

Bobby's expert opinion?

Bobby has professed to "knowing" heaps of poofs. How many Granny-bangers has Bobby associated with?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:04pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:00pm:

Bobby's expert opinion?

Bobby has professed to "knowing" heaps of poofs. How many Granny-bangers has Bobby associated with?

Actually - I don't know any poofs at all except
for ones who post at Ozpolitic.

Granny bangers are everywhere.
Just go to any over 28s venue.
Most of the hungry cougars are grannies - there's nothing wrong with that is there?

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:36pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:04pm:

Bobby's expert opinion?

Most of the hungry cougars are grannies - there's nothing wrong with that is there?

So, JSin is a victim? Somebody should tell the poor bastard. He is ignorant.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:43pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:36pm:

He thinks he's a winner and maybe he is?

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 7th, 2024 at 7:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:43pm:

He thinks he's a winner and maybe he is?

He's Valkie's son?

Post by Jasin on Mar 8th, 2024 at 9:12am
Valkie would shoot you and eat you.
He's an angry little snowy.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 8th, 2024 at 9:13am

Jasin wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 9:12am:

A granny-banger?

Like father like son or vice versa.

Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Mar 8th, 2024 at 10:08am

Jasin wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 9:12am:

The cheers would cook laughing boy and eat him ... jerked turkey .....

Post by Bobby. on Mar 8th, 2024 at 11:01am

Bobby. wrote on Mar 7th, 2024 at 6:04pm:

Bobby's expert opinion?

Come on - let's be honest -
we've all been seduced by a hungry cougar when we were young.   :-[

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 8th, 2024 at 12:17pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 11:01am:

Is that Bobby's confession to being a child victim of pedophilia? Has Bobby told his dad Valkie?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 8th, 2024 at 12:25pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 12:17pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 11:01am:

Is that Bobby's confession to being a child victim of pedophilia? Has Bobby told his dad Valkie?

By young I mean 25 to 30 years of age.   ::)

you are forgiven

namaste

╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 8th, 2024 at 1:46pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 12:25pm:

[quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1709434563/68#68 date=1709859708]

we've all been seduced by a hungry cougar when we were young.   :-[/quote]

you are forgiven

namaste

╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

Was Bobby's cougar male or female?

Does Bobby now classify himself as a granny or grandpa banger?

When Bobby is suspended upside down by his ankles the hidden dirt falls out.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 8th, 2024 at 1:53pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 1:46pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 8th, 2024 at 12:25pm:

[quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1709434563/68#68 date=1709859708]

we've all been seduced by a hungry cougar when we were young.   :-[/quote]

you are forgiven

namaste

╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

Was Bobby's cougar male or female?

Does Bobby now classify himself as a granny or grandpa banger?

When Bobby is suspended upside down by his ankles the hidden dirt falls out.

you are forgiven again

namaste

╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