Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1675429342 Message started by Baronvonrort on Feb 3rd, 2023 at 11:02pm |
Title: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 3rd, 2023 at 11:02pm Quote:
The Pfizer director said it shouldn't be doing that we don't know why. Watch it and make up your own mind on this. The NIH don't know why either they called for more studies on this a few months ago Quote:
Pfizer don't know why this is happening, The NIH don't know why it's happening yet i am sure some of the internet experts in this forum will assure us it's nothing to worry about because with leftists feelings are more important than facts. There is nothing in VAERS for this adverse effect it's not even considered. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 4th, 2023 at 5:18am
go to pfizers website (yes matty fisk the american one not the australian one).
press release (sorry damage control release ) number 2. this is just getting embarrassing :'( :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 4th, 2023 at 5:24am
if you look at pfizers own figures on that site,
you have to vaccinate 706,000 people under 20 to prevent 1 hospitalisation and the risk of a serious adverse event with the pfizer vaccine in people under 20? 1 in 800. why have we vaccinated young people when it doesnt prevent the spread to the old crumbley people anyway? clearly this was a terrible mistake risking my grandchildren, so gweg and carl can be a little "safer" :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Pfizer making menstrual women angry Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 4th, 2023 at 2:29pm Quote:
Anyone who questioned this was branded a conspiracy theorist smeared shut down and banned from social media. ![]() |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Sophia on Feb 4th, 2023 at 10:18pm
I only recently found out….fizzer had no indemnity against vax injuries or deaths in India because…
…….. https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8ybDYUF/ |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 4th, 2023 at 11:07pm Sophia wrote on Feb 4th, 2023 at 10:18pm:
Pfizer didn't have any confidence with claiming safe and effective without legal indemnity so India didn't get Pfizer. India has been burnt before with Bill Gates foundation testing vaccines there which might explain reluctance to give legal indemnity. Quote:
There are similar complaints with Gates testing vaccines in Africa In 2019 Bill Gates invested $55 million in BioNTech the Pfizer company making covid mrna vaccines. He brags about getting a great return on that. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 5th, 2023 at 1:06am aquascoot wrote on Feb 4th, 2023 at 5:24am:
Not to mention the "noble Gurkha's" kiddies. Sounds like you kept the vax to yourself, dear. Now why would that be? That's right. You worshipped the fridge and wanted to be totally awesome. Belt and braces, innit. In the meantime, you've learned to reference websites, so it's all good. Alas, the "noble Gurkhas" will have to stick to their bowl of dirt a day. How's capitalism working out for them? |
Title: Re: Pfizer making menstrual women angry Post by AusGeoff on Feb 5th, 2023 at 3:26am Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 4th, 2023 at 2:29pm:
Multiple studies around the world have found no increased risk of miscarriage or stillbirths associated with COVID-19 vaccination during pregnancy. One large study in Norway, published in The New England Journal of Medicine, tracked nearly 18,500 pregnant women, including about 4,500 who had miscarriages. Researchers found no link between COVID-19 vaccines and risk of first-trimester miscarriage, regardless of whether the vaccines were from Moderna, Pfizer and BioNTech, or AstraZeneca. A US study that analyzed data on more than 100,000 women and was published in JAMA also found that miscarriage risk within a month of receiving an mRNA vaccination was no different from that of pregnant women who were not vaccinated. Fact Check-Graph of unverified data is NOT evidence of increased miscarriage risk with COVID vaccination. The linked graph is missing context. Circulating images of a graph suggesting that unverified reports to a government database represent an increase in incidence of miscarriage and stillbirth associated with COVID-19 vaccination are misleading and are contradicted by evidence of no increased risk from vaccination during pregnancy. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 5th, 2023 at 3:48am Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 4th, 2023 at 11:07pm:
