Member Run Boards >> Health and Welfare >> Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1675737260 Message started by Redmond Neck on Feb 7th, 2023 at 12:34pm |
Title: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Redmond Neck on Feb 7th, 2023 at 12:34pm
Has covid got him ?
Gone missing thank god! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 7th, 2023 at 1:03pm
poetic justice if that were the case,
but no ... he's just on a holiday for doxing thanks to goober |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 7th, 2023 at 2:59pm John Smith wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
Who did the little prick dox? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Feb 7th, 2023 at 4:51pm
Glad that he is ok then.
May do him some good I hope. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 7th, 2023 at 6:13pm
How come Booby is not also on holiday?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:07pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 2:59pm:
He posted a photo of monk and Monk's mum ... most likely given to him by Bobby |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:09pm John Smith wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:07pm:
This isn't very nice. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:27pm Dnarever wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:09pm:
Beggers belief why anyone would go to all that trouble over some random anonymous poster on a forum |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:37pm
The photo of Mum and myself—wish I could remember when/where it was? Maybe a niece or sister took the photo and someone lifted that and other photos from FaceBook and the doxxer and stalker on Twitter uses one of those. He also uses a photo of me that IQ doxxed so that links OzPol or PA or both to the stalker.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:38pm
Check out the little b*itches in this Topic. ;D
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:42pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:37pm:
Sorry to hear that Monk. Lousy thing to do to any of our friends. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:43pm Jasin wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:38pm:
I guess that you are here. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:45pm Dnarever wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:43pm:
Your predictable attempt at spin was way wide of the stumps with a no ball. Try again. ;D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 7th, 2023 at 9:07pm
I'm surprised Abu_Rashid hasn't joined in with you lot.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 7th, 2023 at 9:16pm John Smith wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:07pm:
Is this true, Bobby? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Feb 7th, 2023 at 9:40pm Jasin wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 9:07pm:
Sounds like a decent bowler. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 7th, 2023 at 10:31pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:37pm:
FMD you're an even bigger deranged liar that I originally thought you were. How many times have we told you Drunk? • YOU ARE YOUR OWN DOXXER! • YOU HAVE DELIBERATELY DOXXED YOURSELF MANY TIMES (ON PA EVEN) NOT JUST ALL OVER CYBERSPACE! • YOU ARE AN OLD MAN SUFFERING FROM ALCOHOL DRIVEN DEMENTIA AND YOU CAN'T RECALL EVENTS CORRECTLY. • YOU LIVE IN A CONFUSED WORLD WHICH IS DEFINED BY CONFABULATION. • ANYONE WHO SERIOUSLY BELIEVES YOUR BS IS AS UNHINGED AS YOU ARE! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 7th, 2023 at 10:59pm John Smith wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:07pm:
A few years ago someone sent me a pic of Mong with his mum via PM. Is this the photo where Mong has bum fluff on his face because he can't grow a proper beard? He looks ugly i can see why he is a 75 year old virgin |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 7th, 2023 at 11:21pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 10:59pm:
Drunk was 75 a few years ago. His virginity status is allegedly still "intact". No one is game enough to personally confirm this however 😂🤣😆 Regarding those shocking pictures which Drunk has posted all over cyberspace....IF these pictures consist of an old bogan alcoholic who also looks like a heroin addict with unhealthy stringy oily hair and dirty green teeth then you're probably sitting there traumatised like the rest of us are. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 7th, 2023 at 11:57pm
I am 75 now.
The rest is just your deluded fantasies. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Sophia on Feb 8th, 2023 at 12:20am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 11:57pm:
I reckon you look 10 years younger…about 65… with no walking stick or limp etc. Must be the good Mediterranean/European diet. It’s in the good genes… your mum lived over 100! Doing our own cooking from scratch is always healthier and today for instance, I cooked lunch and dinner. The photo I put up earlier of pasta marinara was dinner… I made this yummy medley of red capsicums, portobello mushrooms, beef mince, garlic, and eggs … all cooked separately put side then lumped it all together in pan with eggs. A friend of hubby just happens to pop in at lunchtime and has a taste then polished up a plate. I still like meat … I’m always careful to offer meals with celiacs, vegans, gluten and lactose intolerant etc It’s all changed my ways of cooking to my usual ways I’ve done for nearly 47 years of marriage! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by AusGeoff on Feb 8th, 2023 at 1:37am
One can only hope that the enforced holiday that
Sir Lastnail is enjoying is permanent. One less mental retardee to put up with. >:( |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:08am Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 10:59pm:
It's Monk himself who sends links to people via PMs of photos of himself - he sent a link to me - some webpage but I smelt a rat and closed the page after 2 seconds and deleted the PM. I reckon it's malicious on his part - he's hoping someone will post a pic of himself so he can get them banned. Hopefully we can ask Nail when he gets back? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jim Lahey on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:17am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 11:21pm:
As opposed to your status as well used houso with 10 kids to 10 different deadshit dads? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jim Lahey on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:18am Bobby. wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:08am:
You're such a cockhead. Remember lisa trying to black mail you about where you live etc because you gave the stupid houso your phone number.....idiot. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:21am
Jim - was it you who is behind all this?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:35am
Jim Lahey is a sock. Imagine the idiot behind it. ::)
Monk and Peccary are the worst when it comes to trying to entrap other members. Peccary tries to do it by posting topics that will make him come across as some Virtual Signaller so he can race back to his own Board and cry that his opposition is 'lower than life'. What he doesn't want to admit is that any Topic he posts, no members take seriously. But if the topic is posted by a 'normal' member - it is. Everyone knows Peckerhead's track record. Monk?> well we all know what he's like - the 'lowest of the low', which ironically Peccary doesn't accept, being a lowlife himself on this Forum. Quite a pair. I reckon both are only 10 years of age. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:35am
Warning -
if Monk sends you a link to any webpage - don't look at it - delete the PM. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1604221056 FD, Quote:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:37am Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:35am:
They try to entrap people - sometimes it works. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:42am
Wouldn't trust Monk in anything - even to bake me a free cake.
I worried for Sophia when she met up with Monk. I bet he was on his sly best behaviour for quite awhile, while boiling like a kettle underneath, waiting to go off. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:45am Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:42am:
She was very brave. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:45am
Warning -
if Monk sends you a link to any webpage - don't look at it - delete the PM. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1604221056 FD, Quote:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:47am
He's a Doxxer, a Scammer and an internet fiend.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:48am Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:47am:
He can be very charming but underneath there is always a plan to get you. Never trust him. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:50am
Beware the overly charming web spinners.
At the centre of their design comes the poisonous bite. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:59am Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:50am:
Be careful of his PMs. Many people have him PM blocked. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 8th, 2023 at 6:04am
When I joined Monk's PA briefly - I got those PM's.
