General Discussion >> Aboriginal Affairs >> Bye Bye Bikers Mole!
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1675650890

Message started by Gordon on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:34pm

Title: Bye Bye Bikers Mole!
Post by Gordon on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:34pm
Senator Lidia Thorpe quits Greens over divisions on Voice to Parliament

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2023-02-06/lidia-thorpe-to-quit-greens-over-voice-disagreement/101935534

Title: Indisputable Proof That God Exists
Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:36pm

Gordon wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:34pm:

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2023-02-06/lidia-thorpe-to-quit-greens-over-voice-disagreement/101935534

👆 Here it is you Atheists and Agnostics!

Title: Re: Bye Bye Bikers Mole!
Post by John Smith on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:37pm
Can't be right ... FD said she dictates greens policy :D

Post by Xavier on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:39pm
She's quit because she doesn't want to take responsibility for Alice Springs Mob.
She's quit because she doesn't have the answers for the Alice Springs Mob.
She's quit because she was never fit to be there in the first place.

Post by Aussie on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:54pm
Here we go again.  Another one.

She gets elected as a GREENS politician.  Would not have had a ghost's chance of election without their endorsement.

She can fuq off totally.

Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 6th, 2023 at 1:04pm

Aussie wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:54pm:
Here we go again.  Another one.

She gets elected as a GREENS politician.  Would not have had a ghost's chance of election without their endorsement.

She can fuq off totally.

That's right Aussie! You tell her! Only YOU are allowed to don that GREEN colour Aussie. Only YOU!

Post by Frank on Feb 6th, 2023 at 1:21pm
Good to see a united Aboriginal Voice in Parliament.

Post by UnSubRocky on Feb 6th, 2023 at 2:29pm
Lidia Thorpe should do some deodorant commercials for money. She already knows how to raise one arm really high for long periods of time. Thorpe might even inspire other indigenous people to remedy their body odour, before they walk through shopping centres smelling like they have not bathed in days.

Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 6th, 2023 at 2:41pm
Lidia Thorpe has done nothing for :

1. Women
2. Aborigines
3. The Greens

She proved to be a WOFTAM.

Anyway .... next!

Post by Xavier on Feb 6th, 2023 at 2:42pm

UnSubRocky wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 2:29pm:
Lidia Thorpe should do some deodorant commercials for money. She already knows how to raise one arm really high for long periods of time. Thorpe might even inspire other indigenous people to remedy their body odour, before they walk through shopping centres smelling like they have not bathed in days.

Post by John Smith on Feb 6th, 2023 at 4:49pm

Frank wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 1:21pm:

only a moron would think aborigines have to all agree on something anymore than non aboriginals agree on things

congratulations, you qualify :D

Post by Frank on Feb 6th, 2023 at 4:57pm

John Smith wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 4:49pm:

only a moron would think aborigines have to all agree on something anymore than non aboriginals agree on things

Exactly - Tennis Albo and Co are morons for proposing a single Aboriginal Voice to parliament.
Not voices - which we have already to the tune of 11 parliamentarians and a thousand Aborjgjnal bodies - but A Voice.

He's definitely in your league of tricky idiocy, Gino Smiff. Give him a cannoli. Give him two.

Post by Johnnie on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:34pm
The Green voters were sold a dummy so they might just want to take a bit of time out to reflect on their poor choices. No doubt the moll was pushed, no party would want her around after her call for a WAR, she should have been given the ticket after serving on a crime committee while in a relationship with a gangster bikie,, even before that when she made a mockery of swearing allegiance to Oz with a fist in the air.

She will be around for a few more years yet lining her pocket but with minimal backing now.

Post by The Grappler on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:41pm

Johnnie wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:34pm:
The Green voters were sold a dummy so they might just want to take a bit of time out to reflect on their poor choices. No doubt the moll was pushed, no party would want her around after her call for a WAR, she should have been given the ticket after serving on a crime committee while in a relationship with a gangster bikie,, even before that when she made a mockery of swearing allegiance to Oz with a fist in the air.

She will be around for a few more years yet lining her pocket but with minimal backing now.

You never know with the stupid imports of Victoria running the latte` show down there.

Nah, then - what's happening on that front of NO DUAL CITIZENS MAY VOTE ON CONSTITUTIONAL CHANGE?   Are the only stones on that one Yellow Stones?

If they can't stand for Parliament or sit there - how can they change the constitution that governs even that?

Anyone with the balls to address that issue?

https://streamable.com/317dkp

Post by Gordon on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:43pm
The fact they chose her is a pretty good indication of what the Greens are actually like.

Post by Aussie on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:43pm

The thing which pisses me is that she is shallow in intellect as a drop of piss on the dunny floor.