Nope. There are NO "similar complaints" being made by accredited reporting agencies about any purported personal profits being made at the expense of medically-disadvantaged African communities. This is just another example of a conspiracy theory you've fallen for hook, line and sinker—a common shortcoming of anti-vaxxer logic [sic]. Of course Gates was happy to reveal the best investment he has ever made in an essay in The Wall Street Journal...duh! It’s the $10 billion he’s invested, through the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, into three particular organizations that increase access to vaccines and medicines for people who need them around the world. Gates says investing $10 billion in Gavi, the Vaccine Alliance; the Global Fund; and the Global Polio Eradication Initiative, which help deliver drugs to developing countries, has been a rewarding experience because unlike other kinds of investments, they are consistently successful. He says the $10 billion his foundation has put into the three organizations has created an estimated $200 billion in social and economic benefits. This is of course rolled back into the communities these investments are supporting. In your all too hasty endeavour to discredit Gates' aid to African communities, you've totally misunderstood and misrepresented the entire scenario. Which once again(!) is a common trait of the zealous anti-vaxxers. BTW, Gates has never "tested" vaccines in Africa. >:( |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 5th, 2023 at 6:15am Karnal wrote on Feb 5th, 2023 at 1:06am:
hi there matty fisk it is the lefties who are supporting pfizers 3000 a second profit. it is the lefties who insisted bunnings and harvey norman make record profits during lockdowns whilst small businesses went broke it is the lefties who took money off FTX in thei 25 billion dollar ponzi scheme known as "effective altruism" it is the lefties who have constructed a 100 billion dollar aboriginal industry whilst lecturing farmers about how they exploited aborigines by mentoring them as stockmen it is the lefties who are all behind the war in ukraine where biden off loads a trillion dollars worth of old tanks and fighting vehicles making way for raytheon to update the munitions at taxpayer expense. why do the left love big business so much and hate small business why do the left call mechanics and panel beaters "deplorable racists" and crap on blue collar small business people. the noble scooter could not give a stuff about pfizer and their lies. give the vax to the ghurka, give it to the dolphins, couldnt care less. covid was an excuse for the left to hand over more control to big tech, big pharma and big media. what disgusting people. one might even use the word "deplorable" |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 5th, 2023 at 6:32am
geoff,
stop idolising gates. the guy has links going back to epstein from the 90's the guy was in court fighting google for a decade in billion dollar lawsuits and then it all just stopped. no explanation. they just agreed (probably with an agreement between the both of them and congress to work together to surviel, manipulate and control the population). the cases just ended gates then turned his attention to "effective altruism" google it look up how ponzi scheme after ponzi scheme channelled money into schemes that were collaborations of big tech and the CIA. china is all over africa. you think american intelligence agencies arent using gates (and funding gates) to do the same what do you think epstien island was. who do you think was flying princes from saudi and the emirates and then blackmailing them to do the bidding of the american big tech/big government cartel. where did epstein (who never made a trade on wall street) and yet was a multi billionaire got the green light to run this. the guy was a clown. if roger rogerson can give neddy smith the green light to hit every bank in sydney with impunity . do you really think big american intelligence agencies cant give epstein the green light to do what he wants (or rather what they want) you think the cia werent aware of the movement of billions of dollars, 13 yo chicks, members of the saudi royal family, other rich business people to some island) you think their satellites just never noticed it ? over 15 years, epstein had 1000's of important people at his island. you do know africa and the middle east have a long history of child sexual abuse. and eptein gets knocked on the head, maxwell goes to jail and not ONE SINGLE PERSON who went to the island and partook has ever been named geoff, are you kidding me you really believe this creep gates and his pal Clauss Shwabb have your best interests at heart. Scwaub , by the way went thru a program called "young leaders program at harvard" designed by kissinger along with both the trudeaus, the prime minsiter of japan, the prime minister of south korea, a prime minister of the UK, and a president of france. schwabb is on youtube stating that 'we are so proud of putting our people in important places" you really think that these guys just want to buy mosquito nets for the africans to stop malaria so we can have more poeple on the planet. youre kidding as a final note, do some research on schwab. his father ran a U boat manufactruring firm under the nazis. clauss took this over after the war and has connections throughout the USA with arms manufacturers. just watch all those lovely weapons being rolled into the ukraine as we spaek so 16 yo ukrainians can die to make clauss and his mates richer and more powerful and which sector of the world economy hasd paid more in fines then nearly all other sectors put together why that would be big pharma time the woke lefties , woke up |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Ajax on Feb 5th, 2023 at 7:39am
Bill Gates has so much money he doesn't know what to do with himself.
