Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> Cricket
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1678695644

Message started by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:20pm

Title: Cricket
Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:20pm
Cummins did a very good job.  But, I like the 'mongrel' in Smith's Captaincy.

Title: Re: Cricket
Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:32pm
There IS a “Sports” MRB you know!

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:54pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:20pm:

Smith is a weak Captain. Warner proved he ran Smith's captaincy. Just because a player can be a good batter or bowler - doesn't mean they make a good captain. Smith has no personality or strength of character and that's why Warner 'The Toxic' told him what to do all the time.
Smith - the Spineless they'll call him.

Australian cricket must be desperate allowing those two back into the team and to go through this all again. ::)

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:03pm
Tsk tsk Jason—this thread of Off Topic you know! No fake outrage? tsk tsk.

Post by Aussie on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:04pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:54pm:

Smith is a weak Captain. Warner proved he ran Smith's captaincy. Just because a player can be a good batter or bowler - doesn't mean they make a good captain. Smith has no personality or strength of character and that's why Warner 'The Toxic' told him what to do all the time.

Australian cricket must be desperate allowing those two back into the team and to go through this all again. ::)

Rubbish.  You would have absolutely no fuqqing idea, JaSin.

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:23pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:03pm:

Oh shut your cake-hole! ::)

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:24pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:04pm:

Jasin wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:54pm:

Rubbish.  You would have absolutely no fuqqing idea, JaSin.

I have heaps of ideas Aussie. You should know that by now.  ;)

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 8:38pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:23pm:

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 7:03pm:

Oh shut your cake-hole! ::)

Oh dear, little man got shown up as being a hypocrite!

You did whinge in Feedback and elsewhere that “Word games are GAMES” (and so should be in Games not Relationshits.)

Now you take part in flagrantly off topic crud. Hypocrite!

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 8:57pm
I'm not a hypocrite.
I'm just totally bias against a grubby little peasant like you.  ;D

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:06pm
BIG hypocrite—your main whinge, with some justification, was all the word games crap that now makes up 99% of posts in this MRB.

You are a hypocrite who does not like his hypocrisy being shown up. Tsk tsk.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:35pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:32pm:

So? What’s it to you? BTW - This isn’t your sub forum so feel free to farrrrrrk off!

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:38pm
Larry Larry Larry.

Jason is being a big hypocrite and I am pointing that out.

If you don’t like it, junky, you don’t have to read it you know!

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:46pm
You don't deserve anything of favour Monk.
Cry all you want about all things 'unfair'.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:47pm

Cummins - poor bugger 🥺

https://amp.smh.com.au/national/farewell-maria-cummins-my-champion-patient-and-friend-20230310-p5cr4v.html

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:50pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:38pm:
Larry Larry Larry.

Jason is being a big hypocrite and I am pointing that out.

If you don’t like it, junky, you don’t have to read it you know!

The only junkie here is you Drunk. No one gives a $hyte about you the old filthy incel recluse who’s pushing 80 and who only trolls in other forums 24/7. Now GGF!

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:52pm
LOL!

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:52pm
Hey Aussie ...have a read of this article by Maria Cummin’s oncologist. Pat’s mum was into Wordle and Quordle too.

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:47pm:

Cummins - poor bugger 🥺

https://amp.smh.com.au/national/farewell-maria-cummins-my-champion-patient-and-friend-20230310-p5cr4v.html

More here 👇 (It’s great to see the cricket world pay their respects in this way)

https://www.foxsports.com.au/cricket/australia/cricket-world-deeply-saddened-after-passing-of-aussie-captains-mother-maria/news-story/a5e7caafc9f24564f12039b6988e8f9c

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:52pm
Unlike your Board and Peckerhead's.
Aussie doesn't delete member's posts flippantly, nor does he hold his Board as a Dictatorship of personal whims.
I can hang as much crap on him here and he has the thick skin to keep his Board 'open'. As does Bobby.

You and Peckerhead though, well - fear is the mind killer and that's why you both don't deserve respect, equality and... well, anything really. You're both weak as piss in your Moderations and 'control' freaks.

Suffer this reflection of who you are.
You're just a very very ugly little man.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 9:56pm
LOL Xavier, trying to pretend he isn’t a big hypocrite.

I don’t delete posts I just move crap posts to an invisible thread called Crap.

But you were sobbing in several boards, including mine and Feedback, that word games are GAMES! And sport commentary is sport commentary and belongs in Sport.

Hypocrite!

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:00pm
Jason in Feedback:

Those type of things are becoming ridiculous.
They should be specifically moved to Games Board or be banned outright

But if the off topic stuff is of interest to him their being wildly off topic is OK with Jason the Hypocrite!

