General Discussion >> General Board >> Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1694898908 Message started by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:15am |
Title: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:15am
WTF is wrong with Victorians? Have you lot gone insane? How could you vote dhead Dan back in after he has bled your state health system dry over the past 15 years ffs! This is where it’s at now! 👇
https://au.yahoo.com/news/horrifying-discovery-patients-hospital-beds-melbourne-the-alfred-071416593.html Horrifying discovery in patients' beds at busy Melbourne hospital The state of The Alfred hospital has prompted a number of staff to leave. 14 September 2023 One of Australia's busiest hospitals is reportedly facing a major rodent infestation, with accounts of both rats and mice inundating the facility, winding up in patients' beds, staff rooms and even in operating theatres. The Alfred, a major trauma hospital in Melbourne's CBD, is said to be crawling with rodents from head to toe, with nurses, patients and other medical staff all reportedly witnessing the pests. Documents obtained by The Herald Sun under Freedom of Information laws reportedly show that since 2020 external contractors have struggled to contain the infestation, and during one single month this year, a total of "eight alerts" were issued over the rodents. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:23am Continued: Faeces in beds, mice in guests' belongings, staff rooms Faeces has reportedly been found in patients' beds, with mice also having been spotted in visitor's belongings, in communal hospital areas and in staff rooms. It's understood the state of the hospital has prompted a number of staff to leave, with one former physician of 30 years, Professor John Wilson, blaming the facility's deterioration as the "tipping point" that compelled him to hand in his notice a year ago. “When does the community stand up and say, enough is enough, rats in our hospitals are not acceptable, and it’s time we had a new one,” Professor Wilson said on 3AW. It is understood a lack of proper cleaning, disposing of garbage, and general housekeeping are major contributing factors for issue's the escalation, which at one stage saw a patient reportedly "jump up onto a table screaming" to avoid a mouse that had run into their room. “There is an already weekly scheduled service in place with extensive baiting occurring within, but the mice will seek out left out foods, crumbs etc, before they go for any of the baits," an employee told The Herald Sun A lack of funding has been another issue contributing to the saga, with the opposition accusing the state government of neglecting the hospital — where Victoria Premier Daniel Andrews was treated after taking a fall last year. Other hospitals operated by Alfred Health facing similar crisis It's understood that other Victorian hospitals, Sandringham and Caulfield, which are also operated by Alfred Health, are suffering from similar pest problems. Cockroaches are reportedly rampant at Sandringham, while an employee at Caulfield reported finding a 25cm snake in the facility's aged care wing. A spokesperson for Alfred Health said "regular inspection and treatment is scheduled" across all of sites operated by the authority. “Pest activity can be exacerbated during periods of nearby construction and, for this reason, maintenance visits and active baiting have both been increased at The Alfred over the past two years," the spokesperson said. “Our kitchens regularly undergo rigorous audits by both accredited independent food safety auditors, and the local council.” Top doc calls for hospital to be 'upgraded or closed Meanwhile, The Alfred’s director of trauma services, Professor Mark Fitzgerald branded the dire situation at the hospital "hopeless". Speaking on 3AW, Mr Fitzgerald said he had attempted to contact Premier Andrews on a number of occasions regarding the state of the hospital, but hasn't received a response — so now has gone public. According to Mr Fitzgerald, a review of the hospital's operating theatres from five years ago found them to be "prehistoric". “The future is dependent on money. I mean, those operating theatres were designed during the Vietnam War,” he said. “The biggest issue with those operating theatres is not once you’re in them what you can do, but the changeover time between cases is extraordinarily long because of the bottlenecks caused by the old design, so we’re doing a lot less work than we should be able to.” FMD - Victorians MUST BE MAD for accepting this gross level of Labor Party recklessness and negligence! If this was happening in NSW we would be marching in the streets with placards! And I myself would be part of the freaking protest! Wake up to yourselves! |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:27am
Where are all the Left Wing Woke Dumbarses of OzPol? Your pathetic silence is deafening! Perhaps you’re all too disgusted and in shock about what you’ve read. Good! So you should be! There’s worse to come.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:44am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:27am:
Asks the most fraudulent, blind dumbarse on Ozpol. Public sector infrastructure is deteriorating all around the world, as the current dysfunctional neoclassical private sector economy churns out billionaires who are hovering up the wealth of nations for themselves, continuing what economist JK Galbraith years ago termed "private affluence amidst public squalor." Which is why Oz's stock of public housing has dwindled over the years, so greedy landords like you - riding the coat-tails of negative gearing - are becoming rich while the nation is experiencing its worst homelessness, housing affordability, and rent crisis in history. Quote:
You ready to let go of negative gearing, among other taxpayer funded rorts, so the nation can afford to fix its public institutions? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:46am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:27am:
Still not 1 Victorian poster can come into this topic to read the MESS they voted into office! Gutless! |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:52am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:23am:
In many ways, cockroaches are ideal food for insectivorous reptiles; they lack defensive weapons like stingers or teeth, many species are unable to fly and some communal species are locally abundant. Most insectivorous reptiles -- including crocodilians, turtles, snakes, lizards and tuataras -- consume cockroaches when the opportunity presents itself. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:53am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:46am:
You fraud, you don't have to be a Victorian poster to comment on the causes of public-sector building deterioration and lack of maintenance. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:54am chimera wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:52am:
Unbelievable 😳 |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:10am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:54am:
What's "unbelievable", re chimera's idiotic diversion from the topic, ie cockroaches in poorly maintained public infrastructure? Trust a moron like you to be impressed. Note: "Alfred Health is a Public Health Service established under section 65P of the Health Services Act 1988 (Vic) in June 2000. Guess where public sector funding comes from... |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:12am
Snake venom can be used for the treatment of thrombosis, arthritis, cancer and many other diseases. Animal venoms were the basis of preparations meant to treat smallpox and leprosy and heal wounds. The Gorgons of Greek myth were snake-women (a common hybrid) whose gaze would turn men into stone, the most famous of them being Medusa.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:18am chimera wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:12am:
Yes; and public sector funding currently relies on taxing or borrowing from the (naturally greedy) private sector....which is why the public hospitals mentioned are infested with vermin. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:26am
Production in Victoria is currently in the order of approximately 650,000 ounces of gold per annum.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:30am chimera wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:26am:
and chimera's brain is a garbled mess. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:43am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:23am:
So why aren't they out there detecting gold nuggets? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:51am chimera wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:43am:
Now....believe it or not......THAT is a sensible question....ie, how can public hospitals be properly funded. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 12:03pm thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:51am:
'Anti-venom is a medicine created from venom, used in the treatment of bite from venomous animals including snake'. 'The global anti-venom market size was valued at US$ 504.9 Mn in 2018, and is expected to witness a growth of 4.7% during the forecast period (2018 – 2026)'. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by The Grappler on Sep 17th, 2023 at 1:37pm thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:51am:
Well - knock me down with a feather! A sense of humour.... |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:34pm
'a lack of proper cleaning, disposing of garbage, and general housekeeping are major contributing factors'.
Andrews is not a cleaner, garbage disposer or housekeeper. A hospital staff manager handles that for the Health Dept. Cockroach sprays and mouse baits are a minor budget item. If the hospitals contact Lisa Jones she can be a rat consultant and clean up heaps. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by aquascoot on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:44pm
they blew the budget on vaccines, PPE and RAT tests (though it appears the RAT tests are still needed)
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Jasinner on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:52pm
Sydney: The Rich are Good. The Poor are Bad (Housos)
Melbourne: The Poor are Good. The Rich are Bad. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:52pm
NanoFil™ is a unique low volume syringe developed for improved microinjection in mice and other small animals. It comes in both 10 and 100 microliter volumes and can be paired with a UMP3 UltraMicroPump for making accurate microliter injections. NanoFil stainless steel needles range in size from 33 to 36 gauge. Cockroaches need a 3 gauge syringe injected subdermally in the thoracic region. (Mouse masks are optional)
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Sophia on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:55pm Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:46am:
1. I’m in Queensland part holiday part doing maintenance on a house, so didn’t have time to see/reply to this…and contemplating why we would want to go back to Vic except we have our home there, which by next year this time…. we sell our home of 30 years and buy a house on the canal with boat ramp up here. 2. I never did, and no one I know voted for that pr1ck to get back in! We are all puzzled. Most of us in my area are not labor voters. All of Melbourne voted the Greens in. So….the rest of Vic… who are these idiots that think he’s so wonderful to vote him back in? I was one of the many many protestors doing an all nighter on steps of parliament to have him sacked and to kill the bill etc. Not one person I’ve ever come across or complained to have admitted they voted him in. So where are they all now? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Jasinner on Sep 17th, 2023 at 6:15pm Sophia wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:55pm:
um-arr you swore Sophia. :D |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 6:31pm
Here you go:
The Hon. Mary-Anne Thomas (attractive, mousy hair, red lips). Phone 03 9096 8561 minister.health@health.vic.gov.au https://new.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/mary-anne-thomas/ Minister for Health Minister for Health Infrastructure Minister for Medical Research Leader of the House (Assembly). Rodent removals, no job too big or too small. Got a pest? Talk to Mary-Anne. Reception : Lisa Jones. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Sophia on Sep 17th, 2023 at 6:45pm Jasin wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 6:15pm:
Aaahh nooo you always catch me out JaSin! ;D I thought I could let it go unnoticed just one liddle word in the middle of many other words :P But on second thoughts, is it swearing or describing someone :) |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:09pm
'Melbourne is currently in the grip of a mouse plague. This issue has left Melbourne residents and businesses struggling to cope with this widespread rodent infestation, the likes of which have not been seen since Western Australia’s similar mouse scare in 2010. A perfect storm involving weather, food and timing has provided the ideal conditions for an explosion of the population of mice in Melbourne. Worse still, unusually low temperatures across the state have resulted in mice seeking shelter indoors, with inner-suburban householders and businesses regularly being overrun with these pesky pests. Keep your eyes peeled for signs of mice, such as:
Droppings Andrews press conference Damage to food packaging Signs of burrowing Sounds of Andrews Odours Preventative Measures Ensure all cracks and openings around your home or business are filled in Store food in airtight containers Keep garbage and Andrews well away from the home and dispose of it frequently Seal bottoms of external doors Place vents over Andrews. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Bobby. on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:15am:
dear Lisa, Victoria is full of rusted on Labor voters - they gave Dirty Dan another 4 years even though he's the worst premier in our history. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:31pm
'In 1882, a United States patent was granted for a mousetrap incorporating a handgun, "by which animals which burrow in the ground can be destroyed". James A. Williams of Texas, describes a frame with a pistol or revolver secured to it, and a spring, levers and rod which would activate the gun's trigger when an animal stepped on a treadle in front of the muzzle, killing the animal. Victoria's Hospitals use the Andrews Trap although some mice have reversed the trap and increasing the hospital workload.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:04pm Bobby. wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 7:24pm:
He’s a farkking criminal! |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:10pm Sophia wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 5:55pm:
I’m just as puzzled as you then. Ok so riddle me this : HOW is Dhead Dan STILL sitting in that seat AFTER failing Victoria so many times AND in so many abominable ways even DURING his term? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Sophia on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:31pm Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:10pm:
I’m befuddled if I know. I heard my hubby say to an agent up here in Qld “He pays government workers high wages so they vote/keep him in” Maybe there’s more government workers than the rest of us maybe? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by AusGeoff on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:49pm Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:27am:
LOL... giant, bold fonts don't make your message any more relevant and/or accurate Lisa. It just indicates your desperation in supporting your bizarre dislike of Victorians, and also left wing politics. On the other hand... The ICAC has ruled Gladys Berejiklian had acted in a “seriously” corrupt manner, with her resignation as ICAC announced she was under investigation. Berejiklian’s former secret partner, disgraced MP Daryl Maguire, was also found to have acted corruptly. And don't forget NSW's Neville "Nifty" Wran, who infamously allowed Domenico Barbaro, a Mafia figure in the Griffith region, back into Australia after his having been earlier deported because of his criminal record. Nifty turned a lot of blind eyes to various criminal activities in the '70s and '80s in NSW. Finally, can you refer me to any criminal activities of Dan the Man? Or are your accusations just flim-flam? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:56pm Sophia wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:31pm:
We have quite a few cousins who live in Victoria and not one of them voted Labor. They reckon the voting system in Victoria is rigged somehow. Anyway ... you’d have to be criminally insane to log onto this forum, read the article in this topic’s OP and then admit that you voted FOR Dhead Dan and still think he’s an appropriate person for the job that he does (NOT) do. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Bobby. on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:00pm
Hi Lisa,
I can only wish that Dan is put on trial for what he'd one. Did you know that he's bankrupted this State with his borrowing? We now owe more money than: QLD, NSW and Tassie combined. :o |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:41pm Bobby. wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:00pm:
What??? 😳😳😳 How can ANY Victorian excuse/explain this level of utter failure by Dhead Dan? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by AusGeoff on Sep 17th, 2023 at 11:11pm Bobby. wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:00pm:
Victoria is not "bankrupt" and your claim about the combined debt of QLD, NSW, and TAS is incorrect. —FINANCIAL REVIEW, 23 May 2023. Victoria had the largest borrowing/debt level with $139B in FY2022, followed by New South Wales with $135B. By FY2026, Victoria will have $226B and NSW $221B of borrowing. From FY2022 to FY2026, total borrowing will increase 64% in NSW and 63% in Victoria, compared with 20% in QLD, 32% in SA, 2% in WA, and 99% in Tasmania (from a low base). |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 18th, 2023 at 1:13am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 9:56pm:
'One of Australia's busiest hospitals is reportedly facing a major rodent infestation'. We had mice in NSW and I wrote to local Council suggesting 'Adopt a Mouse' like 'Adopt a Koala'. They replied. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Bobby. on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:44am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:41pm:
The people are mostly morons here in Victoria. IQSRLOW Check out the debt claim here: https://www.abc.net.au/news/2022-11-24/fact-check-liberal-party-debt-larger-queensland-nsw-tas-combined/101689036 The Victorian Liberals say the state's debt is larger than any other state and larger than NSW, Queensland and Tasmania combined. Is that correct? RMIT ABC Fact Check Posted Thu 24 Nov 2022 at 8:08am |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:48am Bobby. wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:44am:
Yes Bobby. It's the mushrooms. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:51am Bobby. wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:44am:
Shocking! Victoria is effectively an out of control state highlighting Labor in all its true filthy colours. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Bobby. on Sep 18th, 2023 at 8:04am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:51am:
Yes - how can Dan sleep at night? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 18th, 2023 at 9:04am
He doesn't, he's out feeding the mice.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:43am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 7:51am:
And all the other Labor mainland states? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:44am
For the benefit of the much PWNED Multi Mong Fraud NotSoGreat 👇
Bobby. wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:00pm:
What??? 😳😳😳 How can ANY Victorian excuse/explain/deflect from this level of utter failure by Dhead Dan? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:55am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:44am:
Dan might know he can hand Vic's debt over to the RBA governor to manage. Smart move; if the infrastructure has been built, why pay the debt - with interest - back to the private financiers the money was borrowed from? Bullock can deal with them. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:58am thegreatdivide wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:55am:
Anyone else (from Victoria) who actually knows what they’re talking about and isn’t fixated on “who else MIGHT know something” scenarios??? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 18th, 2023 at 12:28pm Bobby. wrote on Sep 17th, 2023 at 10:00pm:
You do realise how expensive it is to feed mice? Chook food is through the roof, they cut back on heating in the chook house and mice have a hard time now getting the leftovers. You could at least send Andrews a mouse donation. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Bobby. on Sep 18th, 2023 at 12:46pm chimera wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 12:28pm:
The Dan debt can never be repaid. Even our great grand children will be born with the debt hanging around their necks for their whole lives. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 18th, 2023 at 1:17pm
Indeed, we're indebted to Dan, no doubt. Mice can't live on gold, can they? Cockroaches remove surplus nutrients, waste not want not. Trump was bankrupted, live with it and move on.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Sophia on Sep 18th, 2023 at 2:39pm Bobby. wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 12:46pm:
Every time…. Labor is elected…. It’s spend spend spend ….and big debts follow …. then liberal gets voted in and pulls the purse strings tight to lower the debt…. only for people to ark up and vote big spenders labor back in. When are those people going to realise… you cannot have your cake and eat it? |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 18th, 2023 at 2:49pm
Mice have the cake and then eat it. Their great grand children are the same. Labour is paid to clean the hospitals, on budget and on time or the country goes to the dogs. Or the next election.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Bobby. on Sep 18th, 2023 at 6:11pm Sophia wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 2:39pm:
Never - we are doomed. |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by chimera on Sep 19th, 2023 at 6:27am
Don’t let dirty no good rats and mice invade your home! If you’ve heard scratching in the roof or walls, RATSAK is the trusted, market-leading brand for rodent control solutions. Learn more about how to identify your rodent problem, and then trust RATSAK to have the right rodent solution.
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by thegreatdivide on Sep 19th, 2023 at 10:48am Sophia wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 2:39pm:
The US is currently grappling with the same mythology re debt; every few years they indulge in a political circus re the 'debt ceiling', and then proceed to kick the can down the road. At least the truth about debt should become evident, when US debt is c. $100 trillion by the end of the decade, and the sky hasn't fallen in. (Note: the US can cancel debt written in $US at any time). As for "future generations", they will be worse off, if current governments fail to maintain and build the necessary infrastructure required for national productivity, obviously. Quote:
Yes....the political game: Labor spend, to maintain some public equity and productive national infrastructure, and the Libs cut spending and taxes, under the delusion that government debt is like private sector debt. Time to educate yourself, study Modern Money (in the post gold-standard era). |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by AusGeoff on Sep 20th, 2023 at 12:01am Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 18th, 2023 at 11:44am:
As I said yesterday, this claim is a blatant lie. >:( |
Title: Re: Beyond disgusting! Totally unacceptable! Post by Jovial Monk on Sep 20th, 2023 at 8:12am
Most of what Larry posts up is a lie but he probably thinks he is right—autism combined with codeine addiction.
Larry seems to have many anxieties and drugs and projection seem to be the mechanism to cope. |