Lately he has taken on the role of playing God, From feeding, 1. cows seaweed 2. meat made from vegetation 3. spraying a whole country with dust to block out the sun 4. Inoculating whole countries with vaccines (India) 5. Buying up food producing farmland all over the world 6. and it goes on the man is mad I think Albanese should have said well Bill if cows were meant to eat seaweed they would have flippers mate. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3a6IfuGzHI |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Xavier on Feb 5th, 2023 at 9:16am
See, money is everything!
I wonder when he is going to set up his Jurassic Park hobby? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 5th, 2023 at 12:57pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 5th, 2023 at 6:15am:
I see. So you've changed your mind, eh? The Superior Man does that, dear. He also enjoys a bit of the old identity politics when "the right" were responsible for administering the border closure, vaccine distribution, Economic Support Payments and the entire covid stimulus package. Cunning, no? ScoMo is the new lefty. Sounds like the noble scooter would prefer to discuss the Aboriginal industry and "deplorable racists" when he's on shallow ground on the vax, and that's okay. He never really cared about the vax at all, no? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 5th, 2023 at 1:14pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 5th, 2023 at 6:32am:
I see. So Jeff Epstein was behind a CIA plot to gather compromat on big business in order to further the needs of the globalist Deep State. But his buddy the big fella, who did deals to licence Trump properties in Turkey, Saudia Arabia, Indonesia, Scotland, South Korea and Russia Russia Russia, is all good. I don't know about the woke lefties, dear. Your story changes by the minute. Ever get the feeling you've been farmed? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:56am AusGeoff wrote on Feb 5th, 2023 at 3:48am:
"The Bill Melinda Gates Foundation (BMGF) has funded two organizations that over the past five years have played a significant role in (India)’s immunization programme and are both under fire for conflict of interest. The organizations are GAVI (earlier known as Global Alliance for Vaccines and Immunization), a global aid organization that specializes in vaccination, and Public Health Foundation of India (PHFI), a public-private partnership society that BMGF co-founded with the UPA government in 2006." cont'd with links and more in Reply #94 in So many now dying suddenly thread |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:21pm
pfizer are in trouble now.
they seem to have put the daughter of the king of thailand into cardiac arrest following a vax. she is the equivalent of Lady Di and adored by the thai people and is a noted athlete in her 40's the king is apparently going to pull the vax . whats even worse is the doctors went on TV and said she was in a coma with a bacterial infection and have now backpeddled and said this was never the case :'( :'( Princess Bajrakitiyabha, the oldest child of Thailand’s king, lost consciousness after suffering a medical emergency while training her dogs. The 44-year-old princess, widely considered second in line to the throne after her younger brother, was rushed to a local hospital in the north-eastern province of Nakhon Ratchasima with a heart problem on Wednesday and later flown by helicopter to Bangkok. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 8th, 2023 at 7:26pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 5:21pm:
Thailand to BAN Pfizer After Thai Princess Falls Into a Coma Following Booster Jab Posted by EU Times on Feb 5th, 2023 Just days after receiving her covid booster jab, the daughter of the king of Thailand collapsed and fell into a coma. Princess Bajrakitiyabha, who is the potential heir to the Thai throne, is in a grave condition weeks after she collapsed. Some reports suggest she had suffered a heart attack though her family were told she likely suffered a bacterial infection. None the less, six weeks later and the princess is still in a coma and being kept alive by machines. The Royal Family have now been alerted to the fact that the princess has most likely been a victim of the jab. Top Thai authorities including advisors to the King have been in discussions with Prof. Sucharit Bhakdi and are preparing to have the Pfizer contracts declared null and void according to reports. If this happens Thailand will become the first country to make the contract null and void, meaning that Pfizer will become responsible for all vaccine injuries. THAI PRINCESS COMA MYSTERY – WORLD EXPERT SAYS IT’S A COVID JAB INJURY DAILY TELEGRAPH NEW ZEALAND Wednesday, February 8, 2023 According to sources the princess had not felt well after receiving her 3rd booster. After her collapse she lost consciousness and remains in a coma. According to a report in The Independent, she is ‘on medical equipment supporting her heart, lungs and kidneys.’ Princess Bajrakitiyabha is the eldest child of current King Rama X. The law graduate is a senior diplomat in the Thai government. The Thai palace confirmed she had suffered a ‘heart issue’. But the explanation given by the authorities and a local university that it was caused by a bacterial infection has been called ‘ridiculous’ by medical expert Professor Sucharit Bhakdi. Thai-born Bhakdi, a former professor of microbiology at the University of Mainz in Germany had a celebrated career in medical science as a world expert on the immune system and arterial disease, until mainstream narratives and ‘fact checkers’ labelled him a ‘conspiracy theorist’ for his strong opposition to the COVID ‘vaccines’. According to Bhakdi, who claims he and his contacts have been in direct contact with the Thai Royal Family over the matter, the princess’ collapse was an adverse reaction to the COVID jab. She was previously healthy with no known medical conditions. Speaking on the ‘neutralswiss‘ Rumble channel yesterday, Bhakdi said: ‘This whole COVID-19 agenda is a fake… And I was able to lay out for them the proof that the COVID vaccinations were based on fraud… The EMA declared that safety pharmacological studies were never performed – never. And they were never deemed necessary. So now we have it. So, when I told the Thais this, you know guys, they jumped up. They jumped up in the room. And so they said to me ‘we will see to it that Thailand is the first country in the world that is going to declare this contract null… Which means that Pfizer BioNTech is going to have to pay back those billions to Thailand, with which Thailand will recompensate those peoples that have lost their existence… ‘One daughter of the present king Rama X collapsed and is in a coma… within 23 days after the third shot, 44 years old, never been seriously ill, collapsed and is now in a coma. The diagnosis that was given by the authorities and by the university is so ridiculous – she’s supposed to have a bacterial infection that will never do what she suffered from. And so we are determined, and the activists in Thailand who have been on this many many months now – great guys, also a professor from the University of Bangkok, he’s gotten in touch with the Royal Family, and we are sending information to the Royal Family to alert them to the fact that in all probability the princess is suffering as a victim of this jab, as so many people around the world have been suffering.’ ![]() |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 8th, 2023 at 10:59pm
youtube censored PV
![]() |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 8th, 2023 at 11:24pm wombatwoody wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 7:26pm:
https://www.snopes.com/fact-check/princess-bajrakitiyabha-thailand-pfizer-vaccine/ Birdy num num, innit. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Carl D on Feb 9th, 2023 at 12:10am Karnal wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 11:24pm:
Oops. :-[ More embarrassment for our resident antivaxxers and also our resident Pfizer disliker - I'm guessing he's still jealous of those mistresses and yachts he believes their CEO (and other pharmaceutical company CEO's) allegedly has/have. Good find there Matty. 8-) |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 9th, 2023 at 4:44am I think it's really time that Baronvonrort and Wombatwoody got a room together. Would make their tag teaming a little easier! ;D |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 9th, 2023 at 4:59am Karnal wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 11:24pm:
Oh dear... poor old Wombatwoody will be so disappointed to find out that his latest factoid is completely fictitious. Or not, I suspect. At any rate, I'm guessing he'll not be saying any more about it LOL. Anyway... the anti-vaxxer who fabricated this story, Sharyl Attkisson, has published stories attempting to link vaccines with autism, a position rejected by the scientific community. Seth Mnookin, Professor of Science Writing at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, described Attkisson as "one of the least responsible mainstream journalists covering vaccines and autism. Again and again, she's parroted anti-vaccine rhetoric long past the point that it's been decisively disproved." Mr Wombat needs to try doing some due diligence before posting fantasy fiction. ;D |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 9th, 2023 at 5:26am Carl D wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 12:10am:
not so fast carl. the same guys tend to sit on the boards of comapnies like big pharma and big tech (gates sees the cross pollenation, so does musk to be honest with his neural link). even guys like rogan promote big supplements , another type of big tech. 70 % of american tv adverstising is pharma 95 % of the budget of the australian pharmaceutical regulators is paid by pharma university researcher work with pharma or starve. do you really think a google search is going to give you unbiased results? check this out. the doctors at my wifes hospital put me onto it. pharma have a deal where they send out bulletins to doctors on possible advers effects but these are NOT to be released to the public. also most adverse effects are not reported. the paperwork for health care workers is onerous and they are simply too busy. there is no payment to report it and so it is not done as one doctor at her hospital said, we are drowning in paperwork , so if you can skip some , you do |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 9th, 2023 at 9:14am aquascoot wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 5:26am:
Hi Aquascoot. Are you saying Snopes is lying? That Princess Bajrakitiyabha really did get a hot shot and Thailand really is banning the vax? Cheers. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 9th, 2023 at 12:54pm
even australia is banning the vax.