They're out to exploit people at any chance they can get. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 9th, 2023 at 5:47am Bobby. wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:45am:
Two nutcases. Sophia, her hubby, Socks and self had a pleasant hour in that dog cafe. If I send you a photos, Booby, to try and stir some conscience in you, and you send that photo to Nails and three others that is not a trap by me. That is you and your pathetic desperation to make friends and earn pats on the head. YOU don’t have me PM blocked, Agnes does not have me PM blocked. Why tell so many obvious lies? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 9th, 2023 at 6:23am
Monk,
Nail be back one day with his side of the story. What are you going to do if you find out it was Jim Lahey, Smith or Greggy who did it? Will I get a grovelling apology? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 9th, 2023 at 7:19am Jasin wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:47am:
Monk needs to be scheduled ASAP. And I'm MORE than happy to make the blooming call to the authorities. >>> Visual of Monk placed in a straightjacket and forced into an ambulance by 4 paramedics. Monk screams out: Dubyne, LastNail, Doxxers!!!! As ambulance doors close a muffled moronic cry is heard: My fine forum!!! The Cats and the Critters!!! I deserve The Tavern and I should control the environment too!! Ambulance speeds off with all sirens on and the paramedics are seen laughing their heads off. Eventually 1 paramedic says : I'm laughing at the bum fluff the idiot superglued all over his face. What are you guys laughing at? <<< |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:07am
Go on, Larry, make that imaginary phone call, just like the imaginary phone calls you made to SAPol and SA Aged Care authorities last year. Come on, we could all do with a laugh at you.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:14pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:08am:
Oh so this is what the Mad Monk has been up to eh? Glad I've blocked him from sending me PMs. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:17pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 6:23am:
I think COVID has beaten him. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:19pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:14pm:
yes Lisa - it's risky letting Monk send you PMs as he can blame you if he has sent you a link with a picture of him in it even when you only glanced at it. I'll have to block his PMs again - that is a function on Ozpolitic in the profile section. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:25pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:19pm:
I've only ever clicked the links Monk himself has POSTED ONLINE. I mean this is what you do when you read forums ... you click on the links provided in posts to find out wtf is being talked about. Monk has always doxxed himself. I've been online and personally witnessed this. The guy needs to be sectioned. ASAP! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:37pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:25pm:
OK - Monk is now added to my PM ignore list. I suggest everyone does the same unless they want to be setup with his evil tricks. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 9th, 2023 at 9:26pm
If you forward a photo to others than that is doxxing. It is something YOU did, that YOU decided to do, likely to curry favor or gain attention.
Do NOT blame me for YOUR decisions, YOUR actions you disgusting poof and doxxer! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:21am Bobby. wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 8:37pm:
Good!!! Only a nutter would NOT put Drunk on ignore! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 3:12pm
Booby is not a man.
His crap about PM blocking me so he can’t be “tricked.” YOU decided to send Nails that photo. I did not ask you to. A man, an adult, knows there are consequences arising out of actions. You want to take the action but not suffer the consequences, like a nine year old boy. Blackmailer and doxxer, you attempted/did them both. Accept you did, take any consequences and DON’T SQUEAL you little girl you! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 3:21pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 3:12pm:
Monk, you sent me a link to some website - Facebook or Twitter. I only glanced at it for 2 seconds - I closed the page and I deleted your PM. You have used the mere fact that you sent me doxxing information about yourself as evidence of me doxxing you. It's only evidence of you trying to dox yourself and trap me. You're a danger to the community and a menace to society. You shouldn't be allowed on the internet. That's why you're now PM blocked - no more funny tricks from you. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 3:46pm
You downloaded the photo, you passed it on to a few people.
Accept what you did, if you get a holiday for it then you get a holiday. Maybe think on a possible holiday next time you try some greasy threat or blackmail or doxxing of someone. Well, that is what a man would do. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 3:53pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 3:46pm:
I looked at that web page for 2 seconds - I did not download any photo from it. Can't you get that through your thick skull? Get off my back. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm
You went there. You downloaded. You closed the page. You passed the photo to Nails, Larry, Aussie, Baron.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:26pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Aussie - did I send you a photo of Monk? Lisa - did I send you a photo of Monk? Baron - did I send you a photo of Monk? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:26pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Stop it! You know exactly who did it you revolting scammer and thief! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:27pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:26pm:
Lisa - did I send you a photo of Monk? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:29pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:26pm:
Not once! It was AiA and NOIQ who were Monk's disgruntled old posting buddies from OzPol! And that was AFTER Drunk doxxed HIMSELF by spruiking his own website all over these and other related forums. End of story. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:40pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:29pm:
Thanks Lisa, now Monk owes me a grovelling apology plus a PM to FD to tell him that he was making up stories about me and asking for forgiveness. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:52pm
Pathetic.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 7:22pm Sophia wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 12:20am:
I was damn well limping and using a walking stick before the hip replacement operation! Fortunately I cook to suit myself. A lot of the lactose/gluten intolerance is not real. Some is tho—a couple customers at the brewshop developed gluten intolerance and I would try and help them find alternatives—rice malt extract, buckwheat, millet etc or make spirits, wine or mead instead. Wasn’t much to help people make gluten free beer! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:35pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:52pm:
Aussie - did I send you a photo of Monk? Lisa - did I send you a photo of Monk? Baron - did I send you a photo of Monk? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:37pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:29pm:
Thanks Lisa, now Monk owes me a grovelling apology plus a PM to FD to tell him that he was making up stories about me and asking for forgiveness. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:43pm
Aussie wussed out Bobby
He capitulated to Monk's desires. Monk has it over Aussie. Expect Aussie to lose $200 next time to Monk, let alone choke on Monk's pubes he hides in the cake. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:52pm Jasin wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:43pm:
Aussie has yet to turn up here and defend me - he only has to say that I never sent him a photo of Monk. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 9:05pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:52pm:
You are not just a doxxer you are a pansy who cannot accept the consequences of your actions. A slimy poof. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 10th, 2023 at 9:15pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 9:05pm:
I already have a statement from Lisa saying that I never sent her a photo of you. I just PMed Baron and Aussie to get a similar statement here. Once I have all 3 statements I'll write to Freediver and ask for you to be punished for slander. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 9:17pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 9:15pm:
AHAHAHAHAHAHA! You 5yo girl! WAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 10:27pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:08am:
What a heap of garbage Booby spewed there. He downloaded the photo, wasn’t enough, sent it to a few fellow morons. Nails was stupid enough to post the photo in open. He got it from Booby tho. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Redmond Neck on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:54am
Nail banned eh?