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:01pm
Didn't I just said I enjoyed my bias in all its hypocrisy for Aussie's Board?
Are you retarded or something?
Can't you read you blathering idiot?

Cry all you want - I'm happy to be totally bias in my hypocrisy against you for you deserve no better because you're something much much lower.

Bobby's and Aussie's Moderating is far more open, transparent and thick skinned.

Your's and Peckerhead's - well, you both kinda live in a world of your own.
Now f*uck off like the little maggot you are.  ;D

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:02pm
Also. Shouldn't your Board only exhibit themes on Cats and critters?

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:03pm
Stop your crying about other people's Boards like a maggot and start setting a good example.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:06pm
Which it does.

A few bits about some items of my collection—so what?

Some great YouTubes about our ancestors.

Cats are critters so the name of the board is silly “Cat critters and critters” so I consider it to be “Critters and Gardens” and I have stuck to that pretty well.

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:08pm
Time you get back on your grog and get maggoted.
You're blathering again.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:10pm
So you are saying cats aren’t critters? Are they plants instead?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:15pm
Mod I can’t find the topic. MMIA 👈 Manic Monk Interference Again

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:18pm
More likely the drugs you took tonight fried your brain a bit more.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:21pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:15pm:

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:24pm
It’s the drugs!

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:27pm
The only junkies here on Ozpol are you Monk and Peckerpeabrain.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:32pm
No, Larry has an addiction to codeine at least.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:36pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:15pm:

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:38pm
The drugs, give them up!

Post by Xavier on Mar 13th, 2023 at 11:01pm
The only addict around here is you Monk.
Trying to bring others down to your level to make you feel better about yourself is pretty pathetic.
Go to bed druggo.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 10:23am
Listen to the little boy trying to sound like a man.

Post by Xavier on Mar 14th, 2023 at 12:13pm
You're the one still sucking on the baby bottles of alcohol for your security (blanket).  ;D

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 1:19pm
Just copying the junky there. Do you have a mind of your own? Haven’t seen any sight of it so far.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 1:54pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 10:38pm:
The drugs, give them up!

👆 The lonely 80 yr old demented reclusive incel is talking to himself again.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 2:12pm
No, 80yo junky, I am talking to YOU! As you well know.

Get off the drugs, not too late even now.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 2:18pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 12:13pm:
You're the one still sucking on the baby bottles of alcohol for your security (blanket).  ;D

Xav - it’s obvious that Drunk is a lonely nutter who’s on his last leg. Basically everyone ignores him/tells him where to go.

I kid you not...very soon his id will remain silent across all forums and he’ll be nothing but a forgotten nobody.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 2:37pm
Now, Larry projects a LOT.

I guess Larry has received a very bad bit of medical news. Oh, will the joybells ring when Larry has carked it and this forum is free of a forum wrecker with severe psychological problems and an addiction to opioids! Can’t wait!

Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2023 at 3:21pm
Monk....is there any chance you can stay on topic?  This crap started with your first post in the Thread.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 3:41pm
The post that mentioned that there was a Sports MRB?

This thread is Off Topic in this MRB. I guess this is a game by you to get a reaction from FD and/or Setanta?

Your druggie mate and the clown wanting to be accepted by you and your druggie mate took it off topic.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 3:43pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 3:21pm:
Monk....is there any chance you can stay on topic?  This crap started with your first post in the Thread.

Mod is there any chance of you cleaning up this topic from ALL off topic posts which includes 100% Drunk’s droppings? Ta. 👌

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 3:46pm
See what I mean?

Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:30pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 3:41pm:
The post that mentioned that there was a Sports MRB?

This thread is Off Topic in this MRB. I guess this is a game by you to get a reaction from FD and/or Setanta?

Your druggie mate and the clown wanting to be accepted by you and your druggie mate took it off topic.

Would you like me to go down to your MRB and bitch about the number of Off Topic Threads you have started there?

Monk......stop this crap.  If you don't want to talk about a topic here, then don't.  How easy is that?

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:47pm
Not many OT threads in Critters and Gardens.

How can I be Off Topic in a thread that is wildly off topic?

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:49pm
We haven't used the term for a while (not that I have seen) but Monk is just an old fashion internet troll. Trolling for a reaction. He must be bored or... he seeks revenge for whatever you did to upset him aussie.

<Insert Photo of Monk>

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:49pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:47pm:
Not many OT threads in Critters and Gardens.

What a load of BS.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:52pm
And a cricket thread in Relationshits when there is a perfectly good Sports MRB is fine and dandy, is it?