for the under 65 yo's who are healthy a booster is now "not recommended" |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 9th, 2023 at 1:03pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 12:54pm:
I'm glad they took my advise. ;) |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 9th, 2023 at 1:12pm Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 1:03pm:
it seems they are getting poo scared about recommending something which clearly doesnt work. it has no effect on omicron, so why the hell is it still being marketed |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 9th, 2023 at 1:26pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 1:12pm:
;D You know exactly why. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Carl D on Feb 9th, 2023 at 2:25pm
Well, I've just booked my aunt and I in for our 5th Covid vaccination at our local TerryWhite Chemmart on Tuesday February 21st.
Had a choice of Pfizer or Moderna (they don't have Novavax which would have been my first choice) so I've gone with Moderna which the chemist recommended since we've both already had 2 Pfizers (and 2 AstraZenecas before those). Apparently there's a lot of people making appointments for their 5th dose - I'm guessing the majority of them are people who have already had their 4th... everyone else probably won't bother because they believe (or they've been led to believe) the pandemic is over and Omicron and it's 650+ variants was/is mild anyway. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 9th, 2023 at 2:41pm Carl D wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 2:25pm:
Gee ya reckon... ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Carl D on Feb 9th, 2023 at 3:16pm Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 2:41pm:
Yeah, OK smart@ss. Perhaps I should have said "people who were smart enough to be fully up to date with their Covid vaccinations are now booking their 5th"? My point is that the majority of the population still seem to believe that 2 Covid vaccinations is considered "fully vaccinated". Which, along with their mistaken belief that Covid is only mild and the pandemic is over means that most or all of them won't bother to get any more Covid vaccinations. As for the stupid antivaxxers... well, they definitely won't be getting any more Covid vaccinations since they haven't even had one. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 9th, 2023 at 3:31pm Carl D wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 3:16pm:
All good Carl. Like I've said, you're doing what's best for you and good on you mate. You can't call us antivaxxers when it's only in its testing stages and you lot are the test subjects. Don't care what you say, the people who refuse to participate in testing a potential vaccine are not antivaxxers. ;) |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 10th, 2023 at 6:28am Carl D wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 2:25pm:
Wise move Carl. I'm glad to see that, like me, you're ignoring the anti-vaxxer conspiracy theorists that seem to have infected [pun?] this site. It's also become obvious over time that Aquascoot, CaptainCaveman, Wombatwoody, Baronvonrort and a few others here have done very little, if any research on the COVID vaccines, and have relied primarily on conspiracy theorist sites and medically-unqualified media personalities such as Joe Rogan, Robert Malone, and Alex Jones for what they think is an accurate representation of the vaccination scenario. Me and my partner will also be getting the 5th booster ASAP. 8-) |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 10th, 2023 at 6:54am Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 9th, 2023 at 3:31pm:
I don't know how many times I've confirmed to the anti-vaxxer clique here that none of the current COVID vaccines are in the "testing" stage. And to seriously claim that the 19,819,703 Australians who've been vaccinated are "test subjects" is so ludicrous to be borderline insane! Whatever... those of us who've done our due diligence, investigated all the available clinical resources, and also ignored the conspiracy theorists will never—I'm afraid—convince the fraidy cats to get vaccinated. This graph illustrates just how many more unvaccinated people are dying from COVID in NSW: And I'll await the expected denials from the fraidy cats; the data is outdated, only from NSW, or is bogus etc. One has only to look at the death rate for people with four vaccinations in order to confirm just how effective the vaccines are at saving lives. 8-) |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by MeisterEckhart on Feb 10th, 2023 at 7:26am AusGeoff wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 6:54am:
Focus on deaths attributable to covid during the omicron wave ~ from 01/2022. Your chart stops at 07/2022. Why is that? Deaths that might be attributable to mRNA vaccines and boosters may well turn out to be low but, while mandated, what would the cost be to the state (and ultimately the taxpayer) if compensation was awardable to surviving victims and families of deceased victims? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 10th, 2023 at 7:30am MeisterEckhart wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 7:26am:
Billions hopefully. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by MeisterEckhart on Feb 10th, 2023 at 7:33am Captain Caveman wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 7:30am:
It won't be so great if taxes increased to cover compensation claims totalling billions. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Gordon on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:41am
question.