Thank god for small mercies! :) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 11th, 2023 at 7:21am
Warning to all members -
you need to block Monk from your PMs or he will send you doxxing material about himself and then blame you if it ever gets posted even though his personal photos are all over the internet and can be found with Google in a few minutes. Go to - Profile, PM preferences Ignore list Block Monk ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Aussie on Feb 11th, 2023 at 8:24am Bobby. wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:35pm:
No. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 11th, 2023 at 9:07am Bobby. wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 9:15pm:
Thats the way goober, cite the forums biggest liar as your evidence ;D ;D ;D ;D No wonder everyone thinks you're an idiot |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 11th, 2023 at 10:58am Aussie wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 8:24am:
Thanks Aussie, also - has Monk ever sent you a PM with a photo or any link to a website showing a picture of him? I ask the same of Lisa and Baron or anyone else? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Aussie on Feb 11th, 2023 at 11:42am
He has not.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 11th, 2023 at 12:12pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 10:58am:
Nope. Seriously just ignore Frodo/Fido! Or make fun of him! Just like we did on Yahoo. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 11th, 2023 at 1:39pm Aussie wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 11:42am:
Thanks Aussie. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 11th, 2023 at 1:40pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 12:12pm:
Thanks Lisa. I tried to ignore him but he is very persistent with his slander. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 11th, 2023 at 2:30pm
I send you a link to a Twitter post by my stalker. A little later Nails gets a holiday for posting the photo in the link. Our whiny queen squeaks that he didn’t send Nails that photo.
How the hell the whiny queen is not sharing Nails’ holiday beats the poo out of me! Booby is known for downloading all sorts of stuff, videos of Socks included. Nah, Booby should be on the same holiday Nails is on. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:44pm
The blathering drunk Monk
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:45pm So, did lastnail die from COVID or not? Anyone know? Anyone care? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:47pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:45pm:
You're lower than life. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 11th, 2023 at 7:23pm
FD is here.
Doesn’t seem to have the stones to get some justice here. Despicable weakness! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 11th, 2023 at 7:36pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:45pm:
Come now Peccary. After starting a Topic in Music/Media Board claiming Aqua was a lower than life for not being media-dramatic. What do you think about your comment here about one of our Members possibly being dead from Covid? We're curious? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 9:45pm Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 11:05pm:
Thanks Baron, I now have the 3 posters that Monk accused me of sending his photo to all deny that I sent them a photo. Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Monk - are you going to apologise now? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:01pm
You passed my photo to those four scummy mates of yours.
You LIED about closing the page quick. You TRIED TO LIE that it was a FaceBook page when you damn well know it was a Twitter page. You give yourself away like that all the time because you are VERY stupid, a whiny queen never accepting the consequences of his actions. A moral coward. Blackmailer and doxxer, a scumbag in short. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:04pm
The quote of Monk writing slander about me:
Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Nail is not here to support me. I believe he is banned? I now have the 3 posters that Monk accused me of sending his photo to all deny that I sent them a photo: Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 11:05pm:
Aussie wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 8:24am:
Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:29pm:
What should be Monk's punishment for making up malicious lies about other members on Ozpolitic? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:06pm
LOL, you think your scummy mates proclaiming innocence means a damn thing? Sounds like they are moral cowards too.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:07pm
The only question in my mind is why the hell you aren’t sharing Nails’ holiday! A LONG holiday!
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:08pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:06pm:
Monk, you are guilty of writing malicious slander about me on this forum. Not only are you an unrepentant doxxer - you're an unrepentant slanderer. I will now refer the matter to Freediver. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:09pm
Sorry mate, you are the doxxer here.
Yes, annoy FD and you may get a holiday too, for wasting his time on garbage. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:11pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 9:45pm:
Monk is not only a bona fide drunk he’s also a bona fide psychopath. Psychopaths never apologise. That’s why they die all alone with nothing except their denial. In any event Bobby .... I wouldn’t worry too much. Monk is clearly on his last legs. It won’t be long before he’s institutionalised. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:14pm
You should also send a PM to FD, Larry! He seems to LURVE getting PMs from you! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:14pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:11pm:
I wrote a PM to FD - let's see what he'll do now? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:16pm
1. Nothing
2. Ignore Booby’s PM 3. See 1. With a REAL bit of luck—he will ban you for annoying him with this childish garbage. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:17pm
The quote of Monk writing slander about me:
Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Nail is not here to support me. I believe he is banned? I now have the 3 posters that Monk accused me of sending his photo to all deny that I sent them a photo: Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 11:05pm:
What should be Monk's punishment for making up malicious lies about other members on Ozpolitic? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:18pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:14pm:
Did I not just post this 👇? Monk is not only a bona fide drunk he’s also a bona fide psychopath. Psychopaths never apologise. That’s why they die all alone with nothing except their denial. In any event Bobby .... I wouldn’t worry too much. Monk is clearly on his last legs. It won’t be long before he’s institutionalised. Re FD : He treats Drunk like the rest of us do ie Drunk gives us ALL someone to laugh AT! Especially when Fido/Frodo is offline because he’s sleeping off his cheap drugs.😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:20pm
So you are about to be remanded to drug rehab again, Larry?
Booby is the psychopath, BTW. Don’t forget to PM FD as well, Larry, FD LOVES getting PMs from you! Tomorrow I won’t be around much, will be on the road buying some VERY nice food. Cheese, jam, quality butter, incredibly good chocolate, great sourdough bread and a couple bottles of great wine. You will be stuck in your Housing Commission flat wishing you had a better life. Well, the coming drug rehab DO TRY to stay off the drugs and stay away from the computer for longer. Wasted advice, I know, but good advice all the same. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:21pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:09pm:
Monk - you're - a doxxer, a liar, a slanderer a cheat & a swindler - you swindled Aussie out of money. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:18pm:
One question remains outstanding: Has Drunk given Aussie back the money he stole from him? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:28pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:45pm:
And after fleeing to his Board of Protection to post a Topic about Aquascoot being lower than life. Peccary posts this about dear Sir Last Nail. ::) Peccary lacks character and integrity. He thinks he's an intellectual, but he's not. John Smith is smarter than him and he has an IQ of a Newt. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:29pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:24pm:
No - I think Aussie has just put it down to experience. As long as Monk doesn't swindle Aussie or anyone else - that's good. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:31pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:21pm:
A doxxer—what, 12 years ago? YOU are the doxxer here and now! A liar—no more than most and MUCH LESS of a liar than you, I reckon! A slanderer—no, I speak truth. That does annoy some people, oh well. A cheat—no, that would be you. A swindler—no, aussie will get his cake. Six days after Aussie agrees to wait on the better cake I made my mother died, so some delay but I have not forgotten that agreement, that promise. Now we turn to you. You are: A poofter, no matter how you try to disguise that. A disgusting sort of poofter, a whiny queen A blackmailer—as I have documented with links etc. A doxxer—not so much doxxing yourself but carrying doxxed info to parties who will give you a pat on the head for the doxxed info. The conversations I had with Dubyne confirmed my belief you gave him a heap of my info. One photo my stalker on Twitter uses ties OzPol to the doxxing/stalking. Bet FD will be delighted with that. etc. A moral weakling who does the crime but tries to weasel out of doing the time. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:39pm Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:28pm:
I must have missed that shocker of an OP (what with all the drama of Monk stealing money from Aussie). Groggy should be told off for that dreadful comment. Anyone want to volunteer for the job? If not I’ll do it. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:41pm
Monk,
No you didn't - you lied. Lisa, Aussie and Baron have all testified that you lied. I never sent them a photo of you. I've proven it - you're finally caught out and you can't even apologise. You're not a man. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:41pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:29pm:
Drunk owes Aussie $160. That amount needs to be repaid in full OR DRUNK IS A THIEF AND A SCAMMER! AS WELL AS AN UNREPENTANT DOXXER (Freediver’s words of warning) ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:42pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:41pm:
Aussie has done his money - he'll never see it again - he doesn't even want Monk's cake now. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:45pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:41pm:
From now on : Monk must be referred to as per his own online actions : Scammer Drunk Thief. ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:47pm
Aussie reimbursed me $60 I paid him. That was for postage of the cake and is the only money involved. Larry’s drugs probably told him there was a matter of $100 but not so. Maybe the $100 comes from buying the ingredients? That is money I will spend, payment for Aussie.