You lost all credibility years ago, Super Silly.

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 6:43pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 4:52pm:
And a cricket thread in Relationshits when there is a perfectly good Sports MRB is fine and dandy, is it?

I don't desire anything from the people here like you do. I don't care really what they think of me. I will be me... and that is it. You want to be respected and loved and be seen as a leader. You failed on all of these things.

Like in life, you have failed to impress, and your continual childish posts show what a small minded arsehole you are. Never to be trusted. Never to be believed. Never worthy of any respect. Total lack of integrity.

Throw your shitee around, I don't care. You are simply a troll and since you get responses and piss people off, you are probably a 5/10 on the troll ratings. Try harder, you are still an amateur.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 6:57pm
LOL! No, you want to know who is “winning” before you jump in.

LOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:00pm
BTW, Super Silly, you are likely pissing Aussie off taking his Off Topic cricket thread further off topic (according to Aussie.) Me I say this silly thread is way off topic as soon as Aussie started it—it should be in the Sport MRB.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:06pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 6:43pm:

I don't desire anything from the people here like you do. I don't care really what they think of me. I will be me... and that is it. You want to be respected and loved and be seen as a leader. You failed on all of these things.

Like in life, you have failed to impress, and your continual childish posts show what a small minded arsehole you are. Never to be trusted. Never to be believed. Never worthy of any respect. Total lack of integrity.

Throw your shitee around, I don't care. You are simply a troll and since you get responses and piss people off, you are probably a 5/10 on the troll ratings. Try harder, you are still an amateur.

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:07pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:00pm:
BTW, Super Silly, you are likely pissing Aussie off taking his Off Topic cricket thread further off topic (according to Aussie.) Me I say this silly thread is way off topic as soon as Aussie started it—it should be in the Sport MRB.

If I piss aussie off, he will tell me. Until then I will share with the small world here what I think.

Suck it up princess.

Your reputation just gets lower and lower if that is possible.

You have nothing but hate and venom in every post you make. if someone disagrees with you, you always play the man and not the debate.

BTW, I thought you were going to tassy to spend you huge inheritance since you saved nothing in your life time of being a businessman of some renown. It is to laugh. Your straw house of lies and big noting falls done with every breath you take.

You have nothing left but to spend the rest of your life on the net chatting with people who do not respect you. Sad really.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:10pm
LOL, Super Silly pretending to be all wise, all knowing.

In reality he is a coward and a doxxer.

And you have messed up Aussie’s already off topic thread even further! You don’t care, do you Super Silly? You will disappear for another year and come back pretending everything smells of roses.

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:17pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:10pm:

And you have messed up Aussie’s already off topic thread even further! You don’t care, do you Super Silly? You will disappear for another year and come back pretending everything smells of roses.

Yeah right. I am a coward.

What happened to you when you came to Aust Monk. Did you get picked on, did you need to be a mummies boy and cried when you got bullied. Did that shape your character. I ask because you are a pathetic wimp.

You just throw shitee around about people hoping it sticks. You hide behind your screen and be the big man in your mind. If you behaved this way down the pub or anywhere in Australia you would get a smack in the mouth every time you opened it.

You are one of the lowest scumbags I have met on the net.

You deserve no respect and no time spent on your bullshite.

You will disappear for another year and come back pretending everything smells of roses.

I work. I have projects to deliver. i have a life. You are retired. Enjoy wasting your life on the internet.

Post by Xavier on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:31pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 6:43pm:

Gold!  8-)

Post by Aussie on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:31pm
'Relationships', ey?

Oh well.

But I do wish that people stay on topic but.....it is 'relationships' ???????

Post by Xavier on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:33pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:17pm:

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:10pm:

Yeah right. I am a coward.

What happened to you when you came to Aust Monk. Did you get picked on, did you need to be a mummies boy and cried when you got bullied. Did that shape your character. I ask because you are a pathetic wimp.

You just throw shitee around about people hoping it sticks. You hide behind your screen and be the big man in your mind. If you behaved this way down the pub or anywhere in Australia you would get a smack in the mouth every time you opened it.

You are one of the lowest scumbags I have met on the net.

You deserve no respect and no time spent on your bullshite.

You will disappear for another year and come back pretending everything smells of roses.

I work. I have projects to deliver. i have a life. You are retired. Enjoy wasting your life on the internet.

Gold again!  8-)

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:33pm
Oh and i have been told you are pulling the state pension with next to no money at the end of life beyond what your mummy left you.

Tell me that is not true you businessman of the year of in SA.