Listen to her.  All you will hear repeated over and over is 'sovereignty' and 'treaty.'

She has no detail beyond those words.

Pathetic, dumb as dog schit,  loud pissant....just volume...nothing else....and will fall off Planet Relevance as soon as her Senate term is over, if she lasts that long.

Post by Xavier on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:47pm
Neither did Pauline Hanson.

Post by The Grappler on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:49pm
Costs us around $3m p.a. EACH to run this bint and the others... on average.  Good biccies if you can get it... might have to have a go meself as some radical ratbag....  join the Grins or something...

Wasn't there some move to remove senators etc who left their party for which they were elected?  Or was there no balls for that either - apart from Yellow Stones...

https://streamable.com/317dkp

Post by Xavier on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:58pm
Australian Politics is becoming a mess. The rot started ever since Keating stabbed his leader in the back.
They'll all 'hang' soon and the whole system will buckle and capitulate.

Post by The Grappler on Feb 6th, 2023 at 6:18pm

Jasin wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:58pm:
Australian Politics is becoming a mess. The rot started ever since Keating stabbed his leader in the back.
They'll all 'hang' soon and the whole system will buckle and capitulate.

Never soon enough..... we need a new party of the people, for the people and by the people... not the endless supply of leeches and insiders we cop time after time.

Post by John Smith on Feb 6th, 2023 at 6:44pm

Frank wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 4:57pm:

Exactly - Tennis Albo and Co are morons for proposing a single Aboriginal Voice to parliament.
Not voices - which we have already to the tune of 11 parliamentarians and a thousand Aborjgjnal bodies - but A Voice.

He's definitely in your league of tricky idiocy, Gino Smiff. Give him a cannoli. Give him two.

Try again dopey.  Not everyone in your electorate agrees on every topic yet you only have ONE representative.   :D

Seriously,  get that refund before it's to late

Post by freediver on Feb 6th, 2023 at 7:00pm
So the Greens have let an absolute lunatic into the Senate unelected, and we are stuck with her until 2028.

Post by Johnnie on Feb 6th, 2023 at 7:09pm

freediver wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 7:00pm:
So the Greens have let an absolute lunatic into the Senate unelected, and we are stuck with her until 2028.

She won't last long, she is her own worst enemy.

Title: Let's take a closer look at Lidia Thorpe
Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 6th, 2023 at 7:19pm

From Wiki

Thorpe was born in 1973. She's 49 - 50.

She grew up in Housing Commission flats in Collingwood went to Gold Street Primary School in Clifton Hill. She studied Year 7 at Fitzroy High School, Year 8 at Collingwood High, then back to Fitzroy High for Year 9, but left soon afterwards, at the age of 14.

She became a single mother at the age of 17.

Thorpe has three children and as of April 2022 has four grandchildren.

According to October 2022 Facebook posts by Gavan McFadzen, manager of the Climate Change and Clean Energy Program at the Australian Conservation Foundation, he had been in a relationship with Thorpe since 2019. He wrote that he had only found out about her liaison with bikie Dean Martin via news media, referring to it as "an affair".

I liked this bit the best 👇 :

She holds a Diploma of Community Development from Swinburne University of Technology, a certificate in public sector management and a Certificate IV Indigenous Leadership.

In 2013, Thorpe was declared bankrupt with over A$700,000 in debts, including monies owed to Indigenous Business Australia and A$55,000 owed to the Australian Taxation Office.

Question: What was it about this woman that made her worthy of ANY political position?

Post by Johnnie on Feb 6th, 2023 at 7:52pm
Thorpe has been cut loose, she is the wild one, you can see it in her eyes.

Post by freediver on Feb 6th, 2023 at 8:47pm

Johnnie wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 7:09pm:

What do you mean she won't last long?

Question: What was it about this woman that made her worthy of ANY political position?

I expect she ticked two very important boxes for the Greens: female and 'aboriginal'.

Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 6th, 2023 at 8:56pm

freediver wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 8:47pm:

I expect she ticked two very important boxes for the Greens: female and 'aboriginal'.

Her CV alone should have been enough of a RED flag 🚩

She holds a Diploma of Community Development from Swinburne University of Technology, a certificate in public sector management and a Certificate IV Indigenous Leadership.

In 2013, Thorpe was declared bankrupt with over A$700,000 in debts, including monies owed to Indigenous Business Australia and A$55,000 owed to the Australian Taxation Office.

How did she graduate with those qualifications? I don't think she did. Ok so they're not even at degree level but I don't believe for a moment she passed her subjects. The proof is in the pudding. She's got SFA idea about managing a chook raffle let alone anything remotely resembling what she's allegedly "studied".