Then Booby thinks Larry’s word for anything is worth a pinch—a small pinch—of parrot poop and you could almost feel sorry for the doxxer, blackmailer and slanderer. Almost but not quite. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:49pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:47pm:
Monk - you lied. Lisa, Aussie and Baron have all testified that you lied. I never sent them a photo of you. I've proven it - you're finally caught out and you can't even apologise. You're not a man. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:50pm
Lisa,
Monk's reputation is at rock bottom. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:54pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:45pm:
FMD - the Scammer Drunk Thief is STILL lying about Aussie owing HIM money ffs! And this is AFTER we’ve ALL read AUSSIE post MANY TIMES that it factually INCORRECT! ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:55pm
In your depraved dreams maybe.
The sad thing is—for most members here you don’t count. Neither does Larry. lee uses your MRB for his AGW denial tho these days he uses a thread in the General Section. Nobody responds to anything you post much at all, except Larry keeping his catfish happy. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:57pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 10:31pm:
![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:58pm
I am off to bed now.
Will have a great day out tomorrow while you two losers will be here posting crap no one reads. Bye! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:59pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:57pm:
Monk is a compulsive liar. He even believes his own lies. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2023 at 11:00pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:50pm:
Drunk’s reputation has ALWAYS been there. It’s now below rock bottom. Never mind .... we all know he’s well on his way to a locked up dementia ward soon. So I wouldn’t be all too concerned. Ok? Cheers ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 11:49pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:58pm:
Going to the bottle'o as usual no doubt. ;D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 12th, 2023 at 11:52pm
Monk, Smith, Peccary & Mothra.
If there was something about this Forum that stank? It would be because of them. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 12th, 2023 at 11:52pm So, is he dead or not? And, does anyone care? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 12:12am Jasin wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 11:49pm:
And this time with Aussie’s $160!!! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 12:15am Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 10:59pm:
Yep. The Scammer Drunk Thief has no conscience and no moral compass. He’s ethically bankrupt (not just financially). Oh wait he still has Aussie’s $160. So he’s not (officially) financially bankrupt just yet. ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 3:41am
Aussie wussed out about the money.
Aussie is scared of Monk. Monk talked his way out of it again. Monk has the measure of Aussie. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 4:56am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 2:30pm:
You're asking the wrong question. Don't ask the village idiot if he gave nails that photo, instead ask if he sent nails that link :D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:41am
I have done that too.
Cute giveaway that Booby is lying: he said he opened the link “It was Facebook I think” when he knew it was Twitter. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:25am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 12:12am:
Hi Lisa, I never sent: you, Aussie or Baron a photo of Monk. He's calling all of you liars. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Redmond Neck on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:46am
FFS STAY ON TOPIC DICKHEADS !!
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:55am Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:46am:
as if that was ever going to happen ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:17am Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:46am:
Waffling is bad for you. ;) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:18am
So if I look on facebook or google - I should find a picture of your ugly mong of a head?
Do I need a consonant or a vowel?? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:54am Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:25am:
So? Since when did the opinion of Drunk - the forum’s Psychopath Scamming Thief ever matter? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:57am Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:18am:
Neither. You will need trauma counselling though. Lots of it. Anyone would after seeing an ugly old addict pushing 80 with oily stringy thin hair strands, green teeth and blood shot stunned eyes and what looks like dog fur glued on his face. 🥺😳😐 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:07am
Here's Peccary's troll Topic in the protection of his Board.
Got nothing to do with the Title of the Board he mods. Just a personal attack on Aqua to try and virtual signal himself. Which is a laugh in itself considering what he then posted about Sir Last Nail hoping he was dead by Covid. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1675569908 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:11am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:54am:
Some people believe Monk's lies - e.g. Smith and Peccahead. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:13am
Maybe Peckerhead and Smith's Chips hope Drunk will make them a cake?
He'll ask them for the money first. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:14am Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:13am:
Would you trust Monk's hygiene enough to eat his food? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:16am Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:18am:
Monk has left such a huge presence on the web of his personal details and photos that any halfwit could find everything about him in 5 minutes using Google - even what he had for breakfast. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:24am Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:13am:
Drunk knows Groggy and Fido have no money. He’ll ask them for grog instead. Unleaded grog of course 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:25am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:24am:
Hi Lisa, Would you trust Monk's hygiene enough to eat his food? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:26am Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:14am:
Hell no! His cake will include 14 freaking eggs plus dog fur. You will die from high cholesterol AND/OR choke on the dog fur. Fact! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:35am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:26am:
I don't like men with beards preparing my food - whiskers fall off into the food. It's disgusting. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:37am Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:35am:
Drunk has no beard. He has what looks like dog fur glued into his face. Big difference 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:44am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:37am:
I can't remember much - I only looked at the page for 2 seconds - but I do remember some mad looking eyes. :-[ |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 11:38am Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:44am:
I can't remember much - I only looked at the page for 2 seconds - but I do remember some mad looking eyes. :-[/quote] Everyone still has the links Drunk posted up to doxx himself. If ever you feel the need to be traumatised - be rest assured that Monk’s mug shot will do the job! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 11:41am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 11:38am:
I didn't save anything from his self doxxing - I deleted the lot and informed the mods here so they could delete all his self doxxing too. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:31pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:24am:
;D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:32pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:25am:
Aussie will get a pubic haired cake. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:35pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:32pm:
I don't like men with beards preparing my food - whiskers fall off into the food. It's disgusting. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:38pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:11am:
It's not about what I believe ... I KNOW you are that stupid |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:35pm:
so you only like men who shave their balls ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm
His house is hoarder and squalor.