Post by Xavier on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:13pm
He's nothing of what he claims to be.
We can tell by what he offers up of himself on this Forum - which he is lacking in a lot.
Only by vile doings can he just chip away at the most.
He is in essence, nothing more than what is referred to as an 'Orc'.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:26pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:07pm:

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:00pm:

If I piss aussie off, he will tell me. Until then I will share with the small world here what I think.

Suck it up princess.

Your reputation just gets lower and lower if that is possible.

You have nothing but hate and venom in every post you make. if someone disagrees with you, you always play the man and not the debate.

BTW, I thought you were going to tassy to spend you huge inheritance since you saved nothing in your life time of being a businessman of some renown. It is to laugh. Your straw house of lies and big noting falls done with every breath you take.

You have nothing left but to spend the rest of your life on the net chatting with people who do not respect you. Sad really.

Ha! Huge inheritance??? Drunk’s piddly 100K??? To buy property in 2023??? That’s how much we spend on buying cars 😂🤣😆

Post by Super Nova on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:29pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:13pm:
He is in essence, nothing more than what is referred to as an 'Orc'.

Orcs are better looking.

Title: Christmas Cake Stocks and Shares
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:32pm

Super Nova wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:33pm:
Oh and i have been told you are pulling the state pension with next to no money at the end of life beyond what your mummy left you.

Ha!  :D ;D

Did you know that Drunk aka OzPol’s Businessmong of the Year actually made an impressive profit of $60 last month? Yep...Drunk invested in Aussie Christmas Cake stocks and shares.

Title: Re: Cricket's chirping at Monk's PA
Post by Xavier on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:54pm
;D ;D
To both above.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 14th, 2023 at 9:04pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 8:54pm:
;D ;D
To both above.

Did you also notice the tumbleweed that’s taken over Monk’s PA? Monk has given it Administrator status.

Post by Xavier on Mar 14th, 2023 at 9:31pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 9:04pm:

;D ;D
To both above.

Did you also notice the tumbleweed that’s taken over Monk’s PA? Monk has given it Administrator status.

I'm not surprised. He spends more time here at Ozpol which he calls crap, compared to his - thus, neglecting his PA and which is why Cricket's chirp there and tumbleweeds roll.

Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 14th, 2023 at 11:29pm

It's not the only thing he has been pulling. He is a 75 year old virgin incel.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2023 at 7:39am
My my my, I seem to have made a big impression on you idiots.  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

And Aussie’s cricket thread has gone even further Off topic. Oh dear. Maybe start it again in Sport, eh Aussie?

Notice Super Silly joining the pileon? Typical cowardly behavior by him. Oh and little Jason trying to be a big man to impress you lot? It is to laugh.

Aussie—WTF are you doing to your MRB?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:43am

Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 11:29pm:

It's not the only thing he has been pulling. He is a 75 year old virgin incel.

The long term unemployed incel virgin nutter Drunk is pushing 80 these days and struggles with tweezers to find that little thing he needs to pull. 😂🤣😆

Title: Re: Cricket's chirping at Monk's Manure Mound
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:45am

Jasin wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 9:31pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 9:04pm:

;D ;D
To both above.

I'm not surprised. He spends more time here at Ozpol which he calls crap, compared to his - thus, neglecting his PA and which is why Cricket's chirp there and tumbleweeds roll.

😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂😂🤣😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆

Post by Xavier on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:47am
My, my, my. An addict trying to sound intellectually superior.
With the only impression being made is the dent of his kicked in kerosene head under the sun. *Ding!

Title: Re: Crickets Still Chirping At Monk’s Manure Mound
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:51am

Jasin wrote on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:47am:
My my. An addict trying to sound intellectually superior.
With the only impression being made is the dent of his kicked in kerosene head under the sun. *Ding!

Honestly Xav....Super Nova is so right...Drunk’s appearance on OzPol is indeed a gift that keeps on giving. He keeps giving everyone an opportunity to make fun of his tosspottery.

Exhibit A 👇

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1678779262/3#3

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:54am

No, but you look and sound pathetic.

Title: Re: Crickets Still Chirping At Monk’s Manure Mound
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:56am

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:51am:

My my. An addict trying to sound intellectually superior.

Honestly Xav....Super Nova is so right...Drunk’s appearance on OzPol is indeed a gift that keeps on giving. He keeps giving everyone an opportunity to make fun of his tosspottery.