Should I get as many covid boosters as a 90 year old? What about my 5 and 16 year old? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by MeisterEckhart on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:46am Gordon wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:41am:
Load up..... Apparently. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 10th, 2023 at 11:28am Gordon wrote on Feb 10th, 2023 at 8:41am:
Belt and braces, Gordon. The Superior Man fronts up and takes his vax. He's a little bit naughty. He gives the nurse a wink as he rolls up his sleeve. Just a quick prick? He jokes. This will hurt me more than it hurts you, she jokes back, before sticking it in. The Superior Man barely feels a thing. The lovely nurse presses down on the cotton wool and patches him up with a little round band aid. There, she says, all over. Is that all? The Superior Man asks. That was nothing. He'd ask her out for a carrot juice, but he has his hot babe wife at home to think about. Instead, he strides off, one more task on his things-do-do list checked off for the day. He was thinking of sending his vax off to Nepal, but he decided to take it himself instead. It hardly hurt at all. No rest for the wicked, no? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 11th, 2023 at 9:13pm Karnal wrote on Feb 8th, 2023 at 11:24pm:
That you favor Snopes over EU Times and NZ Daily Telegraph shows your confirmation bias. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 12th, 2023 at 3:50am wombatwoody wrote on Feb 11th, 2023 at 9:13pm:
https://www.webworm.co/p/badnews Birdy num num. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Baronvonrort on Feb 14th, 2023 at 4:16pm Quote:
Did the CDC director say they have no data on this? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Captain Caveman on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:13am Baronvonrort wrote on Feb 14th, 2023 at 4:16pm:
If they said they had the data then they're lying. The whole idea of trials is to gather data. That's what is happening now. The junkies are the test subjects, although they don't like hearing that. :D |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:30am Karnal wrote on Feb 12th, 2023 at 3:50am:
They got it right: EU News - Top Thai authorities including advisors to the King have been in discussions with Prof. Sucharit Bhakdi and are preparing to have the Pfizer contracts declared null and void according to reports. DAILY TELEGRAPH, NEW ZEALAND - ‘This whole COVID-19 agenda is a fake… And I was able to lay out for them the proof that the COVID vaccinations were based on fraud… The EMA declared that safety pharmacological studies were never performed – never. And they were never deemed necessary. So now we have it. So, when I told the Thais this, you know guys, they jumped up. They jumped up in the room. And so they said to me ‘we will see to it that Thailand is the first country in the world that is going to declare this contract null… Which means that Pfizer BioNTech is going to have to pay back those billions to Thailand, with which Thailand will recompensate those peoples that have lost their existence… Here is Prof. Sucharit Bhakdi stating exactly that: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WQ19mPJ34A So why trust the fake fact checker Snopes? |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 16th, 2023 at 2:12pm wombatwoody wrote on Feb 15th, 2023 at 5:30am:
Because Thailand have not banned Pfizer and authorities report that they have no intention to. One doesn't have to "trust Snopes", dear, one reads the content and comes to one's own conclusion. You can read any of the articles on this topic through a simple Google search. Here's another: Quote:
https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/factcheck/2023/02/14/fact-check-false-claim-thailand-banning-pfizers-covid-19-vaccine/11237189002/ It's a new day, Wombat, the facts are laid bare. 1. Thailand's Department of Disease Control have rejected Sucharit Bhakdi's claims in no uncertain terms, calling it fake news and asking the public not to be fooled or share the misinformation on social media. Their statement is here: https://m.facebook.com/story.php/?story_fbid=pfbid0Tv9XzygKPA2gnq13GUuAtcgcBXZ6U8QBSyEAGrQmXhi5FvPNfKzDJjFjpbUK4uZ4l&id=100068069971811 2. Bhakdi's other claims about covid, including his YouTube videos and the book Corona Fehlalarm?, have been extensively fact-checked and found to be either unsubstantiated, misleading or false. You can read all about that here: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sucharit_Bhakdi 3. The sites you're referencing are fake news sites, disseminating Kremlin misinformation sourced from RT News and Sputnik. The "NZ Telegraph" and "EU News" are both created in Russia. The real NZ Daily Telegraph ceased publication in 