The smell of animal urine and faeces everywhere. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:41pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm:
whereas yours is a park bench :D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:41pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm:
You and Peccary need to get a room. If you want - Ayn and Buzz can instruct you both on the finer points of your homo-erotic imaginantions. ;D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:44pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:41pm:
I've enjoyed many a park bench, especially after New Years. 8-) What's your problem? :-? I've enjoyed many a great beach too. Nature is wonderful. You're a Gronk. Sit Ubu, sit - good dog. ;D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:55pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm:
![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 2:03pm
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 3:11pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:11am:
Here is a thought about lies. Larry says he and his Mum often made this fruitcake. Larry posts up an amateurish recipe he has quickly googled. Larry rabbits on about the nuts and brandy in that recipe, mothra points out the recipe has neither nuts nor brandy. Larry has clearly never used that recipe (or any other) to make a fruitcake. Larry actually lied about his Mum. THAT is crap behavior! If Larry will lie about his Mum he will lie about ANYTHING! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 3:13pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 10:44am:
I can't remember much - I only looked at the page for 2 seconds - but I do remember some mad looking eyes. :-[/quote] Booby expects intelligent, skeptical readers to believe the above horseshit. Nobody does, of course. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 3:14pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm:
Nope, my mutts were all housetrained. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 4:33pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:44pm:
Just like a junkie enjoys his heroin :D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 4:45pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 1:40pm:
What house? You mean dog kennel? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:01pm
No, we are not talking about your squalid Housing Commission flat.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:10pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:01pm:
No. 'WE' are talking about your neglected little hoarder and squalor abode. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:11pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:10pm:
The dog kennel he shares with that stray dog you mean while he waits for community housing ? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:29pm
LOL! At the raspberry place I spent $100 on goodies for self and a friend a woman sighted Socks in the back seat of my car. Oh, would I let the dog out of the car? Any change from sitting on the back seat for Socks is great. So five minutes were spent by this lady in worship of my beautiful dog!
We all know Socks is real, is a beautiful, sweet, clever, brave dog kind to little mutts. We all know pets are not allowed in HC flats so the golden retriever larry occasionally mentions is not real. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:01pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 5:29pm:
Blather blather ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:10pm
Not blather, dickhead trying to be relevant. Plenty of photos, some videos of Socks.
When you tell the truth you can have more fun—my Oma. If you act as your own man, not trying to hang on to a group of weasels because they occasionally give you affirmation you will end up with a base of support. You have none now, Jason. Booby and Larry are not well liked, best be your own man. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:12pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:10pm:
Blather, blather. ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:33pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:12pm:
You ok Jasin - something wrong with you? Can we help ? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:40pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:12pm:
🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆🤣😆😂 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:42pm Dnarever wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:33pm:
No. Yes. No - we don't have the professional qualifications required. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:47pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:42pm:
Of course you don’t! Neither of you went to Uni. Did either of you finish high school? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:49pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:42pm:
[/s] Who asked you Jungle (thick and dense)? ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:50pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:47pm:
You loved grade 4, didn't you? I remember you saying it was the best three years of your life. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:56pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 9:16pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:56pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:50pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:58pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:50pm:
Or was it four years? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:50pm:
My parents taught me to love AND appreciate EVERY YEAR of my primary and secondary schooling. My parents also taught me to love AND appreciate EVERY YEAR of University. Why didn’t your parents do that? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:05pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 6:10pm:
Listen Monk - you punk, you're way off topic. This thread is about poor Nail. You got him banned when all he did was post some picture he found in a Google search. He never followed or posted in Relationships so he had no idea about doxxing or even what it meant. So - we now have one of our most popular members banned and it's all down to you posting your crappy pictures all over the internet and running off crying like a little girl to FD. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:07pm
Did Monk have a cry-baby whinge :'( about Sir Last Nail posting something that he himself posts everywhere for everyone to see?
Monk's End Times will be him laying in a hospital bed with the Ghoulish Groans and washing himself in his own turd and eating it too. :P |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:08pm
Nails posted the photo you downloaded and distributed.
You should be on a 12 month ban for doxxing. FD was online and acted without needing to be told of Nails’ transgression. Nails is an idiot—his STUPID antivaxx rubbish caused OzPol to run slow and crash. All of this is YOUR fault, you doxxing fairy! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:11pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:08pm:
Monk, Anyone could find out all about you in less than 5 minutes on Google. If they were more skilled about 1 minute. Nothing about you is a secret - you're left 1000s of webpages all about yourself all over the web. The whole thing is your fault. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:13pm Jasin wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:07pm:
It's all Monk's fault. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:16pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:11pm:
Yep! The fact that Drunk still doesn’t get it mean he’s a psychopath as well as a self doxxer. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:20pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:16pm:
It's all Monk's fault. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1604221056 FD, Quote:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:22pm
No. You did not have to download and distribute that photo. What sort of poltroon blames another for his actions? A gutless wonder of a fairy, obviously!
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:26pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:22pm:
Just don't drop the soap when you're in a communal shower with any of Monk and his mates. :-[ |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:29pm
You are the only gay in this village.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by UnSubRocky on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:40pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:16pm:
The only thing I have found on "Jovial Monk" search is some home brew shop in South Australia. Even though it seems to be related to this Jovial Monk because of the links to his sites, I do not find anything relevant that could "find out all about you in less than 5 minutes". |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:43pm UnSubRocky wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:40pm:
That’s because you’re an idiot AND/OR you don’t know Drunk like we do 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:44pm
Listen Monk - you punk,
you're way off topic. This thread is about poor Nail. You got him banned when all he did was post some picture he found in a Google search. He never followed or posted in Relationships so he had no idea about doxxing or even what it meant. So - we now have one of our most popular members banned and it's all down to you posting your crappy pictures all over the internet and running off crying like a little girl to FD. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:48pm
Nails got banned posting the picture you downloaded and distributed. I had nothing to do with his banning, that was all FD. I am totally puzzled as to why you are not sharing Nails’ holiday.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:53pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:48pm:
Bullshit. Stop crying to FD Monk. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:55pm
N O T H I N G T O D O W I T H M E , dickhead.
Why aren’t you sharing Nails’ holiday? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:01pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:55pm:
Monk is a cry baby - always bagging this forum but then he runs off to FD telling tales and even gets FD to help him - go figure? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:02pm
Hopefully FD will see the error of his ways one day and bans you for a year.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:03pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:02pm:
I would say that it's you here on a promise not me. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:04pm
Listen Monk - you punk,
you're way off topic. This thread is about poor Nail. You got him banned when all he did was post some picture he found in a Google search. He never followed or posted in Relationships so he had no idea about doxxing or even what it meant. So - we now have one of our most popular members banned and it's all down to you posting your crappy pictures all over the internet and running off crying like a little girl to FD. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:15pm
Nails got Nails banned. You should be banned too.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:23pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:15pm:
I'll second that. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:24pm
Both the village idiot and its tramp should be banned. ::)
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:35pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:24pm:
Stop talking about yourself and Methra like that! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:36pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:02pm:
Like Freediver did with you and Groggy and Methra eh? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:42pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:48pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:17pm:
Ahhhh! So Drunk is referring to some pic from his Only Fans account? Is THAT the pic in question that he’s whinging about? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:42pm
Monk runs to the owner of the forum asking for favors
but look how he bags that same owner: Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 6:13pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:58pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:42pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:59pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:35pm:
Did you need help to work out which one was you? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:06pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:58pm:
Greggy just posted a homosexual .gif file. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 13th, 2023 at 9:34pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 8:59pm:
No Fido...you did. And you still do. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by UnSubRocky on Feb 14th, 2023 at 12:05am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 13th, 2023 at 7:43pm:
No. It is because I am not obsessed with stalking people on this site like you. Whatever information you have about JM is from whatever he has told you. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:46am
If Larry has info about me it is from assiduous doxxer Booby.