Exhibit A 👇

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1678779262/3#3

Exhibit B 👇

😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆

Don’t just look at the post...look at the Tosspot’s Topic title  :D ;D

6B8C6093-3AF3-467D-85DE-CF6EF76F63EA.jpeg (63 KB | 9 )

Title: Re: Cricket's chirp at Monk's Board
Post by Xavier on Mar 15th, 2023 at 7:32pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 15th, 2023 at 8:54am:

How do you know what I look like and sound like you twit!  ::)

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:16am

Jasin wrote on Mar 15th, 2023 at 7:32pm:

I wouldn’t worry too much Xav .... Drunk usually mutters to himself ABOUT himself 😂🤣😆

Post by Bobby. on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:21am

There is only one light and that is master Light - you pretender.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2023 at 11:19am

Aussie wrote on Mar 14th, 2023 at 7:31pm:
'Relationships', ey?

Oh well.

But I do wish that people stay on topic but.....it is 'relationships' ???????

Relationshits sounds better.

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 2:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:21am:

There is Good Light
There is Bad Light
There is Good Darkness
There is Bad Darkness

...your 'Master' wouldn't know this. He only 'pretended' as if he did. I don't make myself 'master' over anyone. He was a very 'Bad Light' indeed. ;)

Post by UnSubRocky on Mar 16th, 2023 at 2:32pm
Not a lot of talk about cricket. I suggest the moderator cleans this up with a deletion. Those that have posted relevant cricket information can repost the dedicated cricket topic on the sports forum.

Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2023 at 2:46pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 2:32pm:
Not a lot of talk about cricket. I suggest the moderator cleans this up with a deletion. Those that have posted relevant cricket information can repost the dedicated cricket topic on the sports forum.

Noted.

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 3:34pm

Kinda ironic eh? ;)

Post by UnSubRocky on Mar 16th, 2023 at 3:43pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 3:34pm:

Kinda ironic eh? ;)

I don't see how.

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 4:18pm
Aussie started it.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 16th, 2023 at 4:27pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 13th, 2023 at 6:32pm:

Thank Heavens we have Monk to give us online directions. He’s really kinda like an online Siri. Where would we be without him 😐

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2023 at 5:54pm

I meant from your posts.

Pathetic crawling to be part of a group here.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 16th, 2023 at 6:12pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 2:15pm:

There is Good Light
There is Bad Light
There is Good Darkness
There is Bad Darkness

...your 'Master' wouldn't know this. He only 'pretended' as if he did.
I don't make myself 'master' over anyone. He was a very 'Bad Light' indeed. ;)

I coined the term master Light -

he never accepted it.

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 6:14pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 5:54pm:

I meant from your posts.

Pathetic crawling to be part of a group here.

You can't even get your own posts right.
Hard to see how you understand mine? ;D

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 6:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 6:12pm:

There is Good Light
There is Bad Light
There is Good Darkness
There is Bad Darkness

he never accepted it.

Nor did he instruct you to stop calling him 'Master'.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:04pm
Hmmm, have I thanked you idiots yet for advertising my fine forum? Thanks!

Post by Bobby. on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:07pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 6:16pm:

There is Good Light
There is Bad Light
There is Good Darkness
There is Bad Darkness

he never accepted it.

he is a Messiah.

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:19pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:04pm:
Hmmm, have I thanked you idiots yet for advertising my fine forum? Thanks!

Oh you're so convincing that members are just flocking there to learn from your mastery of mental masturbation.  ::)
Do blather on by all means.

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:20pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:07pm:

There is Good Light
There is Bad Light
There is Good Darkness
There is Bad Darkness

he never accepted it.

he is a Messiah.

Messiahs are Gays. Prophets are Rednecks.

...sorry Bobby.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:36pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:20pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:07pm:

There is Good Light
There is Bad Light
There is Good Darkness
There is Bad Darkness

he never accepted it.

he is a Messiah.

Messiahs are Gays. Prophets are Rednecks.

...sorry Bobby.

master Light was no fudge packer - he is the real enlightened guru.   ;)

Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:41pm
Messiahs are Gays that are sacrificed by the People.
Prophets are Rednecks that sacrifice the People.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:45pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:41pm:
Messiahs are Gays that are sacrificed by the People.
Prophets are Rednecks that sacrifice the People.

What have you been smoking?   :-[

Title: Re: Cricket's chirp in Monk's head.
Post by Xavier on Mar 16th, 2023 at 7:53pm
Smoking anything doesn't teach you this stuff Bobby.

Look into this Topic by Perceptions_Now from 2010 and you'll see my posts way back then 'predicting' that we will be heading into a serious rise in Inflation!
Guess what, I'm right again. ;) :D
https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1276844918
Maybe my Platinum Pyramid just work's better than Light's Copper one?  :D

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.