1999. Here: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Daily_Telegraph_(Napier,_New_Zealand) No doubt the scales will remain on your eyes, Wombat, but for the rest of us, the facts are unequivocal. You're spreading fake news. So I'm curious. What would it take to make you realise that? Facts - no. Rebuttals - no. What if we tracked down the fake news writers and got them to confess. Would you believe them? I doubt that very much, dear, but here's an interesting article by someone who did just that. Enjoy! https://www.npr.org/sections/alltechconsidered/2016/11/23/503146770/npr-finds-the-head-of-a-covert-fake-news-operation-in-the-suburbs |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 17th, 2023 at 12:47pm Karnal wrote on Feb 16th, 2023 at 2:12pm:
But you do, otherwise why did you post it? BTW, do a search for 'snopes psyop' and see what you find. And don't use the highly censored Google. Quote:
MSM like USA Today is the actual fake news. Quote:
Right, just like Dr. Malone, Dr. McCullough and all the other dissenting doctors and medical experts. See the Declaration of Physicians and Medical Scientists thread. Quote:
Yeah right, just like the Trump Russia collusion hoax: Quote:
IOW, independent news sites are automatically fake news: ![]() |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 17th, 2023 at 12:47pm
![]() |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 17th, 2023 at 1:04pm
![]() |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Mattyfisk on Feb 17th, 2023 at 2:33pm
Cunning, no?
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by aquascoot on Feb 17th, 2023 at 2:36pm
they're getting desperate now
Sandwiched between the Stewart and Puth spots, the drugmaker ran an ad featuring musical artist Pink; drummer, filmmaker and singer Questlove; actor Jean Smart; and Olympic gold medalist swimmer Michael Phelps that discussed the dangers COVID-19 poses . puth is one of the biggest tiktokers in the world. pfizer are going after the young ones. it must be hard to keep the cash coming in and wall street are brutal if you start reducing your dividend luckily pfizer have the leftie intellectuals on their side |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:17pm Sucharit Bhakdi is a retired Thai-German microbiologist. In 2020 and 2021 Bhakdi became a prominent source of misinformation about the COVID-19 pandemic, claiming that the pandemic was "fake" and that COVID-19 vaccines were going to decimate the world's population. He posted videos on YouTube claiming, for example, that the government was overreacting because the virus posed no more threat than influenza, and that any COVID-19 vaccine would be "pointless". In November 2020 his account was terminated for violating YouTube's community guidelines. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:19pm Did Trump say, about a small child: "I'll be dating her in 10 years. Can you believe it?" A simple yes or no will suffice. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by Xavier on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:35pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:19pm:
You have posted this in another Topic. Who cares what a homo-erotic deviant like you wants or thinks? Get stuffed pathetic Troll. ;D |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:43pm wombatwoody wrote on Feb 17th, 2023 at 1:04pm:
That news is seven years out of date... nice try. ;D On 16 September 2022, David Mikkelson stepped down as CEO of Snopes, and was succeeded by shareholder and board member Chris Richmond. Richmond and fellow shareholder Drew Schoentrup together acquired 100% of the company, ending the ownership dispute which began in 2017. It's of note that members of Snopes' editorial staff are precluded from donating to, or participating in, political campaigns, political party activities, or political advocacy organizations. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by AusGeoff on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:48pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:19pm:
From October 2016... Old video footage CBS unearthed on Wednesday captures Donald Trump once again commenting on the appearance of someone of the opposite sex. Except this time, instead of directing his comments at a pageant queen, political candidate, or cable-TV journalist, it was a girl who appeared to be about 10 years old. Upon seeing the girl, Trump joked: “I’ll be dating her in 10 years. Can you believe it?” —Well, at least they'd have similar IQs LOL. |
Title: Re: Pfizer scandal deepens yes there is more Post by wombatwoody on Feb 26th, 2023 at 7:11pm AusGeoff wrote on Feb 17th, 2023 at 8:43pm:
You linked to the wrong pic, but nice try. ;D Quote:
But has the culture changed? Mattyfisk's post strongly indicates no. Quote:
Who actually believes that? |