LOL, FD “warns” people about my forum yet once again it is OZPOL that has a major episode of doxxing, this time down to Booby and no one else. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:48am
I had a great brewshop that helped many people make better beer. Not just blokes—had a couple female customers who mashed—that is, made beer from scratch.
The moslem couple into distilling ;D My Packs were the best—highest malt content of any Pack available from any brewshop in Adelaide. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:06am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:48am:
Blather blather ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:16am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:48am:
off topic Monk - you wrote slander about me and you got poor Nail banned over nonsense that you created. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:29am
He knows it Bobby and he doesn't care a bit.
It's why he is here - to get others banned. Sets them up, entrape's them... etc. Just like PEccary does... |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:32am Jasin wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:29am:
All of them are toxic to any forum. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:01am Bobby. wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:32am:
bloody hell, don't you get sick of repeating yourself for page after page with the same stupidity? Buy a mirror if you want to see toxic. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:02am Bobby. wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:16am:
YOU downloaded tha photo YOU distributed copies of the photo NAILS published the photo FD banned Nails, hopefully for 12 months. Nothing to do with me, all to do with your ASPD and Nails’ idiocy. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:22am
Monk,
you falsely blamed me - I proved it with 3 affidavits - I am still waiting for your grovelling apology? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:29am
You are the reason Nails is on holiday. I hope you feel ashamed off yourself?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:31am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:29am:
The quote of Monk writing slander about me: Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Nail is not here to support me. I believe he is banned? I now have the 3 posters that Monk accused me of sending his photo to - all deny that I sent them a photo: Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 11:05pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:32am
Do you feel ashamed of playing an ignoble part in Nails being banned, hopefully for 12 months?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:33am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:32am:
You wrote slander about me. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:35am
Have you apologised to Nails for being part of the reason he is banned, hopefully for 12 months?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Redmond Neck on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:42am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:35am:
Not sure he needs to apologise...Rather he deserves a medal perhaps! ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:42am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:48am:
The “problem” with a high dry malt Pack—you really need to dissolve the dry extract/dextrose mix in 2L cold water then boil that for 5-10 minutes. Problems with that is: 1. Too much work for some! 2. Boil wort—you get froth rising up quickly near boiling, threatening to boil over. While keepinbg the heat high you need to blow or spray cold water on the froth or stir furiously. Way too much work for some. Pity—you can add some hops to the boil, give your beer a nice hoppy smell. Once you have mastered step 2—not hard, just do not turn the heat down if the froth threatens to boil over, stir/blow/spray water harder, need a vigorous boil—you can steep grains and add the wort from that to your malt extract/dextrose wort. Part and full mash brewing are not far away. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:43am Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:42am:
OzPol runs the quickest it has for a long time without Nails’ “contributions!” |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:07am Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:42am:
What about Monk's slander - do you support that too? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:21am
Not slander if it is true, according to Jason, and of course it is true.
Booby and his mate Nails been cooking up a story that Nails found my photo all by himself, not having it PMd or emailed to him by Booby. Nobody believes this horseshit, of course, or exclamations of innocence by the others who were given my photo. Baron gave himself away ;D ;D ;D ;D and Aussie was furious he had missed out on seeing it and of course the poor catfish gave a copy to his old fat lone catfisher, Larry. Booby called Larry “poison” in a rare honest moment but is firmly back in captivity. Lack of spirit there! |
Title: Monk Manic Madness Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 14th, 2023 at 12:22pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:42am:
••• ATTENTION EVERYONE ••• DOES ANYONE KNOW WTF MAD MONK IS ON ABOUT AS THESE POSTS HAVE SFA TO WITH THIS TOPIC. ALSO WTF IS MAD MONK CHATTING TO HIMSELF AGAIN?? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 12:25pm
He's a blathering idiot attention seeker.
If it wasn't for his 'blathering', people might actually give him attention. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 12:26pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:21am:
Blathering idiot drunk. ::) |
Title: The Many Virtues and HUGE fund of knowledge of Mon Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:22pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 12:22pm:
Some useful info instead of the 100% dreck aimed at me. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:26pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:16am:
Nails got banned, hopefully for 12 months, for breaching FD’s rules about doxxing. If you had not downloaded the photo in that link Nails would not have been banned. YOU are one of the causes of Nails’ ban. You are simply too gutless, too weak, completely lacking any moral fibre to accept the consequences of your actions. Broadcasting this crap all over 2 forums just made more people realise what a worthless piece of crap you are! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:28pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:26pm:
From Monk's forum today: Aussie replied to Monk - Aussie said: Quote:
Bobby, Quote:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:31pm
Yes, you are a liar, trying to shift blame. If I was Nails then, after being furious with myself I would be furious with the weak little dweeb helped get me banned!
Title: Re: The Many Virtues and HUGE fund of knowledge of Mon Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:37pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:22pm:
You doxx yourself. You aim the “dreck” at yourself. You also aim a lot of “dreck” at those around you. You are your own worst enemy. You! Edit : I’ve never come across the word “dreck” before. I just looked it up. It means rubbish. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:41pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:31pm:
You wrote slander about: me, Aussie, Baron & Lisa. Now you are calling all of us liars. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:50pm
Well, mainly calling you a liar, the others want to add themselves to the number of liars that is their decision.
Good thing Blight isn’t here, eh Sir Booby, “brave” Knight of the Round Table? “What did Brave Sir Booby do?” “He ran away, he scarpered!” |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:55pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 1:50pm:
Master Light would have already found forgiveness for you. |
Title: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:22pm
I don’t need his or your pseudo forgiveness.
Blight would not be impressed by you! Not that he was anyway. |
Title: Re: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:57pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:22pm:
YOU NEED REAL MEDICATION. |
Title: Re: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 3:54pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:57pm:
The drug addict thinks *I* need REAL medication! The drug addict takes SEVERAL Mersyndol Night Strength EVERY FLIPPING NIGHT! The drug addict is is no way shape or form in a position to advise what other people need! The drug addict lives in a Housing Commission flat. What a TOTAL bloody loser! |
Title: Re: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:14pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 3:54pm:
Blathering from an alcoholic. ::) |
Title: Re: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:58pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 3:54pm:
Stop projecting YOUR OWN substance abuse issues and financial woes on every bloody sub forum! Now .... as it’s Valentine’s Day how about you take your 4 legged girlfriend out for dinner somewhere expensive. (Maccas might be too expensive for you so I wouldn’t go there if I were you UNLESS you only order something for her!) • Remember you still owe Aussie that money which you stole from him. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:38pm
He owes Aussie - triple the amount (penalty rates).
But Aussie is too scared to ask money from Monk. Monk has it over Aussie - it's apparent. Aussie could only flee from Monk's PA. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:30pm
So you (Drunk Monk) plastered a photo of yourself around for everyone to see.