Post by Johnnie on Feb 6th, 2023 at 9:24pm

freediver wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 8:47pm:

She will be back running with the Comanchero pack in no time, she is the wild one

https://youtu.be/Z19x_I4oCEM

Post by Frank on Feb 6th, 2023 at 11:08pm

John Smith wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 6:44pm:

Frank wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 4:57pm:

Try again dopey.  Not everyone in your electorate agrees on every topic yet you only have ONE representative.   :D

Seriously,  get that refund before it's to late

So the Voice members  will not represent anyone but each one will speak only for self. And as they will not be elected, they won'tbe unelected. But yhey will chane everything.
Good one, thicko. Does sound like something you or Tennis Albo would come up with. Calabrian minds, what? Thick but trying.

Post by Johnnie on Feb 7th, 2023 at 7:53am

Aussie wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 5:43pm:

The thing which pisses me is that she is shallow in intellect as a drop of piss on the dunny floor.

Listen to her.  All you will hear repeated over and over is 'sovereignty' and 'treaty.'

She has no detail beyond those words.

Pathetic, dumb as dog schit,  loud pissant....just volume...nothing else....and will fall off Planet Relevance as soon as her Senate term is over, if she lasts that long.

What pizzes me off is the system is broke, she hates whiteman, and now we have to pay her way and listen to her BS and calls for WAR for the next five years. Fkkn bikie chick.

Post by The Grappler on Feb 7th, 2023 at 8:46pm
Should be a by-election - perhaps this one will be the final watershed on that strange anomaly - you can gain a seat as a member of a party, ditch the party, and stick around on the payroll.

Same as being able to vote as a dual citizenship to alter the Constitution of the country while holding divided loyalties - go try that in the third world.

Surely this is becoming the stupidest country on earth under the guidance of our political class... no guts, no balls, no nothing left... just smarmy BS talk day and night while they burn your Rome and fatten theirs.

Yellow Stones......

https://streamable.com/h3e16d

Post by Gnads on Feb 8th, 2023 at 9:28am

Gordon wrote on Feb 6th, 2023 at 12:34pm:

She didn't quit because of that.... she used the Greens to get a senate seat.... to push her racial agenda.

She forming a race based party called the Blak Sovereign Movement.

I believe she should now forfeit that Senate seat & have to recontest under her race based party banner.

She was never really a Green & they were too dumb to see that.

It was obvious what her intentions were the day she was sworn in as a Senator.

For which she should have been dismissed.

She was only re-elected on the Green vote.

Post by Gnads on Feb 8th, 2023 at 9:31am

Even "NO PONG" couldn't take the stink off her.

Post by The Grappler on Feb 8th, 2023 at 9:42am
Heeeey... where are all those 'white supremacist' parties out there campaigning and trying to push their agenda on everyone else?  Guess they just don't exist, eh?

Just asking.... this is like arguing with trannies on the rampage - they're out there with signs saying to behead JK Rowling and if you so much as say that's a bit extreme - they'll riot and try to kill you!!  Just sweeties inside though and so misunderstood.

Tell a black that their supremacist movement will not get up here and they'll riot and try to kill you.... back to the caveman and the standover - it's a cultural thing... do as the big fullah says or he bash your brains out, woman!!!

As I said - a cultural thing.... just sweeties inside though and so misunderstood...

Heil Thorpe!!

Just finished reading a book on Jimmy Governor and why he went the rat kullin' women and kids etc.... the only conclusion was that he went the rat over semi-imagined slights.... went the rat because he went the rat and was partially delusional about becoming a 'bushranger' .. YTF would anyone want to do that... interesting bit about his being declared 'Outlaw' and subject to apprehension under any circumstances by any citizen, alive or dead no matter... but in court once arrested he could not be hung for being Outlaw but only on a proven crime.... hmmmm ...

Sounds familiar... sure - it was wrong to pay blecks a lower rate of pay for work.... but that's been out of vogue for generations now... Good Old Whartey fixed that for them!!!

I'm beginning to think we were stupid for even starting this equality BD off... lead us up countless blind canyons.... and theft from some to satisfy the unwilling to work etc.

Take Back Your Country!!

Post by UnSubRocky on Feb 8th, 2023 at 3:05pm

Gnads wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 9:31am:

Even "NO PONG" couldn't take the stink off her.

If they can get an aboriginal woman to do a body deodorant commercial -- complete with using copious amounts of deodorant -- perhaps that might inspire other indigenous people to at the very least try and reduce their stink.

Have you ever gone into a supermarket and found the natives of Australia reeking of stink? I have gone 2 days without a shower. I bet I did not stink as badly as those bath shunners.

Post by Johnnie on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:50pm
It's true wherever they congregate like in bush camps around Alice they never shower, they think whiteman stinks.

I reckon the biker mole would stink like them.

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.