But when Sir Last Nail sends it to Bobby or was it Baron, doesn't matter - to anyone. You accuse them of Doxxing and get them a lengthy ban, if not permanent? You're as bad as Peccary the soccer diver trying to milk a penalty - just because you can, not because you should. You're a lower than life schmuck just as much as Peccary. You think you're smart. But you're not. Something really bad is going to happen to you this week, I just know it. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 14th, 2023 at 9:21pm
Larry advised people here to take a Mersyndol night strength every night.
Tolerance to the codeine builds up and you take two a night, then three etc. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:06am Jasin wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 7:30pm:
Dunno why you are are carrying on like a pork chop. I just advise you again: post simply without convoluted analogies only you understand. You aren’t very smart, just not as dumb as Booby, but you probably have valid points to make occasionally, make them simply, in simple language. You would probably have a better experience here that way. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:08am Jasin wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 6:38pm:
Actually, if you had looked he did ask for the $60 back. He then agreed to getting a decent fruitcake which is much better value. |
Title: Re: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:13am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 2:57pm:
Where you wrote “You” you really meant “I.” Booby offers meaningless “forgiveness” where he should offer an apology. He is not man enough to offer real apologies, however. Now, as to you—how many Mersyndol are you taking daily, Larry? You at the stage of buying Mersyndol instead of food? Is it advisable to go into drug rehabilitation yet? Better earlier than later, eh? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:56am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:13am:
There he goes again - Monk writing slander about Lisa now. Monk - in order to be forgiven - you need to show true repentance. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:34am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 9:21pm:
👆 Drunk’s (wet) Dream everyone. |
Title: Re: Monty Python Live at OzPol! Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:35am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 5:58pm:
Up for Dumbarse Drunk! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:38am
https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1676279550/15#15
👆 Dumbarse Drunk posting irrelevant off topic nonsense .....again. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2023 at 7:32am
I see Larry is still at it ..... must be fast approaching time for that straight jacket and padded cell again
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 7:35am
Five Foot Fido - another dumbarse who self projects his own issues and past experiences....
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 15th, 2023 at 9:19am Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:06am:
So you provide blathering for an answer rather than an actual direct answer to the question. Seems the blathering is proof that I am right. Monk 'blathers', Peccary hides away. Both are lower than life. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 9:21am Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:56am:
Larry did post about taking a Mersyndol Night Strength every night. You do that eventually you need two, three. . .eight tablets a night. Some of Larry’s posts are pure codeine rage. Not a crime to take codeine so shove your “legal advice” where the sun don’t shine, eh? Now, idiot, what about Larry’s post: Quote:
What does that mean, eh? Considering I saw a GP not so long ago (about what I thought may have been basal cell carcinomas) I guess the GP did not see the need for any medication. So—did Larry slander me, you Perry Mason wannabe you? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 10:56am Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:56am:
Dumbarse Drunk is obviously on the metho. Again. Speaking of Meth..he is just like his cyber junkie troll buddy Methra...BOTH have NO IDEA and NO HOPE of an idea about what THEY post let alone what OTHERS post online. That’s why you will only read utter BS whenever they post. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 10:59am
So, Larry—just how many Mersyndol Night Strength are you taking every day now? Are you buying Mersyndol instead of food? Why not book into drug rehab early.
Being in your 70s mental health can deteriorate quickly, be proactive in seeking help. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 12:19pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:56am:
Dumbarse Drunk is obviously on the metho. Again. Speaking of Meth..he is just like his cyber junkie troll buddy Methra...BOTH have NO IDEA and NO HOPE of an idea about what THEY post let alone what OTHERS post online. That’s why you will only read utter BS whenever they post. Edit : he’s self projecting and/or typing back everything we’ve posted AT HIM FFS 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:00pm
Where do you get the figure of $150 from?
Obviously—you have forgotten what your poor drug-abused mind did to get that figure. A bargain between Aussie and myself has nothing to do with YOU, Larry! Go to bed and sleep off whatever you are on. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm
Monk continues with his slander - he makes it up as he goes -
stories get larger every day with more invented details. ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:13pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
It’s next level CONFABULATION if you ask me. It won’t be long before Dumbarse Drunk is locked inside a safe and secure dementia ward. What a day of celebration 🥳 that will be for everyone on OzPol 😂🤣😆 Meantime he’s self projecting and/or typing back everything we’ve posted AT HIM 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:15pm
I have asked half a dozen times where Larry got the figure of $150 from. I think it a valid question and there is no call for Larry to say I scammed that from Aussie. I know you can’t go against larry, you poor catfish, but try using some logic or maybe stay out of this?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:15pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
It’s next level CONFABULATION if you ask me. It won’t be long before Dumbarse Drunk is locked inside a safe and secure dementia ward. * What a day of celebration 🥳 that will be for everyone on OzPol 😂🤣😆 Meantime he’s self projecting and/or typing back everything we’ve posted AT HIM 😂🤣😆 * or a mental ward. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:16pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
What slander, idiot? Larry is the one doing the slandering, even you must see that? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:16pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
It’s next level CONFABULATION if you ask me. It won’t be long before Dumbarse Drunk is locked inside a safe and secure dementia ward. * What a day of celebration 🥳 that will be for everyone on OzPol 😂🤣😆 Meantime he’s self projecting and/or typing back everything we’ve posted AT HIM 😂🤣😆 * or a mental ward. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:18pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:16pm:
Have you forgotten already? Dementia? The quote of Monk writing slander about me: Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 4:21pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:23pm
Larry says I “stole or scammed” $150 from Aussie. Larry cannot explain where it got the figure of $150.
Larry is slandering self and JohnSmith. Even YOU must be able to see that, Booby? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:29pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:35pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:23pm:
Monk, Aussie went into great detail about how you swindled him. ::) |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:35pm
It is not me accusing someone else of “scamming” $150 from Aussie. That would be Larry slandering me, as even Booby must be able to see.
When oh when will the GMods do something to restore some order and decorum here? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:39pm
Now YOU are doing it.
I agreed to make a big fruitcake for Aussie. I did so. Was not satisfactory. I will make and send him one as soon as I have my kitchen properly set up. Any implication or statement about swindling, scamming or stealing an unexplained amount from Aussie will, I hope, be dealt with severely by the GMods and/or Kat, the Mod of this MRB. Now, I have things to do so get lost, Booby, OK? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:42pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:21pm
Meantime Larry can’t explain where he got the $150 figure from.
JohnSmith is obviously not the Frodo figment of Larry’s imagination but is a skilled painter and decorator who gave me great advice re painting and decorating this house. His advice tallied pretty neatly with that of my younger sis, who owns a hardware store and so is experienced at helping people with color schemes etc. Sis kept talking about “warm whites” and I was afraid that was all about such wishy washy choices as “Bone” or “Cream” or “Ivory” etc. Nope, Sis sent me the brochure/color chart of Haymes “Warm Whites” selection and I fell in love with one color—a very light yellow. So I get my yellow yet it will be a color that will not appear dated like my brighter yellows would. I do need to decide on a color for door frames, skirting boards—will visit the Haymes shop in the local (120Km away, local :) ) big smoke and discuss that. Kitchen and lounge have huge windows—need to choose a color for the vertical blinds that is my preferred window covering. Light and flexible, allows light in but not the glare. Will discuss that at the Haymes shop and maybe John and sis can have valuable advice on this. Whatever info they care to share I will consider very favorably. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:23pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:24pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 1:35pm:
Just do a bank transfer and send him the money you hoodwinked him out of. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:27pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:24pm:
Aussie actually asked him to do exactly that! Last week too! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:30pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:27pm:
What a swindler. :-[ |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:38pm
More libel from the weakminded catfish Booby.
No, Aussie, as he just said, agreed to wait for a cake. He would already have received and likely eaten it except Mum died at an inconvenient moment for Aussie’s fruitcake. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:39pm
I did not “hoodwink” anyone out of anything, Booby. Can you not read and comprehend plain English?
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:19pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:27pm:
Monk is not only a self doxxing nutter he’s also a scammer and a bloody thief! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:47pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:19pm:
Don't ever send him money. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:24pm
He'll be munching his own turds when his body breaks down.
All alcoholics do. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he succumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 8:17pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:47pm:
I was intending to send Dumbarse Drunk a letter of demand actually 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 8:18pm Jasin wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:24pm:
Dumbarse Drunk’s body HAS broken down. We can actually SEE that thanks to his online cringeworthy self doxxing marathons. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 15th, 2023 at 8:49pm Jovial Monk wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 3:38pm:
👆 Another Mad Monk Manure Moment |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Jovial Monk on Feb 16th, 2023 at 6:52am
No, you drug addict! A humorous phrasing of what happened.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 16th, 2023 at 8:21am Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 8:49pm:
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 16th, 2023 at 8:22am Jasin wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:24pm:
😂🤣😆😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by UnSubRocky on Feb 16th, 2023 at 11:14pm Jasin wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 6:24pm:
You get to a point where you cannot drink alcohol anymore. That is when you take a prolonged break from alcohol. You have trouble sleeping. You want to eat more. You have mood swings and heavy cravings for alcohol after a while. And then you start feeling better. Nobody gets to a point where alcohol cannot be ignored in favour of better health. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by MeisterEckhart on Feb 16th, 2023 at 11:42pm UnSubRocky wrote on Feb 16th, 2023 at 11:14pm:
Yeah, they do. Cemeteries are full of them. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by UnSubRocky on Feb 17th, 2023 at 12:07am
My grandfather got to a point in his colon cancer that he decided he wanted to have one last beer before he died (a couple weeks later). My uncle drank so much and so often that he developed liver cancer. He gave up alcohol until the day he died (a year later).
I have drunk more alcohol between the years 2020 and 2023 than I have between the years 2000 and 2020. But, I could quit today if I felt so bad that I needed to quit drinking. I bet most of the alcoholism victims would have given up to give themselves some relief before they died. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Xavier on Feb 17th, 2023 at 7:19am MeisterEckhart wrote on Feb 16th, 2023 at 11:42pm:
That's right. Many 'addictions', even Sex - rule to the very end. In eastern Slavic Europe, alcoholics who were aged or coming to the dying stage from the alcohol itself - often found themselves unable to keep getting their alcohol. This would lead to the 'Ghoul' stage where they would 'groan' excessively in need of the alcohol. Their restlessness and what little brain capacity they had left leaved little ability for them but to wash themselves in their own faeces and eat it in craving need. Attack of the Ghoulish Turd Munchers!!! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Gordon on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 5:38pm
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 7:39pm
I always drank socially, Some times I was social a lot but never felt I needed a drink or could not stop any time I wanted.
I was a club director for a number of years and drinking almost every day. Went from that to stopped drinking in 1995. Most years I have hardly had a drink except between 3 and 6 on XMas day or out with golf / footy friends. Maybe once per year. Typically when I do drink it is a lot which I know is bad. One of my problems is that I almost never suffered from a hangover. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 7:48pm Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 7th, 2023 at 12:34pm:
What a bunch of low achievers :D LOL It's really got me so much so that I can still reply to your bullshit :D LOL ![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 7:58pm Don't let them pick on you Nail. I'll protect you. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 8:00pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 7:58pm:
I don't need protecting from f.ckwitts who are stupid enough to inject unknown substances into themselves :D LOL |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 8:31pm Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 8:00pm:
Hi sir brave Nail, I thought more about mRNA vaccines. mRNA technology was developed to treat cancers. It was to be used on people who were in big trouble and where the risk of such things as a bad immune responses etc were worth the risk. If you had a 90% chance of dying from cancer then a 1% chance of a bad immune reaction was acceptable. That is not the case with Covid. The death rate was way below 1% - less than 0.1% for people under 60. mRNA vaccines are not worth the risk - just look at poor buggers like Shane Warne and 1,000s & maybe millions of others who either died or were maimed for life or who are seriously ill from a dangerous experimental vaccine. I'm not going to take any boosters & luckily I had AstraZeneca - which is NOT an mRNA vaccine. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 8:34pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 8:31pm:
they still can't cure cancer with this garbage as it is known for accelerating cancers . Only people like bedwetter would still be stupid enough to juice themselves up with this junk :D LOL |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Ja-Sindarin on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 9:08pm
Time for jab #456 Nail.
Hold out your arm like a good Fauci junkie! |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 4th, 2023 at 7:37am Jasin wrote on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 9:08pm:
![]() |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Ja-Sindarin on Dec 4th, 2023 at 8:12am
;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Dnarever on Dec 4th, 2023 at 9:29am Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 4th, 2023 at 7:37am:
There are people who have had 40 Flu vaccines ? It is how it works. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:22am Dnarever wrote on Dec 4th, 2023 at 9:29am:
And they still get the flu :D LOL |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Carl D on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:26am Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 3rd, 2023 at 8:34pm:
Oh, I take it you mean SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) is known for accelerating cancers? Yes, increasing evidence suggests that it probably does. Especially after severe cases and/or multiple infections. |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by reggie1963 on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:31am
I also posted the picture of monk and his mum along with his real name, address phone number email address in a telegram channel about f...wits who get multiple jabs and still think covid is a danger. Not hard to find out this information if you know where to look. Watch out you pack of dill brains. Go get your next jab for the new variant. Muppets.
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Carl D on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:37am reggie1963 wrote on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:31am:
Hey, Reggie's back. ;D Sir Nail called for backup again, did he? ::) And it looks like the anger management therapy I assumed you were getting during your long absence from the forum didn't work. :( I'd be asking for a refund if that's what happened. :-/ |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Bobby. on Dec 5th, 2023 at 1:41pm Carl D wrote on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:37am:
Is reggie1963 a sock puppet of IQ ? |
Title: Re: Sir Last Nail - Has he secumbed to Covid? Post by Ja-Sindarin on Dec 5th, 2023 at 1:52pm reggie1963 wrote on Dec 4th, 2023 at 10:31am:
Can't argue. Monk is one very ugly little mug. |